Consult Akufo-Addo and learn how to keep our lights on - NPP MP to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Nonsense. How many megawatts has akuffo adui monkey Addo added to the national grid? Gbemelawo

• Black Stars of Ghana will win World Cup 9 months ago

Congratulations A-Pus for being the MP for Agona Central. You said it. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are bed bugs

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

And who is this bitchy witchy dumbo asking Mahama, the nation builder to seek lessons on fixing dumsor from a brothel like AKUFFO ADDO?

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

If Mahama fixed the power outages before leaving office, why is the same problem back facing him? The bogus power agreement he signed and saddled Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million should be investigated as to where that ...

• Abudu of Walewale 9 months ago

But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That dancing goat?

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

Tell Mahama to keep the lights on and leave "rat Bawumia" alone because he is not the president.

• The Great 9 months ago

A big fool you're that your thinking is backwards

• Stone 9 months ago

And if Mahama didn't fix it? Nana was only bathing in the air for eight solid years. Oh what a useles immediate past government .

• Jakub 9 months ago

Make we think jorrŕr....

• GOATY 9 months ago

YOU MEAN, NANA ADDO'S ADVISE OF CONTINUE TO BEG FOR AID IN EXCHANGE FOR TRUMU TRUMU WHILE ALL THE TIME, YOU SHOUT OUT, GHANA BEYOND AID, GHANA BEYOND AID.
    MAY THE SPIRIT OF GORDON GUGGISBERG CONTINUE TO LASH NANA ADDO EVEN I ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Mavis, onyayey GBEMI. Your brain is upside down. Look for something better to say. Kwasea.

• Jones Kumi Larbi 9 months ago

Ewvevi, be wise, you're too stupid.

• Congoman 9 months ago

Nana Addo piles huge dept and electricity manager faer to say because he will send thugs to beat him up. Now that the dept is eating the nation the same people who caused it turns and behaving like chameleon telling present ...

• The Great 9 months ago

seriously!!!! How many megawatts did akuffo addo add to the national grid

• Raymond 9 months ago

Why is Mahama not dealing ruthlessly with these misfits? We voted for you to reset the nation. All these idiots still have mouths to talk after robbing the nation.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago

My friend if you've got nothing sensible to say just SHUT UP. FOOL

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

This foolish and idiotic moron talks like his jealous and foolish father who brands himself as a chief. Had it not been this massive disgrace and lose of power of the NPP, Ghanaians wouldn't have known the stupidity of NPP MP ...

• Good Citizen 9 months ago

Mavis, Mahama had already consulted Nana Addo and what he told him is that he should beg the IPPs to give more credit to the state, but IPPs are saying they are no more going to do that unless we pay up the over 2.5 billion d ...

• Ken 9 months ago

See this John person,ofui, who brought the power barges you are claiming you used to stop Dumsor.

• JD 9 months ago

Eeiii consult who......, after this below 20% performance?

• Akuraseni 9 months ago

GOD brought Mahama back to pay for lies, propaganda and bad deeds.So Ghanaians should not expect anything better from him.

• Kojo 9 months ago

Cheap talk. The president that never was.

• Rocky USA 9 months ago

U are more than stupid to say this
    More than 8 years akuffo addo was not able to complete one hospital in this country and you are comparing dead man akuffo addo to Mahama?
    Are you not aware that akuffo addo is the who des ...

• Slim 9 months ago

Mavis, we don't want Mahama, the people's President to consult a thief who scammed both God and country of $58millions.

Keep your advice in your infantile brains.

• Gborlahn 9 months ago

What a stupid statement! Is this really an MP? Given all that we know about the debt the previous government piled up to keep the lights on, you still make a dumb statement as this.

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Akufo Addo can only teach Mahama corruption.

• Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago

Talk is cheap

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

For 8 years and $11.5 billion borrowed ,npp could not build a single gas plant. Mahama is going to build one in the next 18 months . You wasted 8 years without a single working hospital. Keep quiet and watch good governance

• Nana osei@KUMASI 9 months ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER JOKER

NO WONNDER U V EGYAKOO IN UR TEAM

EVIL NPP

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Heeeerrr Npp and propaganda,it's not dumsor it's dun siye siye.

• Stone 9 months ago

What kind of Lawmaker is this? ;suggesting that Mahama should consult Nana Addo on lights? Any consultation of that sort will be suicidal. Madam we don't need such a consultation.

• Sofo line 9 months ago

Suck NPP