Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
god father 9 months ago
Cursed be thy soul
Terminator 1 of jubilee house 9 months ago
That’s what happens when you go to court with a senseless case. Elections is won at the polling station, and once they are gazetted not even the crook at Jubilee House and his puppet the Attorney General can over turn it.
OSONO FM... (38.2% FM MEGAHERTZ) 9 months ago
You are badly mistaken, Mr. NPP junkie..!!!!! The real TERMINATOR-1 is your Kyebi Lunatic Chimpanzee.. Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!! Are you not aware how he was advised by Yaw Osafo Mouth-ful... (sorry, Oasafo-Maafo) to go about sacking people from their appointments in 2017..???? Or you were so high on tramadol & akpeteshie that you can't remember?
KKOKONSA 9 months ago
FOOLS LIKE GOT TO BE CASTRATED AND BARRED FROM THE COUNTRY.
Karikakchar 9 months ago
The NDC MPs despite being overwhelming majority are just not attending parliamentary proceedings and they want more seats?
Awuni Samba 9 months ago
NDC and thuggery. They run over everyone and everything. Dampare was lazing about in his taxpayers IGP mansion in Cantonments. How can a whole police force be so lame and unreliable? Untrained thugs, including women easily ran them over without any resistance. How can election results be accurate when everybody including returning officers were scared. The court has done a good job in the face of credible evidence.
Observer 9 months ago
This is exactly what we don't want to tolerate in Ghana. Just pay some young guys to create mayhem. If possible release live bullets on a observers. If they die, they are criminals. In the chaos burn any evidence of the actual ballot papers. Then go and sit down with the EC to develop scanned papers in your favour. Get the EC to declare in your favour and gazette for swearing in. Once you are sworn in, that is all. This must not be allowed to prevail in Ghana. It stinks
Brigadier Sabari v.2 9 months ago
Ei! Every post you make, you insult people's religion. Whatever your motivation is, using this unhinged unregulated shitty platform to spew such garbage is not working. Gyae wai! As a Christian i find your deliberate attempt to sow seeds of discontent as repulsive. We have the useless, nation wrecking incompetent NDC to contend with. No one needs these childish digs at other's religion. Please stop ok. Don't be a spineless little coward keyboard warrior ok.
Ginko 9 months ago
Thanks so much my brother,I'm a Muslim and I don't know what he's really trying to achieve here.
Ei! Every post you make, you insult people's religion. Whatever your motivation is, using this unhinged unregulated shitty platform to spew such garbage is not working. Gyae wai! As a Christian i find your deliberate attempt to sow seeds of discontent as repulsive. We have the useless, nation wrecking incompetent NDC to contend with. No one needs these childish digs at other's religion. Please stop ok. Don't be a spineless little coward keyboard warrior ok.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
These are the NPP Judges. They should all be transferred to the villages and replaced with "Judges with Conscience"
Edem 9 months ago
U think everyone has stupid brains like ur mother. Who can even try this stupid suggestion. U think the law is in ur mother's anus. Aboaba. U are no close to power so stop behaving like ur party is in power so u have a say. Ur party only need ur vote and nothing else so stop fooling.
OSONO FM... (38.2% FM MEGAHERTZ) 9 months ago
Osono anaaaa....???? Eeeeeshi rado-rado-rado in OPPOSITION. Observers are bleeding so bad...!!!!!
KKOKONSA 9 months ago
U CAN SAY WHAT U LIKE. THE UMBRELLA PEOPLE ARE CHOPPING THE MONEY AND A USELESS AND AN UNETITY LIKE YOU KEEP TALKING TASH. YOU'LL SUFFER IN GHANA SAAA. KWASIAMPANI ODWEDWENTWI NI BA
Gajolla 9 months ago
Hahahaha... @KKOKONSA, wo y3 kwasia bebreeee! The whole world saw how you and your mumu Akuffo Addo were chopping our monies basabasa, now we have sacked you into opposition for 40 years. You can cry one container load of tears wae........
Donatus 9 months ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh massa, you will kill me.
KWASI SARPONG 9 months ago
BIG FOOL. DO YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR NDC. USELESS PEOPLE
god father 9 months ago
This could have happened to npp if they were in power. The judge would have been transfered long time before the conclusion of the case .
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago
xxxx
Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost 150m in width of sea front area has b ... read full comment
xxxx
Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost 150m in width of sea front area has been reclaimed as land with cold stores and other small business houses built on them. The breakwaters has also given the fishermen nice and safe landing facilities that make their work easier while at the same time turning the whole town into a city. Keta need something similar,. Keta and all the adjoining villages can have separate break waters technically connected together into a very beautiful architecture scene, while serving a very important erosion defence, Tourism, hospitality and inland fishing purpose. A long Break waters that will turn the sea front from a curse to a big blessing.
Born again 9 months ago
At nzema k nana akuffo addo did all these for you ungrateful people only to turn your back to npp, God punish you all.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
The miscreants who assaulted the electoral officers must be answerable for their actions otherwise it will be a signal for bloodbath in 2028.
Kwasi 9 months ago
Mr Christopher Beyere Baasongti go home.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Nzema-K,so Nana Addo did something after all,tell this to Armah Kofi Buah ,the double salary taking ingrate MP.
Kofi Asare Bediako 9 months ago
If sensible people don't wake up and speak the 2018 election will result in a war in the country. NPP will not allow the evil NDC to repeat the plan they rolled out throughout the country, at the last elections, with "elections are won at the polling station" with all foul means.
This evil was hatched and operationized by the so called NDC PROFESSIONALS and worked for them and they will repeat it in the next election, that's what will bring chaos and eventually war if care is not taken.
NDC be warned, you will not have it easy next time.
NPP, don't copy them, they don't have the country at heart, they are mainly foreigners
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 9 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLACKS SOLD THEIR BROTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY-BLACKS ARE FOOLS. J B DANQUAH WAS A CIA SPY. HE WAS SELFISH MAN. HE WAS A LOSER-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION- AND SO HE WAS BITTER. HE DIED A LOSER AND A BITTER MAN WITH JEALOUSY. ARREST THE TRAITOR FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO DESTROY GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO BORROW £13 BILLION AND LOOOTED AND LOOTED ALL THE MONEY. GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE BECAUSE GHANA COULD NOT PAY ITS DEBTS-GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL LOANS PAYMENTS. WHAT A DISGRACE-THAT WAS WHY WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR BAIL OUT.
ALL DIE BE DIE PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA INTEREST. HE WOULD NOT REMOVE INCOMPETENT KEN OFORI ATTA.
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Wa pe te stupid 9 months ago
What do the greedy NDC want? Are they stupid or so?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
We are not surprised at all.
So far as the Chief Injustice Torkornu is still at post, what do you expect.
She is sitting on a time bomb.
Her time will soon come.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Her time will soon come.
KKOKONSA 9 months ago
YOU ARE A FOOL LIKE THE TOILET YOUR FAMILY CAME FROM
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire xZb
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KKOKONSA 9 months ago
ASSHOLE
ASSHOLE
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfewr3
Dzakpata 9 months ago
Very stupid high court. But we shall see !
Good and sensible decision. These inbred twats and bastards think they are above the law. The High Court should surcharge these NDC goons.
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Dzokoto 9 months ago
This foolish man
Emmanuel Vuurseg 9 months ago
Is not true because this case is not in Techiman high court but sunyani,so any purported rulings from Techiman high is not associated to NDC case .IS THE usual propaganda by Npp affiliated newspapers
Ojam 9 months ago
So this reporter couldn't mention the name of the judge? I smell elephant shiit ooo. What kind of journalism is this?
Cursed be thy soul
You are badly mistaken, Mr. NPP junkie..!!!!! The real TERMINATOR-1 is your Kyebi Lunatic Chimpanzee.. Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!! Are you not aware how he was advised by Yaw Osafo Mouth-ful... (sorry, Oasafo-Maafo) to go about sa ...
NDC and thuggery. They run over everyone and everything. Dampare was lazing about in his taxpayers IGP mansion in Cantonments. How can a whole police force be so lame and unreliable? Untrained thugs, including women easily ra ...
This is exactly what we don't want to tolerate in Ghana. Just pay some young guys to create mayhem. If possible release live bullets on a observers. If they die, they are criminals. In the chaos burn any evidence of the actua ...
Ei! Every post you make, you insult people's religion. Whatever your motivation is, using this unhinged unregulated shitty platform to spew such garbage is not working. Gyae wai! As a Christian i find your deliberate attempt ...
U think everyone has stupid brains like ur mother. Who can even try this stupid suggestion. U think the law is in ur mother's anus. Aboaba. U are no close to power so stop behaving like ur party is in power so u have a say. U ...
Hahahaha... @KKOKONSA, wo y3 kwasia bebreeee! The whole world saw how you and your mumu Akuffo Addo were chopping our monies basabasa, now we have sacked you into opposition for 40 years. You can cry one container load of tea ...
xxxx
Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost 150m in width of sea front area has b ...
If sensible people don't wake up and speak the 2018 election will result in a war in the country. NPP will not allow the evil NDC to repeat the plan they rolled out throughout the country, at the last elections, with "electio ...
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS ...
Her time will soon come.
Bank f ...
ASSHOLE
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This foolish man