Handcuff her after searching her dross thoroughly. She is hiding stolen dollars there. Thief woman. Thank you Trump for pursuing this harlot from Manhattan
Black Coat 9 months ago
Keep an eagle eye on her. She might be digging a tunnel under the prison wall to escape
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Good job. Now go for the jugular - Nana B, the NPP national youth organizer. He is the supreme architect and orchestrator of this whole heist.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana . you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vanity 9 months ago
Dr Numbi you are crazy give medicines to your family members madman
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Where is Sedinam Tamakloe.
Hayward 9 months ago
Go and ask your akyempanzee with no neck!
Face 9 months ago
You had eight to arrest him. Are you telling us your government was incompetent?
ChocoMilo 9 months ago
This woman is not the big fish koraaaa. The real architect of that NSA fraud is NANA BOAKYE, aka Nana *B. Watch when rhe lady begins to sing.
USELESS INDEPENDENCE 9 months ago
Unnecessary noise ndc! It wont go kotooo!
Pope Pius 9 months ago
Such a beasty fool you are...!!!!! This is the reason why God has massively disgraced you, Akuffo Addo and your entire NPP party with that micro numbers! You will stay in opposition for a minimum 40 years, because you animals have never seen anything wrong with thievery. No wonder Martin Amidu beautifully described your stupid ex-president as " THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION."
Babbs 9 months ago
So my brother, you are with the tax payers money they stole to enrich themselves?. Is this the extent political colours has foolishly blinded some.
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
Mahama have stole the tax payers money than any politicians in Ghana, NDC fooools
YOU STOLE FROM MOTHER GHANA AND HER BIRTHDAY IS THE DAY OF YOUR ARREST 9 months ago
SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, BACK TO YOUR ANCESTORS AND FORWARDED TO ALL YOUR NEXT GENERATIONS. THIEVES!!!!
Naomi 9 months ago
She is very ugly
Zach 9 months ago
Most Akan criminals are
Kobby 9 months ago
You mother and entire family are criminals. Stupid talk
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Detaining her does not mean she is guilty? What did we hear from emotionally disturbed Ghana about Cecilia Dapaah till the dust settled? While I am not defending her, she is innocent till proven guilty by a court and not through the media and perceptions of emotionally disturbed Ghanaians.
Sagrenti 9 months ago
Can't you see her face that she is a thief? Watch her carefully . A few talk true slaps will.make her start crying and confess
One 9 months ago
If that’s the case then all Ayibes should be doing a jail time. There is no circumstance that we should skip the Ayibes, if criminality is about how inward or tore up you look!
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Eves will continue to look down upon things like you, who, apart from stealing, you kill your girlfriends in cold blood like Sylvester ofori did to barbara Tommey, and recently a certain Daniel tuffuor has done in the thick forest. Villagers and monkeys. I don't even know why any sensible Eve will date people with such primate names. Tweeea. Fuuuuun.
CHIMBORAZO 9 months ago
Indeed, Ghanaians were emotionally-disturbed, but it was your MENTALLY-DISABLED AKUFFO ADDO who turned out to be the LUNATIC that Ghanaians blamed for his criminal aloofness to the stinky financial crime that Cecilia Dapaah committed on the people of Ghana..!!!!! KWASEATO KOLIKO...!!!!! If your stupid octogenarian chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo were not to be AN UNDIAGNOSED SPECIAL CHILD, how on earth would he have written that love letter to Cecilia Dapaah in the midst of that gargantuan thievery..???? No wonder Ghanaians have thoroughly assassinated your party to that nonsense degree. Come back in 2084 with your 38.2% and let's see if you criminal animals can have that stupid audacity to misbehave again !!
Joko 9 months ago
@Cecilia Daapa'a case will be revisited. Evil NPP covered her case and released her.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Yes, off course, but let me ask you a simple question, before banks came into existence, where do humans keep their monies? Don't get me wrong that I will never support the lady but there are no laws anywhere which states that people cannot keep their monies in their homes.
Cecilia Dapaah acted childishly, and I hope she had learned something from this.
Hayward 9 months ago
LUNATIC!
LUNATIC!
Raymond 9 months ago
@ Pellicles: There's moral law. It's very clear Cecelia Dapaah's cash is ill-gotten, the reason she can't keep it in the bank.
Akuffo Addo 9 months ago
@Pelicles, there's a law that makes it a crime to hoard or keep a lot of money in your house or in one's possession.
That's why it's regulated how much a person can travel in and out of Ghana; moreover it is international la ... read full comment
@Pelicles, there's a law that makes it a crime to hoard or keep a lot of money in your house or in one's possession.
That's why it's regulated how much a person can travel in and out of Ghana; moreover it is international law.
AMN 9 months ago
Money-hoarding is a crime, mother f.cker!
One Ghana! 9 months ago
@Pelicles….because of this kind of reasoning your party suffered the most historical defeat of all time in political elections across the whole world.
Manipulation of Justice to favour accomplices. Ghanaians have the last ... read full comment
@Pelicles….because of this kind of reasoning your party suffered the most historical defeat of all time in political elections across the whole world.
Manipulation of Justice to favour accomplices. Ghanaians have the last laugh at the end. Eagle eyed Ghanaians are watching.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
If you steal in Rambo style you will be arrested in Rambo style. Nonsense.
Gana 9 months ago
These lawyers and our democracy? A nation wrecker has been arrested and u talking of bail, because your 10 %, can this criminal activity happened in Burkina just here or north Korea. My Lawyer under my foot. Homework thieves, punish anyone whom has milked GHANAIANS PERIOD. state resource aren't npp nor ndc. Fining squad shd be brought back. Educate theft so much in the systems.
NINA 9 months ago
There are not much to recover from her though. She has spent the money on buying houses in Accra and Kumasi mostly, on football Club, on watches and branded dresses and watches, on men, and T-Bills, The money was flowing monthly so was her expenditure. Lots of sponsorship for people to travel abroad. Sika nu ashie eeeeee
Afia 9 months ago
Where is NSS boss Osei Aseibey Antwi????why not NIB question him ?? What is his work there?? He took court and
and secured injuntion on it
So he throwing dust into Ghanians eyes !¡
Where is NSS boss Osei Aseibey Antwi????why not NIB question him ?? What is his work there?? He took court and
V6 9 months ago
Please NIB kindly bring in Genius like Raymond Archer into all your investigations. That guy is internationally acclaimed INVESTIGATING JOURNALIST. He does not employed the debious tactics of Anas. I know Raymond will do Ghana a lot of good at EOCO.
Please don’t send these thieves to npp judges ooo. Remove the npp women’s organizer at the court known as the CJ asap else she will put sand in your gari by appointing npp judges to handle these cases. Thanks
Kdwo 9 months ago
The criminals have been released on the hook that there is no case and the government is not interested in their cases, Ato Forson and co, LORD HAVE MERCY. The table will turn one day
One Ghana! 9 months ago
@Kdwo ….. no table will turn master. Ghanians will not give power to npp again at least in your lifetime.Can’t you feel the AIR OF RELIEF blowing across the nation Ghana as Almighty God,JM,Ghanaians and NDC are working hard to RESET Ghana???! -FYI your corrupt government npp was in power for 8 good years and could not jailed a single person from NDC and now you want NDC to jailed his own people using your witch hunting styles. Go back to your low-life bro.
One Ghana! 9 months ago
This man-lady will surely spread lesbianism in the camp of Black Queens.
Jay 9 months ago
Thief
Thief
GOATY 9 months ago
NDC must concentrate on finding Ahmed Suale's killers.
NPP for Truth 9 months ago
Guys be careful when searching her wardrobe because you might be surprised to see different size of artificial electric penis. She have about three different sizes of the said penis. Kwasia, if such a person is fucking feeling less electric penis why would Akufo Addo sign LGBT bill into law.
Activist 9 months ago
Gifty should not just only be detained but also be process for court because the evidence is clear i know two people in my area who completed university somewhere around 2014 and their names were part of the scandals ,she need to be scrutinized well . We always say woman empowermnet see what is happening she who we think she could done better is rather engaged in scandalous acts. One painful things is that she is not even tall.Short people in nature are known to be tyranical and she behaves just like her grandmaster nana Akuffo ,very wicked and harzardous
Joe 9 months ago
Is it a military regime or what? Why are they denying her lawyer to see her? What can of illigality is this?
What of Cecelia Dapaa 9 months ago
Is NIB afraid of Cecelia Dapaa or is she also out of the country?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 9 months ago
Good riddance. This man woman has finally been caged.huray
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Fomer deputy director of NCC,Where is the fomer director himself/herself?deal with them proper,These geople are nation wreckers..
Akajatayogogo 9 months ago
Ghanaians Taxpayers needs they're monies stolen and looted by NPP thiefs back to them ,simple .NDC Mahama ,NIB invitation ,invitation Ghanaians don't care,what Ghanaians are looking for is you collect they're monies for them.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
That is it, thank you.
We need our money.
Abu Jinapor too must cough and explain where he got the 16 million dollars found in his polytanks from.
Cecilia Dapaah too must come and explain
If these cases fail on cou ... read full comment
That is it, thank you.
We need our money.
Abu Jinapor too must cough and explain where he got the 16 million dollars found in his polytanks from.
If these cases fail on court, Lord have mercy, CJ must go asap
Joy 9 months ago
Many thieves serving our high offices. Gifty is a thief. Nana addo allowed his team to steal Ghana.
Zomadoreworkedzi 9 months ago
Now where are her STUPID lawyers??? Lawyers of a thief!
Final Year Student 9 months ago
Throw her into jail. She is a big thief
NPP must not support any criminal activity.No demonstration. 9 months ago
The NPP as a party should not support any party member who has involved in any form of corruption else they would lose respect among the people.We can’t allow such evil and criminal activities the party
Peace 9 months ago
Woyomi stole more than that from Ghana useless NDC and ayigbe people
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Ayigbe people have done what koraa ah.
Is Mahama ayigbe? Is Jane Naana ayigbe? Is Julius Debrah ayigbe? Is Bagbin ayigbe? Is Asantehene a supporter of the NDC top ayigbr?
Good prole of Ghana let us rally together as on ... read full comment
Is Mahama ayigbe? Is Jane Naana ayigbe? Is Julius Debrah ayigbe? Is Bagbin ayigbe? Is Asantehene a supporter of the NDC top ayigbr?
Good prole of Ghana let us rally together as one nation under God
Let us discuss issues dispationately and not tribalize or trivialize them.
The nation is broke and all thieves must be made to refund and jailed whether they be Dagombas or Gas
Truth 9 months ago
Let's stop these noise.this is just an abuse. How come these security agencies pick up people only on Fridays late so they can detain them. This lady came early part of the week made herself available and look at this nonsense. Let's stop always wanting to show people where power lies. Only stupid people and assholes people do this cos they ain't got nothing to do
Ojam 9 months ago
Where is the fast track court for these cases?
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
What kind of nonsense is this are in military rule Mahama must stop this nonsense
Kofi 9 months ago
Ghanaians must allow rule of law and due process to prevail
Abrefa 9 months ago
A classic thief. She should vomit everything she's stollen.
Joe 9 months ago
Ei Nana Addo so you set all the ghost names perpetrators at the high places free. How about the double salaries MPs. Should some people also be arrested by the BNI? Well let's see social justices for once. Il
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 9 months ago
Looters Brigade under nana Addo!
Miss Mae 9 months ago
Ah Ghana,if all about this ugly short frog looking girl is true about the ghost names saga .I just can’t think far about it
Slim 9 months ago
The BNI should let mosquitoes feast on ugly body.
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
John Kwame Dramani Mahama, once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Atigeli 9 months ago
We are now waiting for her very very stupid and foolish lawyers. Kwasiaaaaa ba
TRUST, koforidua 9 months ago
Yakariko. Make them go inside
Fred 9 months ago
Good news so far
God bless NIB. The fools will start misbehaving
Good news so far
Nuumo 9 months ago
Please, the NIB and other investigative bodies must start arresting anyone ,unless the person's lawyers who publicly seek to affiliates to a suspected criminal in support or seeking to support a suspected criminal be charged with being complicit in the case and must be attached to the case and also be prosecuted alongside.
This will largely ensure enough sanity in our system due to the fact, politically exposed people will always want to come in defense of their political actors or partie when crimes are committed against the state.
The state must start biting harder in protection of the State.
Let's put this state clause in the Constitution.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 9 months ago
Good precedent by LAMENTATORS but
GHANA IS WATCHING
Abraham 9 months ago
Jail the harlot
John 9 months ago
Is it because of ghost names, then you people are not serious. What is the difference between double salary and ghost names. These government is stupid one indeed. When you voted for government official one who's an airbus arm rubber the to lead you again that means the black colour human being is truly a useless being.
Such a beasty fool you are...!!!!! This is the reason why God has massively disgraced you, Akuffo Addo and your entire NPP party with that micro numbers! You will stay in opposition for a minimum 40 years, because you animals ...
She is very ugly
Most Akan criminals are
Detaining her does not mean she is guilty? What did we hear from emotionally disturbed Ghana about Cecilia Dapaah till the dust settled? While I am not defending her, she is innocent till proven guilty by a court and not thro ...
Eves will continue to look down upon things like you, who, apart from stealing, you kill your girlfriends in cold blood like Sylvester ofori did to barbara Tommey, and recently a certain Daniel tuffuor has done in the thick f ...
Indeed, Ghanaians were emotionally-disturbed, but it was your MENTALLY-DISABLED AKUFFO ADDO who turned out to be the LUNATIC that Ghanaians blamed for his criminal aloofness to the stinky financial crime that Cecilia Dapaah c ...
Yes, off course, but let me ask you a simple question, before banks came into existence, where do humans keep their monies? Don't get me wrong that I will never support the lady but there are no laws anywhere which states tha ...
LUNATIC!
That's why it's regulated how much a person can travel in and out of Ghana; moreover it is international la ...
Manipulation of Justice to favour accomplices. Ghanaians have the last ...
These lawyers and our democracy? A nation wrecker has been arrested and u talking of bail, because your 10 %, can this criminal activity happened in Burkina just here or north Korea. My Lawyer under my foot. Homework thieves, ...
There are not much to recover from her though. She has spent the money on buying houses in Accra and Kumasi mostly, on football Club, on watches and branded dresses and watches, on men, and T-Bills, The money was flowing mon ...
Please NIB kindly bring in Genius like Raymond Archer into all your investigations. That guy is internationally acclaimed INVESTIGATING JOURNALIST. He does not employed the debious tactics of Anas. I know Raymond will do Ghan ...
@Kdwo ….. no table will turn master. Ghanians will not give power to npp again at least in your lifetime.Can’t you feel the AIR OF RELIEF blowing across the nation Ghana as Almighty God,JM,Ghanaians and NDC are working ha ...
Thief
Guys be careful when searching her wardrobe because you might be surprised to see different size of artificial electric penis. She have about three different sizes of the said penis. Kwasia, if such a person is fucking feelin ...
Gifty should not just only be detained but also be process for court because the evidence is clear i know two people in my area who completed university somewhere around 2014 and their names were part of the scandals ,she nee ...
That is it, thank you.
We need our money.
If these cases fail on cou ...
Good prole of Ghana let us rally together as on ...
Let's stop these noise.this is just an abuse. How come these security agencies pick up people only on Fridays late so they can detain them. This lady came early part of the week made herself available and look at this nonsens ...
Good news so far
Please, the NIB and other investigative bodies must start arresting anyone ,unless the person's lawyers who publicly seek to affiliates to a suspected criminal in support or seeking to support a suspected criminal be charged ...
GHANA IS WATCHING
Jail the harlot
Is it because of ghost names, then you people are not serious. What is the difference between double salary and ghost names. These government is stupid one indeed. When you voted for government official one who's an airbus ar ...