An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA",
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kojois 9 months ago
Did Mahama settled all the road contractors. Always telling lies.
Tweaa 9 months ago
Publish all the names of the contractors who died
Ghanaba 9 months ago
U should be ashamed of the roads constructed by some of ur members even excavated material was left on the sides of constructed drains to fill back the concrete drains u should assist in removing corruption and shoddy work
Risk taker 9 months ago
Ghanaba, the contractor could have also had no money to finish the construction because of not being paid for construction that had been completed so had to abandon the project.
Risk taker 9 months ago
Paa Nduom always claimed the dwarf never paid the contractors!
Total rubbish 9 months ago
Do you think incompetent Mahama will pay? Good luck!!!!!!
Raymond 9 months ago
I will normally not blame road contractors for shoddy work. The reason there is a consultant and supervising authority is because of shoddy substandard work. When consultants and supervising authorities are corruptible, your guess is as good as mine. Bottom line: we don't punish wrong doing.
Odenehu 9 months ago
DOING THIS TO OWN CITIZENS
Dunia 9 months ago
And they still claim they don't know why the lost the elections.
Newself 9 months ago
The sad thing is that it was not just inability to pay, but a blunt refusal to pay some contractors because they said the debts were contracted by the previous NDC regime. As a result some 8 year old invoices are still on the books unpaid. Prior to coming into power of NPP in 2017, payment was done on 1st in 1st out basis, however, they disdainfully and with impunity jettisoned the principle and mostly paid crony contractors.
Kofi Annan 9 months ago
Is the contractor speaking an NDC man? Shame on Bawumia. Shame on NPP
King 9 months ago
Another propaganda.
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Stupid elderly man displaying childish behavior. Now there is a new government. Do rally your members and meet the government officials responsible for payment of your contracts. You think that rouble rousing and stupid talk will get you some favors. You want to behave like Gyampo by making noise, talking rubbish and land some post. You think that foolish talk will let you have an appointment or some favors from the government. These things don’t last so behave as an elderly wise man. In any case Mr. Amoako Atta was sacked and a new man came in. What did he also do? Be wise and stop the foolish talk. Nonsense
Nico 9 months ago
You should have mentioned the names of contractors who had died
TEACH IN CANADA",
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
I will normally not blame road contractors for shoddy work. The reason there is a consultant and supervising authority is because of shoddy substandard work. When consultants and supervising authorities are corruptible, your ...
The sad thing is that it was not just inability to pay, but a blunt refusal to pay some contractors because they said the debts were contracted by the previous NDC regime. As a result some 8 year old invoices are still on the ...
Another propaganda.
Stupid elderly man displaying childish behavior. Now there is a new government. Do rally your members and meet the government officials responsible for payment of your contracts. You think that rouble rousing and stupid talk ...