ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
My dream for ghana is to ride a train from prampram to paga. 68yrs no national train, no national airline. No national bus transport? The city transportation system must be managed by the city govt..for example trotros in kumasi must be managed by kma. Ghana is like a child that never matures....
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES AND KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.
Lascallo 9 months ago
Stop dreaming and do something about it, mister Know-It-All. Actions speak louder than words!
L 9 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128. ''
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. ygfe
USELESS INDEPENDENCE 9 months ago
INDEPENCE BINI INDIPENDENCE TA! WHAT HAS THIS CRIMINAL AGENDA PURSUED BY NKRUMAH AND HIS THIEVES BROUGHT TO GHANAIANS? CHAOS, CORRUPTION ,SHAMELESS POLITICIANS AND EDUCATED FOOLS.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
President OBASANJO OF NIGERIA DONATED CARS FOR USE BY THE GHANA POLICE AND FREE OIL-FUEL TO PRESIDENT KJ A KUFFOUR WHEN GHANA WAS ON ITS KNEES. AFRICA MUST UNITE AND HELP EACH OTHER. THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN UNITED AND THEY ARE PROSPEROUS. UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL. BLACKS MUST LOVE EACH OTHER. HOW CAN WE BETRAY OUR COUNTRY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE WHITE MAN. WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRIES? THE ANSWER IS OBVOIUS-NO, NO, NEVER. WHITES SEE US BLACKS AS UNPATRIOTIC. WE ARE ALSO LAZY AND WICKED TO EACH OTHER. LOOK AT THE SLAVE TRADE. WE SOLD OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO THE WHITE MAN.
Kwame 9 months ago
Animal farm. we cannot celebrate our independence but we can go to Volta Serene and Kempiski for expensive retreats. If u r cutting costs cut at all levels.
Kwesi Busumbru 9 months ago
Happy birthday Ghana the beautiful. May the good Lord continue to bless our homeland Ghana.
Kwasi 9 months ago
A bunch of confused people. How can a month-long celebration with series of activities across the country be less expensive than a day’s activity held on rotation?
Community Health Nurse 9 months ago
Mahama is doing very well. You can see clearly that Mahama is God sent. Very competent human being. My light has not gone off since January and is still on shinning like afternoon sun in March. Bravo president Mahama. God bless you. As for Bawumia dea he is a fool, nobody should mind him
NPP 38. 2% 9 months ago
Kwas.....i Akuffo Addo and Npp people spend 58 million dollars last year on independence celebrations, whiles mahama have cut 90% of the unnecessary nd looting expenditure cost, yet still u have a problem with him, asem oo
La Verité 9 months ago
Happy 68th Birthday to Ghana!
May this mark the beginning of a new dawn of blessings unlimited and all things nice for Ghana.
InshaAllah and amen!
May this mark the beginning of a new dawn of blessings unlimited and all things nice for Ghana.
InshaAllah and amen!
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES. KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
HBD GHANA. GOD BLESS GHANA
Kwabena Gyam 9 months ago
The Independent Day is one day all Ghanaians should celebrate with joy and happiness. Spending on the celebration must counted more important some seminars and retreats.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
PRESIDENT OBASABNJO OF NIGERIA DONATED FREE CARS FOR THE USE OF THE GHANA POLICE AND FREE FUEL TO PRESIDENT J A KUFFOUR-AFRICA MUST UNITE AND LOVE EACH OTHER. WE SOLD OUR OWN NBROTHERS AND SISTERS AS SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN. WE COLLECTED THE CIA BRIBES-J B DANQUAH WAS A CIA SPY. HE WAS SELFISH MAN. HE WAS A LOSER-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION- AND SO HE WAS BITTER. HE DIED A LOSER AND A BITTER MAN WITH JEALOUSY. ARREST THE TRAITOR FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO DESTROY GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO BORROW £13 BILLION AND LOOOTED AND LOOTED ALL THE MONEY. GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE BECAUSE GHANA COULD NOT PAY ITS DEBTS-GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL LOANS PAYMENTS. WHAT A DISGRACE-THAT WAS WHY WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR BAIL OUT.
ALL DIE BE DIE PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA INTEREST. HE WOULD NOT REMOVE INCOMPETENT KEN OFORI ATTA.
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Nana Yaw 9 months ago
The dead goat is playing to the gallery. Ghana has celebrated its independence day since 1957 and that fool is telling us what? Bring all the money you have stolen from the people kwasea
KT 9 months ago
If npp government had taken this decision when power supporters of Nkrumah, especially too known man, kwasi pratt and NDC supporters would have lambasted the NPP that they want to destroy the legacy of kwame Nkrumah. Fools
My dream for ghana is to ride a train from prampram to paga. 68yrs no national train, no national airline. No national bus transport? The city transportation system must be managed by the city govt..for example trotros in kum ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
President OBASANJO OF NIGERIA DONATED CARS FOR USE BY THE GHANA POLICE AND FREE OIL-FUEL TO PRESIDENT KJ A KUFFOUR WHEN GHANA WAS ON ITS KNEES. AFRICA MUST UNITE AND HELP EACH OTHER. THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN UNITED AND THEY AR ...
Mahama is doing very well. You can see clearly that Mahama is God sent. Very competent human being. My light has not gone off since January and is still on shinning like afternoon sun in March. Bravo president Mahama. God ble ...
InshaAllah and amen!
PRESIDENT OBASABNJO OF NIGERIA DONATED FREE CARS FOR THE USE OF THE GHANA POLICE AND FREE FUEL TO PRESIDENT J A KUFFOUR-AFRICA MUST UNITE AND LOVE EACH OTHER. WE SOLD OUR OWN NBROTHERS AND SISTERS AS SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN. ...