Dormaahene suddenly went quiet after the election. Time will tell, reality will set in and every secret will come out.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA "
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA "
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
I will arrest this guy he is criminal he's here to collect people money
OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago
" I even have a problem with the name name Asante and Asantehene" what insults is more than this? Massa if you have been dumped by your paymaster mahama and have regretted for creating enmity for your people just burry your useless head in shame.
selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago
This is an old video bro
Ghana web is just want to be mischievous
But this dirty man is just a waste of space and time
Am just wondering if he even bath because, he wears the same cap, the same SHITTY SHIRT and th ... read full comment
This is an old video bro
Am just wondering if he even bath because, he wears the same cap, the same SHITTY SHIRT and the same trouser everyday for the past four years
Foolish man
Kwajan 9 months ago
Agyemang Badu gyimi gyimii Kwasea ba. Who starrted the insults? stupid fool with a sick looking Sumahene as his puppet.
Thank God we are in one country called Ghana. Had it been those days of old, your stupid head on your ... read full comment
Agyemang Badu gyimi gyimii Kwasea ba. Who starrted the insults? stupid fool with a sick looking Sumahene as his puppet.
Thank God we are in one country called Ghana. Had it been those days of old, your stupid head on your stupid neck would have been brought to Kumasi.
Aboa bi ba Agyemang Badu the gay Odikro
Bukyi 9 months ago
You are 100% right
Wwwe 9 months ago
Don't mind him he's very stupid now the elections nkaktia and ndc used him to create problems between the Ashantis and Bono are over
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. ygfe
Wam paaaaaaaaam 9 months ago
Auntie Badu Odikro of Gabon.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER.BOMB AND BURN ALL CHURCHES AND KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.
Aguyhasnoname 9 months ago
In your quest to retaliate you are insulting the Innocent Jesus Christ, Secondly, you want to kill innocent Christians. You see how you can be in trouble for a simple comment.... I beg don't follow that guy who is always after Muslims. Remember the internet does not forget.
Kubi 9 months ago
The Asantis, have systematically bullied, ridiculed and disrespected the Bonos for centuries and that has to stop
Bonos will disproportionately fight back any arrogance towards us by the Asantis.
The Asantis, have systematically bullied, ridiculed and disrespected the Bonos for centuries and that has to stop
Bonos will disproportionately fight back any arrogance towards us by the Asantis.
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
Are you imagining things. Point out a single time or evidence to support your claim.
OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago
Kubi fa wo gyimmi fri nipa so! Did you forget to take your mental health medicine or you have get back to the tramoo?
Truth 9 months ago
Bring it on and see the demise of your people. We are the great Ashantis and have no fear for anyone born of a woman. We dare you and your cohorts to declare war.
Cc 9 months ago
Listen to this fools. A coward who will run more than women is on social media bragging.
Truth 9 months ago
You envy our success and that has turned into hatred towards Ashantis.
Okyere 9 months ago
Stupid tribal bigots...You are not from BA but trying to inflame.passions...fool
selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago
This is an old video!
He did this video last year and Ghanaweb has brought it up now for us to insult the immature, dirty and filthy DANIEL MENSAH!
He isn’t filthy in appearance but very dirty mentally!
Very wick ... read full comment
This is an old video!
He did this video last year and Ghanaweb has brought it up now for us to insult the immature, dirty and filthy DANIEL MENSAH!
Very wicked man!
He has succeeded in dividing the AKAN FRONT and this is what SOME TRIBES in ghana are looking for
Someone tell this unintelligent man that, Ivorians AKANS were killed during their civil war by the tribes from the north and Ghana is heading that direction thanks to him and should any war arises, he shouldn’t A forget that, his dormaa people are Akans!
Very dirty MAN
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
TRY TO CURE YOUR INFERIOLITY COMPLEX MR KUBI...TWEAA
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago
That’s true . We’re ready for foolish Asantes now. I swear
Asante Kingdom 9 months ago
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Martin Kreisler 9 months ago
The ship was not named during World War 2 please.
"HMS Ashanti was a Tribal-class frigate of the Royal Navy" (Great Britain). "She was named after the Ashanti people, an ethnic group located in Ghana".
"She was launche ... read full comment
"HMS Ashanti was a Tribal-class frigate of the Royal Navy" (Great Britain). "She was named after the Ashanti people, an ethnic group located in Ghana".
"She was launched on 9 March 1959 and commissioned on 23 November 1961".
Otumfour 9 months ago
These two chiefs should get away with their nonsense. What help does chieftaincy provide in modern times? Apart from politicians giving them recognition they do not deserve what is the use of the chieftaincy institution?
So ... read full comment
These two chiefs should get away with their nonsense. What help does chieftaincy provide in modern times? Apart from politicians giving them recognition they do not deserve what is the use of the chieftaincy institution?
Some chiefs in Ghana do good things for their people eg in Assin Kushea while some steep so low into even galamsey.
Greed and dishonesty abound in that institution and a time is coming when it will be scrapped altogether.
OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago
Ofui go and distool your village chief.
Wo nni twisideaaaaa!
Kwasitoliwaaaa!
Why didn’t u mentioned ur fithy , good fit nothing cheif but u mentioned Otumfuo and the stupid dormaahene
I know the dirty dormaahene always have time to read these comments ... read full comment
Wo nni twisideaaaaa!
Kwasitoliwaaaa!
Why didn’t u mentioned ur fithy , good fit nothing cheif but u mentioned Otumfuo and the stupid dormaahene
I know the dirty dormaahene always have time to read these comments and have u seen how u have given the power to non Akans to disrespect us?
Have u seen how non Akans have disrespected us ever since ur filty self started dividing our front?
This stupid guy who isn’t an Akan is saying u and other chiefs probably Otumfuo are irrelevant and he’s saying this, becasue ur immature self has opened the gate for these THIRD CLASS CITIZENS who are historically nothing in the affairs of this nation can opened their stinking mouths and insult AKANS, Akans who brought their tribew from wherever they are and made they worked in our cocoa farms for us!
God ll punish u KOO TRUMU BAD!
Your ancestors ll dwell with u and all ADUANA gods ll punish u brutality before u leave this earth
No matter how u used stupid dormaahene immature rants to attacked AKAN CHIEFDOM, u ll forever be BENEATH us!!
U stupid, good for nothing NON AKAN!
Bukyi 9 months ago
You are mentally unstable.
Never ever compare the great King Otumfoɔ to the Dormaa chief.
They are not on the same level.
Enemies of the Ashanti's Kingdom.
Francis Bannor Anin 9 months ago
Who will scrap chieftaincy in Ghana? It will never happen. Even if you should become a president you cant scrap it. You are very ignorant of the constitution. Your messaģe here proves that you are an idiot who doesntnread at all. If you have any evidence that a chieftaincy is doing galamsey why dont you go to court
KWASIA. Which traditional leader in Ghana has done better than OTUMFOUR?
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
Nobody cares. Attention seeking odikro. Your only means to prominence is to denigrate others. Auntie badu you will surely reap The bitter seeds of division you and that tibonkohso suma hene have sowed.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
The Ashantis think they are better human being that other tribes.
They only good at criminality.
That's the fact.
If you insult me, you look like Insults yourselve.
That's the fact.
OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago
@Achakanapaya, If you feel inferior and cant even speak your native language in public don't blame the Asantes okay.
Achakanapaya is Inferior — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago
Achakanapaya is Inferior — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual
Bukyi 9 months ago
Nobody has said that.
Inferiority complex is a disease.
Nobody has said that.
Truth 9 months ago
Ceasefire offer NOT ACCEPTED. No amount of words will stop us from fighting you for disrespecting our KING of The Great ASHANTI KINGDOM. We do not want ANY ceasefire from you. Bring it on with your people. We dare you to declare war with us if you are a man with two balls between your legs.
Nogokpo 9 months ago
The truth is bitter at all times. Dormaahene is always setting the rocords straight and our uneducated Ashanti would not understand.
Ashanti are arrogant and grossly disrespectful to all tribes and now they met Dormaahene ... read full comment
The truth is bitter at all times. Dormaahene is always setting the rocords straight and our uneducated Ashanti would not understand.
Ashanti are arrogant and grossly disrespectful to all tribes and now they met Dormaahene for good. A tribe that has highest divorce rate in ghana. Greedy for people's properties.
General 9 months ago
Respect is earned and it is a fact some times a go the attitude and actions of some people were not civilized of late things are changing little by little
It's the reason a survey was saying Ghanaians have a low IQ and gene ... read full comment
Respect is earned and it is a fact some times a go the attitude and actions of some people were not civilized of late things are changing little by little
It's the reason a survey was saying Ghanaians have a low IQ and generally that's the fact because we the Ashanti's with bigger IQ are few or minor proportionally,and is the same you are exhibiting here You have problem with our self confidence and happy with your inferiority complex
Okyere 9 months ago
Ewe people den jealousy...your village chiefs are waiting
USELESS INDEPENDENCE 9 months ago
@nogokpo What records has he set straight? Can you give me one instance? Are you not the one proving to be educated fool? How do you get respect if you dont respect yourself? Or you think Asantes will respect a nincompoop like you?
Nkwasiafooo, ewes have voted for 33 years for the same party ndc and Volta is one of the poorest regions in Ghana
Mention ASANTES and they ll all vote for ndc because they heard Asantes
I don’t understand why ewes a ... read full comment
Nkwasiafooo, ewes have voted for 33 years for the same party ndc and Volta is one of the poorest regions in Ghana
I don’t understand why ewes are so obsessed with the name Asantes?
Can any ewe tell me, why every ewe is so obsessed with the name Asantes?
1) they say okomfo anokye is an ewe
2) they say kente is from Volta
3) they say they made all the guns and weapons for Asantes during their warfares
Anything, any history that Asantes have, ewes have the same thing and they argued vehemently that Asantes learned from them lmaooo
Maybe ewes can explain to us better why they are so obsessed with the name ASANTES!
Ewes ain’t the second largest tribe in Ghana as MOLE DAGANI are and they don’t even showed this kind of hatred against Asantes but the smalll tribe ewes are
Everyone in ewe land hates ASANTES! Everyone of them ans sometimes it shocked me so much that, is it something that they are taught in their houses?
That a tribe as small as ewe in Ghana can hate as Asantes so much?
Look at the way they vote, for 33 years they alway vote ndc and ndc has done nothing for them because for an average ewe man voting ndc means PUNISHING ASANTES!
They eat Asantes, drink Asantes and even sleep Asantes?
All because Asantes disrespect them and are arrogant!
Hw333333!
So this is their only reason why they hate ASANTES! Because Asantes have superior complex and arrogant! Smfh!
From Rawlings era to mills and Mahama, ewes have had a chunk of cabinet positions but THEIR OWN ewe men in cabinet have done absolutely nothing for them in Volta but I know these men ll continue to be at the fries becasue for the average ewe man or woman, PUT AN ASANTE NAME and SATAN NAME and he or she ll vote and love SATAN because for them Asantes are HIS MORTAL enemy
Meanwhile, in KUMASI, they are there building their houses there and have huge families in Kumasi than any other part of Ghana except Volta!!
Maybe is political?
Truth 9 months ago
You envy us and that has turned into hatred for us but there is absolutely nothing that you and your cohorts can do bonus. We are the mighty Ashantis. The fact that we are wiser and richer than you means we are arrogant then so be it. Shame on you.
Bukyi 9 months ago
No wonder you are an Ewe .
Your hatred for Ashanti's has been a chronic disease in your blood.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Dormaahene,don't start your things again! A true elder does not talk the way you talk.
PATRICK ODENEHO KOFI AWUAH 9 months ago
To Nana Domarhene what does it means when you said Otmfuo Asantehene should
KEEP MUNT is that not an insult .
Watch the guy very well
Have u ever seen him changed his stinking cap before?
Changed his SHIRT BEFORE?
Changed his trousers before?
Never!
The guy is a certified DIRTY MAN and appearance means a lot!!
If ... read full comment
Watch the guy very well
Never!
If u truly want to see the character of a man, look at how he or she appears always and his appearance should give u an idea of how this filthy dormaa man thinks!
Dirty mindset!
He’s the most unkempt chief in ghana looking this appearance outside!
He’s a disgrace to all Akans!!
Ever since u became an adult, have u ever seen any chief anywhere in our parts of this world, talking into microphones, SPITTING STINKING SALIVA and sweating profusely like a DERANGED BABOON before?
I bet u never seen some before
From the north to the south, west and east, all our chiefs carried themselves with dignity including our cousins in Ivory Coast too except this TRANSGENDER CHIEF!
Very very stupid man and his end ll come very soon!
He one only stupid and a foolish bastard, he’s a poor man too!
He cldnt even forked out 50,000 dollars to help KOFI ADOMAH in his eye surgery!
Foolish, stupid and poor gay lookung bastard dormaahene is!
Supported by that ALIEN LOOKING SUMAHENE
Frank Anning 9 months ago
I kept on always saying that evil jealousy is killing Nana Agyeiman Badu.
General 9 months ago
Social media chief Have you heard towns like,Mampong,Juaben, Offinso,Ejuaso,Bekwai, etc chiefs on social media? It tells you your level, Your level is the boys,boys and girls, girls on social media that's why we are the ones fighting you
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
My king you're wise, educated and humble and you can never insult nobody. If Ashantis think to talk about history is an insult then is their own cup of tea. They should ask their king why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi if they want to know more history.
Sam the so-called “Fante Warrior” is SATANIC Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago
Sam the so-called “Fante Warrior” is SATANIC Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual
Bukyi 9 months ago
Mentally unstable
Impersonators who are on social media creating animosity between tribes.
God will deal with you one day.
Mentally unstable
Koti 9 months ago
Action speaks louder than words. Since Twene Jonas, a Bono, what have you told this guy? Whatever you say about the Asantehene cannot change who he is and can also change who you are. Why are you now denying that you have insulted Ashantis. Your insults can never change them and can never change who Bonos arem
Kofi Agyeman 9 months ago
Ashanti is a Region not an ethnic group so if he says his wife is an Ashanti he has said nothing. She can be from any of the ethnic groups residing in Ashanti Region. The Region is made up of various ethnic groupings so Nana please let us know if your dear wife is Asanteni. Thanks though for your piece of advise to your people. Let peace reign.
Ghanaba - Provide evidence of where you did the PhD in Law 9 months ago
Nana Dormaa chief, if you want facts then provide “proof” of where you disagree your PhD. No one can trace this university and since you want to be proponent of the truth just provide evidence.
selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 9 months ago
He has no PhD
The certified stinking dormaahene has only a law degree from MAKOLA school of law
He went and did his post graduate at London but cldnt and hence he came back to Ghana
He called himself DR because ... read full comment
He has no PhD
The certified stinking dormaahene has only a law degree from MAKOLA school of law
He went and did his post graduate at London but cldnt and hence he came back to Ghana
He called himself DR because is an honorary tittle
Have u seen any academician PhD holder brag inn like this filthy, unkempt DORMAAHENE before?
PhD holders are thinkers and not stupid bastard like DANIEL MENSAH, the dirty, good for nothing punk who lives in that half plot bush
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago
Hmmmmmm.
Hmmmmmm.
Dormaahene 9 months ago
I wish am like Otumfour.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
You are Nana Agyeman Badu not Nana GYIMI Badu. Thank you. Asantehene has EARNED respect. You are destroying the micro respect you have. You are disgracing your people.
U didn’t his plan?
He thought foolishly that, he ll come public and speak gibberish and nana Asantehene ll come and reply him such that, it ll turned into a VERBAL WAR but this price of toilet KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU was pu ... read full comment
U didn’t his plan?
He thought foolishly that, he ll come public and speak gibberish and nana Asantehene ll come and reply him such that, it ll turned into a VERBAL WAR but this price of toilet KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU was put in his drinking corner that, nana Asantehene is an ASANTE HENE and he doesn’t speak bullshittly in public
Kwasiapnayin DORMAAHENE! Gyimifoo DANIEL MENSAH!!
He thought that, he ll rants in public and nana Asantehene ll come and reply u? This is what u anticipated?
Akoa y3 gyimifooo!
U see how smart the Asante are!!
They left u to revealed urself to Ghanaians and now majority of Ghanaians knows u are nothing than a ranting piece shit!
U have no respect, am telling u!!
Even your stupid ndc party have little regard for u lmaooo
U see ur life now!
Are u the CHIEF JUSTICE? Ofui
Lmaoo
U can only be the chief justice in ghana when u have SERVED IN THE SUPREME COURT before so when u were sweating like a LITTLE MONKEY for ndc thinking that, u ll be made the chief justice, where was your brains, u FUCKER!!
The last time I checked, your stinking self is still a judge at HIGH COURT lmaooo
Not even an appellate judge self!
Kwasiatoliwaaa!!
No Asante chief came out and reply your foolsiness because they know that, u are just a piece of shit!
Kwasiapanyin DANIEL MENSAH
YOU ARE TOO STUPID 9 months ago
We are all Akans with the same clan but you are trying to bring divisions all in the name of politics.
Remember that politicians will come and go but chieftancy is there forever.
One thing that Dormaahene should know is th ... read full comment
We are all Akans with the same clan but you are trying to bring divisions all in the name of politics.
One thing that Dormaahene should know is that not all Ashantis are NPP.
Wo kwaisa piii!
He is doing the biddings of ndc ans john Mahama aka the GONJA BUGA but he has failed
Someone better go to that half plot village and explain to the unkempt bastard what leadth to the Ivorian civil war!
... read full comment
Wo kwaisa piii!
He is doing the biddings of ndc ans john Mahama aka the GONJA BUGA but he has failed
Someone better go to that half plot village and explain to the unkempt bastard what leadth to the Ivorian civil war!
It was the divide between the north and south the south been dominated by Akan majority but a divided front that wrecked the Akans!
When the war happened, ALOT of southern including Akans lost their lives because they had no unity and this is what ndc is using the dumb ass, stupid and idiota dormaahene to do!
When that time comes, will see if the other non Akan tribes ll spared his BIG head!
Very stupid man and if u are a chief and u being adviced by that uneducated woman who has bleached herself so much, this is the results u ll get!
All the old people that surrounds dormaahenee are DRUNKARDS as himself is a serial alcoholic!
Have u ever seen any Akan chief drinking in public before? Is a taboo but this filthy man who has wear the same sneakers, the same clothes and that stupid CAP for four years does it in public
What a disgraceful scumbag KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU is
This man should stop fooling 9 months ago
This man should stop fooling. We have more important pressing things as Ghanaians.
Wo y3 kwasia piiiii
Her sister told the dormaa villagers not to come to Berekum as she has banned all of them from coming to Berekum!
When Kofi adomah was shot in that stupid festival, he was first taken to dormaa hospi ... read full comment
Wo y3 kwasia piiiii
Her sister told the dormaa villagers not to come to Berekum as she has banned all of them from coming to Berekum!
When Kofi adomah was shot in that stupid festival, he was first taken to dormaa hospital and there was no medicines to treat his eye injuries!
They used TRAMADOL to treat his eye injuries and this is one of the reason kofis eyes even got worst!
The doctor at Dormaa hospital told them to transport the Kofi idiot to Berekum as, they don’t have the correct tools to treat him in Dormaa!!
Can u imagined this?
Meanwhile, the bleaching, uneducated DORMAAHEMAA has barred all her subjects from ever going to Berekum!
This is how the Aduana gods are punishing these two stupid heads!!
U don’t even have proper hospital in your hometown and instead of pushing for these basic amenities, he is always sweating like a little monkey with his swollen eyes and twisted tongue spitting foolishness!
He has been a chief for 25 years and they don’t even have a common CLINIC in Dormaa!
But he’s concerned about Asantehene and Asantes!
He ll wear those FILTHY CLOTHES, his stupid little cap and that stinking brown trouser to go and pick BORLA and his clownish followers will be happy lmaooo
Dormaahene ODWAN!
Judge Daniel Mensah ofui!
Akoa agyimi papa
Ndcfoooo nkwasiafooo will follow u because majority of ndc folks are shallow minded punks too!
No proper hospital in Dormaa and this piece of shit chief can open his rotten mouth to talked about Asantes!
Kwasiatoliwaaaa dormaahene
Joy 9 months ago
Really? Then dont ever because otomfour is too good a chief. What makes me happy about him is his ability to sack any bad sub chief in his kingdom
Dr. Joseph Addae-Mensa, USA 9 months ago
The name of the tribe is Asante and the people are Asantes. Stop calling them Ashantis.
TJ 9 months ago
Agyeman Badu should listen to himself for his
own utterances, dangerous words can easily create war and divisions. Agyeman Badu should know the difference between history and tales. Leave the Asantes alone, they don’t need you to tell them their history. Asante/Ashanti history is already written.
John 9 months ago
A very stupid and ignorant man.Are u tired now?Nobody from Asante needs you.you can go on for the rest of your life and scream. Nobody cares about you.Kwasiato like you.
Very foolish, stupid and unsophisticated piece of toilet this man is
Of all Ghanaians of his age, he’s the only foolish, immature among them and he’s along. 60 years
He’s 59 years now and if I say of all his age ... read full comment
Of all Ghanaians of his age, he’s the only foolish, immature among them and he’s along. 60 years
He’s 59 years now and if I say of all his age mates , he’s the foolish among them in the whole Ghana, then it means a lot!
Very foolish man and he thinks he was causing anyone pains but he has realized so late that, he has hanged an ALBATROSS around his own kids neck!
Asantes are almost 15 million of Ghanas population compared to dormaa people and whenever u go in this world, u ll meet one of the 15 million Asantes who’s prominent and his kids ll face the consequences of rh hate their stinking father has propagated and they ll see later!
His wife and his stupid bleaching sister who called herself DORMAAHEMAA was backing this filthy monkey all along but ironically when Kofi afomah was shot in his meaningless festival, Kofi adomah was rushed to BEREKUM, a town DORMAAHEMAA has said, she has banned all dormaa indigenes from entering!
There’s no medicine in Dormaa hospital to treat Kofi adomah and he was sent to Berekum instead and this shows the stupidities and the foolishness of TRUMU BADU and his dumb ass, uneducated sister!
Nkwasiafooo mmuenu!
Because of politics, he has cut his own intestines and swallowed them and he thinks he has accomplished something! Only an idiot ll do that!
He was always talking about galamsey but he was involved in galamsey too but the gods ain’t stupid as he cldnt find any GOLD in Dormaa! There’s no gold on his land!
The Aduana gods ll punish this unkempt bastard !
Wo gyimi kyen any Ghanaian of his age!
Such a shameless, dirty man
selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago
Kwasiapanyin, gyimifoo, who have time to come and engaged in debate with that stinking piece of shit!
Akoa agyimi, YAREFOO bi baa!
Instead of attacking the political class to develop the nation, this piece of shit, this ... read full comment
Kwasiapanyin, gyimifoo, who have time to come and engaged in debate with that stinking piece of shit!
Instead of attacking the political class to develop the nation, this piece of shit, this dirty man is dwelling on bullshit
What a WASTED SPERM, this dirty, filthy man is
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ofuibiba Agyemang Badu now the elections that Ndc used U have ended hmm God will punish U paaa kwasibaaa
Proud rat shit eating clan 9 months ago
Even if you insulted them kuraa don't they deserve it???? Mtcheew
Brute 9 months ago
Nantwie. Wo ni twɛ ase
Joe wasa 9 months ago
BUT YOUR COMMENTS HAS CAUSED ALL THESE DIFFERENCES., BESIDES YOU HAVE CREATED A DIVISION BETWEEN AKANS... DON'T FOLLOW POLITICIANS TO GAIN FAVORS, LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE YOUVE CREATED BETWEEN ASHANTIS AND BONOS.
Jidoshaki 9 months ago
I have problem with the Ashantihene in the constitution, there's no king in Ghana, I stand on the head of Ashanti King, what is more insulting that this you are preparing for war and you will soon have it.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Afraid man trying to beg for forgiveness through the back door but EMFA
KT 9 months ago
Now NDC had won you want to talk as if you were for peace then. NDC paid you to create the problem betwee Asantis and bono for evil Mahama to come to power. You achieved your aim so now you want to speak peace. Nonsense
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago
God continue to bless Aduana PIESIE ! BONOKYEMPEM HENE. We love you Osagyefo.
Without you , ɛnka aboa bi akye yɛ awe.
Asantes don’t debate with facts. We Bonos will tell our history and there’s nothing the Canadian fugitive , Kumasihene can do about it
DEGA, Deg Warrior 9 months ago
LET ME TELL YOU WHAT ASANTE DID WRONG: 1. We were individual states before Asante. Denkyira rule Asante, Asante fought for her independence against Denkyira Ntim Gyakari in 1700 and later also enslave others like Bono but Asante does not want Bono to be free from them even though we have independent and a Republic. If Asantehene concentrate on Ashanti region land and Bono for their land. NO DEAL. 2. They Bono's were there before Asante and still after Asante itself was defeated in 1874, 1896 and colonized 1902 they want to take back how things were before 1874 to appoint Manhenes in Bono creating confusion and asking people to leave their region to come and pay homage to him but they were free people before you came as Asante. 3. In 1888 Asantehene Osei Bonsu seize 7 Techiman deity towns - Bouyam. Tanoboase, Tanoso, Ofuman, Toubodom. Nkyera and Sobinso by force because he Techiman used those very DEITIES to help they Asante at war. After independence and Nene Mate Kole commission report Dr. Kwame Nkrumah reverted all the deities to Techiman including Toubodom but Asante clandestinely went back after Nkrumah was overthrown claiming those towns. Bad behavior of Asantes 4. ATEBUBU resisted the colonial and Asante in 1935 that they do not want to join Ashanti Confederation and it was accepted to date why don't Asante respect the rest of Bono who says own your Ashanti region let own ours. 5. Asante ones defeated Akyem Kotoku and Abuakwa and 1831 intertroper Law forbade them from owning any land beyond the Pra river but why are they Asante not respecting the 1957 independence and 1960 Republic and take their hands off Bono, Bono East and Ahafo. 6. Every tribe was OMAN not only Asante. 7. Ghana every tribe has it history, Asante history should not usurp each one Dagomba, Gonja etc history. 8. Calling Northerners TaniiAboa - a very offensive tag. What is Tanii' instead of his tribe name like Dagomba, Gonja. Deg etc. 9. Trying to mock people speaking their language. 10. Ever fighting British is not in all tribe interest. You wanted to dominate other tribes and the whites helped to prevent that so your defeat is our interest else you would had enslave people. 11. We have so many different tribes. Asantes in Accra don't want to study GA as a Ghanaian language.
Francis Bannor Anin 9 months ago
That is a lie. The Dormaahene has insulted Otumfuor and Ashantis several times. If he wants to re-establish relationship with Asanteman he should apologise first. He should not lie
TEACH IN CANADA "
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
" I even have a problem with the name name Asante and Asantehene" what insults is more than this? Massa if you have been dumped by your paymaster mahama and have regretted for creating enmity for your people just burry your u ...
This is an old video bro
Am just wondering if he even bath because, he wears the same cap, the same SHITTY SHIRT and th ...
Thank God we are in one country called Ghana. Had it been those days of old, your stupid head on your ...
You are 100% right
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
In your quest to retaliate you are insulting the Innocent Jesus Christ, Secondly, you want to kill innocent Christians. You see how you can be in trouble for a simple comment.... I beg don't follow that guy who is always afte ...
This is an old video!
Very wick ...
"She was launche ...
So ...
Wo nni twisideaaaaa!
Kwasitoliwaaaa!
I know the dirty dormaahene always have time to read these comments ...
Who will scrap chieftaincy in Ghana? It will never happen. Even if you should become a president you cant scrap it. You are very ignorant of the constitution. Your messaģe here proves that you are an idiot who doesntnread at ...
That's the fact.
Nobody has said that.
Ceasefire offer NOT ACCEPTED. No amount of words will stop us from fighting you for disrespecting our KING of The Great ASHANTI KINGDOM. We do not want ANY ceasefire from you. Bring it on with your people. We dare you to dec ...
Ashanti are arrogant and grossly disrespectful to all tribes and now they met Dormaahene ...
It's the reason a survey was saying Ghanaians have a low IQ and gene ...
@nogokpo What records has he set straight? Can you give me one instance? Are you not the one proving to be educated fool? How do you get respect if you dont respect yourself? Or you think Asantes will respect a nincompoop li ...
I don’t understand why ewes a ...
You envy us and that has turned into hatred for us but there is absolutely nothing that you and your cohorts can do bonus. We are the mighty Ashantis. The fact that we are wiser and richer than you means we are arrogant then ...
Watch the guy very well
Never!
If ...
Social media chief Have you heard towns like,Mampong,Juaben, Offinso,Ejuaso,Bekwai, etc chiefs on social media? It tells you your level, Your level is the boys,boys and girls, girls on social media that's why we are the ones ...
My king you're wise, educated and humble and you can never insult nobody. If Ashantis think to talk about history is an insult then is their own cup of tea. They should ask their king why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi if t ...
Sam the so-called “Fante Warrior” is SATANIC Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, ...
Mentally unstable
Action speaks louder than words. Since Twene Jonas, a Bono, what have you told this guy? Whatever you say about the Asantehene cannot change who he is and can also change who you are. Why are you now denying that you have ins ...
Ashanti is a Region not an ethnic group so if he says his wife is an Ashanti he has said nothing. She can be from any of the ethnic groups residing in Ashanti Region. The Region is made up of various ethnic groupings so Nana ...
He has no PhD
He called himself DR because ...
Hmmmmmm.
I wish am like Otumfour.
U didn’t his plan?
He thought foolishly that, he ll come public and speak gibberish and nana Asantehene ll come and reply him such that, it ll turned into a VERBAL WAR but this price of toilet KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU was pu ...
One thing that Dormaahene should know is th ...
Wo kwaisa piii!
Wo y3 kwasia piiiii
When Kofi adomah was shot in that stupid festival, he was first taken to dormaa hospi ...
own utterances, dangerous words can easily create war and divisions. Agyeman Badu should know the difference between history and tales. Leave the Asantes alone, they don’t nee ...
He’s 59 years now and if I say of all his age ...
Instead of attacking the political class to develop the nation, this piece of shit, this ...
Nantwie. Wo ni twɛ ase
Asantes don’t debate with facts. We Bonos will tell our history and there’s nothing the Canad ...
LET ME TELL YOU WHAT ASANTE DID WRONG: 1. We were individual states before Asante. Denkyira rule Asante, Asante fought for her independence against Denkyira Ntim Gyakari in 1700 and later also enslave others like Bono but As ...