Speak in the floor of parliament and stop making stupid Facebook post. We past the stage. Whatever u wrote on ur page is know to the public. Is not new.
Gymiii nu ye more. Ain't u ashamed how ladies are speaking in the floo ... read full comment
Speak in the floor of parliament and stop making stupid Facebook post. We past the stage. Whatever u wrote on ur page is know to the public. Is not new.
Gymiii nu ye more. Ain't u ashamed how ladies are speaking in the floor of parliament whiles u are sleeping like u jux return from Weija Choice ashawo joint. How will this ur useless post benefit ur poor constituents?
GH1957 9 months ago
The akyempanzee is s fool
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,.'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,.'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
All the world's a stage and most of us are desperately unrehearsed. Otherwise, he could not have sunk himself in corruption...if am lying he should ask ku4! how much you will need be4 leave this world of no return...
Hebre ... read full comment
All the world's a stage and most of us are desperately unrehearsed. Otherwise, he could not have sunk himself in corruption...if am lying he should ask ku4! how much you will need be4 leave this world of no return...
Hebrews 9:27
New International Version
Just as people are destined to die once, and after that to face judgment,
New Living Translation
And just as each person is destined to die once and after that comes judgment,
English Standard Version
And just as it is appointed for man to die once, and after that comes judgment,
Berean Standard Bible
Just as man is appointed to die once, and after that to face judgment,
Berean Literal Bible
And inasmuch as it is apportioned to men to die once, and after this, judgment,
King James Bible
And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:
New King James Version
And as it is appointed for men to die once, but after this the judgment,
New American Standard Bible
And just as it is destined for people to die once, and after this comes judgment,
NASB 1995
And inasmuch as it is appointed for men to die once and after this comes judgment,
NASB 1977
And inasmuch as it is appointed for men to die once and after this comes judgment,
Legacy Standard Bible
Amplified Bible
And just as it is appointed and destined for all men to die once and after this [comes certain] judgment,
Christian Standard Bible
And just as it is appointed for people to die once—and after this, judgment —
Holman Christian Standard Bible
And just as it is appointed for people to die once—and after this, judgment—
American Standard Version
And inasmuch as it is appointed unto men once to die, and after this cometh judgment;
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Did anyone also see him seating on plastic chair instead of the ceremonially decorated Land Cruiser carriage chair?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims. ..!
TAR 9 months ago
You keep fooling because this so called Ghanaweb does not allow responses to your foolishness. When you get replied, they always will block it. Maybe, they connive with you to post this hellish stupidity of yours. But Ghanaweb be serious.
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Obviously A plus or whoever he calls himself has no respect for women. He should tell himself that, as for Akuffo Addo whatever he did his term is over and done
Code 9 9 months ago
You can't divid us C.I.A agent .. You can do video we don't care
Nana yaw 9 months ago
please it takes a humility coupled with respect and understanding to draw one from ones religion into other, am not sure you have been trained by your religion to just spew Insults to Muslims, I am a Christian, a staunch follower of Christ Jesus, We are instructed to (Matthew 28:19-20
New International Version
19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”).
There is nowhere in the Bible that instruct us to use INSULTS, PLEASE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, STOP THE INSULTS
Gh United 9 months ago
We as Ghanaians, irrespective of our religious differences respect and love each other. We see Ghana first before religion, tribe, political affiliations etc. Agent of darkness, you cannot destabilise the peace and unity we have created and enjoyed in this region. You have been sent to sow the seed of discord and instability through provocation and the making of such disgusting and disrespectful comment about another religion. Shame on you. I am a staunch Christian and I condemn your act of utter disrespect and dehumanising statement about another religion. I /we have 101% love and respect for Muslims.....So shame on you. No one is in support for this
Kk 9 months ago
Think about your life and not Akuffo Addo who has well lived his life, why these needless attacks
XYZ 9 months ago
This fool would not stop amazing me. Nana Addo ordered the chiefs to stand not for his person but for the presidency and National Anthem. It's an order that every Tom, Dick and Harry to stand when the Anthem is being played. Nana has to stand and greet the vice not of her person but for the position. Common sense they is common, but not common for people like A..... This guy sees himself as someone who is intelligent but very ignorant.
TO YOU 9 months ago
You are lying, he ordered them to stop not during when national Anthem is being played. Speak the truth and be faithful. He Nana Addo orders them to stand to greet him when the national Anthem is not being played and not just one occasion but Many
ek 9 months ago
when we refuse to think but allow propaganda to lead us,1. did akuffo addo ever went to any palace and ordered the chief to stand up to greet him? if is a state function the chief are invited guest and they need to accord him that moral respect as human beings but in those cases maybe he needed not to draw their attentions but allow the protocols to do that
Enyo 9 months ago
He sat on a plastic chair like all other guests just as Mahama did when he was out of office and will do after his term of office...anything wrong with that? He us a statesman which some fools fail to comprehend. Just two years and you will appreciate him!! Fools in government!!
Kk 9 months ago
@ 1957 and the Gonja dog is an animal.
Tony Bruce 9 months ago
Does this buffoon understand protocol? What at all can such a misfit do to better Gomoa Central? Aboa bi kwa.
Utterly Idioti Policy / Tony Bruce 9 months ago
Tony Bruce,
This A-Plus guy is the most useless MP in Ghana. Frankly I don't know how he managed to cheat his way to "win" the Gomua Central seat. Have you ever heard him utter anything sensible in Parliament?
He is more i ... read full comment
Tony Bruce,
This A-Plus guy is the most useless MP in Ghana. Frankly I don't know how he managed to cheat his way to "win" the Gomua Central seat. Have you ever heard him utter anything sensible in Parliament?
He is more if an angry blogger than anything else. Even his so called Music is terrible
Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago
Keep on been disrespectful to Nana Addo till upu fall dead one day.Idiot.
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Edem you better reflect, review and reset your life. Akuffo Addo wai wasted our time for eight good years
Kk 9 months ago
Another foolish being, is your father who wasted your life and not Akuffo Addo
Yusif Akogli 9 months ago
Aplus you see your ignorance? By your own account this is a credit to Akuffo Addo humility. When you hate a man you just run your mouth without reasoning.
Me 9 months ago
What’s the humility in this
Kojo 9 months ago
The humility in this, is telling you, that humility is always important as Akuffo-Addo's arrogance has made him a laughing stock.
Simeon London 9 months ago
@ Kojo
Unfortunately you're not making sense. Akuffo Addo was right after all. He accords the VP the respect she deserved. He expected the chiefs to do same then.
@ Kojo
Unfortunately you're not making sense. Akuffo Addo was right after all. He accords the VP the respect she deserved. He expected the chiefs to do same then.
Kweku 9 months ago
I fully agree with you. Well said.
ASP Rosemary Prah 9 months ago
@ Simeon. And if he has not done that do you recommend that the VP should order him to greet her? Please don't be stupid
Simeon London 9 months ago
@ ASP Rosemary Prah
Please try and answer that yourself. Just image what the headlines would have been if Akuffo Addo sat whiles the VP walked passed him?
I didn't like how Akuffo Addo ordered the chief to be on his feet ... read full comment
@ ASP Rosemary Prah
Please try and answer that yourself. Just image what the headlines would have been if Akuffo Addo sat whiles the VP walked passed him?
I didn't like how Akuffo Addo ordered the chief to be on his feet that day. He could've sent someone else to do that. But the chief should have known right. That was a "small" chief. You don't sit down for a whole president to great you..
Kkg 9 months ago
Because he know what's right and at a particular point of time, he wouldn't let anyone command him... it is called civilisation.
Baba Awudu 9 months ago
Correct
Correct
Kofi Agyeman 9 months ago
And you call this man Honourable. God save Ghana
A plus the literate fool. You have a lot to learn. 9 months ago
This is either ignorance or hatred. Kindly go and research and do your self some favor about the meaning of receiving greetings while sitting. Politics nti literate has turned fool.
Kojo,you are very shallow minded.You are not making any sense.Keep off social media and stop disgracing your self.
Mark Asare 9 months ago
The humility in this is that Akuffo Addo realizes that his status has changed and so he accorded the vice president the required respect. He demanded that people gave him the respect required when he was president. Akuffo Addo did not feel that bcos he was a former president he should sit while greeting the current vice president. A plus should learn courtesies and protocols of engagement and should stop exhibiting his ignorance.
ek 9 months ago
because of politics people refuse to think, he only ask them to stand and greet him only in state functions but not at their palace, even at the wedding ceremony we stands for the couple to enter,at staff durbar we stands up for the MD or CEO TO ENTER and EXIT
Yusif Akogli 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo’s humility and respect manifest in he standing up for president Mahama and Vice President before greetings them. He is teaching the youth today to respect authority.
kb 9 months ago
Exactly. Akuffo Addo knows that he had to stand to greet the vice president, and that is exactly what he did.
NPP was much better 9 months ago
A Plus just posted something stupid!!
A Plus is a Retard 9 months ago
A Plus is completely idiotic fool that keeps spewing nonsense. Instead of developing his constituency he is busy criticising Akuffo Addo. Why he hates NPP so much only God knows. Likely because he did not get the contracts he was hopping for.
Constantinople 9 months ago
Prof. Jane Naana Agyemang would not have minded the fucking Dwarf if he has chosen to pass by. She will not stop the fool and order him to greet her before passing by. Only a Monkey does that
Pataku. 9 months ago
Maybe you don't know. Everyone must stand up to shake the hand of any individual, nothing to do with position. Sign of respect. Like opening a door for a lady.
Stupidity at highest level Aplus 9 months ago
Insults! It's not about preference! This politics allowing everyone to say anything. Don't blame them, its the people who made it an issue against Nana Addo.. Who turn ask chiefs to sit and greet..
Even at any function, we ... read full comment
Insults! It's not about preference! This politics allowing everyone to say anything. Don't blame them, its the people who made it an issue against Nana Addo.. Who turn ask chiefs to sit and greet..
Even at any function, we stand to great people with higher positions, Any level.
Exactly my point. He can't even think.
Ashley 9 months ago
I agree. Nana's actions rather shows humility and a respect to the office of the Presidency and Vice President just as he demanded that respect ftom others when he occupied the same seat.
Opana 9 months ago
Nana Addo practised what he preached. That's principle. You can hate him but be objective.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 9 months ago
Every position comes with privileges. You do not know why Nana Addo was carrying a particular chair Whether you like it or not, he was your president for 8 years, he is almost 80 years, he is an accomplished man ,and he kept Ghana safe.
Think about yourself and how you will better your own life. Those who think Nana Addo did not do anything will soon change their lines.
President and ice presidents must be accorded all due respect for state programmes and state sponsored activities.
At traditional durbers, Nananom do not have to rise. This is simple
Nii 9 months ago
Hmmmmmm A plus this one de3 you fail. Akufo-Addo was showing example of what should respect the seat of presidency. It tells you that everyone should stand when president is arrive or greeting. Did you see another example in parliament ?
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
I HOPE ,HE DID'N'T SEEK MP FOR VENGEANCE. ALL GOMOA EYES ARE ON YOU, A PLUS, SO STOP THE PREJUDICE AND FULFIL YOUR PROMISE . 4 YEARS ARE TOO SHORT TO PLAY THE GHOST-BUSTER. !!!!
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Of course you know he will be a one term MP that's all. After that he will hang like a bat. Now he's doing business with the NDC for obvious reasons that the NDC is in power when he looses his seat and the NDC is no longer in power, he will obviously be miserable
Samurai 9 months ago
@Edem....sweet comment
Moor 9 months ago
U r most stupid not A-Plus. Go Mr Asare! A-Plus hit the nail right
Fianyo 9 months ago
Kwasia Gyimifou A-Plus who cannot speak and take part in parliamentary discourse. I thought his election as an MP was going to reform him from his foolishness and stupidity but A-Plus is like the proverbial Leopard who cannot change its spots. He is a shameless individual and not fit for purpose.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
"Speak in the floor of parliament"? Really? A PLus is better than you.
Tee Kay 9 months ago
The last time I checked, it is not stated anywhere in the constitution that every PM MUST speak in the floor of parliament.
If you(Mr Edem) care to know, it is not binding on an MP to at all cost speak in the floor of parli ... read full comment
The last time I checked, it is not stated anywhere in the constitution that every PM MUST speak in the floor of parliament.
If you(Mr Edem) care to know, it is not binding on an MP to at all cost speak in the floor of parliament.
For instance, if as an MP, I planned to say "GOVERNMENT MUST BRING THE COST OF LIVING DOWN", and before I may be called to speak, another MP was given the opportunity to speak and he or she said EXACTLY what I wanted to say, MUST I waist precious time by getting up to say the same thing?
If what A-Plus said will not put food on the table of the Ghanaian, in which way did Akufo Addo, carrying a special seat to wherever he travelled to in the country, and ordering respectable chiefs to stand up for him brought to the table of the Ghanaian?
@Tea Kay.Your are so stupid and shallow minded.A plus is in Parliament to make laws and if he can't speak how will he contribute his quota when bills are been discussed?Moron
Intellectually MUMU A PLUS 9 months ago
A Plus is INTELLECTUALLY MUMU. He thought Parliament was Kejetia market. Alas he has found out that he is out of his league. A Plus dies not belong to Parliament. He cheated his way there
Onua 2 9 months ago
Kabiom oooo ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Joe 9 months ago
We speak on floor but not in floor ofuiba
Test 2 9 months ago
HA HA
JUST A REMINDER THAT YOUR SHORTIE FORMER PRESIDENT HAS BEEN HUMBLED BY GHANAIANS
NO MORE SIKA MPE DEDE
HA HA
JUST A REMINDER THAT YOUR SHORTIE FORMER PRESIDENT HAS BEEN HUMBLED BY GHANAIANS
NO MORE SIKA MPE DEDE
Tweaa 9 months ago
Ah !!, , so this primitive represents a constituent ? Anokwa paa s3 Ghana yen awie eni ? , akom ko
Jah 9 months ago
Aplus as an elected member of parliament you are making mockery of Akuffo Addo as a ex-p resident following protocol? Are you still fooling around as you used to do on UTV?
Kay 9 months ago
Yeah tell him ooo
Nobloso 9 months ago
A-Plus think about your future in parliament and stop ranting like a crying baby. You arrogant you will do worse than the person you are speaking of. P
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
Ghanaians had made their judgement already, please let us leave that poor soul alone.
The evil that men do, we all know what happens after that.
Ghanaians had made their judgement already, please let us leave that poor soul alone.
Cc 9 months ago
Human beings voted for this man to represent them in parliament.
Kobea Augustine 9 months ago
This is what you can do posting on social media. Your business now is speak on the floor of Parliament for your people. ABOAA
Gomoa Central 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin fears A-Plus like Kakai. The Winneba dog is careful not to cross A-Pus path. Like the fool will see his smoothness level
Bulk Oil Distributor 9 months ago
Yes I remember even Ursula was chased away by A-Pus. Maame Tiwaa doesn't like him at all
Wwwe 9 months ago
When U are debating with wisdom fools will always supporting stupidity of A plus what sense did this guy HV hmmmmmm
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Any problem about that? He rightly did what he wanted done to him.
MAN, YOU ARE NO WHERE AND YOU HAVE BECOME SO ARROGANT — A ONE TERM MP — YOU CAN’T RVEN EXPRESS YOURSELF IN PARLIAMENT 9 months ago
You are in great pain man. Akuffo-Addo was raised well so he did the necessary. He respects the seat he occupied and the vice currently occupied. Why, you wouldn’t have done what he did? YOU ARE FOOL, MAN. You have no manners to criticize him for this.
Rusty 9 months ago
Nana Addo was the president for 8 years ooo.
And now a former president.
A plus cannot be a present for even 1 hour.
Stop attacking His Excellency Nana Addo.
You will not gain anything from your incessant attacks on Nana Addo.
I salute you Kwame Asare Obeng 9 months ago
See another mumu. This was how you NPP idiots said he can not win the parliamentary but ended up laughing at the wrong side of your dirty mouths. Tell me the name of the MP for Gomoa Central. You can go to court if you are still bleeding. Fool
In the kingdom of the blind one eyed-man is king 9 months ago
His people are empty that is why they could vote for him; momfa obi mmra parliament a na wei!!! TibOn sei!!!
Who is mumu more than you?.You salute A plus because of your stupid hatred for Nana Addo and also because you don't have the sense to differentiate right from wrong like a mad cow.
MOG 9 months ago
You are too chatty!!
Kofi 9 months ago
Only infantis will vote for this idiot as an mp bettanes will kill you just one term mp
KEEP TALKING ABOUT AKUFFO-ADDO, HE WAS PRESIDENT FOR 8 GOOD YEARS; DONT BRING YOURSELF KORAA BECAUSE YOU ARE NOTHING 9 months ago
MR MP YOU ARE NOTHING; YOU ARE EMPTY; I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT IT IS THOSE WITHOUT FORESIGHT WHO CRITICIZE AKUFFO-ADDO. EVEN HIS FREE SHS PROGRAM IS ENOUGH. THE BENEFITS OUTWEIGH WHAT ANY PRESIDENT IR ANYBODY IN POLITICS SINCE OUR FOUNDING HAS DONE. NANA ADDO, SE WODA A DA!!! EMPTY BARRELS— SKIN PAIN. NANA, THE BEST OF THE BEST.
JJ 9 months ago
our parliament is so scheap to have idiot like this to be there. nothing better will come from him.
Adwoa Sarfo 9 months ago
Yes. Even fools like Annor Dompreh are also in parliament
Wwwe 9 months ago
And idiots like Ablakwa and co hmmm
Zomelo 9 months ago
If Annor dompreh is not fit then you will not fit for cleaning the public toilet
Abusta 9 months ago
And you couldn't even express yourself well in parliament. Mahama also stood to greet Akuffo Addo when he was president so what is new here? If u listened to president Mahama during his inauguration, he shares good relationship with Akuffo Addo and you are here talking nonsense.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
A Plus, you vehemently spoke against this 80 year old when he was sleeping at an event and not too long after coming to parliament, you were caught in the same 'web'; a young vibrant and energetic young man dousing off. Do you know how Kmar works? Please, I entreat you to take your irritating tongue off the 80 year old Ex President and concentrate on your herculean task of supporting and bringing your deprived constituents to the notice of the government. Focus on your mandate as it's obvious that at end of your 4 year mandate, you'll face a legendary level of critiques.
Kay 9 months ago
You are been childish and irresponsible of a member of parliament
Chris 9 months ago
The former president has shown his consistency and respect for authority.
Big D 9 months ago
I don't think the problem is A plus but the arrogance perpetuated by former president.Those attacking A plus should redirect their anger.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Kwasiman when it's npp U fools called it arrogance but when it's ndc it's called boldness fools who is arrogant that Sam Ofuibiba goeage,and Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa fools
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
The people of Gomoa Central has done us a great harm.
Nanasei 9 months ago
Honorable hourable, come on, this statement was not necessary.Please before you throw any bombs, remember you have been elected to serve the people, not one party , therefore statements or bombs, the originate from a place of divisiveness, should not be encouraged.Thanks for reminding us that power is transient.I'm sure you have advised yourself too, in that vain.The same yardstick you use to judge others, will be used to judge yourself, when you lose your seat.One Ghana!One Country! One Nation!At this time,all we need is unity, no room for divisiveness.God bless our homeland Ghana!
Emma 9 months ago
Standing to greet the vice president shows Akuffo Addo is a man of conscience and principle. It shows the reverence he gives to that office and that may be probably the reason he ordered chiefs to stand while greeting him.
Sammy 9 months ago
Very stupid and useless jab.
You will never and can ever step on the shoes of the 'Man' you are describing in delegatory terms.
Politics is cheap in Cheap in Ghana so anybody can become an M P.
God bless our homeland.Ghan ... read full comment
You will never and can ever step on the shoes of the 'Man' you are describing in delegatory terms.
God bless our homeland.Ghana
Baba 9 months ago
A plus I don't see the sense in what you have posted. If Nana stood to greet vice president it shows respect to the veep office. Nana did not sit down for vice to greet him so why the tweet on this. You have really low IQ
Romeo 9 months ago
Only the Kibi Jay Z aka galamsey king Kong will now stand to greet Akuffo Addo. That demented old scammer
Abuu 9 months ago
This guy paan deɛ nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Jimbo 9 months ago
There is a better lesson this stupid MP should have learnt from this, but out of stupidity, he saw something else rather. It is true that, for lack of knowledge, a man will perish. He didn't rather realised that, what happened rather teaches us that, no matter or social status, we have to be submissive to people in authority and that is what the Christian religion teaches us to do. Nana Addo was even too kind to draw people's attention to this when he was in power. In certain jurisdictions, if you exhibit arrogance posture before authority, you are made to face the consequence. Kwame A-Plus, please spend ur time more profitably by polishing your English and improve on your childish submissions in Parliament. We have seen better MPs like Nana Addo, JH Mensah, Doe Adjaho, Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Rt Hon Alban Bagbin and the likes whose submissions on the floor of Parliament were monumental yet, they showed respect to authority. You are now learning the job but look at how arrogant and disrespectful you are.
Murphy 9 months ago
Power
Power
Emmanuel 9 months ago
But that was the kind of respect he wanted the chiefs to exhibit. So he has done the needful. If he stands to greet Vice President it shows his respect for authority
Kweku 9 months ago
So true! Akufo Addo did the right thing.
Biggy 9 months ago
I think you are speaking to yourself and our leadership. Leadership in Africa makes our leaders Bosses not servant. Our leaders donot serve but make themselves like Bosses.
The Kofi 9 months ago
That man ordered people to show respect to the highest office of our land. He in turn rose on his feet to greet the second most powerful person on our land and you say what? Think about it carefully and you'll understand it well.
Kojo 9 months ago
I hope you also learn from it.
Yaw 9 months ago
TEXT4JOBS, TEXT4JOBS, TEXT4JOBS
ARE YOU AN SHS GRADUATE RESIDING IN ACCRA AND LOOKING FOR JOB? JUST DIAL
*899*47# AND FOLLOW THE PROMPTS
Okwahu 9 months ago
Foolish boy what do you mean by that concentrate on your palaimantry work and stop that nonsense and concent behaviour
Muha 9 months ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Jak 9 months ago
This guy is not smart.
He has confirmed Akkuffo Addo posture that respect the authority of the presidency.
Open your eye Mr A plus.
This guy is not smart.
He has confirmed Akkuffo Addo posture that respect the authority of the presidency.
Open your eye Mr A plus.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Akufo Addo gave our children 8 years of free SHS education. If you hate a man who has helped you God has his own way of punishing you.
APlus is a fool 9 months ago
The respect is accorded to the position and not the person. When you’re out of office nobody rises up to greet you. Kwasea! APlus. Who elected this buffoon to parliament?
Pataku. 9 months ago
Every one must stand to shake the hand of another. Nothing to do with position.
Ahmed Barnor 9 months ago
Powerful advice
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
If Akufo Addo rose up to greet it means he is showing Ghanaians how to greet authourity but a weak brain like A Plus cannot read between the lines.
KOK 9 months ago
Someone who can't express himself in parliament is now saying all these. Stop this and learn how to express yourself when in parliament
Papa Sey 9 months ago
Gyae gyimii no. All that you do in Parliament is to sleep. Sleeping mole
OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago
Does this idiot even understand why his ignorant constituents voted for him to represent them in Parliament? A square peg always in a round hole.
Ende 9 months ago
Ghanaians should not forget that, The Presidential Seat is above all other Ghanaian.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Nana Addo was right, you rise to accord respect to the dignitaries as they approach you.
This is what he tried to explain while he was in power
Nana Addo was right, you rise to accord respect to the dignitaries as they approach you.
Abrewapunyagna 9 months ago
So what? Concentrate on what you were voted to parliament to do and stop social commentating.
Citizen8 9 months ago
A real gentleman stands up to greet particularly a woman.
Tamale North Boy 9 months ago
Is this man an MP? Gomoa Central don't deserve such nkwaseasem
Digital champion 9 months ago
If my memory serves me right, the president ordered the chief to stand up for the national anthem not him. Every where he visits in Ghana, chiefs are greeted seated.
For him to stand up for the Vice President of Ghana, is ... read full comment
If my memory serves me right, the president ordered the chief to stand up for the national anthem not him. Every where he visits in Ghana, chiefs are greeted seated.
For him to stand up for the Vice President of Ghana, is not a humiliation, it displays a statesmanship. Trying to twist this in a negative way is unacceptable.
KAZB 9 months ago
I give him the credit for that. That shows respect for authority.
Stipolipo Polilopo 9 months ago
This is actually VERY insulting to women. Is the implication that him having to stand to greet a "woman" is tantamount to some kind of demotion? What kind of retarded logic is this? And this is a member of parliament? Honestly, we've given the control of the ship to imbeciles.
Osebo 9 months ago
And so what?
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
This is unnecessary
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Look at this empty headed man kwasiaa penyi
Akuffo Addo is broken man Consume with Diabolical Mindset Against Ghana 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo lacks Common Sense No traces of Credibility, He is Our Worse Chief of State Our Nation ever Had ,Akuffo Addo,His Father Akuffo Addo sr,JB Dankwa belongs to Dust Bin of History
Akuraseni 9 months ago
GOD is giving you time to change and apologize to the Man who made you who you are today.And the earlier you act the best you Apus
George 9 months ago
Yes that shows a principled person. Give respect to whom it's due. Akuffo Addo has not disappointed.
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
Gyimifuor, you can't speak on the floor of parliament but can run your mouth.
Esa 9 months ago
Don't be a stupid MP.
Ghana man 9 months ago
This is the most stupid, nonsensical, and dumbest comment that has ever come from this guy. I thought Mahama had also greeted him in the same manner before, so what is wrong with that? Mahama is the president, and everyone there will definitely be on their feet to greet him. Your hatred towards Nana Akuffo Addo will backfire on you.
Enoch 9 months ago
Look at this mumu in parliament, who can't even articulate his views in parliament properly. Borla product. Stop deceiving yourself A-plus. Floor of parliament is not the same as utv.
Alinco 9 months ago
That's all what you know,throwing shade on social media,but common to express yourself in parliament you cant
Ssk. 9 months ago
Fa wogyimie ko, You idiot, who are you?
Kwesi 9 months ago
Wonder if people making fools of them selves do not realise so.
Samurai 9 months ago
Stop the concert and concentrate on what will benefit your constituents. You can trend better that way.
Nana 9 months ago
May God bless A plus for speaking truth to power. This man was so arrogant to the core
Independence Day Celebration 9 months ago
I just like A-Plus. He is a bold person who speaks sense. Akufo Addo is so foolish to be ordering people about. That chief sitting down was having health problems but the insensitive short fool said koowa de koowa he should stand up and salute. His wayward daughter could make phone calls to her boyfriend when the national anthem was being played. Short ugly fool
Tonto 9 months ago
Ghanaweb if you have no news kind close the page. Very useless news.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Animal we want to speak in MPs house not social media lol and mahama too HV stand up before hmmm ofuibiba kwasiman
Teddy 9 months ago
Small Brain, he reciprocated the respect he used to demand as president.
Akua Bakoma 9 months ago
Yes, because he respects authority. He knows he’s no longer the president and, therefore, has to accord those currently in position/authority with respect.
Apology of an MP 9 months ago
These days we have roughians and rascals so called artist pushing their way to parliament. His campaign was marked with violent events even against a sitting woman MP, herself a deputy minister of interior who for peace refused to employ similar rough tactics. Its amazing decent people of Gomoa opted for this young man.
Twum 9 months ago
Fool continue with your insults.just as the president is standing to greet vice president u will equally meet your demise.gyimifuo
We the ppl 9 months ago
Foolish boy .. talk in the floor make we hear .:
Mad dog 9 months ago
Foolish A plus thinks he has arrived...kwasia boy
Tblair 9 months ago
Always running your mouth without reasoning. This one too calls himself honourable.
Peter 9 months ago
A plus or whatever,let hear your contribution in Parliament and stop this childish write up....use good grammar in Parliament...the former president was setting a good example
Eugene 9 months ago
Soo what? Ur just an ignoramus shut ur insignificant self
TRUST, koforidua 9 months ago
I know my level. The WICKED tyrant always think position is possession. He will one day sit in a wheelchair forever. Wicked character
Atsemei 9 months ago
A plus,you see how stupid you've become? Is it wrong for former president standing for the current president?
This shows former president's respecting authority and not portraying an uncouth behavior towards a sitting pres ... read full comment
A plus,you see how stupid you've become? Is it wrong for former president standing for the current president?
This shows former president's respecting authority and not portraying an uncouth behavior towards a sitting president.
Read the constitution and you'll know that we're all equal before the law and for that matter,no chief and I repeat no chief can denigrate our national anthem
Droopy 9 months ago
@Edem and your likes are morons. A plus is pointing to the fact that power is transient and that one should be humble even when one is in power. You idiots are the reason why Ghana is ranked with low IQ.
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Hmm 9 months ago
Stop this childish behaviour and talk about the issues that are importance to the ordinary Ghanaian and your constituents who voted for you.
Speak on the floor of parliament and stop this nonsense
Stop this childish behaviour and talk about the issues that are importance to the ordinary Ghanaian and your constituents who voted for you.
Pataku. 9 months ago
We learn something new daily. Every man must stand up to shake hands with any individual. It has nothing to do with an individual's position. It's just like opening a door for a lady. It's a sign of respect that we have to teach our children. Thank you all kindly.
kr 9 months ago
You've never said anything sensible ever since u came to parliament....1 term mp
Rasheed 9 months ago
Because that is how it's supposed to be, you respect where it's due. I don't know u are such a small head, you should be praising him for practicing what he preached. Had he not stand up, then u could chastise him. But he did the right thing, the same thing he demanded, he is gives out. So what's your case, stupid...
Rasheed 9 months ago
YOU ARE SUCH A JOKE. LEARN FROM HIM. IT'S CALLED COURTESY, STUPID
What Nana Addo did is to his credit that everyone including this empty headed Aplus should learn. If he Aplus has iota of respect, would he wrote this. Karma is real...
Have blessed weekend
Menipa
What Nana Addo did is to his credit that everyone including this empty headed Aplus should learn. If he Aplus has iota of respect, would he wrote this. Karma is real...
Have blessed weekend
Menipa
Kk 9 months ago
You are a fool.Surely Nana didn't say he would be President forever!!! You should rather applaud him for showing statesmanship. Ghana's democracy has sunk to the depths indeed to have a ruffian and stupid fool like APlus in Parliament.
Everything about Ofori Pannin stool Families Members is bad news. 9 months ago
Our Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah Warned About Potential dangerous Criminal Activities and Banned Ofori Pannin stool members from Holding themselves as Akyem Abuakwa Omanhene, Paticularly in Government, These people change the law when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was toppled with help of Akuffo Addo Father, ,Relation JB Dankwa Criminal bastard, the Traitor. Historically everything these Akuffo Addo families members is their attempts to harm Ghana, Former President highly Corrupts Akuffo Addo his Families Members Criminal Assults ,A clear Evidence, of Our Founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah in bless Memory saw in Visions and Warned .
Kwaku Duah 9 months ago
And that's respect.
Koti 9 months ago
A plus is a liability to his constituents. Of all the problems in Ghana, is Nana Addo standing to greet the vice President the only thing important to him. People who voted for this nonentity have wasted their precious time.
Kose 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo ordered the chiefs to greet the highest order of the land that's the presidency not him Akuffo Addo. Learn sense
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
E kraaaa He is Straight 8 years President.Still ex president.Your father can never be President. Even you.
Adam 9 months ago
When you were given the chance to speak on the floor of parliament you turned to a dumb your English was so horrible that the speaker has to stop you from causing more damage to yourself,
ODS-USA 9 months ago
You thought you were publishing these useless article to despise the former president, but this shows how humble and respect he has for the presidency. Can't you get this Mr MP?
AI 9 months ago
Oh! Plus!!!
Don’t you have sympathy for someone who has lost all these privileges, including the demand on Chiefs to stand up and greet him? Let’s not be insensitive like Nana Akufo Addo.
Oh! Plus!!!
Don’t you have sympathy for someone who has lost all these privileges, including the demand on Chiefs to stand up and greet him? Let’s not be insensitive like Nana Akufo Addo.
Patriotic citizen of Ghana 9 months ago
Mr aplus or whatever you call your name l,isten and listen good why is it that you and your ndc people always will not let Nana akuffo addo and his npp be.You said you have won the election then it is a cause for celebration.Why wouldn't you celebrate but rather disturb the peace of Nana akuffo addo and his npp alone, morning your breakfast is akuffo addo, lunch akuffo addo supper akuffi addo If you have any advise please do well to advise your incompetent tmahama.Even you don't have any because your academic. level is low.We all see how you contribute in parliament.Your English grammar is below standard,.contribution is not good ,you always sleep there.Why did the gomoa people choose such an illiterate man.I drop my case.
Jk 9 months ago
A truly respectful Ghanaian must applaud Akofo Addo
Kofi Ansah 9 months ago
What are you talking about that is Respect for the people in Power MP should know BETTER
Enyo 9 months ago
Another fool in Parliament!! The former President showed consistency, respect for the office of the Presidency (including the VP), not the person occupying the seat!! A fool like you will not grasp it and yet when you go fine to your constituency as MP you expect your office to be accorded some respect!! Buffoon in Parliament!!
Miss Mae 9 months ago
At least he did the right thing
Dzimakpla 9 months ago
A Minus no dey see top.empty barrel thinks he is Utv
Obroniba 9 months ago
The most wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil president with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Next time don't invite him to any national event. A stupid dwarf of a former prez
THAT IS YOUR DISHONEST VIEW — plus Sligo-ADDO NEVER ORDERED ANYBODY TO STAND UP TO GREET HIM; the said king was setting when the national anthem was being played as if he was above Ghana 9 months ago
It was about the national anthem
A plus the literate fool. You have a lot to learn. 9 months ago
Kwame A plus you are fool too much. Go and research about the meaning of receiving greetings while sitting and come and thank Akuffo Addo latter.literate fool, you hate Akuffo Addo because he didn't allow you to use him to get what you wanted. Kwasiapanin leading nkwasiafo) in parliament.
YOUR BRAIN IS TOO SMALL TO BE AN MP 9 months ago
Is that why they voted for you. Son of the bitch
Joe Dee 9 months ago
So called A -Plus is so a stupid and ignorant person. He is mak8ng a fool of himself trying to be populist. Just a noise maker to be followed by empty barrels who fancy ignorant fool who makes allegations but doesn't substantiate any with proof.He boy you are less relevant in Parliament. NOISE MAKER. How can 56,000 household nkok) "nkitinkiti" rearing bridge the gap of so many millios of tons short fall of needed egg production? See how you were struggling to make your infantile argument i parliament.
Akosat 9 months ago
A Plus or whatever you call yourself, you don't sound like an MP, but rather an " ILLITERATE GOSSIP ".... Why ?
Kweku 9 months ago
Stupid comment. This A-Plus guy has nothing to offer Ghana. I listened to his debate in parliament the other day and he was not making any sense. He campaigned to parliament just to enjoy the benefits accorded parliamentarians. No wonder the first thing he requested as a parliamentarian is Police escort to work with siren blasting loud.
Capt. Adabuga 9 months ago
A Plus, you're now MP, is this necessary?
Target 9 months ago
If A plus thinks he is mocking the former President, he has it all wrong. Former President Akufo-Addo proved that he was right. He showed respect for the office to prove that we should all do the same. Even chiefs. That was a class act and we ought to praise him for standing up to greet the current Vice President. He served his two terms as the constitution demands and he has nothing to be ashamed of. A plus is the one who should be ashamed of himself for seeking attention. It is petty. Stop it. You are above this.
Afua Nkwatia 9 months ago
A plus , stop fooling and behave yourself.
KADPATTY 9 months ago
Good lesson for all.
May we ever remain humble when we hv the stage!
For whichever position, always remember we aren't the first and we shall not be the last.
Hon. Kwame, Awie3 ne as3m no!
Good lesson for all.
For whichever position, always remember we aren't the first and we shall not be the last.
Miaw 9 months ago
It's the person they were asked to stand up for but the Authority. That's why he did same. Learn
Eric 9 months ago
Nana Addo did nothing wrong this guy should concentrate more on his mandate and do better for his people he should stop all these nonsense posts
Visita 9 months ago
Kwame A-Plus .Stop being petty and concentrate on helping your constituents better their lives. Leave this to the foot soldiers. Your constituency is crying for developmental projects and you spend your time watching and commenting on what a former President did at a function. You are in opposition and your job is to keep the government on its toes. Stop the concert and be serious for once
K 9 months ago
This daft and loose talker doesn’t know what distinguishes between a man and the authority of the office a man occupies.
Lol 9 months ago
U @ A- Plus, if I were u I would rather concentrate on improving my Grammer in Parliament! Your speech in Parliament is like somebody who has taken tramadol and is struggling to think straight! Kwasia, if it were twi, u would have rattled am like water but common bl3 , see how u dey struggle ! Asem beba dabi !
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago
A- Plus..are you that stupid?
What is the essence of this shout out?
How does this bring food to your constituents?
This is how low the people of ghana and your constituents have brought the image of parliament to
People ... read full comment
This is how low the people of ghana and your constituents have brought the image of parliament to
People are paid money to vote for incompetent people as A plus to represent them in Parliament...for what?
What meaningful impact has A plus to effect his constituents?
KT 9 months ago
A plus, are you normal? What the former President did was a sign of respect for authority. For a former President to stand up and great a vice president is not a respect that the old man shown that he should be commended instead of vilify him? Your hatred for the man is too much. Stop that your gyimifo ensemble no.
Tweaa 9 months ago
This a -minus or what ever his name is is a FOOL and primitive. , Nana Addo showed respect to the office of the vice presidency and also to the lady , This fool is so bitter Nana didn’t give him any appointment
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Kwame A plus, you don't understand principles! By what he did, he has explained to GHANAIANS to respect HIGHER AUTHORITIES! GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND PRINCIPLES!
Say-It-Loud 9 months ago
What's the essence in what you are saying?
He standing up to greet her is just wisdom. It tells you that, what you expect from others, you must be ready to do it to them as well. Mumu
Joe wasa 9 months ago
This is past think of something positive to move the country forward, we need developmental brains,this won't help the nation.
Mahama 9 months ago
Speak in the floor of Parliament and stop writing on your Facebook wall.
Truth 9 months ago
I don't totally blame him for speaking nonsense. NPP allowed themselves to be divided. If not how can such an idiot be an MP.
Quadjo Bedu 9 months ago
Bull shit A Plus. You can only talk outside parliament. Let's hear your voice in parliament and not on market place.
Nkrumahrist 9 months ago
Obeaaaa enye obi na obi so ye obira….
I think this a lesson we humans must excerpt in our life…
Be humble and respect one another regardless of the situation…
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Reason why some areas in Ghana are far below anything because of their leaders. This guy has been voted to serve as MP for his constituency, and this is the best he can do for his people, really?
I hope his name is A-Minus ... read full comment
Reason why some areas in Ghana are far below anything because of their leaders. This guy has been voted to serve as MP for his constituency, and this is the best he can do for his people, really?
I hope his name is A-Minus because he is defective soul.
Chris Milan 9 months ago
Gyimii saaa YOU.VE got chance to represent your people in parliament look at your low minded demeanor Fante's and their jokes so you never know nothing reigns forever...?OFUI
Kofi 9 months ago
The presidency and governance style of the akyem mafia will be a scarl on his conscience and an indelible mark on the Ghanaian democracy in history for posterity to judge.
Born again 9 months ago
Do not blame this hegoat a plus but his illeterates constituency who processed him to enter the now theoretical parliament, ghana is sinking low with the likes of people entering the august house.
Constructivist 9 months ago
Commot for there. Your silence in Parliament is too loud! All he knows is to be making noise on social media!!
Queen 9 months ago
This IDIOT calls himself MP APUUUU
Smk baako p3 9 months ago
Noise from a mear talkertive who don't know how to think. Nonsense from a f-- l
Wise man 9 months ago
Imagine someone like A plus as an mp…. Ghana is not a serious country
this is laughable 9 months ago
A-PLUS i think you lost your Courtesy, let me asked you this question will sit down and greet any chief? in this land Call Ghana the father and mother of chieftaincy is the seat of the president. that title is supreme over all titles that is why we have to stand to greet them and Nana Addo Stood to greet her to show the kind of you how humble he is
Saul 9 months ago
You are very stupid. The person you are throwing shades at have been and done thing you , your whole family including your idiotic parents will never be able to do. Aboa bi niba
HUMILITY from AKUFO ADDO ? 9 months ago
I am sorry but Akufo Addo will not know humility even if it hits him in his face !!! He sleeps, breathes and eats ARROGANCE !!!
Big Boy 9 months ago
In fact under normal courtesy, a man should stand up to greet any lady/woman and even bow. If the man is wearing a cap/hat, he should lift it sl8ghtly up when greeting a lafy/woman. Nowadays we have thrown these courtecies overboard to the dungeons. WOMEN ARE SO VALUABLE AND SHOULD BE GIVEN SUCH RESPECT. Truly peaking every woman is a mother.
WOMEN OF TODAY HAVE REDUCED THEMSELVED TO BE DISRESPECTED
Nana yaw 9 months ago
letna a addo's name "sleep " wae. You are now mp learn to be courteous
Kwabena 9 months ago
NPP is enemy number 1 after his contract was cancelled and his special treatment all came to an end. Hypocrite !
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
JJ 9 months ago
Is this stupid guy know that power is not permanent?
When he won he was insulting kODUA THAT He has lot power and as such he not a human being who matters.
Kwasia
When he won he was insulting kODUA THAT He has lot power and as such he not a human being who matters.
Kwasia
HDondon 9 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha my tummy where is Cecilia dappah
Bill 9 months ago
A plus you are not making any sense at all. He is an ex president and he stood up to greet the sitting vice president so he did the right thing.
He respected the seat of a vice president of Ghana . What wrong did he commit ... read full comment
A plus you are not making any sense at all. He is an ex president and he stood up to greet the sitting vice president so he did the right thing.
He respected the seat of a vice president of Ghana . What wrong did he commit .
Kojo 9 months ago
Another non-entity!
Think about your role in Parliament, and stop wasting our time.
Another non-entity!
Raphael Abeam US 9 months ago
What kind of nonsense is that? Please what contribution have you made in Parliament. Stop issues that are irrelevant and focus on what made your constituency voted for you..What were you expecting Nana Addo to do. Find an elderly man in your family to advise you
Johnny Kwakye 9 months ago
The reason why some Ghanaians are poor is a kind behaviour people like A Plus has. Already he's a corrupt fella, because only his music can't land him where he's now! It's about time he stopped speaking bad about grown up people who have made it in life. Thank you!
Karma 9 months ago
Keep on, keeping on..... You'll also go through the same/similar situation if it's true, since both of y'all are politicians. It's all about time.......
"Time Wil tell"
Keep on, keeping on..... You'll also go through the same/similar situation if it's true, since both of y'all are politicians. It's all about time.......
"Time Wil tell"
pa 9 months ago
Parliament yi nso agyim foɔ dɔɔso papa
Wo anim tintin sɛ ghana 2 China
Sia man
Sia man
Not a good sign 9 months ago
A plus has confused himself... Lololol, if Nana Addo stood up to greet the Vice President... So what???
I do understand that he may have had a chip on his shoulder... But him standing to greet the vice president doesn't me ... read full comment
A plus has confused himself... Lololol, if Nana Addo stood up to greet the Vice President... So what???
I do understand that he may have had a chip on his shoulder... But him standing to greet the vice president doesn't mean he had been humbled.... Lololol.
A plus it looks like you personally hate Nana and you have fumbled in your logic in your Bitterness
Ajasco 9 months ago
A plus,your presence in Parliament is irrelevant to your community that you represent and a disgrace to the Ghanaian politics.
Pupa 9 months ago
This is not new. There is time for everything. Is A Minus trying to insinuate that the former president shouldn't have demonstrated respect to the bice president?
Eventhough it was wrong for the former president to order th ... read full comment
This is not new. There is time for everything. Is A Minus trying to insinuate that the former president shouldn't have demonstrated respect to the bice president?
Eventhough it was wrong for the former president to order the chief to be on his feet, but doing what is right by showing respect to the vice president was not out of place. A member of parliament should be guarded by his utterances.
Eric Mensah 9 months ago
We were thought in school to stand when our teachers enter the class and also when important or elderly people enter our class. Are we throwing all away on the alter of politics.
Recently our President went to the Volta re ... read full comment
We were thought in school to stand when our teachers enter the class and also when important or elderly people enter our class. Are we throwing all away on the alter of politics.
Recently our President went to the Volta region the chiefs respectfully stood but to score cheap political goal he asked them to sit but when entered Burma hall for General Quainoo's funeral he didn't asked the congregation to sit when they all stood up to honor him
HYPOCRISY.
John 9 months ago
Why are you so stupid like this????
So who is wise? Nana Addo is wise and respect authority 9 months ago
So who is wise? Nana Addo is wise and respect authority
Joe 9 months ago
Kwasia MP.
Kwasia MP.
Yaa 9 months ago
Hahaha
Now this is news.
Hahaha
Now this is news.
Opuni 9 months ago
Parliament will meet you. Always loud in public but when in Parliament you talk slowly and intermittently like a 4yr child. Shut up you arrogant braggart.
Kweku 9 months ago
Is that your own contribution in Parliament to alleviate the present economic hardships in the country? If you have nothing to say, don't say it here.
Koootypo 9 months ago
Silly comment from an idiot
Charles Yarfoh 9 months ago
It shows that he is a Civilize person and the Chiefs and you Aplus are UNCIVILIZED.
It pays to Respect people in Authority so Fmr Prez just did that to show respect to the Vice Prez which many of you cannot do to even Elder ... read full comment
It shows that he is a Civilize person and the Chiefs and you Aplus are UNCIVILIZED.
It pays to Respect people in Authority so Fmr Prez just did that to show respect to the Vice Prez which many of you cannot do to even Elder people.
Because of Nana's Wisdom God has added to his age and will continue to Bless him for the type of Humility he has.
Boro 9 months ago
This why you should not take your constituency for granted but seek and lobby for projects.
Do not use the constituency to rob the states because there are people who think all politicians are thieves and have been stealing ... read full comment
This why you should not take your constituency for granted but seek and lobby for projects.
Do not use the constituency to rob the states because there are people who think all politicians are thieves and have been stealing from the state over the years.
When one of these becomes a leaders people will be punished after Nkrumah.
RAYMOND 9 months ago
The name should be changed to Osaagyefos Airport, Koto ka was a traitor who help with the Cia to set the whole of Africa so progress into reverse gear.. There is a market in Cape Coast with the name of Kotoka, that should be enough for his character.
Thanks
Best regards
Matthew Ani Bonsrah 9 months ago
Yes it's true Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo did that,but that's all that you could remember him for,apart from that what else,Let his good achievements overcome the bad ones,Even the almighty knows he will get perfect person on this earth,So be careful of such alterances,thank you
Timeup1630 9 months ago
I am highly surprised some people wasted their time to vote for this useless guy called A Plus to represent them in parliament. Instead of reading the standing orders to speak in parliament he's rather making fun of the Ex President. Speak in parliament and stop fooling.
Kwabena sa 9 months ago
So you see, he was after all right in asking the chief to stand up Because He was the President then? .
You see how respectful he was to stand up for the sitting Vice president?
So you see, he was after all right in asking the chief to stand up Because He was the President then? .
Suraj 9 months ago
Because she’s a woman . And that shows how he respects women
Stephen willie 9 months ago
Why I keep reading the same thing over and over? If nothing to write for get it.
Paul 7 months ago
That shows his level of humility and the respect he has for leadership
Gymiii nu ye more. Ain't u ashamed how ladies are speaking in the floo ...
TEACH IN CANADA,.'
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Hebre ...
You keep fooling because this so called Ghanaweb does not allow responses to your foolishness. When you get replied, they always will block it. Maybe, they connive with you to post this hellish stupidity of yours. But Ghanawe ...
please it takes a humility coupled with respect and understanding to draw one from ones religion into other, am not sure you have been trained by your religion to just spew Insults to Muslims, I am a Christian, a staunch foll ...
We as Ghanaians, irrespective of our religious differences respect and love each other. We see Ghana first before religion, tribe, political affiliations etc. Agent of darkness, you cannot destabilise the peace and unity we h ...
This fool would not stop amazing me. Nana Addo ordered the chiefs to stand not for his person but for the presidency and National Anthem. It's an order that every Tom, Dick and Harry to stand when the Anthem is being played. ...
You are lying, he ordered them to stop not during when national Anthem is being played. Speak the truth and be faithful. He Nana Addo orders them to stand to greet him when the national Anthem is not being played and not just ...
when we refuse to think but allow propaganda to lead us,1. did akuffo addo ever went to any palace and ordered the chief to stand up to greet him? if is a state function the chief are invited guest and they need to accord him ...
He sat on a plastic chair like all other guests just as Mahama did when he was out of office and will do after his term of office...anything wrong with that? He us a statesman which some fools fail to comprehend. Just two yea ...
Tony Bruce,
He is more i ...
@ Kojo
@ ASP Rosemary Prah
I didn't like how Akuffo Addo ordered the chief to be on his feet ...
Correct
The humility in this is that Akuffo Addo realizes that his status has changed and so he accorded the vice president the required respect. He demanded that people gave him the respect required when he was president. Akuffo Add ...
because of politics people refuse to think, he only ask them to stand and greet him only in state functions but not at their palace, even at the wedding ceremony we stands for the couple to enter,at staff durbar we stands up ...
A Plus is completely idiotic fool that keeps spewing nonsense. Instead of developing his constituency he is busy criticising Akuffo Addo. Why he hates NPP so much only God knows. Likely because he did not get the contracts h ...
Even at any function, we ...
Every position comes with privileges. You do not know why Nana Addo was carrying a particular chair Whether you like it or not, he was your president for 8 years, he is almost 80 years, he is an accomplished man ,and he kept ...
Hmmmmmm A plus this one de3 you fail. Akufo-Addo was showing example of what should respect the seat of presidency. It tells you that everyone should stand when president is arrive or greeting. Did you see another example in ...
Of course you know he will be a one term MP that's all. After that he will hang like a bat. Now he's doing business with the NDC for obvious reasons that the NDC is in power when he looses his seat and the NDC is no longer in ...
@Edem....sweet comment
Kwasia Gyimifou A-Plus who cannot speak and take part in parliamentary discourse. I thought his election as an MP was going to reform him from his foolishness and stupidity but A-Plus is like the proverbial Leopard who cannot ...
If you(Mr Edem) care to know, it is not binding on an MP to at all cost speak in the floor of parli ...
HA HA
NO MORE SIKA MPE DEDE
Yeah tell him ooo
You are in great pain man. Akuffo-Addo was raised well so he did the necessary. He respects the seat he occupied and the vice currently occupied. Why, you wouldn’t have done what he did? YOU ARE FOOL, MAN. You have no manne ...
You will not gain anything from your incessant attacks on Nana ...
See another mumu. This was how you NPP idiots said he can not win the parliamentary but ended up laughing at the wrong side of your dirty mouths. Tell me the name of the MP for Gomoa Central. You can go to court if you are st ...
You are too chatty!!
MR MP YOU ARE NOTHING; YOU ARE EMPTY; I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT IT IS THOSE WITHOUT FORESIGHT WHO CRITICIZE AKUFFO-ADDO. EVEN HIS FREE SHS PROGRAM IS ENOUGH. THE BENEFITS OUTWEIGH WHAT ANY PRESIDENT IR ANYBODY IN POLITICS S ...
And you couldn't even express yourself well in parliament. Mahama also stood to greet Akuffo Addo when he was president so what is new here? If u listened to president Mahama during his inauguration, he shares good relationsh ...
A Plus, you vehemently spoke against this 80 year old when he was sleeping at an event and not too long after coming to parliament, you were caught in the same 'web'; a young vibrant and energetic young man dousing off. Do y ...
Honorable hourable, come on, this statement was not necessary.Please before you throw any bombs, remember you have been elected to serve the people, not one party , therefore statements or bombs, the originate from a place of ...
God bless our homeland.Ghan ...
There is a better lesson this stupid MP should have learnt from this, but out of stupidity, he saw something else rather. It is true that, for lack of knowledge, a man will perish. He didn't rather realised that, what happene ...
Power
That man ordered people to show respect to the highest office of our land. He in turn rose on his feet to greet the second most powerful person on our land and you say what? Think about it carefully and you'll understand it w ...
Hmmmm
This guy is not smart.
Open your eye Mr A plus.
Powerful advice
For him to stand up for the Vice President of Ghana, is ...
This is actually VERY insulting to women. Is the implication that him having to stand to greet a "woman" is tantamount to some kind of demotion? What kind of retarded logic is this? And this is a member of parliament? Hon ...
And so what?
This is unnecessary
Don't be a stupid MP.
This is the most stupid, nonsensical, and dumbest comment that has ever come from this guy. I thought Mahama had also greeted him in the same manner before, so what is wrong with that? Mahama is the president, and everyone th ...
I just like A-Plus. He is a bold person who speaks sense. Akufo Addo is so foolish to be ordering people about. That chief sitting down was having health problems but the insensitive short fool said koowa de koowa he should s ...
These days we have roughians and rascals so called artist pushing their way to parliament. His campaign was marked with violent events even against a sitting woman MP, herself a deputy minister of interior who for peace refu ...
This shows former president's respecting authority and not portraying an uncouth behavior towards a sitting pres ...
Nonsense
We learn something new daily. Every man must stand up to shake hands with any individual. It has nothing to do with an individual's position. It's just like opening a door for a lady. It's a sign of respect that we have to te ...
Because that is how it's supposed to be, you respect where it's due. I don't know u are such a small head, you should be praising him for practicing what he preached. Had he not stand up, then u could chastise him. But he did ...
Have blessed weekend
Menipa
You are a fool.Surely Nana didn't say he would be President forever!!! You should rather applaud him for showing statesmanship. Ghana's democracy has sunk to the depths indeed to have a ruffian and stupid fool like APlus in P ...
Our Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah Warned About Potential dangerous Criminal Activities and Banned Ofori Pannin stool members from Holding themselves as Akyem Abuakwa Omanhene, Paticularly in Governm ...
And that's respect.
Oh! Plus!!!
Mr aplus or whatever you call your name l,isten and listen good why is it that you and your ndc people always will not let Nana akuffo addo and his npp be.You said you have won the election then it is a cause for celebration ...
Another fool in Parliament!! The former President showed consistency, respect for the office of the Presidency (including the VP), not the person occupying the seat!! A fool like you will not grasp it and yet when you go fine ...
The most wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil president with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Next time don't invite him to any national event. A stupid dwarf ...
Kwame A plus you are fool too much. Go and research about the meaning of receiving greetings while sitting and come and thank Akuffo Addo latter.literate fool, you hate Akuffo Addo because he didn't allow you to use him to ge ...
So called A -Plus is so a stupid and ignorant person. He is mak8ng a fool of himself trying to be populist. Just a noise maker to be followed by empty barrels who fancy ignorant fool who makes allegations but doesn't substant ...
Stupid comment. This A-Plus guy has nothing to offer Ghana. I listened to his debate in parliament the other day and he was not making any sense. He campaigned to parliament just to enjoy the benefits accorded parliamentarian ...
If A plus thinks he is mocking the former President, he has it all wrong. Former President Akufo-Addo proved that he was right. He showed respect for the office to prove that we should all do the same. Even chiefs. That was a ...
Good lesson for all.
Kwame A-Plus .Stop being petty and concentrate on helping your constituents better their lives. Leave this to the foot soldiers. Your constituency is crying for developmental projects and you spend your time watching and comm ...
U @ A- Plus, if I were u I would rather concentrate on improving my Grammer in Parliament! Your speech in Parliament is like somebody who has taken tramadol and is struggling to think straight! Kwasia, if it were twi, u would ...
People ...
A plus, are you normal? What the former President did was a sign of respect for authority. For a former President to stand up and great a vice president is not a respect that the old man shown that he should be commended ...
I hope his name is A-Minus ...
A-PLUS i think you lost your Courtesy, let me asked you this question will sit down and greet any chief? in this land Call Ghana the father and mother of chieftaincy is the seat of the president. that title is supreme o ...
In fact under normal courtesy, a man should stand up to greet any lady/woman and even bow. If the man is wearing a cap/hat, he should lift it sl8ghtly up when greeting a lafy/woman. Nowadays we have thrown these courtecies ov ...
Kwasia
He respected the seat of a vice president of Ghana . What wrong did he commit ...
Another non-entity!
What kind of nonsense is that? Please what contribution have you made in Parliament. Stop issues that are irrelevant and focus on what made your constituency voted for you..What were you expecting Nana Addo to do. Find an eld ...
The reason why some Ghanaians are poor is a kind behaviour people like A Plus has. Already he's a corrupt fella, because only his music can't land him where he's now! It's about time he stopped speaking bad about grown up p ...
"Time Wil tell"
Sia man
I do understand that he may have had a chip on his shoulder... But him standing to greet the vice president doesn't me ...
Eventhough it was wrong for the former president to order th ...
Recently our President went to the Volta re ...
Kwasia MP.
Hahaha
Now this is news.
It pays to Respect people in Authority so Fmr Prez just did that to show respect to the Vice Prez which many of you cannot do to even Elder ...
Do not use the constituency to rob the states because there are people who think all politicians are thieves and have been stealing ...
The name should be changed to Osaagyefos Airport, Koto ka was a traitor who help with the Cia to set the whole of Africa so progress into reverse gear.. There is a market in Cape Coast with the name of Kotoka, that should be ...
Yes it's true Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo did that,but that's all that you could remember him for,apart from that what else,Let his good achievements overcome the bad ones,Even the almighty knows he will get perfect person on th ...
I am highly surprised some people wasted their time to vote for this useless guy called A Plus to represent them in parliament. Instead of reading the standing orders to speak in parliament he's rather making fun of the Ex Pr ...