The problem and childishness of the current generation of sports men is that they think and believe that these insane hairstyles will make them more visible on the field and thereby making them popular.
But if they care to ... read full comment
The problem and childishness of the current generation of sports men is that they think and believe that these insane hairstyles will make them more visible on the field and thereby making them popular.
But if they care to know, it is how well a player consistently perform that makes him popular, not the kind of hairstyle he wears.
For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo has been with his normal and simple hairstyle throughout his career but he is one of the most popular and famous footballers in history.
Hannan 9 months ago
:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
AUNTIE FATAWU, ALIAS 'FATAWU BASIA', NAMES WELL BEFITTING! DID HE USE ASEPSO SOAP OR ALATA SEMINA?
God does not exist Sorry 9 months ago
Check the Brazillians. No flamboyant hair cuts. unfortunate that Vini Jr and Raphinho has started to be stupid with flamboyant hair cuts. Adriano. Rivaldo Romario Ronaldo Ronaldinho didnt see hair cuts as the big deal.I personally hate flamboyant hair dos
Danlad Ruga 9 months ago
Fatawu should have at least consider the month in which he is in weather he is even doing the fasting or not. What is it about this ear ring self? It baffles me sef. Is it by force to put on ear ring Abdul Fatawu?
Choboman 9 months ago
This guy paa, not surprised
Son be humble wai you ain't reach anywhere yet
waa luke
But if they care to ...
Check the Brazillians. No flamboyant hair cuts. unfortunate that Vini Jr and Raphinho has started to be stupid with flamboyant hair cuts. Adriano. Rivaldo Romario Ronaldo Ronaldinho didnt see hair cuts as the big deal.I perso ...