Declassified US documents show the CIA orchestrated Kwame Nkrumah’s removal - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Kankan nyame 9 months ago

Dead news

• CAMBIASSO 9 months ago

USELESS FOOL..!!!!! It is never a dead news. Those facts will remain to show the coming generations of this country, what your treasonous & diabolical forefathers of the MATEMEHO GANGS managed to "achieve" for themselves when ...

• Nene Nannor 9 months ago

Cimbiasso, you are as corrupt as your party. You cannot use this fairy tale nonsense of a coup to divert attention from the problems of Ghana. Have present generations learnt about who killed Acheampong and Afrifa etc before ...

• Kofi Annan 9 months ago

Who killed Dr. Mac Pam? And why?

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA""'

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS. INFACT GEORGE BUSH SNR ATTHE TIME WAS THE CIA CHIEF. THE WEST GERMANY, BRITAIN AMERICA ALL WANTED NKRUMAH OUT SIMPLY BECAUSE HE HAD OUTED THE NEO COLONIAL PLANS OF THE WEST IN HIS BOOK. SECONDLY, NKRUMAH WAS ...

• ABDULAI IBRAHIM 9 months ago

Pray for guidance and forgiveness! If I may ask what has our beloved prophet Muhammad(S.A.W) done to you?

• Kweku Tsin 9 months ago

Mr. president. I get it. CIA was involved in the overthrow of Nkrumah but you cannot predicate ALL OF Ghana's failures on the actions of CIA. SINCE THEN, WE HAVE HAD MANY PRESIDENTS, INCLUDING YOU, WITH THE EMPTY PROMISES OF ...

• Kweku Tsin 9 months ago

"KLEPTOCRACY"

• Kofi Frimpong 9 months ago

Thanks my brother I have not much to say because you have said it all. Who were the so called CIA agents? Was it Kotoka and Harley who attempted assassination on Nkrumah and finally overthrew him with the support from Gbedrma ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 9 months ago

THE BLACKMAN IS ALWAYS STUPIDLY ALLOWING THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY THE CRIMINAL WHITES. THE MAN THE BECOMES A TRAITOR - HE SHOULD HAVE NO PLACE IN OUR HISTORY. KICK HIS NAME OFF THE AIRPORT IMMEDIATELY!

ORCHESTRATED

• Winston 9 months ago

Of course with the help of the akyem mafia

• NKRUMAH PLAYED WITH FIRE AND GOT BURNED 9 months ago

He should have stayed out of Superpowers Fight, united his people to make Ghana an economic powerhouse in Africa. Who and what did he think he was, pitting his little might against forces we couldn't defeat? Nkrumah followed ...

• Logorligi 9 months ago

It seems that there is no depth that is deep enough to measure the stupidity and ignorance of some of you in the nkwasisfuor peoples party. Having read your contribution above, I didn't know whether to burst out laughing or i ...

DONT MIND THIS FOOL. THIS WAS THE SAME ATTITUDE OTHERS LIKE PAA GRANT, JB DANQUAH ETC HAD THATS WHY NKRUMAH BROKE AWAY FROM FROM THEM TO FORM CPP. YOU HAVE TO BE INTENTIONAL ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT. YOU EAITHER WANT FULL INDEPEND ...

• Elder 9 months ago

Same attitudes Moses faced in bringing the Israelites out of Egypt. Some of them were okay, to remain slaves in Egypt and enjoy the onions and other cuisines than come out and live in a free nation. Today our brothers prefer ...

• justice 9 months ago

Mahama wants to do same. Ghana should remain non-aligned to work tirelessly for our own development. Mahama should be focused on his work and shouldn't draft Ghana into this west and east antagonism.We peace to develop.

• Tokota 9 months ago

We beg to differ from your Western song . Not all of us see the West as our savior . We are African first and foremost and nothing will change that . You can worship them all you want but we know the treatment they give to bl ...

• ARE AFRICANS BACKWARD, SINGING WESTERN SONGS? 9 months ago

If in 2025 you can’t see the backwardness of Africa, my guess is that you’ll never open eyes to see the truth. The Chinese are in East. So are the Koreans and the Japanese. They don’t sing Western songs but have become ...

• Observer 9 months ago

Backward yes and that is why they want us to be debating on homosexuals while their children concentrate on how to explore the universe. The earlier we wise up, the better.

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

A completely brainwashed person, defending and upholding the shame and disgrace of mental slavery.

DUMMY. HAD HE STAYED LIKE A BITCH LIKE YOU AWAY FROM THE SO CALLED SUPERPOWERS WHERE WOULD YOU BE TODAY? STILL A SLAVE RIGHT? BE GRATEFUL, IDIOT..

• justice 9 months ago

Fool, SHUT UP. Ghana was on the verge of attaining independence when your Nkrumah came in and rushed us into it have-baked and started to mismanaging the resources left behind by the white people. Arrogance and self-aggrandiz ...

Justice, you big dummy. Who told you this? Do you know the number of Ghanaians who died in the struggle for independence? On the verge indeed gymimi. Ypu keep believing this oyibos who always shift goal post. The British were ...

You are so stupid you need to be killed by a humannfeaces carrying vehicle idiot

• Citizen 9 months ago

Who rushes more than Akuffo Addo who jumped into free SHS and collapsed Ghana's economy.

• Nii 9 months ago

You mean trying to develop your own country is playing with fire. No wonder

• Jojo 9 months ago

IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHITE SUPREMACY, WHAT IT IS AND HOW IT WORKS, EVERYTHING YOU THINK YOU UNDERSTAND WILL ALWAYS CONFUSE YOU.

Can you please tell me who or what gave europeans the right to colonize Africa?

• Ekow 9 months ago

Ghana's obsessed mentality of Nkrumah as a hero will ruin the country forever, come and see Ivory Coast who gave up government control over the economy immediately Houphet Boigny understood that this was a useless and bankrup ...

• Logorligi 9 months ago

Obviously you have never been to the ivory Coast before nor are you well read about the world we live in. Off the top of my head, I can safely say that over 90% of all major industrial activities are owned by French people. T ...

• John Quaye Quao 9 months ago

The problems that we have in Ghana now were caused by Kwame Nkrumah , half Nzema and half a Liberian He did not do tribal politics His mother was an Nzema called Nyaniba It was his uncle, a goldsmith ,a brother of his m ...

NKRUMAH WAS A STOWAY. NO ONE PAID FOR HIS PASSAGE ANYWHERE HE STOWAYED HIS WAY TO THE WHITEMANS COUNTRY. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR HISTORY FOOL.

• Jojo 9 months ago

I agree 100%.
    Nkrumah opened Africa's eyes to what is possible. He should have allowed us to continue as the slaves of europe

WHY DIDN NKRUMAH IMPRISON HIS POLITICAL FOES? JB DANQUAH WAS A MEMBER OF THE BIG 6 N BECAUSE OF GREEDY N ENVY HE STARTED LEAKING CABINET MINISTERIAL INFORMATION TO THE CIA TO KILL NKRUMAH. YOU WOULD HAVE KILLED YOUR FOES. I K ...

• kevin taylor 9 months ago

So Nkrumah killed Afrifa? What has the story got to do with afrifa and acheampong? was afrifa an innocent man anyway? was he not a coup leader that also killed? you are dumb

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Gbeha @ Kankan Nyame. How can the diabolical deeds of your useless family of apes monkeys and baboons be a dead news? I saw the face of the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo whose ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago

-VERY SAD-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLACKS SO ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY INCOME SKILL TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago

Unprofitable history.....SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU AL ...

• EFO KOKU 9 months ago

DEAD GOAT
    Mahama talks like an Ndc foot soldier. I’m expecting Appiah Stadium and Kumchacha to say these things. Where’s a copy of the declassified document that says the CIA was behind the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah? I ...

god bless ghana. the national anthem is fire

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

CIA agent in collaboration with the Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's deed that evil, demolic wicked minded act.

• Kasavubu 9 months ago

They also killed Patrice Lumumba of the Belgian Congo

• Mr Coobi nose 9 months ago

Why are some Africans so stupid and myopic. They always blame the whites for their ineptness and ignorance. Why blame whites for Nkrumah overthrown when some idiotic soldiers (Ghanaians) did the job. Even slave trade, who was ...

• Krakye Kwakye 9 months ago

Those idiotic Ghanaian soldiers ( Kotoka and Afrifa)were not smart and most likely will not have done what they did if they were not coached, helped,and paid by the CIA to act against their own long-term interests in getting ...

• Ashley 9 months ago

Why does the idiot Mahama want to bring this up at this time? Focus on building back the economy oasis you promised in your campaign!

• CAMBIASSO 9 months ago

There goes another MIGHTY IDIOT in the category of that lunatic Akuffo Addo! @Ashley gyimifuor kromfuor kwasiampanin ba! Those historical facts you want to see buried will remain forever to show the coming generations of this ...

• Judith 9 months ago

No need to call your president insulting Names, just for being transparent with information he got and wanted to share with Ghanaians. What is his crime in bringing this to light?

IF A TRAITOR IS NAMED AFTER YOUR MAJOR AIRPORT. HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE CITIZENRY TO NOT BE TREASONOUS, CORRUPT IN THIS COUNTRY? SHOULDNT BACKSTABBING BE ANTI GHANAIAN? STAB YOUR LEADERS AND GET YOUR NAME ON A PUBLIC STRUCTURE ...

• Haruna 9 months ago

That was long established. Let's move on . Slavery, colonialism, CIA conniving with the akyem mafia to remove Nkrumah etc let's put all that behind and move on .Other countries just like Ghana suffered the same faith but now ...

• Ghana Ghana 9 months ago

The problem is that the neo-colonialist and imperialist machinations against African and other countries are still ongoing. Plus the wicked, greedy, corrupt and backward activities and schemes of anti-progress, tribalist coll ...

• Nyansani 9 months ago

@Ghana Ghana, you are spot on. To forget your history is to miss the opportunity to learn vital lessons for the present and future.

When you drive your vehicle and you realise the Tyre has a nail in it. Just ignore it and keep driving and see what happens. Let's move on? Western nations saw the effects of racism in their societies they have decided to rem ...

Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians and it trying to use this old dead news as a diversions tactic to please his supporters. But it will not work. At tbis juncture of our economic state, this is unnecessary and ill advised ...

• Ewuradie 9 months ago

And who do your support? Bawumia? Hahahaha. Nkukor nkitikiti Bawumia. Tweaaaa

Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians and it trying to use this old dead news as a diversions tactic to please his supporters. But it will not work. At tbis juncture of our economic state, this is ill advised and unnecessary.

• GH1957 9 months ago

Your comment deserves nothing but contempt and all the derision it's engendered!

• Joy 9 months ago

I don't blame the USA CIA 100 percent. I blame the doers of the coup. Kotoka the foolish guy and his team who knew nothing about governance.

• Kojo Yankee 9 months ago

Kotoka wasn't the one who pulled coup,he was the one that was used and subsequently discarded like dutty towel. He was commandant of the 2nd Infantry brigade at Kumasi when the Osagyefo haters in conjunction with cia and mi6 ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 9 months ago

Why won't he be used? Blackman's stupidity. The white man is always manipulating us to destroy ourselves. Then we name our airport after such an idiot

BIBINI AGYIMI RUFF SO PRESIDENTS AFTER NKRUMAH NONE OF THEM HAD THE COMMON SENSE TO REMOVE KOTOKA'S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT? THIS IDIOT WAS BRIBED AND USED BECAUSE HE WAS A HUNGRY POLICEMAN WITH SOLES IN HIS FEET. HE WAS DELUDE ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

John Mahama, just a simple question. People who were around during the time of Nkrumah, and those around during the time of Rawling, who are many? So, what are you trying to achieve with this cheap chewing stick? How old are ...

• GH1957 9 months ago

Non sequitur comments have become the order of the day for the 38% bleeders and haters aka the Nkwasiasem Party People since the almighty electoral shellacking of 7th December 2024!

• GH1957 9 months ago

Synonyms for non sequitur:
    deception, falsehood, inconsistency, misinterpretation, paradox, and untruth.

• Your mouth is like a pig's mouth. Okay? 9 months ago

@ Pelicles. Please don't vex ooo. But where are Maame Abenah, Chris C, Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui P333, the Ho Public toilet moron and Stephen Odonkor of New York? Your partners. Have they died? Or they have thrown in the to ...

• Luscious Lucy 9 months ago

Ha ha ha, touché!

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

JJ Rawlings staged two coups, which is historic in our history, and why can't Mahama condemned those coups, but trying to hoodwink Ghanaians with a coup that he did not see it.

Without JJ and his PNDC shit, where comes fro ...

• Nsia 9 months ago

@Pelicles, we do not expect a pig of your breed to think or reason.Excelling yourself in gross stupidity and idiocy seems to be your strongest selling point

• justice 9 months ago

I think the NDC should be abolished because it was established by a coup maker. Period.

• be wise 9 months ago

They want to escape Donald Trump deportation, but they lie bad, especially Frank Aboafunu Agyimi-Kakari, who is now hiding from his shameful support of the damnable JB Danquah, the murdurer of Odikro Nana Kyea Mensah.

The ...

• GH8 9 months ago

And this is coming from a President who has benefitted immensely from Coup Detat, here condemning other coup makers. Mr President you are eating from the BOWL of Coup D'tat of late President Rawlings and all the benefits that ...

• Isaac 9 months ago

@pelicles you this guy I have been reading your comments and I must say that you lack common sense and understanding. I don't think you are a normal human being. Even if you are, then you are full of bitterness and anger. In ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

Did I ask you to read my comments, that exposes how foolish you are.

• be wise 9 months ago

@Pellicle the sore loser. Clown nigga.

• GH1957 9 months ago

#Nkrumah Go Bragh!

• Ghanaboy 9 months ago

Dead news. Do something to improve the economy to alleviate the sufferings of Ghanaians.!!!!!

• Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago

CIA is American

• Microphone Party will soon call Press Conference 9 months ago

NPP please call a Press Conference and ask for apology otherwise you will boycott everything. Mr. Speaker, Mr Speaker, Mr Speaker, Mr Speaker, Mr Speaker, Mr Speaker, Mr Speaker. With all due respect. We are here as one famil ...

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Is this still news?

• Joey 9 months ago

It was clear the white man did not want us to prosper. They destabilized every aspect of our system and today they complain about immigration. It is sad and may the Lord continue to avenge us. Nkrumah’s Ghana would’ve bee ...

• Tokota 9 months ago

Spot on but Africa will become no amount of obstacles and shenanigans will stop what will be . It will become what it is destined to become . Nobody can stop that we must believe

• Stones 9 months ago

Send their military back to USA fast, fast. They are not good for any purpose. We need to think for ourselves. No one outside Ghana can fix our problems for us, the solution to our problems lies within Ghana. We don’t have ...

• Bone crusher 9 months ago

Why do we have history, why is it right for black man taking bribe to help CIA same white people that enslaved our ancestors because of our resources, what makes you thinks those people have any goog intentions towards Ghana, ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago

WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLACKS SOLD THEIR B ...

• Omama 9 months ago

You are now revealing it because they have held off the USAID abi?

• Kanawu 9 months ago

Nkrumah was a dictator. He had to be removed.
    People were scared to speak out against him....He was starting to drift towards the communists and America was not going to have it

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago

Every constitutional system must have a constitutional way of changing or endorsing the people governing. In Ghana under Nkrumah, there was no constitutional way of changing or endorsing the government. Hence, the coup was ...

• Abbiw 9 months ago

You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know this. the question is why do the west fear an industrialized Africa.

• Jonas 9 months ago

Who says the west fears an industrialised Africa? Who's preventing us to be industrialised?? That excuse that the West don't want us to develop is a lot of baloney. Why has White South Africa moved on? Black Africa is cluele ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago

How can we industrialise when in 2025, the President has no message on industrialisation and is preoccupied with the involvement of CIA with the overthrow of Nkrumah far back in 1966?

• Agnes 9 months ago

The guy in question was a lunatic communist who posed a big danger to the free market then. He was really really despicable. I know a certain fool who claimed his mum was his chamber maid, will emerge to defend this failed ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

John Mahama, you are a useless beneficiary if two coups, so condemn those coups. By the way, how old were you when the 1966 coup happened? You are a useless president sitting on the back of a political party whose roots are d ...

• Nsia 9 months ago

@ Pelicles the plonker, who cannot chew gum and fart at the same time!

• Daybyday 9 months ago

Ha ha ha, the 38% bleeders don't have enough brain cells to multitasking!

• Okukuseku 9 months ago

And so therefore, what are we going to do about that? Arrest Trump or write another book. No surprise. Same with Western Intelligence interfering in the past in Rwanda, South Africa, Egypt, Algeria, Ethiopia, Morocco, Kenya, ...

• Stone 9 months ago

If you know the CIA overthrew Nkrumah what the hell are dealing with the U.S.A for? Ghana should never have diplomatic relationship with America period. If we have sensible leaders like Gadaffi or Thomas Sankara or Moussa Tou ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• John 9 months ago

Black monkey human being wake up from your slumbers and improved on what someone has done. Dr Nkrumah is dead and gone even with his party the CPP. It was someone who in his wisdom has the Idea of putting up a beautiful presi ...

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 9 months ago

John mahama, you're useless and this is a useless talk, we're not ready to hear this baseless if you have anything good to share with Ghanaians you are a conman who doesn't understand what's governance and just a waste of spa ...

• Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago

Ghana's independence is meaningless unless it links up with the total liberation of all African States ---- Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah
    Happy independence day!

• Earl Jones 9 months ago

And we have named an airport after one of the the traitors

• 68 years that have breed corrupt leaders 9 months ago

Matemehofo overthrew Nkrumah and since then the nation has suffered until today

• Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago

General Emmanuel Kotoka a brother of mine from the Volta a Ewe was the mastermind of the 1966 coup.The coup was not a CIA orchestrated coup. There was spontaneous support.

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Stupid pepenii. Is this what we voted for you to say?

• Man to man 9 months ago

We know it already. It was Akuffo Addo's uncle JB Dankwaa and Busia who collected $10 million from USA. They gave part of the money to useless Kotoka, Afrfa Halley and others to overthrow Nkrumah. All those people didn't live ...

• OneCitizen 9 months ago

Lol you want low budget.
    We couldn't built the National Cathedral to host it as low key event since you speak of modesty. But it cost our monies yet not finished?

• Mental charter 9 months ago

Yes so we don't need aid from US again...... they shd keep their aid

• Observer 9 months ago

Even if you need aid, Trump will not give you

• Nsia 9 months ago

@Pelicles the dignfied twat, why post a comment if you do want want readers to read it? Again, you are a pig without the usual hind legs. It defies logic to ask a dimwit like you whether you have a brain to think or reason.Wh ...

• Adongo Tongo 9 months ago

Ankrah was a Ga, Kotoka was a Ewe, Afrifa was an Asante, Ocran was Fante, Harley was Ewe, Yakubu was a Northerner. If you don’t know these were the perpetrators. The CIA did not fire a single shot. It was the instigator. As ...

• A statue for a sitting president 9 months ago

For Nkrumah to become a Saint, JB Danquah must be made Satan; the ordeals of JB show the wickedness of Nkrumah.

• Who killed Prof Mills 9 months ago

And who also killed Mills..what do we benefit from the cause of death of someone who is dead more than 50 years..shame mahama

• Jerry 9 months ago

Why provoking the West unnecessarily? Mahama on his inauguration day speech made equally dangerous comments when he indicated Ghana should choose BRICS over G7. Please Mr Mahama we don't want you stupidly antagonizing the Wes ...

• Kobons 9 months ago

This is no news. Find a better solution to Ghanaian problems. Dumsor is back, the economy is rotten and roads are death traps.

• Zakarakis 9 months ago

The US is the MOST EVIL COUNTRY in the world. Its destabilizing foreign policy is known to even kindergarten school kids.

• Bukyi 9 months ago

Call on John Mahama to stop meddling on issues that would not put food on our table.

ONLY CROOKS AND LIARS EXIST IN AMERICA. AMERICA WILL DESTABILISE YOUR COUNTRY WITH LIES AND AFTER THEY HAVE FINISHED WITH YOU. THEY WILL IMPORT YOUR BACKSTABBERS, YOUR KOTOKAS AND AFRIFAS TO THEIR COUNTRY.

• Nkrumah MURDERED JB THAT WAS STILL NOT ENOUGH FOR HIS FOLLOWERS 9 months ago

NKRUMAH MURDERED JB, THAT WAS STILL NOT ENOUGH FOR NKRUMAH AND HIS FOLLOWERS. THE SPIRIT OF JB CRIES BEFORE GOD FOR JUSTICE; WE DIDN’T THINK NKRUMAH TOO WILL DIE.

• Tintempa 9 months ago

Did someone say we should stay off superpower games we were just saved when one was slowly pitching us against the Russians could you have imagined what would become of us with Donald Trump's foreign policy shift

• quophie 9 months ago

MR PRESIDENT, HOW WILL THIS INFORMATION HELP THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY AND CORRUOTION IN GHANA?
    IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, DON'T SAY IT HERE, PLEASE.

• You are ignorant 9 months ago

DID YOUR UNCLES ACHIEVE HALF IOF WHAT JB DID

• Kdwo 9 months ago

We have been hearing all these for long time , focus on the job Ghanaians have given you, you talk too much.

• Ghanaweb stop insulting Islam 9 months ago

Please ghanaweb stop insulting Islam.

• Bukyi 9 months ago

Unnecessary
    Always championing hate speeches

• Augustina Quayson 9 months ago

Please John Quaye Quao, Dr Nkrumah was a full blooded Nzema.Both his father and mother were Nzemas.lt was his father who was a gold smith. Please see chapter one of his Autobiography. Ghana the Autobiography of Kwame N ...

• Mimi 9 months ago

Can we ask ourselves what did Nkrumah did that caused his overthrow. Were Ghanaians experiencing true democracy when Nkrumah was in power? What is the meaning of one party state? Was Nkrumah using divide and rule tactics? How ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago

You have done well for letting us know who aided the overthrow of the first president. But the group that made their dream come through have their offsprings around, so you have to be extra careful for they are filled with un ...

• Augustina Quayson 9 months ago

Please Nkrumah murdered J B that was still not enough for his followers/ A statute for a sitting president, please it was not Dr Nkrumah that killed Dr Danquah. I was rather Dr Danquah who wanted Dr Nkrumah to be mu ...

• The evidence is that Dr, Nkrumah was a murderer - he killed JB 9 months ago

NKRUMAH WAS A KILLER; SOVIET BOY WAS NKRUMAH; NKRUMAH WAS CHILDISH, UNINTELLIGENT; IN FACT, NKRUMAH WAS A FOOL. WAS HE THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN GHANA; WAS GHANA HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY; THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA DOES NOT HAVE ANY ...

• Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 9 months ago

CPP MUST PAY BACK NKRUMAH PLANE FARE TO JB DANKWAH AND NPP JB DIED IN HANDS OF DICTATOR NKRUMAH

• Nanao 9 months ago

Why are some Ghanaians from the other side so fixated about Kwame Nkrumah like that? You should have been in his political party and tradition by now to show that you truly love him. Ghana has grown past Nkrumah era and glory ...

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Ultimately Alfred Akwasi Afrifa and Kotoka are to blane..May Lt Arthur continue to rest in piece.

• NKYEWER KONADUA ASAMPA 9 months ago

This is no news.The whole world knows that except probably Mahama.

• I-Witness 9 months ago

SO WHY KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?

Mahama,

Stop playing us! This information was revealed a long time ago, not recently! You’ve known for decades that
    Kotoka & Co were mercenary traitors paid to stage the coup ye ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Ghana making friend with a dangerous people
    After Kwame Nkrumah"s removal by CIA
    Ghana supposed to label America as a terrorist state
    A stay away from America

• NKRUMAH FORGOT THAT HE WAS VOTED TO POWER AND THAT GHANA WAS NOT HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY. HE WAS AN OPPRESSOR AND OUR ANTHEM SAYS WE SHOULD RESIST THE OPPRESSOR’S RULE 9 months ago

NKRUMAH WAS AN OPPRESSOR AND AS OUR ANTHEM SAYS HE WAS RESISTED.

• Ghana hates communism 9 months ago

Congratulations to the CIA for saving Ghana from communism. Nkrumah was too power drunk and a communist dictator .