I blame the camera man for all these. As a good camera man you have to turn the camera immediately on the one speaking but he was just on Afenyo Markin who even looked back. The camera man did not help at all. The minority caucus should share the responsibility but there was no doubt the cat call was coming from among them. They are now hiding. Cowards
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvunako 9 months ago
If it was the speaker being insulted we wouldn't be here looking for the idiot. The speaker heard the idiot loud and clear. Even outside parliament know Abu Jinapor made that stupid remarks. NDC MP should stand for their own
Kofi Sromani 9 months ago
It was the second deputy speaker. Mr Asiama, an NPP MP, who was presiding.
WASN'T RAWLINGS A MURDERER? 9 months ago
AND SO WHAT? DIDN'T RAWLINGS MURDER PEOPLE?... NONSENSE
V Boy 9 months ago
As your father do.... blafo's
kabokabo 9 months ago
Who said tweaa?
Till now we have not found who said TWEAA.
untill we find who said TWEAA we cannot find who said Dauther of...
Who said tweaa?
AM 9 months ago
If it was abu jinapor who made the statement then he should be punished even more for the denial he put up. Nobody who would lie in such a straight face way deserves to be in any responsible position. When i saw him denying on the tv that he made the statement i believed him so much that i blamed his accusers. He is indeed an evil man if he is the one who made the statement
Quophi 9 months ago
Sia when they raised placards calling Lydia Alhasan bloody widow, where was your stupid self?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
This man with scary mouth said nothing when his NDC MPs called an innocent women “Bloody widow”. His region is being taking over by the ocean instead of calling his party to do something about it he’s rather focusing on unnecessary things
Naomi 9 months ago
Hide in the UK whilst your Kantamanto stronghold is being ravaged by fire. Instead of you to come and donate roofing sheets to help them, you are cleaning the white man's toilet in the UK. Yet you call yourself Dr.Allen Smith Jackson with your black kokonte na abenkwan face. Fool
Stephano 9 months ago
No one expects sense from a stupid person. It appears your toilet cleaning job is destroying your brain. Live with your stupidity.
Rusty 9 months ago
So why don't you take lead by taking your own prescription.
Bush man
Bush man
Bright Asamoah 9 months ago
Are you an idiot??? You think you cannot be found huh? I have unencapsulated the Manufacturer's unique identifier of your device and forwarded it to the authorities. When you hear that knock on your door soon, it will be the NIB/BNI looking for you.
Kofi 9 months ago
Fake Doctor, go and seat down. JJR is not just a murderer but a vampire and a thief
John 9 months ago
They know who did it’s just their trying to protect him . The microphone operator knows
Kalimba Mozambo 9 months ago
And who is this Abu ? Abu is not enough. A full name is needed. It is amazing that with all the people present, nobody can identify who said it.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 9 months ago
Nonsense! You heard this but did not hear bloody widow. Foools!
V Boy 9 months ago
You're the fool
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Was Franklin Cudjoe there? How did he arrive at that conclusion?
MoonGod 9 months ago
A very stupid most corrupt minister of lands and natural resources ghana ever produced. Took money from small scale miners and all other applicants for mining licences before signing their documents. A very idiotic fool called Abu . foolish
Jimbo 9 months ago
Oh, why should you speak like that? If we are kicking against filthy comments, why do you speak filthier against another person?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Rawlings had the impudence to call people greedy bastards.
Stephano 9 months ago
Your stupid father was one of them. As for you yourself, nothing ever entered your empty brain.
Ghanan 9 months ago
So you think that saying this about him will reduce his reputation....some of you guys needs to get a consultation with a psychiatrist...Pray that one day your family can produce his type
Kofi Ali 9 months ago
He from Northern region, all public offices are occupied by Northerners that's why Ghana is full of corruption so don't be surprise.
Kofi 9 months ago
Very easy to spot an idiot on this street
King Vasco 9 months ago
The cameraman is really as unprofessional as many others, but whether camera or no camera, is not the case. The person who made this thoughtless comment, supported by a second person, were sitting in the chamber among others, close to each other. He even repeated the comment. Afenyo tried to stop him, but could not. The Speaker of Parliament is now saying he's going to investigate, and find out who said that. Does he mean he doesn't know who said that, including those sitting close to him? Huh! Why are our leaders trying to belittle us? If they don't have brains in their heads, we have. Ghana has turned into something else, that everyone opens their mouth and says anything that pleases them. If not for Rawlings, would that useless NPP man be enjoying parliamentary membership today, taking huge sums of money for no work done? Where was he, when Rawlings sacrificed his life for the redemption of this nation in 1979 and 1981 from these nation wrecking NPP gang of thieves, and finally restoring democracy, which he is parasitically enjoying today? I don't blame him, but the so called democracy of today. Useless....
Jimbo 9 months ago
Do we think that Honorable Zenator herself didn't see the person? I am sure she saw him bcos he was so loud and repeated himself. So why couldn't she have identified who made that remark. I believe, a good lady as she is, she doesn't want that issue to be dragged. I am sure she wished nobody gave that person an attention.
Elder 9 months ago
You cannot trust these Parliamentarians. That is why no Ghanaian should die for them. They all know who made that statement. Even listening on TV, I know who made that statement. Are you telling me I cannot identify the MPs by their voices? Lets just forget. It is a shame
Steve Kaye London 9 months ago
Ask all the notorious NDC MPs who held placards in Parliament and called another parliamentarian a "Bloody widow" to apologise to her.
What did that dictator of a speaker say about that dispecable act?
Ask all the notorious NDC MPs who held placards in Parliament and called another parliamentarian a "Bloody widow" to apologise to her.
Tony Bruce 9 months ago
Why are Ghanaians so economical with the truth. Was JJ Rawlings not a murderer? Is Zinator Rawlings not his daughter. Therefore what? She can go to hell. She's a DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER. Accept it, simplicita.
Dan Fula 9 months ago
@ Tony Bruce. Kwasea. You think Rawlings is like Akufo Monkey Addo who strangled his first wife to death? Was that fool not the one who ordered the murder of Ahmed Sualeh in cold blood? You are very stupid
Dankyi 9 months ago
Did Rawlings order the killing of people's fathers at Teshie or not? Just anwser
Kofi 9 months ago
Another idiot spotted
Fianyo 9 months ago
I doff my hat for you Tony. You spoke the truth. Rawlings was a certified killer and murderer. Ndc is always allergic to truth.
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
Discerning Ghanaians want to ask Franklin Trokosi, Speaker Bagbin and the Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if Ghana is an Animal Kingdom where some animals are more important than others? Were this morons and Speaker Bagbin in Ghana when Hon Lydia Seyram Alhassan a former member of Parliament for Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituency was described by the Ndc minority caucus in the 8th Parliament as a “bloody widow” in a displayed obscene placards as she was being sworn in as an Mp in replacement of her late husband who was the Mp for the area? Franklin Trokosi and the demonstrators plus the Speaker should be ashamed of themselves and they should bow down their heads in shame. Franklin Trokosi Cudjoe and this vagabonds plus the Speaker should know that Ghana is not a banana republic where rogues barbarism is the order of the day.
Mr. Ibu 9 months ago
You can even use the voice to know it was Abu Junapor. His voice is unique. You dont even need to analyze anything. He is just denying for nothing
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
NO APOLOGY
The one who started all this brouhaha by calling JB Danquah a traitor should apologize first to the family of godfather of Ghana’s independence before considering any apology to daughter of the murderer. Nonsen ... read full comment
NO APOLOGY
The one who started all this brouhaha by calling JB Danquah a traitor should apologize first to the family of godfather of Ghana’s independence before considering any apology to daughter of the murderer. Nonsense!
O.A.U 9 months ago
Is J B Danquah not a traitor? The slave masters poodle
Citizen 9 months ago
There are publications on his alignment with American CIA and the person who made the proclamation did it boldly without hiding. Why should Abu be hiding
jesus 9 months ago
Only a dunderhead rat will insult a lady in parliament, but will not have the balls to own up to his words! A BELLEND AND A COWARD WITH NO COJONES!!
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
I know for sure that the npp idiots will soon come out and be threatening with court issues. But the Lord knows the person. Shame upon this mini micro minority fools. Because of the npp MPs in parliament the word 'honourable" is now useless. Gbemelawo.
Edem 9 months ago
Kwasia , stupid Kudjo, aboa. The girl's father has killed ppl and u say weytin. Ne maame twe 10000000x . It will forever remain so. Nothing can change it. Even he someone apologize, we go still call daughter of a murderer
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 9 months ago
THIS FRANKLIN CUDJOE GUY IS JUST OVERRATED. SUCH A CRASS SUBMISSION TO REQUEST FOR AN APOLOGY. WHO IS ZANETOR? I DON'T SUPPORT SUCH UTTERANCES BUT IT'S NOT FAR FROM THE TRUTH. IF EVERYONE WAS PRIVILEGED TO BENEFIT FROM STATE FUNDS LIKE ZANETOR THROUGHOUT THEIR EDUCATION AND LIVES, I DON'T THINK BEING A DOCTOR IN ACADEMIA WOULD BE LABELLED A MASSIVE SUCCESS IN OUR DICTIONARY. FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS JUST AN OVERRATED ATTENTION SEEKER.
jesus 9 months ago
SO WHY IS THE PERSON WHO MADE THE STATEMENT HIDING BEHIND PARLIAMENTARY INDEMNITY? HAVE THE BALLS AND IDENTIFY YOURSELF!
California 9 months ago
We know them, they watch your face and lie to you, liar. Now you are caught real handed.
*Nation wreckers
*Thieves
*Liars
* Hoooo shame on to you
* Gonja idiot.
We know them, they watch your face and lie to you, liar. Now you are caught real handed.
*Nation wreckers
*Thieves
*Liars
* Hoooo shame on to you
* Gonja idiot.
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Where did you go? Franklin you deserve an appointment. Even immoral Gyampo has landed a job. How about you? Please stand up to be counted. You deserve some post
Edudzi Koteboto 9 months ago
Frankling Cudjoe, you are too known! Who in Ghana does not know JJ Rawlings was a murderer? Who orchestrated the killing of the Three High Court Judges and the numerous killings between the period 1979 and 83? Your hypocrisy is beyond measure.
Were you in this country when the immediate past MP for Ayawaso West Wuogon was taunted as being responsible for her husband's death for the simple reason she had won a by-election following her husband's demise?
Zenator is a daughter of a Murderer indeed.
Okyere 9 months ago
Ewe people then foolishness de3 i dey shock
Kingsley 9 months ago
If this Abu is guy is able to deny this allegation then he did not deserve to be called honorable and also don't deserve to be a legislator.
Aban papa aba 9 months ago
How can you say such a thing to a noble lady of the land in such a place like parliament, am sure abu jinapor was on drug. Really high
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
I want to ask Franklin Trokosi, Speaker Bagbin and the Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if Ghana is an Animal Kingdom where some animals are more important than others? Were this morons and Speaker Bagbin in Ghana when Hon Lydia Seyram Alhassan a former member of Parliament for Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituency was described by the Ndc minority caucus in the 8th Parliament as a “bloody widow” in a displayed obscene placards as she was being sworn in as an Mp in replacement of her late husband who was the Mp for the area? Franklin Trokosi and the demonstrators plus the Speaker should be ashamed of themselves and they should bow down their heads in shame. Franklin Trokosi Cudjoe and this vagabonds plus the Speaker should know that Ghana is not a banana republic where rogues barbarism is the order of the day.
Asembebadabi 9 months ago
A school boy in John Teye memorial school refused to greet JJ Rawlings. And asked him, you killed my father and coming to greet me greetingme for what¿??¿?. Even a young boy knows JJ Rawlings is a murderer,have forgotten the four judges been murdered during JJ Rawlings regime
One 9 months ago
Truth is always stands where it belongs! If Zenator feel hurt or disrespected about Abu’s comment then what does she expect from the family of those her father executed? Cudjoe needs to chill out and let Ezenator take it as how it is just for the fact that yes, her father was a murderer!!
Don 9 months ago
You can't tell me that, being a Dr makes you an intelligent person than a teacher. It's about the opportunites and choice. Come again!
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
Mr. Franklin, may advise you that INNUENDOS may constitute defamatory remark and so that "Abu' when all reasonable inferences are made it would lead to no other person than that MP you have the hint about. Savanna Region....
That mp can file a defamatory suit against you for damages..Beware!!! FREE ADVICE.
It is about time we stopped posting any thing on social media just to be relevant..
Maniampong 9 months ago
We all know that Samuel Abu Jinapor, born n bred in Ashanti Mampong with that ascent . Everyone knows so why this “fooling” going on .
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
Mr. Franklin, you see what I told about concerning INNUENDOS...
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
"'told you about...'
Opiah Mensah 9 months ago
JJ RAWLINGS was killer, he killed many people even Yeye boy from his own volta region
Kwame not Quame 9 months ago
And so what? He was a murderer
Hanson Kofi 9 months ago
If not a coward , this Abu must boldly pull the bull by the horn for all to know that he is a brave man.
Why hide from your own action, Mr Abu ?
Abu, your cup would soon, very soon be full.
If not a coward , this Abu must boldly pull the bull by the horn for all to know that he is a brave man.
Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Nkrumamist 9 months ago
Hhhm This is what brought about the United Staye of America..Taking tax from the people without representation??
My beautiful president and the entire NDC my question is are diasporas automatically considered dual citizens ... read full comment
Hhhm This is what brought about the United Staye of America..Taking tax from the people without representation??
My beautiful president and the entire NDC my question is are diasporas automatically considered dual citizenship???
What happened to the gentleman Quason from the Assin ??
If you take taxes from our monies already sent in to improve the country economy, otherworldly for diasporas to be encouraged by sending money into their Ghana’s bank account and remitting to relatives will subject to more taxes sound a good source for revenue but will your parliament
Amend
The dual citizenship clause to an automatic dual citizenship to all Ghanaians who have acquired other countries citizenship???
Aa 9 months ago
Give us a break. Is she not the daughter of a murderer
Nodi 9 months ago
Franklin ne concert.
Facts Man 9 months ago
The parliament in this country is just by the name. Here is a country where people always pretend to be living saints. More would not say what had been said. Those who consider themselves affected would even say worse.
Apolo ... read full comment
The parliament in this country is just by the name. Here is a country where people always pretend to be living saints. More would not say what had been said. Those who consider themselves affected would even say worse.
Apology in Parliament on what is said on the floor only in this country is possible. We are less serious. Instead of forging ahead on the economy look to what they are thinking. Parliament consists of everything.
Zinc 9 months ago
So , can not they use software application to determine who voice was?
Franklin, stop the nonsense! 9 months ago
What's your definition of INTELLECT, RESPECT and HONOUR?
The man murdered people, and the pikin was described by her Papa's behaviour. Simplicita!
Let's learn from this and be measured in our actions today.
Our today's ... read full comment
The man murdered people, and the pikin was described by her Papa's behaviour. Simplicita!
Our today's actions have some bearings on generations or pikins.
Humphrey Mensah 9 months ago
Dear Abu,
Just apologise to the lady for the uncouth remarks. But for Parliament, you really wouldn't be fit to be her associate in intellect, respect and honour.
What a crap of shit. On what basis is the Cudjoe comparing ... read full comment
Dear Abu,
Just apologise to the lady for the uncouth remarks. But for Parliament, you really wouldn't be fit to be her associate in intellect, respect and honour.
What a crap of shit. On what basis is the Cudjoe comparing the so called Abu an Zenetor?
L 9 months ago
Big mouth were you there and what is she not a daughter of a murderer
Adanko 9 months ago
I just can’t understand the whole thing . Did Rawlings endorsed some killings in the country ?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Abu Jinapor is a disgrace to his whole family and his Dad. If Zanetor is a doughter of a murderous Man. Then his brother John Jinapor is also a murderer because he serving in the party that belongs to the so called murderer. NPP silly boys talk with out thinking. His nonsense comment will definitely affect John Jinapor in the near future.
Humphrey Mensah 9 months ago
Where was this Cudjoe when the NDC folks referred to Lydia Alhassan as bloody widow? was that a good description? Or some are more human than others? This nonsense must stop.
Abu is a coward criminal 9 months ago
Abu jinapo is a criminal and a lier thus why he joined the NPP criminals organization.We all know he Said it but he denied because he don't have any respect for zanator and Ghanaians.Criminals like Abu must not near Parliament.His constituents must must reject this foolish arrogant.He thinks money is everything.
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
Was any member of your family killed or disappeared into thin air? Then keep quiet. People know what they are talking about. You think it was easy eeer?
L 9 months ago
Big mouth were you there and what is she not a daughter of a murderer . The daughter of a murderer was shouting bloody widow and she was happy. Daughter of a murderer that is what she is.
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Why apologize!l? She is the daughter of a murderer and misogynist.
Nana Justice Atta 9 months ago
Give us your full name and contact and let's us invite you to parliament to provide the evident. Easy to hide online and talk nonsense.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 9 months ago
YOU'LL INVITE HER TO WO TIRI SO NE W'APAMPA SO, IS THE ONE WHO SAID IT NOT AT THE PARLIAMENT HOUSE? USELESS PEOPLE.
Efo Prosper 9 months ago
NDC MPs used placards in parliament calling Lydia Seyram BLOODY woman and also saying she killed her husband right in front of Speaker Bagbin. Damm NDC.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 9 months ago
Cowardice. Franklin Cudjoe or whatever the name is, why not just mention the name of that person boldly instead of being blunt like that? Don't you know there are several people bearing the name Abu in parliament and this your act of cowardice will scandalise and increase anxiety among all those bearing the name Abu one way or the other? At any rate, why do you even want that lawmaker (if indeed the comment came from one of them) apologise to fellow MP when politicians have been verbally abused time and again by Ghanaians over the years and nobody really cares? Doesn't the abused MP have a mouth of her own? Let's stop that kind of hypocrisy in Ghana for the country to progress. Lastly, were you here when someone referred to her father as a barking dog? What happened after that?
Badass 9 months ago
Why the fuse about the daughter of a murderer
Is not true that the father systematically superintend over the killing of some innocent Ghanaians? No matter she is the daughter of a murderer period. NPP chorus it, sing it loud, shout it. Spread it. She is still a daughter of a murderer.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
President Rawlings is the reason the entire country has been peaceful and democratically stable since 1992. But for him, the coward who made that unfortunate statement would either be chasing animals or sitting under some iroko tree drinking palmwine with no hope. Today, the single honor of president Rawlings legacy paved way for you to be addressed honorable. When I say npp is an anti-Ghanaian association, no idiot born of a witch and a gay father should dare me. If you call your fellow honorable as such, then you are a criminal, corrupt and useless individual who stole money and killed people for exposing him. Your day of shame will surely come.
Stev 9 months ago
Nobody should apologize to anyone. The through must be told. When they Agyrako wife the bloody woman where were this foolish people ?.
selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago
Daughter of a murderer is true so why all the fuss!
KEEP QUIET U FAT FOOL
Stev 9 months ago
Nobody should apologize to anyone. The through must be told. When they called Agyrako wife the bloody woman where were this foolish people ?.
Winsida 9 months ago
So she's not the daughter of a murderer,what is she then?
Alexander Ava 9 months ago
Such energy should also be directed to Emeafa to apologise to Frank Anor Dompreh
Pablo 9 months ago
If really it's Abu, then some human beings are very dangerous, considering all the explanation he gave. Hmmmm.
Yaa 9 months ago
And who kraa is Zanetor Rawlings? Hypocritical Ghanaians!!
Ka na wu 9 months ago
This useless speaker Bagbin and all the NDC fools are benefiting from rawlings murders and atrocities that is why they are defending the wickedness rawlings put Ghanaians through time passed. God will punish them all.
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
Question:
1. Who is Zanator's father?
2. Did the father ever kill directly?
3. Did the father ever instruct someone to kill?
4. Is there evidence to Questions 3 or 4?
Question:
Stone 9 months ago
Always respected this guy because I thought he was apolitical. So how's this discussion supposed to put money in people's pocket?. Ghana is very far behind and needs to get serious. Whoever is in power needs to stop all these nonsense and get to work. What will the apology of the said Abu bring to the masses and what's he even apologising for?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
I will be surprised if it is Abu Jinapoh because his father is a respectable chief who might have train him well to disrespect other people's father
Dr. 9 months ago
Kudjoe your teeth like grader, were at parliament that day?
Concern citizen 9 months ago
Why all this bruhaha from this Ayigbe ofri jato? Is Rawlings not a serial murderer. The lady father is a killer
Qking 9 months ago
But this thing paaa ,,was the Dad not a murderer?????funnny
KG 9 months ago
Why are we wasting time on this truthful statement. Anybody in Ghana above the age of 50 years knows that Rawlings was a murderer. The only thing is it is not necessary now to bring this issue. Rawlings killed the three judges and Sam Acquah. Rawlings killed Afrifa, Acheampong. Yaw Boakye, Colonel Feffi, Amedeme. Many more whom we can't remember. So Ghanaians let's forgive e Rawings ans mo e on as a nation. No politics about this.
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
Was that Cudjo guy in parliament when the said Abu made that comment?
Honourable9 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe woke gyimifoo. Did Rawlings kill people's parents or not. She was helping mutala to food, why don't you condemn that. Nonsense
Truth 9 months ago
Absolute nonsense from this Franklin. is her father not a murderer. He killed innocent people all because of envy and hatred for their successful life. That girl should shut the up. She is even lucky people are not chasing her to retaliate what her stupid father did to our parents. And for him franklin cudjoe, you are piss all because he is your tribes man. One day our grand children will chase her family. of Franklin cudjoe
Kelvin 9 months ago
I will be sad if this MP does that. Never Apologise. Rawlings should compensate to the families he murdered. Simple as that.
Lydia Alhassan, have suffered similar fate.
I will be sad if this MP does that. Never Apologise. Rawlings should compensate to the families he murdered. Simple as that.
Original Fambu Lips 9 months ago
kwa kwa
kwa kwa
Rusty 9 months ago
Is Franklin Cudjoe a Member of Parliament now?
Was he in the chamber when the incident happened?
He should not cause more problem by rushing into the matter.
He should grow!!!
Mr Speaker Move on 9 months ago
The Speaker's dressing is like unconventional, dressing like a chief in traditional mourning cloths etc with so many amulets etc on his hand presiding over Ghana's parliament. It appears it's becoming dictatorial to set up a committee to investigate such innocuous statement to drag a thin thread till it snaps will mean nothing. Speaker, please move on and correct your image which was perceived to be tainted in the last parliament and leave a better legacy.
Josh Bruno 9 months ago
What evidence has Franklin Cudjoe got to show that a certain Abu said, “daughter of a murderer”? Where was Franklin Cudjoe when the remark was made? Did he hear with his ears and saw the “Abu” with his naked eyes making the remark? If not, his claim is unsubstantiated and must be ignored and treated with contempt it deserves. Accusing wrongly is a bad habit.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
Bank f ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Zenabu 9 months ago
What type of apology? The LADY in question is the daughter of JJ Rawlings who is murderer.
Pastro 9 months ago
And your mother is witch, simple
Dee 9 months ago
Why you guys worried about that even the wife and kids haven't say about it and you guys fooling of it.
Kwami - US 9 months ago
Well spoken and defined Mr. Cudjoe. Abu Jinapor never thought he would be in opposition for once and frustration suddenly became apparent and evident in his immature and arrogant comments and behavior.
Good Citizen 9 months ago
Everybody who listened know it is Abu. But I don't know why the parliamentarians themselves, including Ezenator are pretending not to know who made that comment. Ghana stinks
Yao 9 months ago
They all knew in Parliament, but as usual, they were protecting each other, but at least outside parliament somebody has balls. These are not honourable wo/men. You bank on them to your own dismay. Shame. Abu does not only need to apologize to Ezanetor, he has to go to Chief's hometown and pacify the stool.
Destiny, Kumasi 9 months ago
When Abu choose to be in the wrong and wicked peoples party, he will only misbehave foolishly. But since the respected Hon. JOHN choose to be with the right and intelligent people he always earns the respect from the society. Hon John will never misbehave.
Nana Justice Atta 9 months ago
Thank you Cudjoe. I am proud of you. Keep up the good work.
Sampson 9 months ago
God created everyone equal. No one is superior than another. I am not a politician. In my student days I did support the views of Rawlings for equal opportunities for all. I however changed my views after the murder of the judges and Afrifa and others. I think the description was referring to the atrocities his father did. Most people in Ghana apart from politics will agree that it was a fairer comment.
Kiwana 9 months ago
But you're being stupid in your analysis when you leave out your Kyebi SPECIAL CHILD for people who are murderers! The most wicked and brutal murderer in Ghana is that short ugly Kyebi chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo. This was the man who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democratic government to have callously murdered EIGHT poor and innocent Ghanaian voters in a single election.
Atagboga 9 months ago
KESE !!!
KESE !!!
Mr white 9 months ago
Oooh Franklin Cudjoe shut up, shut up , you think you know everything, you know nothing, intellectual dishonesty empty block head, what said as a daughter of a murderer? what kind of hypocritical stance is this, is it not true, YES, very very true, you see, your problem is your soo called Nyebro-ism, even a child in Ghana knows the truth, shaaame on you. for we know you are a NDC pure and pure, shut up shut up.
Kofi 9 months ago
People of this calibre and reputation in Ghana's Parliament is worrying
EVERY MATURED GHANAIAN KNOWS RAWLINGS WAS A MURDERER 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe you are too stupid. Everyone who was in GHANA during Rawlings reign knows Rawlings was a murderer. Is only a fool who will deny this fact.
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Was Bagbin in the house when his party NDC described a member, not only verbally but in writing on PLACARDS AS BLOODY WIDOW, INSINUATING THAT THE MEMBER KILLED HER HUSBAND. THIS KIND OF DOUBLE STANDARD DOES NOT BEFIT A SPEAKER.
Yaw 9 months ago
Apologize for calling a spade a spade! Apuuuuu
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
If Rawlings was alive as a leader of Ghana he would have haunted and roasted the one who said it in an acid bath at the Osu Castle. There would be no trace of the person on this earth.We all feared him.
Aku 9 months ago
Let’s stop the nonsense. Truth is truth. Rawlings’ coup resulted in deaths and as the leader of the coup and first beneficiary he is responsible for the murders. She is the daughter of a blatant organizer of a coup and he went in eye red at that time, knowing that people’s lives could be lost
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
We all know that Rawlings was just like King Ahab in the bible .
He killed people and took their belongs .
Franklin, if you are frank as your name sounds, you should be the first person to tell the truth that Rawlings had killed and also taken possession . 1Kings 21:19.
Kojotse1 hour ago
Quite gentlem
Hannan 9 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
Blame the senseless and stupid Bagbin, the useless and hypocritical speaker.
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
And so what. Give us break
Visita 9 months ago
Why are a section of Ghanaians so obsessed with the daughter of a murderer comment in parliament?What requires more attention?A comment about murder or commitment of murder?Why are those people not concerned about the families of those who were murdered but a comment about the murderer?Dont pretend that this is the first time one is hearing these murderer comments.Please give us a break. We have more important things to think about.
Jigsaw 9 months ago
She's a daughter of a murderer period.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
So who is the lady’s father Ghanaians are suffering and people can’t get three square meals and look at wat is been discussed
Obi 9 months ago
BUT IT'S TRUE. THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD TO GENERATIONS NOT YET BORN. RAWLINGS WAS SATAN INCARNATE, THE DEVIL HIMSELF
Nii Naa 9 months ago
Weren't people murdered under Rawlings's watch? Where are Akatapore and the rest?
Naa 9 months ago
Hmmmmm we all know how Abu can lie . Am not surprised he's still denying it from the first time his name mention. I fact that "Abu' that we know is a PATHOLOGICAL LAIR.
Kofi Owusu 9 months ago
You are a hypocrite.
I thought from what you profess to be is the statement true or false?
Like the Ashantis will say "asem nokware yennto sebe' to wit the truth is never colored but stated plainly. Was Rawlings a murderer? ... read full comment
You are a hypocrite.
Like the Ashantis will say "asem nokware yennto sebe' to wit the truth is never colored but stated plainly. Was Rawlings a murderer? I pose this question to you Franklin
HDondon 9 months ago
Why is he hiding after showing uncultured behavior as an mp
JJ Killed 3 Judges 9 months ago
Rawlings was a Terrible Dictator. He Killed thousands of Ghanaians.
Yaw mensah 9 months ago
Hmmmm, was J J not a murderer and is Zenator not his daughter? Hahahaha
Asunafo 9 months ago
But her father was a murderer
Kwaky 9 months ago
Is the lady not the daugher of Rawlings? Is Franklin Cudjoe not aware of Ghanaians murdered under Rawlings.Let me give him some names Gen Afrifa,Gen IK Acheapong, Utuka,Odartey Lamptey, Justice Agyepong father of Kwabena Agyepong.So is Zanetor not the daughter of a MUDRERER? What has that got with her intellectual IQ? It is not her father who destroyed Ghana Education System and sent his children out to oversea schools including Ezanator, who is back and Osu people worshipping her as their MP?
Mental charter 9 months ago
Is this important
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Abu Jinakpo Samuel you are a disgrace to yourself, your father a paramount chief, your mother who gave birth to you, your family the npp fraternity and ghana as avwhole
You dont deserve that name Honourable. If not for Rawl ... read full comment
Abu Jinakpo Samuel you are a disgrace to yourself, your father a paramount chief, your mother who gave birth to you, your family the npp fraternity and ghana as avwhole
You dont deserve that name Honourable. If not for Rawlings you wouldnt have had a space on that parliament. Shameless nonentity.
Two MPs spoke 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe is being foolish. Adults dont do that
Kwaku Mensah 9 months ago
Franklyn Cudjoe, you are always playing holier than thou attitude.Where in the Parliament House that day in question?If you know the one who did it straight away mention the full details and stop gymnastics.
Did Rawlings cau ... read full comment
Franklyn Cudjoe, you are always playing holier than thou attitude.Where in the Parliament House that day in question?If you know the one who did it straight away mention the full details and stop gymnastics.
Did Rawlings caused the death of some people or not.
Total rubbish 9 months ago
It is very annoying that some people still don’t believe that the trokosi ayigbe JJ Rawlings was a murderer. Zenator’s father was a murderer every sane Ghanaian believes this
Kiwana 9 months ago
You need to know! The true & proper political murderer in Ghana is that short Kyebi man (Nana Akuffo Addo) who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democracy to have callously murdered EIGHT poor and innocent Ghanaian voters
Truth 9 months ago
The hypocrisy in this country is too much. We're behaving as if JJ was a Saint. This stupidity must stop
Koa 9 months ago
Is now I know this Franklin is a political parasite and is with nothing than a coconut head on his body. You want us to worship Zenetor because his father was a murderer and is not true the father was a murderer? You guys should not twist our history as a nation because you've are giving us political lens to the history of this country. Let me ask how old were you when the murderer Rawlings was spinning innocent people's blood.
Kiwana 9 months ago
The proper murderer is that short Kyebi man (Nana Akuffo Addo) who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democracy to have callously murdered EIGHT poor and innocent Ghanaian voters
Kwesi 9 months ago
Surely, she is daughter of a murderer. The father J. J. Rawlings supervised the killings of many Ghanaians. Truth be told.
Kiwana 9 months ago
Truth be told ampa...!!!!! The most wicked and brutal murderer is that short ugly Kyebi chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo. This was the man who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democratic government to have callously murdered EIGHT poor and innocent Ghanaian voters in a single election.
Shalom 9 months ago
Abu Jinapor, whom they claimed has hidden 15 million dollars in his water tank? Is this the same Abu , Kevin Taylor accused of using the IGP to vanished the boys who stole some of the cash. That case must resurrect. His criminal activities when he was at lands, will soon come to light.
Shalom 9 months ago
That parliament under Akuffo Addo was a den of rogues and criminals, without no apology. Most of the bastard pikins have graduated to the present parliament. Now, Ghanaians are discerning, until the loot is taken from them and we lock their backside, they will continue playing the buffoonery. We are waiting.
Nye bro 9 months ago
Franklin whatever, get lost! You guys ate hypocrites! Didn't Rawlings murder people? Piss off!!!
Rebecca D 9 months ago
The Rawlings family should rather apologize to the families of victims who were unjustly killed by Jerry John Rawlings and his cohorts during the military coup.
Sylvanus 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe, I beg who murdered Utuka and Amedume?
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
Cowards they should own up sheeji, nanneima the stupid idiot think he is a man
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 9 months ago
Rawshit was not a murderer but he was an armed robber bastard
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 9 months ago
Rawshit was not just a murderer but he was also an armed robber bastard
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
IS ABU NOT RIGHT?
THE WHOLE GHANA KNOWS SHE IS A DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER JJ RAWLINGS.
EVEN THE MOTHER IS A MURDERER.
WHERE DID THE SOLDIERS PICK THE KEYS OF THE CAR THAT PICKED THE JUDGES FOR MURDER? AGYEMANG KONADU'S HOME. ... read full comment
IS ABU NOT RIGHT?
WHERE DID THE SOLDIERS PICK THE KEYS OF THE CAR THAT PICKED THE JUDGES FOR MURDER? AGYEMANG KONADU'S HOME.
IS THIS A NEW STORY.
FRANKLIN CUDJOE YOU WERE A KID BY THEN SO GO GET THE HISTORY STRAIGHT
Kwabena 9 months ago
But this is true. Why you guys are so so hypocrite. When something is against Akan person , it is alright but if is against an ewe or northerner you are uncomfortable
IG 9 months ago
If you loot what belong to a country, you murdered many lives.Some Countris like China will not spare you but have you shot.Now, people who are looting are having field day and speaking proudly and calling names. The one calling Zenator name is guilty of corruption and was putting up defense.
Billy Bones 9 months ago
Nonsense,this parliament has become a laughing stock,if someone has has said a daughter if murderer does this out food on Ur tables
Kojo Osei 9 months ago
Yes I support whoever made such a commitment ZRAWLINGS WAS A TYPOCAL MURDERER
Osei Konadu Afram 9 months ago
Nobody is better than anybody in this world. In parliament, every parliamentarian is there with their profession. On what basis then does Franklin Cudjoe say but for both being in parliament, Jinapor could rub shoulders with Zanetor? Thus is too mean. Jinapor is there on his merit ditto Zanetor. How better is one than the other? What you said is way below the belt.
Theresa Bandoh 9 months ago
Franklin, in as much as the said Abu's comment was pejorative, don't you think you're as well twisting a knife in the wound of the issue? Settling the matter shouldn't precede a derogatory comment as bad as '....in terms of intellect, integrity, and respect, this Abu can't compete with Dr. Agyeman Rawlings............her co-equal or associate....their shared roles as lawmakers...These in my view are harsh words which won't resolve the matter.
Maame Efua 9 months ago
Now a human being has been insulted, when her fellow woman was called a bloody widow did she rise up to speak for her?
By their fruits 9 months ago
That explains why we dont have history books on Ghana.
No one wants the true history of ghana to be known. Didn't JJ murder his opponents? Hasn't he got a daughter?
If its Mr Abu who said it then I'm sad he isn't brave enou ... read full comment
No one wants the true history of ghana to be known. Didn't JJ murder his opponents? Hasn't he got a daughter?
If its Mr Abu who said it then I'm sad he isn't brave enough to own up. Admit the truth and challenge those making all the noise to shame the hypocrites.
Nana Bonsu, Dale City 9 months ago
Apologise for what? Is she not the daughter of a murderer? Unless DNA proves otherwise Zanetor father was a murderer. She can’t run away from that. Nonsense galore.
Dankyi 9 months ago
Did Rawlings order the shooting of people's fathers or not. People's fathers were killed for wealth which did not measure to a quarter of what Rawlings had prior to his demise. Do we know of any child of Acheampong or Afrifa who had his or her education overseas?
Political ostriches.
Quophi 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe is a buffoon
Nana 9 months ago
This opinion is unnecessary. The whole thing should be made to pass otherwise it'll divide us further. It's wrong for volta ndc supporters to escalate this unnecessary fight. There are several such remarks directed at dignitaries in thus country of which those talking loud were silent. Let's forget about it and move forward. For it'll not bring us as a country any benefits. Let's stop glorifying people unnecessary. Look at the indult Franklin Cudjoe spewing out against the so called Abu. Nobody is more ghanaian than the rest of us. We're all important. What intelligence has any special body in Ghana? The person should use it to further a lot. Franklin iscdevingbinto maturity and unnecessary glorification. Investigation or not it's all useless effort and wasting of precious time. Parliament should use its effort to better our lot and stop diving into unnecessary issues.
Kofi 9 months ago
JJR is not just a murderer but a vampire and thief
Mavis 9 months ago
This guy is so disrespectful, even to the Conja King. Unfortunately those disrespectful people are so protected in politics. I learned some 7 people who stole dollars kept in polytank were killed. That case need to be investigated
Mr no nonsense 9 months ago
Meaning he's not sure ,
ANOTHER USELESS VOLTARIAN, FRANKLIN CUDJOE 9 months ago
This voltarian is completely domiciled in Accra forgotten about his dead roots VOLTA region and spewing rubbish all the time. Okra ba like that. Please mobilise and go and develop your dead and almost empty region.
I blame the camera man for all these. As a good camera man you have to turn the camera immediately on the one speaking but he was just on Afenyo Markin who even looked back. The camera man did not help at all. The minority c ...
Who said tweaa?
If it was abu jinapor who made the statement then he should be punished even more for the denial he put up. Nobody who would lie in such a straight face way deserves to be in any responsible position. When i saw him denying o ...
This man with scary mouth said nothing when his NDC MPs called an innocent women “Bloody widow”. His region is being taking over by the ocean instead of calling his party to do something about it he’s rather focusing o ...
Hide in the UK whilst your Kantamanto stronghold is being ravaged by fire. Instead of you to come and donate roofing sheets to help them, you are cleaning the white man's toilet in the UK. Yet you call yourself Dr.Allen Smit ...
Bush man
Are you an idiot??? You think you cannot be found huh? I have unencapsulated the Manufacturer's unique identifier of your device and forwarded it to the authorities. When you hear that knock on your door soon, it will be the ...
You're the fool
A very stupid most corrupt minister of lands and natural resources ghana ever produced. Took money from small scale miners and all other applicants for mining licences before signing their documents. A very idiotic fool calle ...
The cameraman is really as unprofessional as many others, but whether camera or no camera, is not the case. The person who made this thoughtless comment, supported by a second person, were sitting in the chamber among others, ...
Do we think that Honorable Zenator herself didn't see the person? I am sure she saw him bcos he was so loud and repeated himself. So why couldn't she have identified who made that remark. I believe, a good lady as she is, she ...
You cannot trust these Parliamentarians. That is why no Ghanaian should die for them. They all know who made that statement. Even listening on TV, I know who made that statement. Are you telling me I cannot identify the MPs b ...
Another idiot spotted
Discerning Ghanaians want to ask Franklin Trokosi, Speaker Bagbin and the Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if Ghana is an Animal Kingdom where some animals are more i ...
NO APOLOGY
The one who started all this brouhaha by calling JB Danquah a traitor should apologize first to the family of godfather of Ghana’s independence before considering any apology to daughter of the murderer. Nonsen ...
I know for sure that the npp idiots will soon come out and be threatening with court issues. But the Lord knows the person. Shame upon this mini micro minority fools. Because of the npp MPs in parliament the word 'honourable" ...
THIS FRANKLIN CUDJOE GUY IS JUST OVERRATED. SUCH A CRASS SUBMISSION TO REQUEST FOR AN APOLOGY. WHO IS ZANETOR? I DON'T SUPPORT SUCH UTTERANCES BUT IT'S NOT FAR FROM THE TRUTH. IF EVERYONE WAS PRIVILEGED TO BENEFIT FROM STATE ...
*Nation wreckers
*Thieves
*Liars
* Hoooo shame on to you
* Gonja idiot.
Frankling Cudjoe, you are too known! Who in Ghana does not know JJ Rawlings was a murderer? Who orchestrated the killing of the Three High Court Judges and the numerous killings between the period 1979 and 83? Your hypocrisy ...
I want to ask Franklin Trokosi, Speaker Bagbin and the Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if Ghana is an Animal Kingdom where some animals are more important than other ...
A school boy in John Teye memorial school refused to greet JJ Rawlings. And asked him, you killed my father and coming to greet me greetingme for what¿??¿?. Even a young boy knows JJ Rawlings is a murderer,have forgotten th ...
Truth is always stands where it belongs! If Zenator feel hurt or disrespected about Abu’s comment then what does she expect from the family of those her father executed? Cudjoe needs to chill out and let Ezenator take it a ...
Mr. Franklin, may advise you that INNUENDOS may constitute defamatory remark and so that "Abu' when all reasonable inferences are made it would lead to no other person than that MP you have the hint about. Savanna Region.... ...
"'told you about...'
My beautiful president and the entire NDC my question is are diasporas automatically considered dual citizens ...
Franklin ne concert.
Apolo ...
Our today's ...
Dear Abu,
What a crap of shit. On what basis is the Cudjoe comparing ...
Abu Jinapor is a disgrace to his whole family and his Dad. If Zanetor is a doughter of a murderous Man. Then his brother John Jinapor is also a murderer because he serving in the party that belongs to the so called murderer. ...
Abu jinapo is a criminal and a lier thus why he joined the NPP criminals organization.We all know he Said it but he denied because he don't have any respect for zanator and Ghanaians.Criminals like Abu must not near Parliamen ...
Cowardice. Franklin Cudjoe or whatever the name is, why not just mention the name of that person boldly instead of being blunt like that? Don't you know there are several people bearing the name Abu in parliament and this you ...
Is not true that the father systematically superintend over the killing of some innocent Ghanaians? No matter she is the daughter of a murderer period. NPP chorus it, sing it lo ...
President Rawlings is the reason the entire country has been peaceful and democratically stable since 1992. But for him, the coward who made that unfortunate statement would either be chasing animals or sitting under some iro ...
KEEP QUIET U FAT FOOL
Question:
Always respected this guy because I thought he was apolitical. So how's this discussion supposed to put money in people's pocket?. Ghana is very far behind and needs to get serious. Whoever is in power needs to stop all thes ...
Bank f ...
Why are we wasting time on this truthful statement. Anybody in Ghana above the age of 50 years knows that Rawlings was a murderer. The only thing is it is not necessary now to bring this issue. Rawlings killed the three judg ...
Absolute nonsense from this Franklin. is her father not a murderer. He killed innocent people all because of envy and hatred for their successful life. That girl should shut the up. She is even lucky people are not chasing ...
kwa kwa
He should grow!!!
The Speaker's dressing is like unconventional, dressing like a chief in traditional mourning cloths etc with so many amulets etc on his hand presiding over Ghana's parliament. It appears it's becoming dictatorial to set up a ...
What evidence has Franklin Cudjoe got to show that a certain Abu said, “daughter of a murderer”? Where was Franklin Cudjoe when the remark was made? Did he hear with his ears and saw the “Abu” with his naked eyes maki ...
Bank f ...
They all knew in Parliament, but as usual, they were protecting each other, but at least outside parliament somebody has balls. These are not honourable wo/men. You bank on them to your own dismay. Shame. Abu does not only ne ...
When Abu choose to be in the wrong and wicked peoples party, he will only misbehave foolishly. But since the respected Hon. JOHN choose to be with the right and intelligent people he always earns the respect from the society. ...
God created everyone equal. No one is superior than another. I am not a politician. In my student days I did support the views of Rawlings for equal opportunities for all. I however changed my views after the murder of the ju ...
But you're being stupid in your analysis when you leave out your Kyebi SPECIAL CHILD for people who are murderers! The most wicked and brutal murderer in Ghana is that short ugly Kyebi chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo. This ...
KESE !!!
Oooh Franklin Cudjoe shut up, shut up , you think you know everything, you know nothing, intellectual dishonesty empty block head, what said as a daughter of a murderer? what kind of hypocritical stance is this, is it not tru ...
Was Bagbin in the house when his party NDC described a member, not only verbally but in writing on PLACARDS AS BLOODY WIDOW, INSINUATING THAT THE MEMBER KILLED HER HUSBAND. THIS KIND OF DOUBLE STANDARD DOES NOT BEFIT A SPEAKE ...
Let’s stop the nonsense. Truth is truth. Rawlings’ coup resulted in deaths and as the leader of the coup and first beneficiary he is responsible for the murders. She is the daughter of a blatant organizer of a coup and he ...
Franklin, if you are frank as your name sounds, you should be the first person to tell the truth that Rawlings had k ...
Why are a section of Ghanaians so obsessed with the daughter of a murderer comment in parliament?What requires more attention?A comment about murder or commitment of murder?Why are those people not concerned about the familie ...
You are a hypocrite.
Like the Ashantis will say "asem nokware yennto sebe' to wit the truth is never colored but stated plainly. Was Rawlings a murderer? ...
Is the lady not the daugher of Rawlings? Is Franklin Cudjoe not aware of Ghanaians murdered under Rawlings.Let me give him some names Gen Afrifa,Gen IK Acheapong, Utuka,Odartey Lamptey, Justice Agyepong father of Kwabena Agye ...
Is this important
You dont deserve that name Honourable. If not for Rawl ...
Did Rawlings cau ...
You need to know! The true & proper political murderer in Ghana is that short Kyebi man (Nana Akuffo Addo) who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democracy t ...
Is now I know this Franklin is a political parasite and is with nothing than a coconut head on his body. You want us to worship Zenetor because his father was a murderer and is not true the father was a murderer? You guys sho ...
The proper murderer is that short Kyebi man (Nana Akuffo Addo) who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only political murderer under a democracy to have callously murdered EIGHT poor and inn ...
Truth be told ampa...!!!!! The most wicked and brutal murderer is that short ugly Kyebi chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo. This was the man who organized the brutal killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He's also the only poli ...
Abu Jinapor, whom they claimed has hidden 15 million dollars in his water tank? Is this the same Abu , Kevin Taylor accused of using the IGP to vanished the boys who stole some of the cash. That case must resurrect. His crimi ...
That parliament under Akuffo Addo was a den of rogues and criminals, without no apology. Most of the bastard pikins have graduated to the present parliament. Now, Ghanaians are discerning, until the loot is taken from them an ...
IS ABU NOT RIGHT?
WHERE DID THE SOLDIERS PICK THE KEYS OF THE CAR THAT PICKED THE JUDGES FOR MURDER? AGYEMANG KONADU'S HOME. ...
If you loot what belong to a country, you murdered many lives.Some Countris like China will not spare you but have you shot.Now, people who are looting are having field day and speaking proudly and calling names. The one ca ...
Nobody is better than anybody in this world. In parliament, every parliamentarian is there with their profession. On what basis then does Franklin Cudjoe say but for both being in parliament, Jinapor could rub shoulders wit ...
Franklin, in as much as the said Abu's comment was pejorative, don't you think you're as well twisting a knife in the wound of the issue? Settling the matter shouldn't precede a derogatory comment as bad as '....in terms of i ...
If its Mr Abu who said it then I'm sad he isn't brave enou ...
Did Rawlings order the shooting of people's fathers or not. People's fathers were killed for wealth which did not measure to a quarter of what Rawlings had prior to his demise. Do we know of any child of Acheampong or Afrifa ...
This opinion is unnecessary. The whole thing should be made to pass otherwise it'll divide us further. It's wrong for volta ndc supporters to escalate this unnecessary fight. There are several such remarks directed at dignit ...
This guy is so disrespectful, even to the Conja King. Unfortunately those disrespectful people are so protected in politics. I learned some 7 people who stole dollars kept in polytank were killed. That case need to be investi ...
Meaning he's not sure ,