An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'x
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
being an opposition does not mean doing unacceptable things...calling himself honorable and doing unacceptable things or words for unhonorable?
contemptible crooked deceitful despicable devious discreditable disgraceful dis ... read full comment
being an opposition does not mean doing unacceptable things...calling himself honorable and doing unacceptable things or words for unhonorable?
contemptible crooked deceitful despicable devious discreditable disgraceful disreputable fraudulent ignoble ignominious infamous inglorious low miscreant offensive opprobrious putrid scandalous shabby shady treacherous unprincipled unrespectable unscrupulous untrustworthy.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill
muslims. ..!
Bob the Marley 9 months ago
Sir. At least you know the one who said bloody widow, and you know the one who said something about J B Dankwa. But don't know the one who said the Daughter of a murderer and if the speaker has given one week for the person to own up, you are there saying you are angry? Abbbaaa.
Dontor 9 months ago
Don't mind him. Peace fm is thier comfort zone
Capricorn 9 months ago
Sia...... When the supposed MP who made such dirty is altimately sack, go with him. Collins, please u're a respected MP, so don't indulge in dirty politics ok
Capricorn 9 months ago
*dirty comment
Atsemei 9 months ago
Who is going to do the sacking of an elected member from paliament?
Kojo 9 months ago
He is Wuntumi and Napos croonies. I advised him. He won't take it.
Eagle Eyes 9 months ago
The evil, stupid and biased things that happened under NPP, from the supreme court to EC and then to parliament under professor Mike Quarye
What can be more biased and wicked than EC"s denial of SALL MP for 8 years. Supreme ... read full comment
The evil, stupid and biased things that happened under NPP, from the supreme court to EC and then to parliament under professor Mike Quarye
What can be more biased and wicked than EC"s denial of SALL MP for 8 years. Supreme court ruling that birth certificate was useless but passport useful and okay to be use for EC registration
Onipaba 9 months ago
Selective justice will lead to civil tribal war if it’s left unchecked
United Nations Children's Fund 9 months ago
And you and your stupid mother will be killed first if Civil War starts. Have you seen war before? Some of you talk like fools. Even ordinary coup you idiots are still wailing not to talk of War.
Bertrand 9 months ago
Do u knw what law and order means. Useless journalism
Nico 9 months ago
Hmmm asem OOO, interesting times ahead. Two legs bad, four legs good. Time will tell
Kay 9 months ago
Dis guy Collins is becoming something des days.....he better be careful bcus he speaks by hart des why.......? bt I don't blame him bcus he made dus stupid statement on peacefm bcus dats where he will be allowed to....what can u do with ur so called 'anger'....masa u better chill.....
Agyapa Mercer 9 months ago
But if not that snakes infested village Afigya Kwabre where do you think such a fool can be an MP. He talks as if he has just finished eating akrantie bini and gali. Ekoraseni Collins Adomako
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Stupid Agyapa Mercer. Useless inward looking fool. Why do you use somebody’s name. Apart from being stupid, you are a coward. An irresponsible idiot using somebody’s name to spew rubbish. You and the entire inward looking pests and parasites cannot match the resources of Afigya Kwabre. Thank God the tidal waves are destroying your cursed land. You are not ashamed that your people are roaming the streets of Ghana including Afigya Kwabre looking for crumbs from the tables of people to eat. Your people are the most vulnerable group of people in Ghana. Yet you will not find a way of improving their lives. You are only interested in spewing rubbish. Be wise and get something good to do. Idiot
Piaw 9 months ago
Which resources? Snake meat? Python or cobra. Call your son back. He has just bought a wooden box filled with thread, needles and Kiwi polish, planning to go to Lome market to polish shoes of Gendarmes that have stepped in shit whilst chasing immigrants
Wontumi (London) 9 months ago
@Agyapa, you make me laugh paa. Of course, I'm from that constituency and you're right. That area of ours, is full of different species of snakes. Hahaha. You're also right to have described our MP as arrogant. Fact is, Npp always wins that constituency, but go and see the roads in the area, it's very unthinkable why my people should be voting always for Npp. I would have wished @Agyapa travel to my area, expecially the road from Ahinkro through Boamang to Kyekyewere and from there through a small town called Ohiay3ya, Kwapanin and then to Abofuor Nkwanta which is the main road to the north. You will think the people living in that area, are not part of Ghanaians. All that the previous MP'S and the current one does is , they don't seem to bother, the plight of the people in that area, who voted for them. Deplorable roads, poverty and hopelessness, is what is prevailing in that constituency. This Adomako guy should shut up and concentrate to do the right thing to his constituents.
Kila 9 months ago
Who is this JB Dankwah? Was he a minister, MP or assembly man as compared to a sitting member of parliament?
Nkrumah brought free Education to Ghana 9 months ago
J.B. Danquah was a certain thief during the Ma te meho days of bomb throwing among women and children by the Nkwaseafour People's Party during CPP rallies
Obuor 9 months ago
@ killa
Read ur history
@ killa
Read ur history
Yaw 9 months ago
Mr speaker should stop that, when people were calling President Nana Addo names and insulting him including John Mahama calling Nana Addo mafia and all that Mr, speaker didn’t hear that.No body should play a victim here This selective justice will not work who doesn’t know J J Rawlings ordered to kill people Ghana including Army generals and supreme courts judges. When President Kuffour came to power they dugout bodies from Nsawom prison ground to be given a befitting burial who killed them, was it not Rawlings who killed Kwabena Agyapong Father. It not fair to called Dr, Zenato Rawlings like that because she’s done no evil but Mr, speaker should not pretend that nothing like that ever happened in Ghana, he should forget it and let move on.
Ayozoro 9 months ago
And who doesn't know JB is CIA agent and a traitor? These bad dispensations have come and gone. Let us move on for a better Ghana.
Micro 9 months ago
Murtala presented his comment openly after the Speaker gave him the floor. What is the other MP afraid of by hiding to make the statement. There is no hypocrisy here but stating of facts. The culprit should come out openly to admit the statement and defend it if he or she has the guts
Abelenkpe 9 months ago
Don't you know a coward? All what that guinea fowl Abu Jinapor knows is to hide stolen dollars in Polytanks
Abelenkpe 9 months ago
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Those people you're referring to said what they said publicly. In the case of jb danquah, it's a public knowledge. Murtala was repeating what's in the public domain. Rawlings is the father of our present democracy. You cannot compare ms alhassan with him. I think bagbin's stance is apt.
Obuor 9 months ago
@ Asonaba
R u ok.
Rawlings was a father of wat?
After overthrowing Limann.and abolished the constitution.parliament etc.
Nonsense.didnt Rawlings kill Acheampong.Utukka.Yaw Boakye.Amedorme.Afrifa.high court judges.etc.
Wh ... read full comment
@ Asonaba
R u ok.
Nonsense.didnt Rawlings kill Acheampong.Utukka.Yaw Boakye.Amedorme.Afrifa.high court judges.etc.
Why is the daughter offended?
matthew 9 months ago
do you understand the meaning of a revolution? if you take your time and do a bit of research into the revolution you`ll realise the part rawlings played in dousing the flame that was ignited. apart from everything else it was the well educated who were shouting for blood to flow!!
Alhaj Baakome 9 months ago
Who is Rawlings father and he is the father of our democracy? Anyway, Kwame Nkrumah was stranded in London, he couldn't pay his way to the Gold Coast. JB Danquah arranged for Paa Grant to pay his way home and appointed him General Secretary of the UGC C. Nkrumahs communist inferior tactics have resulted in the name calling of JB Danquah as CIA spy whaever that means.
Mens 9 months ago
According to CIA declassified docs, the guy was a traitor. What's the fuss here?
Francis McCarthy 9 months ago
J.B DANQUAH WAS A SON OF "A BITCH" PERIOD. YOU WILL REMAIN IN THE OPPOSITION FOR A VERY VERY LONGTIME. J. B. DANQUAH DID NOT EVEN HELP TO CONSTRUCT "A GUTTER" DURING HIS DAYS. GHANAIANS WILL NOT, AGAIN WILL NOT ALLOW YOU NPP FOOLS TO DECEIVE US. WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS DEVELOPING GHANA, YOU FOOLS WERE BRINGING HIM DOWN. TAKE JUST THESE 3 PROJECTS OF JOHN MAHAMA, THAT CONTINUES TO BRING IN REVENUE: THE ATUOABO GAS, TERMINAL 3 AND THE TEMA PORT EXPANSION. NOT MENTIONING SCHS, ROADS HOSPITALS. THE NPP SHOULD SHUT UP. YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE ENVIRONMENT, THE FOREST AND THE ECONOMY.
Obuor 9 months ago
Nonsense.has any president constructed a gutter?
Very stupid reasoning.typing abt gutters in 2025.
Afuomfuo
Afuomfuo
Ayozoro 9 months ago
Another NPP MP fool. Vent your anger to US CIA declassified documents. Who has studied government as a subject at O/A level doesn't know JB is CIA agent and a traitor? Go and read a US writer Mr Mahoney's book about Ghana's independence, it is in 6 parts about JB's recruitment, salary, where he takes the money, etc etc and the protection he had.
Don't sit in parliament and behave like Ghana is NPP. Leave Murtala alone and stop lamenting about your loss. I'm surprised the 2024 election loss of the NPP has made all NPP followers and their MPs mad. Your anger need psychiatric evaluation. Keep quiet and suffer......
A government, which is 2 months old had received uncountable criticisms left right centre. When your useless NPP man was in power for 8 years what did you do? I now understand why he wanted to rename Uni. Of Ghana.
Alhaji Alhaji 9 months ago
The fact that Rawlings murdered a lot of Ghanaians is not in doubt. The speaker did not see anything wrong with what that arrogant MurtalaMohammed said about JB on the floor of parliament. I don't blame the speaker he does not want to be taken to the cleaners by peoplelike the schizophrenic called Kevin tailor and other NDC footsoldiers
Kk 9 months ago
If u so angry den go and burn the sea ehhh....... nonsense talk....
Zargon 9 months ago
When did this luck of total disrespect for the speaker of the house start happening? How o wish I was the speaker of that house. Many would be sent out of the house and put on probation
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
It's 100% true that Rawlings was a murderer and equally 100% true that JB Danquah was a CIA agent.
Yaw 9 months ago
May be because you were angry as you stated you couldn't put your thoughts together before coming out with this. In analysing issues you don't mix apples with oranges. The Speaker was more interested in the identity of the one who made the statement and not the punishment. It's more of a moral and ethical issue for parliament than the punishment. Take your time to understand issues before coming out.
Amazing Grace 9 months ago
NPP will stay long in opposition
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 9 months ago
NDCFOOLS and stupidity are siamoise. GYIMII NKOAA. Till thy kingdom come.
Assassin 9 months ago
J. B. Danquansere's body should be exhumed from his grave and then shot again . This time with a rocket propelled grenade directed straight into his nose
ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago
NPP is bleeding badly today because of some of you who supported Akuffu Addo in evil agenda to destroy the country.
it was total in absurdity to set such a precedent - that a widow could replace her dead husband in parliame ... read full comment
NPP is bleeding badly today because of some of you who supported Akuffu Addo in evil agenda to destroy the country.
it was total in absurdity to set such a precedent - that a widow could replace her dead husband in parliament. was the position of an MP a dynasty ? the widow herself should have abstain from the decision to contest the seat while her husband funeral has not been done.
which court in Ghana tial Rawlings and pronounced him as a murderer ?
so to call Rawlings daughter , daughter of a murderer was an act of false accusation and the speaker must not spare that idiot
Zzzzeee 9 months ago
If so angry then don't forget checking your blood pressure.
Foolish man 9 months ago
Foolish men always talk nonsense.You are angry because you loose the election but not because of JB Danquah the traitor.The evidence are clear that JB Danquah was a traitor.
Kwame not Quame 9 months ago
But Rawlings was a murderer why can't you put it in to your coconut heads
Osa 9 months ago
I blame fellow Akans. We are sitting down for these minority tribes to marlign us and take serious advantages over us. Why must you an Akan vote for NDC when it's people hate us with passion for whatever reasons known to them??
Paa Joe 9 months ago
Are there not NDC members who are Akans and Ghanaians. We are free to join the party we think will best govern Ghana.
Nana Kyeamee 9 months ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Enyo 9 months ago
What do you expect from a speaker who sleeps with the younger sister of his wife? He has no morals period!!
Slim 9 months ago
Why don't you go and drink sea water, idiot?
Okyere 9 months ago
An very much ashamed that this guy is my mp...
NPP for Truth 9 months ago
Very dishonest, arrogant and prideful shameful NPP. No wonder Ghana put you in opposition with MiCRO MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT. You have the audacity to disrespect a respected Lawyer and politician Alban Bagbin for not allowing you novice in parliament? Few months ago NPP were crying for Emefa calling the minority side Micro minority and the same speaker defending all MP, less than a week the speaker was disrespectfully disgraced for defending the honorable MP after NPP thugs and some Disgraced NDC power hungry caused unlawful damage to state property in Parliament. No NPP has called a colleague MP DAUGHTER OF A MURDER WITH NO EVIDENCE AND WHEN YOU ARE BEING SANCTIONED YOU LITTLE BOY ARE DISRESPECTING THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT. The speaker should enforce the law of the House. Enough of this nonsense coming from Lawless and pained shameful micro minority losers. What a shame to our NPP Party
D. A 9 months ago
Woyale Collins
Brilliant Kwabla 9 months ago
I thought this MP is one of the few good ones left in the NPP but alas.He needs some years to grow.
Hon Murtalas was quoting directly from a decoded classified Intel, which is available.A fine guy like this would follow NPP ... read full comment
I thought this MP is one of the few good ones left in the NPP but alas.He needs some years to grow.
Hon Murtalas was quoting directly from a decoded classified Intel, which is available.A fine guy like this would follow NPP and ruin his life.
Truth 9 months ago
JB Danquah was a CIA agent. It's no secret now that the documents are declassified.
Collins grow up 9 months ago
The bloody widow comment happened under Mike Ocquaye not under Bagbin. Stop the lies!!! JB Danquah name was mentioned in declassified CIA documents as agent. Some scholars also wrote about it just as Murtulla said. So the cases are different!!!
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
Mr. Speaker just combine all those parliamentary culprits and punish them less you have no peace.
Poncho Ali 9 months ago
The speaker acted base on the petition, so therefore the minority or those concern can also petition the speaker for approximate actions to be taken.
Honourable Murtala quoted from a Africa watch magazine, so he is not th ... read full comment
The speaker acted base on the petition, so therefore the minority or those concern can also petition the speaker for approximate actions to be taken.
Honourable Murtala quoted from a Africa watch magazine, so he is not the author.
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
Mr. Speaker just combine all those parliamentary culprits and punish them else you have no peace.
Fish all known and unknown faces and punish them
Mr. Speaker just combine all those parliamentary culprits and punish them else you have no peace.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countryirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame Prah 9 months ago
The declassified files are there confirming JB Dankwa as a CIA tool or agent. This is factual.
Tweba 9 months ago
Who doesn’t know his father was a killer ? Like father like daughter
Ebo 9 months ago
You see how Ghanaians as a whole majors in the minors?? They are so STUPID as not being able to distinguish between problems whose resolution should occupy their precious time and the frivolous ones as that being discussed in that scruffy studio.
KofSam 9 months ago
Who is Collins Adomako? He does not deserve to sit in parliament if that is the way he thinks. Parliament is the most respected venue in Ghana apart from the houses of worship and the members are called honorables for that reason . Looking at the behavior of some MP’s some of you don’t deserve to be in that house . How can an MP shout at his colleague to sit down after labeling her a daughter of a murderer. What has Zenator got to do with whatever her father did as a revolutionary leader when she was just a year old . What ever Muntaka said about JB is not on the same magnitude as what was said to Zenator. JB has is dead and not a sitting member of parliament which makes the two cases far different. That is the reason why Ghanaians label the NPP MP’s less educated than their NDC colleagues.
It is the responsibility of the speaker of the house to maintain discipline in the house and must take whatever measures necessary against MPs who behave like kindergarten children in parliament to bring sanity to parliament.
Pouv 9 months ago
"Parliament is a Respected, what"? You err, exceedingly. The title " honourable" being parroted in parliament, is just copied from the colonial masters diary. They don't know what it means or represents.
Pouv 9 months ago
Kangaroo parliament. Making a nonsense out of governance
Lucky 9 months ago
Nonsense. Of course J.B Danquah is a TRAITOR.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
You are one of the few NPP MPS I dearly respect but you got this one entirely wrong. From your own mouth, you know who said JB was a traitor and Seyram a bloody woman. Do you know who said daughter of a murderer? If the Speaker wants to know who said the daughter of a murderer he is absolutely right to ask. Let us know the one who said the daughter of a murderer. From there we shall ALL be keenly watching the Speaker if he will proscribe any form of punishment. It is only then that your argument can hold water if the punishment averred from previous similar incidents.
Queen 9 months ago
DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER is DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER, PERIOD
Babbs 9 months ago
The whole NPP members called JJ Rawlings ashawo ba without a father at a time when Kuffour was a president. Called Atta Mills unprintable names what happened? So in this era something is being done to stop this kind of unacceptable behaviour, you sit on radio and saying what?
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Ayozoro,be kindly put on this platform the source of the information that JB Danquah was a CIA agent or that JB conspired with the coup plotters,JB died at Nsawam prisons on February 1965 wai,kindly take your time and read and don’t repeat regurgitated stale propaganda which started when your grandfather was not even born.
Truth Hurts 9 months ago
This guy is very stupid and arrogant. Who voted for him to come to parliament. I won’t be surprised this was the guy who said Daughter of Murdurer. His voice is kind of similar to what was captured in the Parliament. COMMON SENSE TELL MOST GHANAIAN THAT EDWARD AKUFO ADDO TOOK MONEY, SIGNED MOU with British then Government to allow all his family and extended family to come to Britain with free visa because his family shall be attacked when Ghanaian later found that, he was the one who betrayed former President Nkrumah. That is why ALL AKUFO ADDO FAMILY AND ALL AKUFO ADDO EXTENDED FAMILY HAVE ACCESS TO GO TO SCHOOL IN London. Every one knows about this.So stop this nonsense. Suck a foolish guy with arrogant demeanor is an MP. Edward Akufo Addo is not a hero, he is traitor and bomb thrower. Mahama should not give any audience to such a demonic selfish Akyem traitor
Kofi UK 9 months ago
What a revelation, I kept asking why Akufo Addo and his extended families are rooted so well in Britain but your deep revelation really caught my attention and this is very honey to my ears. So Gaby Okyere and Ofori Atta’s family were just enjoying the wickedness of their Grand father Edward Akufo Addo. Wow Ghanaian need to know this story once and for all. Wow, what a revelation we are discovering now after so many years. MAY OUR VISIONIST DR KWAME NKRUMAH SOULS REST IN PEACE.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This is just another Silly boy.
If is angry he can go drink the sea water at Teshie.
JB Danquah was a Criminal Traitor who works with the CIA to thwart Africa's progress by engineering Kotoka to overthrow Dr Kwami Nkrumah.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Go and drink the sea. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Hannan 9 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Thompson hededzie 9 months ago
You this Collins. I am disappointed in you 200%. First, I have the impression that you are an Educated sensible person. Not really knowing you are one of the NPP PARTY tribal Bigots.
Let's be frank. Do you know the person ... read full comment
You this Collins. I am disappointed in you 200%. First, I have the impression that you are an Educated sensible person. Not really knowing you are one of the NPP PARTY tribal Bigots.
Let's be frank. Do you know the person who made the stupid statement to Zenator. We know of the one of your CIA Agent Danqua a traitor. Which is a public knowledge. The CIA have Declassified it.
Go back home and read well. You are blinded by your stupid party affiliation.
Nonsense 9 months ago
The one who called J.B Dankwa a traitor is not hiding, is he? If you are so bold to say something like that, thenyou should not hide. Murtala Mohammed isn't hiding. Am sure he would repeat it again if given the opportunity
Athena- US 9 months ago
He's a pathological liar that Collins Adomako. Was Bagbin the Speaker in 2019 when Lydia became an MP?
All these liars want to be called Honourable.
TWEAAAAA
He's a pathological liar that Collins Adomako. Was Bagbin the Speaker in 2019 when Lydia became an MP?
TWEAAAAA
Kofi uk 9 months ago
I don’t think Bagbin was the speaker when the bloody widow issue happened wasn’t it in 2019? Get ur facts right Collins adomako
MMensa 9 months ago
Dear Collins Adomako Mensah, MP. I'll entreat you to check your facts again regarding when the "bloody widow" comment was unleashed on Lydia Ahassan. It wasn't in the 8th parliament. If declassified document says JB was an agent used to topple Nkrumah, how else do you want it called. You are respected MP. Stay on course
Cobby Cobby 9 months ago
SEYRAM ALHASSAN, MP for Ayawaso west was sworned into Parliament in Feb. 2019. Was Bagbin the speaker then? Mike Oquaye was
TEACH IN CANADA'x
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
contemptible crooked deceitful despicable devious discreditable disgraceful dis ...
muslims. ..!
Sir. At least you know the one who said bloody widow, and you know the one who said something about J B Dankwa. But don't know the one who said the Daughter of a murderer and if the speaker has given one week for the person t ...
*dirty comment
What can be more biased and wicked than EC"s denial of SALL MP for 8 years. Supreme ...
Dis guy Collins is becoming something des days.....he better be careful bcus he speaks by hart des why.......? bt I don't blame him bcus he made dus stupid statement on peacefm bcus dats where he will be allowed to....what ca ...
Stupid Agyapa Mercer. Useless inward looking fool. Why do you use somebody’s name. Apart from being stupid, you are a coward. An irresponsible idiot using somebody’s name to spew rubbish. You and the entire inward looking ...
Which resources? Snake meat? Python or cobra. Call your son back. He has just bought a wooden box filled with thread, needles and Kiwi polish, planning to go to Lome market to polish shoes of Gendarmes that have stepped in sh ...
@Agyapa, you make me laugh paa. Of course, I'm from that constituency and you're right. That area of ours, is full of different species of snakes. Hahaha. You're also right to have described our MP as arrogant. Fact is, Npp ...
@ killa
Read ur history
Mr speaker should stop that, when people were calling President Nana Addo names and insulting him including John Mahama calling Nana Addo mafia and all that Mr, speaker didn’t hear that.No body should play a victim here Thi ...
Murtala presented his comment openly after the Speaker gave him the floor. What is the other MP afraid of by hiding to make the statement. There is no hypocrisy here but stating of facts. The culprit should come out openly to ...
Those people you're referring to said what they said publicly. In the case of jb danquah, it's a public knowledge. Murtala was repeating what's in the public domain. Rawlings is the father of our present democracy. You cannot ...
@ Asonaba
R u ok.
Wh ...
do you understand the meaning of a revolution? if you take your time and do a bit of research into the revolution you`ll realise the part rawlings played in dousing the flame that was ignited. apart from everything else it wa ...
Who is Rawlings father and he is the father of our democracy? Anyway, Kwame Nkrumah was stranded in London, he couldn't pay his way to the Gold Coast. JB Danquah arranged for Paa Grant to pay his way home and appointed him Ge ...
J.B DANQUAH WAS A SON OF "A BITCH" PERIOD. YOU WILL REMAIN IN THE OPPOSITION FOR A VERY VERY LONGTIME. J. B. DANQUAH DID NOT EVEN HELP TO CONSTRUCT "A GUTTER" DURING HIS DAYS. GHANAIANS WILL NOT, AGAIN WILL NOT ALLOW YOU NP ...
Afuomfuo
Another NPP MP fool. Vent your anger to US CIA declassified documents. Who has studied government as a subject at O/A level doesn't know JB is CIA agent and a traitor? Go and read a US writer Mr Mahoney's book about Ghana's i ...
The fact that Rawlings murdered a lot of Ghanaians is not in doubt. The speaker did not see anything wrong with what that arrogant MurtalaMohammed said about JB on the floor of parliament. I don't blame the speaker he does no ...
May be because you were angry as you stated you couldn't put your thoughts together before coming out with this. In analysing issues you don't mix apples with oranges. The Speaker was more interested in the identity of the on ...
it was total in absurdity to set such a precedent - that a widow could replace her dead husband in parliame ...
I blame fellow Akans. We are sitting down for these minority tribes to marlign us and take serious advantages over us. Why must you an Akan vote for NDC when it's people hate us with passion for whatever reasons known to them ...
Hmmmm
Very dishonest, arrogant and prideful shameful NPP. No wonder Ghana put you in opposition with MiCRO MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT. You have the audacity to disrespect a respected Lawyer and politician Alban Bagbin for not allowing ...
Woyale Collins
Hon Murtalas was quoting directly from a decoded classified Intel, which is available.A fine guy like this would follow NPP ...
The bloody widow comment happened under Mike Ocquaye not under Bagbin. Stop the lies!!! JB Danquah name was mentioned in declassified CIA documents as agent. Some scholars also wrote about it just as Murtulla said. So the cas ...
Honourable Murtala quoted from a Africa watch magazine, so he is not th ...
Bank f ...
You see how Ghanaians as a whole majors in the minors?? They are so STUPID as not being able to distinguish between problems whose resolution should occupy their precious time and the frivolous ones as that being discussed in ...
Who is Collins Adomako? He does not deserve to sit in parliament if that is the way he thinks. Parliament is the most respected venue in Ghana apart from the houses of worship and the members are called honorables for that re ...
You are one of the few NPP MPS I dearly respect but you got this one entirely wrong. From your own mouth, you know who said JB was a traitor and Seyram a bloody woman. Do you know who said daughter of a murderer? If the Speak ...
The whole NPP members called JJ Rawlings ashawo ba without a father at a time when Kuffour was a president. Called Atta Mills unprintable names what happened? So in this era something is being done to stop this kind of unacc ...
Ayozoro,be kindly put on this platform the source of the information that JB Danquah was a CIA agent or that JB conspired with the coup plotters,JB died at Nsawam prisons on February 1965 wai,kindly take your time and read an ...
This guy is very stupid and arrogant. Who voted for him to come to parliament. I won’t be surprised this was the guy who said Daughter of Murdurer. His voice is kind of similar to what was captured in the Parliament. COMMON ...
What a revelation, I kept asking why Akufo Addo and his extended families are rooted so well in Britain but your deep revelation really caught my attention and this is very honey to my ears. So Gaby Okyere and Ofori Atta’s ...
Let's be frank. Do you know the person ...
TWEAAAAA
Dear Collins Adomako Mensah, MP. I'll entreat you to check your facts again regarding when the "bloody widow" comment was unleashed on Lydia Ahassan. It wasn't in the 8th parliament. If declassified document says JB was an a ...