THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. ygfe
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 9 months ago
Ghana us being milked nicely by my party NDC. We have to milk the country because 8 years without income was he'll. We arr bring 24 hour economy to help you Ghanaians so don't worry.
Eye zu, Eye za! The 24 hour economy w ... read full comment
Ghana us being milked nicely by my party NDC. We have to milk the country because 8 years without income was he'll. We arr bring 24 hour economy to help you Ghanaians so don't worry.
Eye zu, Eye za! The 24 hour economy will fill your pockets so calm down. Let us milk small and the 4 years will come soon.
Asabke Alangde 9 months ago
Massa this your comment will not wash. Stop the jandam. No sensible person will vote for a Sisi fia dancing goat like Bawumia. Tweaaaa. Wei?
GOATY 9 months ago
THE JANDAM PARTY CONTINUES THEIR SCHEMES.
THIS TIME, THERE MANY PREACHERS FAR STRONGER THAN THEY ARE.
WHERE WERE THE REMAINING 40 MINISTERS VETTING, IN AFENYO MAKINS SITTING ROOM I GUESS!!!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvunako 9 months ago
This idiot still have mouth to be talking
Nana antwi boasiako 9 months ago
3y3 ZA ZA
3y3 ZA ZA
Ekow 9 months ago
Mahama has always been reckless, untruthful and the end result is incompetence Ghana is losing again.
Ken 9 months ago
Look at this fool,when the npp was milking the national purse,infact when they stole the national purse where were you.you should stop this foolishness and change your mind so we can build Ghana
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
@ KEN NPP STOLE GHANA SO NDC MUST DO SAME ? THIS IS WHERE YOUR COMMENT TESTITY CHRONIC STUPIDITY. MASSA , UPGRAGE YOUR INTELLIGENCE AND FORCE THESE *PATAPAA* CRUEL POLITICIANS TO BUILD US A BETTER NATION !!! IT SEEMS ALL NDC SUPPORTERS ARE FOOLS !!!
Honourable9 9 months ago
Then Mahama should stop the lies that he has appointed fewer ministers but uncountable advisors. Robbing Peter to pay Paul
Decent 9 months ago
Next time tell your father to use condom
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
The NPP has a long way to go bcos of the same kind of deceptive politics they do. At least this fool ought to be learning from his snr bro, John. Sadly, I realized one loses his/her senses once they join the criminal grouping NPP.
Kofi T 9 months ago
This man is totally a fool..and after insulting JJ he comes fooling.. Only in Ghana
Kobina Boafo 9 months ago
Someone please tell this goat herder to shut up.
Abu thank you 9 months ago
Where is the lie? Promising a lean government and a few ministers yet doing the EXACT opposite. We are watching NDC
Dontor 9 months ago
Even with Akuffo Addo's 125 ministers he was still having special aids and advisers. That means NPP had about 250 ministers
Jane 9 months ago
By Abu Jinapor's analogy, it could safely be said that Nana Addo appointed over a thousand ministers. What was the role of Kweku Sekyi Addo, Teiko Tagoe, Bumpty and others at Jubilee house? How many Ambassador at larges did we have under Nana Addo/Bawumia?Please we are smarter than you think. The 2016 strategy won't work this time. Every lie will be responded to.
James 9 months ago
Jane UVE rly made my day.... exactly what I wanted to say
Gomido 9 months ago
In reality, the NPP criminal organisation envies JDM and the NDC paa. What they could not do in 8 years, Mahama and NDC do those things in a few weeks. The NPP is frustrated and bitter about the achievements of JDM in just a few weeks. Akuffo-Addo's sense of development through slogans and deception contradicts JDM's development through concrete actions. Empty barrels make the most noise. Abu Jinapor must learn from his brilliant senior brother John and stop disgracing his parents and constituents. No wonder, most of the NPP MPs have learnt the deception trade and lies from their mafia godfather, the midget mother serpent of corruption.
Kwaku 9 months ago
What were you expecting? Have you been conned too?
The cycle continues.
Joseph Hill said it.." you take the people's misery for your prey...".
Don't be fooled by the political talk that it is for development of Ghana. Ju ... read full comment
The cycle continues.
Don't be fooled by the political talk that it is for development of Ghana. Just meant to get to power.
Nothing new here.
New York 9 months ago
Stupid boy.....shut up there
TT 9 months ago
If this is how the calculation is done diɛ.Nana addo appointed more than 1000 minister oo. Have you forgotten the number of presidential staffers few months ago?
Dontor 9 months ago
Thank you for your comment. Straight to the point
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Abu Jinapor when will you start to think small you were rejected by your constituents but you forced your way that's why you come to the floor to say stupid things calling people's names how idiot can you be common criminal like you avukoklo.
Obuor 9 months ago
Arafat.wats ur point?
Ofui
Arafat.wats ur point?
Ofui
Doe 9 months ago
You will be punished by God for your lies. How many people NPP government employed at the presidency? Your government employed over 300. Whatever you say can’t be compared to the NDC government. Your lies will expose.
Pure Nonsense 9 months ago
Is this hypocritical calculation is sth to go by ,then Nana Addo appointed over 200 ministers yet you didn't say a word.
Someone comes.to half the number and you're complaining.
Honestly these minority is so frustrated that ... read full comment
Is this hypocritical calculation is sth to go by ,then Nana Addo appointed over 200 ministers yet you didn't say a word.
Honestly these minority is so frustrated that, they can't have anything concrete to present on the floor of parliament.
Sammy 9 months ago
11 Million dollars for furniture and you are not talking about that?
Kwame 9 months ago
Still lower than your stupid 126. Another daft idiot.
Felicia Yeboah 9 months ago
Another gyimie disgracing the good and respectable people of Damongo. Look at his stupid face like a polytank
Obuor 9 months ago
@ Yeboah
Wo maame twe
@ Yeboah
Wo maame twe
Okyere 9 months ago
He is better than your husband...your father and in fact every man in your family...ashawo
The more reason they lost miserably
I hate lies, we can all do the analysis. You are not even well educated like some of us, so better keep mute or worsen you case in the next 4 years to come.
Kweku 9 months ago
It appears that after the defeat, mental illness has set in for some NPP people
kwesi 9 months ago
whatever, you promised lean 60 so what happenef?? man will always be man
We have the (con)Men, We have the (thief)Men 9 months ago
NPP-Jinapor. Look yim mouth like "Abulusion". I hold my nose. Hhuum. You think Ghanaians lack knowledge in simple arithmetic? That why John Jinapor is wiser, higly sensible and more good-looking than you. Bulluu!
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 9 months ago
Foolish pride MP
sul 9 months ago
GYIMII IIIIIIIIIII
Andropov 9 months ago
So if we go by what Abu is saying, how many Ministers did Akufo-Addo have
Whys 9 months ago
Then Akuffo Addo appointed more than 300 ministers using your analysis and narration.
Danlad Ruga 9 months ago
Our simple question to ABU JINAPOR is how many ministers or deputy ministers have you vetted so far? JMD promise to us was less than 60 ministers. So stop this your fun fool narratives and give us full details of the ministers. Or then in your logic NANA ADDO has appointed 500 ministers then. Come on Abu wise up.
Rev 9 months ago
You ppl should stop fooling. You messed up big time and no matter what you do, it'll take a longtime for you guys to return to power. Maybe with a different name
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Wo mam3 tw3, Abu!!! Wo papa koti, Abu!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Nana yaa 9 months ago
If I were you I won’t make any public statements now especially as you went calling Zanator daughter of a mirdere
You have become a nuisance in Ghanaian politics.
If I were you I won’t make any public statements now especially as you went calling Zanator daughter of a mirdere
Eric 9 months ago
The ignorance in ndc is beyond human comprehension. They neither read and if they do never understand. Lying to to people that you going to appoint only 60 ministers but affiliates are more than necessary. Were do we get money to pay them, more taxes so no problem
Ken 9 months ago
When the npp were in power,were they not able to pay over 300 ministers and special appointees.so now that they have been halved,what's wrong
Stone 9 months ago
We said it the Ndc and Npp are the same rubbish. These 2 parties has together ruled ghana for 32 years. Look at ghana today. Total mess. Mahama has appointed so many people yest he promised he will not do that. Is this the reset agenda? Same rubbish.
Kaklo 9 months ago
This dude is a foooool
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
This Abu boy is not normal.You have a problem with Zanetor instead of you to humble yourself for the affected people have mercy on you,and you're still pouring petrol on fire.You fool pass toilet.
Stone 9 months ago
Sicilia please, Galamsay party. You have not changed. We are awake; Mr. Jinapor, Even you appointed Minister for Procurement. You also appointed Mr. for Planning. What a waste?
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
AND SO WHAT
AND SO WHAT
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo had 331 presidential appointees and if Mahama has 100 which is better? PLEASE TELL US SOMETHING BETTER INSTEAD IF JUST MAKING NOISE WITHOUT ANY IMPACT ON OUR ECONOMY
NanaB 9 months ago
What has happened to the NPP and its members
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Ghanaians are not interested in the number of ministers but the arrest of the thieves in the Akuffo Addo's government
Truth 9 months ago
The stupidity in most Ghanaians are very pathetic! Politics of equalisation is killing this country gradually. We voted our NPP b'cos of their useless mismanagement of the economy, and it seems NDC government wants to follow suit. Instead of the ordinary Ghanaian to fight against it, we're rather praising them.
Politicians will continue to play with our minds saaaaaaaaa
Y2K 9 months ago
@Truth, are you sure about what you are saying - that the NDC wants to follow suit. You know that's not true.
V6 9 months ago
@TRUTH(LIAR)
Are you sure you voted for JM and the NDC? and you wished the government well? Npp man hiding behind 1 Cedis bundle on China phone. NDC is not and cannot follow in the footsteps of your disgraced and micro party ... read full comment
@TRUTH(LIAR)
Are you sure you voted for JM and the NDC? and you wished the government well? Npp man hiding behind 1 Cedis bundle on China phone. NDC is not and cannot follow in the footsteps of your disgraced and micro party npp. Your wishes will NEVER come to fruition.
Ra-Bacchus 9 months ago
Stupid and myopic argument by Abu Jinapor. If Ghanaians were to accept such arguments by Abu Jinapor, then it would mean that Nana Addo appointed 600 ministers.
We were all in this country when the NPP government led by Nan ... read full comment
Stupid and myopic argument by Abu Jinapor. If Ghanaians were to accept such arguments by Abu Jinapor, then it would mean that Nana Addo appointed 600 ministers.
We were all in this country when the NPP government led by Nana Addo appointed so many Ministers ....even 4 ministers to some ministries. Numerous Special Assistants, specicial secretaries, specicial executive Assistants,......Presidential staffers, Ministers without portfolios, specicial advisors ,etc. Today, you Abu Jinapor who was part of this unprecedented mess, have the shameful courage to complain on 60 ministers ...as against 127 ministers under Nana Addo.
Please give us a break.
ORAL will soon locate him.
Peter 9 months ago
Idiot. You should be investigated for Ahmed Suale's murder. Evil people.
Jay 9 months ago
Polytank thief
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
The whole world knows that Mahama is a thief.
Ken 9 months ago
Just like your abusua panyin is also an armed robber
Lady 9 months ago
Clever ways of sharing my brother time Will tell
Abu Jinapor One Most Crazy Corrupts Cronies of Lazy Akuffo Addo 9 months ago
The Facts Are NDC Progressive Government are going to Engaged Ghanaians who have requisite Qualifications to help Rebuilt Ghana, Individuals who truly Love Ghana True Patiorts ,who truly want see our Nation Ghana in Peace Progress and Devolopments for All.
Paluta 9 months ago
The dog meat makes him soft makes him soft makes him soft.
Taooo 9 months ago
And so?
And so?
Jebuni Tunno 9 months ago
I think the name Abu has made this guy very stupid. Is he well at all, just people should be flogged in public for their stupidity and ill wish for the country. Those who voted for him have blood in their hands.
Abu Jinapor just exhibited the frustration to stay relevant 9 months ago
Abu Lunutic Jinapor is just doing bidding for his corrupts no good Akuffo Addo, Master of all lies, it's a way to let Ghanaians we the Npp the Criminals, Nation Wreckers, Public Lands Looters,Public Treasure Looters, Yes We are the Npp, Abu Lunutic Jinapor, have absolutely No truth of his Stupid Charge Against NDC Progressive Administration. Abu Lunutic Jinapor must Returned our State Lands
Kofi 9 months ago
Abu is a liar don't mind him and confused man on the earth
Dinu 9 months ago
Damn dishonourable liar! Shame unto your crooked conduct.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Nonentity seeking attention. Arrogance and a fool. You are not an Ashanti. Your will come soon. See Bawumia.
Joy 9 months ago
He can appoint million ministers to win my vote only if he mahama is ready to fight corruption. Corruption is the only downfall of Ghana.
Jay 9 months ago
Idiots in opposition!
The Hallmark of a damn nasty liar 9 months ago
This Abu Jinapor said that the Yagbonwura told him that he should give him a V8 as bribe. Later he went to beg accepting that he is a liar
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This Man is bringing himself now for scrutiny. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. I don't know why JDM should even appiont his brother John Jinapor as a Cabinet Minister.
This idiot is very annoying seriously.
Thieves ... read full comment
This Man is bringing himself now for scrutiny. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. I don't know why JDM should even appiont his brother John Jinapor as a Cabinet Minister.
Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Blay 9 months ago
Trivial politics. Let's deal with more serious issues.
Nana Addo has destroyed Npp 9 months ago
Npp should stop the propaganda . We put our hopes in you people , but you people were corrupt greedy people . Nana Addo Aka mefi obiaa was the main cause of Ghana problems . Although free education, 1d1f , planting for food and jobs were very good programs Nana family and friends government was his downfall. He supervised greedy corrupt family and friends government. Nana was vindictive, very hard hearing person,
Steve Williams 9 months ago
Samuel Jinapor, you ate a fool. How many ministers have the Legislature vetted, 100?. Have you realised how stupid you are?
Dread 9 months ago
In your government, you had the likes of Kabiru as a technical advisor to the vice president and more. Just shut up.
Ghanaian 9 months ago
These nppigs don't learn and think. They are what they are made to be reflecting the characters and natures of their forebears. Useless and thievery party.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago
So a person with problems concerning basic mathematics was a minister!!! I now understand why we are where we are. Instead the committee finding out the mathematical worth of nominees to handle the task , some end up disgracing themselves to the public view!!! Oh, God, have mercy on Ghana.
Abu D 9 months ago
Did you vet 100 ministers as opposition? Ghanaians are watching your moves.
KingsKing 9 months ago
What is wrong with this galamsay boy? Vehemently speaking, Wee toffee is worrying these NPP guys
Everyone one should ignore this gala boy in fact he knew not what he said. A fine boy under influence of drugs will always go ... read full comment
What is wrong with this galamsay boy? Vehemently speaking, Wee toffee is worrying these NPP guys
Everyone one should ignore this gala boy in fact he knew not what he said. A fine boy under influence of drugs will always go on this tangent. Don't also forget that, wee teacher and galamsay (gala) kipping natured them as such.
Foolish boy Abu.
Major 1 9 months ago
LOOK AT THIS BUSH BOY! AFTER STEALING OUR MONIES IN POLYTANKS YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO OPEN YOUR DIRTY STINKING MOUTH HUH
Analyst 9 months ago
If Abu Jinapor were an honest man, he would tell us how many presidential staffers his government, led by Nana Akufo Addo, had. He wouldn't do this because, if he did so, he would have no propaganda to churn out because, Akufo Addo had over one thousand presidential staffers. Thus if presidential staffers can be counted as ministers, then his government that the people decisively booted out in the last elections, had over a thousand other ministers plus the 125 we assume it had. Truth be told, what Abu Jinapor is doing is dishonourable.
ohene afrewo 9 months ago
MAY GOD GIVE US A PRESIDENT LIKE IBRAHIM TRAOURE WHO WILL FEEL OUR PAIN AND BURDENS .
Osei 9 months ago
This boy must be serious! You insulted Hon. Zenator and instead of you to apologize which the Hon. Speaker is expecting you to do, look at the way you are disgracing yourself again. When you behave in this barbaric manner, you let our attention goes back to the wanton destruction of our economy which your recent past Nana led Npp government caused the state. Wise up, boy!
DDT 9 months ago
This guy is indeed tolotolo. If those portfolios he is talking about is nothing to go by, then Nana Addo appointed 1000 ministers not 126 we talk about. Shithole NPP members.
Jkmee 9 months ago
Look at this animal criminal misinforming the public
Bk man 9 months ago
These people (npp) are useless
They only know how to steal
You vetted all the ministers
Stupid people
Agnes 9 months ago
NPP create their own lies, believe in them and expect us to join the. Never again.
Oba 9 months ago
We wont fall for your stupid lies again. Npp is a useless party full of deception and lies
ADU BOATENG 9 months ago
I blame JM for not arresting these criminals and jailing them.
Yaw KK 9 months ago
No politician in Ghana is trustworthy.
Abankus 9 months ago
Abu how can u be naive n extremely foolish and ignorant like dat. No wonder the daft prez gave u an appointment. Add up well and STOP fooling
Foolish Akuffo Addo 9 months ago
If we were to add advisers then the failed Akuffo Addo would have appointed 350 minsters
Kwabena Asare (Assin Fosu) 9 months ago
And so what?
Zargon 9 months ago
Then the NPP appointed 1000 ministers if that’s the case.. crazy human being
T.T 9 months ago
Only a fool will not understand what he is saying.
It was a pledge the president made to Ghanaians and must be questioned if he goes contrary.Abu is one of the law makers there to keep the ggovernment on check.The footsoldiers don't understand anything only to insult and cause mayhem.Learn.
Oduro 9 months ago
Well said, my brother.
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
Its clear from all that l have read that the NDC supporters are mostly illiterates who have no common sense for strategic analyses and critical thinking. They will continue to be manipulated by their leaders forever. Mahama is a one term president and after him, the party has nobody capable of winning an election again. The NPP will reset their brains that Mahama corrupted and make them capable of thinking for themselves again.
Godson 9 months ago
Mr MP, did you vet 100 ministers?
Kwame 9 months ago
Masa shut up, thieves
Kwadzovi 9 months ago
I think Manama is committing too many own goals. Why appoint a presidential staffer for BLACK STARS? This is crazy.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
People are wide awake now. Stop this propaganda. It's not working now and won't work in the future. It would be best for you to give the new government a breathing space and let's see what's happening in about six months or so. Then the citizens may take notice of your criticisms.
Louis 9 months ago
It's not worth it listening to such a character whose tongue wags and spews nothing but falsehood meant to mislead the Ghanaian population. He and his unpolished colleagues who helped to plunge this economy into abject poverty through their extravagant expenditure and corruption should spare us their mischief. Have they ever owned up to the nation wrecking activities yet? An SHS student suggested these were the likes who used their il-gotten wealth to weave their way into Parliament. Today, they have no iota of dignity and clearly do not seem to understand politics. Uncouth bigots and highly disrespectful and arrogant characters in Ghana's Parliament. They have no sense of patriotism. Their goal is to destroy this country but Ghanaians now know their true character. They are most irrelevant today.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
NDC party membership are made up of Educated Illiterates, Kobolors, Ignorant and Gullible folks, Confidence Tricksters, Hooligans, Blatant Liars, Blackmailers, etc
John Kwame Dramani Mahama, once an incompetent Dead Goat, fo ... read full comment
NDC party membership are made up of Educated Illiterates, Kobolors, Ignorant and Gullible folks, Confidence Tricksters, Hooligans, Blatant Liars, Blackmailers, etc
John Kwame Dramani Mahama, once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat.
V6 9 months ago
JM dismantled your corrupt npp with the historic defeat ever achieved by any political party in the whole world.
You can commit suicide and it is allowed..just 100 tablets of paracetamol and you are good to go.
JM dismantled your corrupt npp with the historic defeat ever achieved by any political party in the whole world.
You can commit suicide and it is allowed..just 100 tablets of paracetamol and you are good to go.
TRUST, koforidua 9 months ago
When NPP appointed 124 ministers plus 998 presidential staffers, a total of 1122 ministers in all. What does that mean to you? Gyemiiii people
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
Bloody fool
Bloody fool
Kojo 9 months ago
Foolish boy . Very soon your case will drop.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Eii Abu, by this stupid logic, it means Nana Addo appointed 3000 ministers?
This guy has monkey brains.
Was he indeed a former minister and deputy chief of staff? Pea brain
Francis 9 months ago
This voice sounds familiar. DAUGHTER OF MURDERER SIT DOWN X2 "Na s3 evidence woho s3 ni papa kum nipa." My apologies to Dr. Zenator Rawlings.
Ojah 9 months ago
THE BOY IS A PIECE OF PIG DROPPINGS!
Molemole 9 months ago
What does this ugly thief want again
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
SAMUEL ABU JINAPOR PLEASE GIVE US THE NAMES OF THE 100 APPOINTED MINISTERS BY MAHAMA. PLEASE STOP THE JANDAM
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Eye zu, Eye za! The 24 hour economy w ...
3y3 ZA ZA
@ KEN NPP STOLE GHANA SO NDC MUST DO SAME ? THIS IS WHERE YOUR COMMENT TESTITY CHRONIC STUPIDITY. MASSA , UPGRAGE YOUR INTELLIGENCE AND FORCE THESE *PATAPAA* CRUEL POLITICIANS TO BUILD US A BETTER NATION !!! IT SEEM ...
The NPP has a long way to go bcos of the same kind of deceptive politics they do. At least this fool ought to be learning from his snr bro, John. Sadly, I realized one loses his/her senses once they join the criminal groupin ...
By Abu Jinapor's analogy, it could safely be said that Nana Addo appointed over a thousand ministers. What was the role of Kweku Sekyi Addo, Teiko Tagoe, Bumpty and others at Jubilee house? How many Ambassador at larges did ...
In reality, the NPP criminal organisation envies JDM and the NDC paa. What they could not do in 8 years, Mahama and NDC do those things in a few weeks. The NPP is frustrated and bitter about the achievements of JDM in just a ...
The cycle continues.
Don't be fooled by the political talk that it is for development of Ghana. Ju ...
Abu Jinapor when will you start to think small you were rejected by your constituents but you forced your way that's why you come to the floor to say stupid things calling people's names how idiot can you be common criminal l ...
Arafat.wats ur point?
Ofui
Honestly these minority is so frustrated that ...
@ Yeboah
Wo maame twe
Presidential Staffer for black Stars..what a joke
Foolish boy.....Gyimifour mouth stinking Aboa Jinapor
Foolish pride MP
GYIMII IIIIIIIIIII
Our simple question to ABU JINAPOR is how many ministers or deputy ministers have you vetted so far? JMD promise to us was less than 60 ministers. So stop this your fun fool narratives and give us full details of the minister ...
The ignorance in ndc is beyond human comprehension. They neither read and if they do never understand. Lying to to people that you going to appoint only 60 ministers but affiliates are more than necessary. Were do we get mone ...
We said it the Ndc and Npp are the same rubbish. These 2 parties has together ruled ghana for 32 years. Look at ghana today. Total mess. Mahama has appointed so many people yest he promised he will not do that. Is this the r ...
This dude is a foooool
AND SO WHAT
The stupidity in most Ghanaians are very pathetic! Politics of equalisation is killing this country gradually. We voted our NPP b'cos of their useless mismanagement of the economy, and it seems NDC government wants to follow ...
@TRUTH(LIAR)
Are you sure you voted for JM and the NDC? and you wished the government well? Npp man hiding behind 1 Cedis bundle on China phone. NDC is not and cannot follow in the footsteps of your disgraced and micro party ...
We were all in this country when the NPP government led by Nan ...
Polytank thief
The Facts Are NDC Progressive Government are going to Engaged Ghanaians who have requisite Qualifications to help Rebuilt Ghana, Individuals who truly Love Ghana True Patiorts ,who truly want see our Nation Ghana in Pea ...
And so?
Abu Lunutic Jinapor is just doing bidding for his corrupts no good Akuffo Addo, Master of all lies, it's a way to let Ghanaians we the Npp the Criminals, Nation Wreckers, Public Lands Looters,Public Treasure Looters, Yes W ...
Idiots in opposition!
Thieves ...
Npp should stop the propaganda . We put our hopes in you people , but you people were corrupt greedy people . Nana Addo Aka mefi obiaa was the main cause of Ghana problems . Although free education, 1d1f , planting for food ...
So a person with problems concerning basic mathematics was a minister!!! I now understand why we are where we are. Instead the committee finding out the mathematical worth of nominees to handle the task , some end up disgraci ...
Everyone one should ignore this gala boy in fact he knew not what he said. A fine boy under influence of drugs will always go ...
If Abu Jinapor were an honest man, he would tell us how many presidential staffers his government, led by Nana Akufo Addo, had. He wouldn't do this because, if he did so, he would have no propaganda to churn out because, Akuf ...
This boy must be serious! You insulted Hon. Zenator and instead of you to apologize which the Hon. Speaker is expecting you to do, look at the way you are disgracing yourself again. When you behave in this barbaric manner, yo ...
Stupid people
And so what?
It was a pledge the president made to Ghanaians and must be questioned if he goes contrary.Abu is one of the law makers there to keep the ggovernment on check.The footsoldi ...
Well said, my brother.
Its clear from all that l have read that the NDC supporters are mostly illiterates who have no common sense for strategic analyses and critical thinking. They will continue to be manipulated by their leaders forever. Mahama i ...
Masa shut up, thieves
People are wide awake now. Stop this propaganda. It's not working now and won't work in the future. It would be best for you to give the new government a breathing space and let's see what's happening in about six months or s ...
It's not worth it listening to such a character whose tongue wags and spews nothing but falsehood meant to mislead the Ghanaian population. He and his unpolished colleagues who helped to plunge this economy into abject povert ...
John Kwame Dramani Mahama, once an incompetent Dead Goat, fo ...
Bloody fool