Look at this fool. For how long did your NPP blame the NDC when you came to power? Hypocrite. You are very stupid. Mahama will never behave like you. He said he will not lament.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Kojo Goebbels oppong, the NDC does not take moral lessons from a brothel onu! Wait till Providence grants you power again in a hundred years time to offer that advise to your party. Puta madre!
MoonGod 9 months ago
A very stupid foolish idiotic fool called kojo nkrumah. What didn’t you say while you were in opposition. Since you left joy fm into politics you have become the most stupid foolish boy l have ever known.
Slim 9 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah was the lying head of Akufo Addo.
We remember you Oppong Nkrumah for Galamsey dirty money and stolen Covid-19 funds
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
For this all the npp thieves and criminals and bandits should be jailed. Revoke the presidential immunity of akuffo addo and jailed him for life. Gbemelawo.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah, why can't we blame a leader who signed a bogus agreement and saddle the nation with a yearly debt of $500million which NPP started paying since 2017 and what is the impact of $500million on our treasury?
Pa ... read full comment
Oppong Nkrumah, why can't we blame a leader who signed a bogus agreement and saddle the nation with a yearly debt of $500million which NPP started paying since 2017 and what is the impact of $500million on our treasury?
Paying $500million from 2017 to date amount to $4billion and what can't we do with that money in Ghana?
We have to criticize our past leaders for them to realize how poorly they performed while in office.
Final Year Student 9 months ago
@ Pelicles. Have you seen Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui P333 and Stephen Odonkor of New York? Or they are no longer your friends.
MoonGod 9 months ago
those two are stinky smelly cockroaches . Adade ofui smelly RAT and toilet cleaner stephen in NY.
GOATY 9 months ago
You should have advised yourselves first in 2017.
The good thing is, if for some wield reason NPP ever comeback to office, we have you on record to have said this. Cheap talk
Ken 9 months ago
Look at this idiot too
Your head like koobi
Look at this idiot too
Your head like koobi
Jkm 9 months ago
You blamed Mahama for all the 8 years u were in government
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Look at sormtin too calling out a whole president. Kwaseaaaa. Villager like you. Ekurasenii oppong nkrumah. You think now your eyes have opened? Tweeea. A villager is a villager. Nothing can wash you clean. Just fork the hell off. Korphetor.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
If we're not told the scale of the rot how can we support the rebuilding efforts. Transparency must be the watchword. It's important for any new government to take along the citizens in it's decision making process. We must know where we are and where we're going.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Kwaseato have you forgotten what you criminals and corrupt gang said and did when you assumed office in 2017. The turning of the tables have cleared the garbage that covered your eyes then, Ofui shut your beak up.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
You have come back to your senses, abi?
Kwame 9 months ago
Kwasia man. He'll fix your stuuupid asss. I don't blame your marafuckers, because jm has decided to be lenient with you.
Karate kid 9 months ago
Sia your president did it for 8 years
JK 9 months ago
Dishonest fool
NANA K 9 months ago
LET’S WISE UP.
HOW CAN WE KNOW WHAT THE NEW PRESIDENT IS GOING TO FIX IF WE ARE NOT INFORMED.
HOW CAN WE MEASURE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS WITHIN HIS TENURE IF WE ARE NOT INFORMED OF THE CURRENT STATE OF THE NATION.
SO F ... read full comment
LET’S WISE UP.
HOW CAN WE MEASURE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS WITHIN HIS TENURE IF WE ARE NOT INFORMED OF THE CURRENT STATE OF THE NATION.
SO FAR, WE HAVE NOT HEARD OF ANY DISPUTING COUNTER TO HIS STATE OF THE NATION PRESENTATION.
IT IS IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION FOR ONCE PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO’S MOUTHPIECE TO ACCEPT THE PRESENTATION AND AS AN MP, ASK THE CURRENT PRESIDENT TO STAY FOCUS TO FIX THE DAMAGE.
WELL DONE MR. OPPONG NKRUMAH- MP
Moor 9 months ago
Mr Nkrumah is acting foolishly. How could the new president fix the country without recognizing the foolishness you left behind? We shall mention your ignorance to the next generation. Oppong Nkrumah could go to hell!.
Nana 9 months ago
Kwasiato even in your 8 year you were still blaming JM
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Kwasia. Ghanians should know your evil demolic wicked minded NPP government appointees and what they did in power.
Kojo 9 months ago
Don't mind him. These fools think they are better than all others.
Ofui when people went on demonstration asking you to fix the country you brutalized, arrested and tormented them. Today you know what is called fix. You deserve a proper barrack slap.
People like you who string along a whole nation must be fed to the beast in the forest. Fool.
Joseph Frempong 9 months ago
Nonsense!!!
Npp looted the country Ghana to the bones.
You want Mahama to shut up??
You forking thieves.
Nonsense!!!
You forking thieves.
Kojo 9 months ago
Yes, that is why you will be fixed soon. All the stolen monies and government assets will be retrieved by oral.
I'm glad you are not talking like Afenyo-Markin who want politicians to look after each other even in crime.
... read full comment
Yes, that is why you will be fixed soon. All the stolen monies and government assets will be retrieved by oral.
I'm glad you are not talking like Afenyo-Markin who want politicians to look after each other even in crime.
It is surely fixing time called reset so wait for your turn.
Nana osei@KUMASI 9 months ago
BRING BACK THE STOLEN MONIES.USE YOUR BIIIIG HEAD SMALL
EVIL NPP
CRIMINALS
EVIL NPP
CRIMINALS
Nyameye 9 months ago
This is a WEF idiot utterance.
AJ 9 months ago
Foolish talk. You just left government where you blamed mahama for 8 years. Now deir your eye open ehh. These guys think Ghanaians drink water through their elbow
V6 9 months ago
Did I hear big head of garbage Oppong Nkrumah says government should not disclose the massacre of the economy by npp and did he really say that the ‘gold for oil program’ stabilized the Cedi against the Dollar???! Politician like oppong nkrumah will go straight to hell without judgement from God. Without the corrupt gold for oil program…JM,Dr Asiama and Dr Ato Forson were able to bring the cedi to 15.30 per a dollar and it stabilized for some time now. Some prices of goods have being reduced or stabilized. There is a BIG sign of relief on the faces of majority of Ghanaians. Godwilling JM will take us to the PROMISED LAND.
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
Look at the person talking. Kwasea kwa
Vivian 9 months ago
Didn't know you knew this when you and your party kept Mahama's name on your lips for 8 good years disturbing the ears of Ghanaians
Santo 9 months ago
Listen to another stupid man speaking. So, the president shouldn't lament on the despecable state in which you thieves left the country. Wait until the real arrests go into full force for your stupid behaviours in office. Nonsense.
Diei 9 months ago
Nonsense, npp shd be blamed. The people should know the situation that was hidden from them. Thats what H.E. is doing. when Akuffo said same in 2017, why didnt you comment? tribalist, your mother.
Akwasi 9 months ago
Why didn't Oppng Nkrumah tell Nana Addo this? Was he sleeping during Nana Addo's tenure?
STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 3 months ago
Just look at who is speaking. They spent 8 good years blaming NDC and ended up doing nothing and he is here today talking THRASH. OFF
Pa ...
Look at this idiot too
Your head like koobi
Look at sormtin too calling out a whole president. Kwaseaaaa. Villager like you. Ekurasenii oppong nkrumah. You think now your eyes have opened? Tweeea. A villager is a villager. Nothing can wash you clean. Just fork the hell ...
If we're not told the scale of the rot how can we support the rebuilding efforts. Transparency must be the watchword. It's important for any new government to take along the citizens in it's decision making process. We must k ...
Dishonest fool
LET’S WISE UP.
SO F ...
Ofui when people went on demonstration asking you to fix the country you brutalized, arrested and tormented them. Today you know what is called fix. You de ...
Nonsense!!!
You forking thieves.
EVIL NPP
CRIMINALS
Did I hear big head of garbage Oppong Nkrumah says government should not disclose the massacre of the economy by npp and did he really say that the ‘gold for oil program’ stabilized the Cedi against the Dollar???! Politic ...
Listen to another stupid man speaking. So, the president shouldn't lament on the despecable state in which you thieves left the country. Wait until the real arrests go into full force for your stupid behaviours in office. Non ...