NSS Scandal: The inconsistencies in what Afenyo-Markin and Oware-Mensah’s lawyer have said

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Casablanca 9 months ago

They should use a Saiko fishing net to drag both this thief woman her stupid lawyer straight to Nsawam. No bend no curve. What did she fly out to do. She thinks we don't know that she was refused political asylum. She wants g ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

So we have this two feet half human being called Oware mensah stealing the public money and a stupid lawyer has the guts to come annoying Ghanaians? How I wish a revolution by civil population will rise up and deal with bandi ...

• Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago

John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.

• Pastro, suhum 9 months ago

Nonsense. E-levy stealing money from your own pocket and taxing remittance (money from Abroad), which one is better?
    Which tax law have you ever read? Fuckin guy

• AB 9 months ago

Another Opuni case in making. It will take them 4 years to charge her mpo. Fooling us all

• Hanson Kofi 9 months ago

Who is Afenyo to madam Oware in this scandal for which Afenyo should be at the airport waiting for her.
    An individual at post is suspected to have committed a crime, why should this also be politicized and party interests b ...

• Djata ba 9 months ago

Kwasia what didn’t those fools of yours did when Ato Forson was attending court proceedings they abounded parliament and went to wait for him you did not see anything wrong with that Abi !

• Don’t Worry, You Will Soon Be Invited 9 months ago

Gifty, let’s hope that your hands are clean in this scandal. But surely you will be called, not on your timeline but the timeline of the NIB. They NIB, for sure are gathering all facts to hit and not miss. Those gaps in you ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

Is Cecila Dapaah in jail, and if not, what happened? As a human with head on your neck, stop being emotional because emotions do not win cases in any court anywhere in the world. NDC told Ghanaians that the lady had fled and ...

• James US. 9 months ago

Idiot, what stop NPP from going to the US to bring her down. The equalization wouldn't work my SILLY brother.

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

You live in the US, yes, we know that and let me tell you this, it is a fool who includes the country where he lives to his name for some low-level thinkers to see him as somebody.

NDC told Ghanaians that the lady had fled ...

• Cheap and very poor journalistic publication 9 months ago

This article is so bad, I wonder who is sitting in GhanaWeb as the Editor. Where in the quoated statement of Afenyo did he say he was at the airport to meet the woman? Could Afenyo not be in touch by telephone? Now the autho ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

Ghanaweb cares more about causing "Sensationalism" or just to make people skittish.

By the way, if the lady in question had fled, why is she back in Ghana? Another case that caused Mother Ghana's blood pressure to soar to ...

• Ghartey 9 months ago

This Effutu- Winneba MP is making too much lousy noises; when we were growing up, there was a term that was tagged to people who think they know as “ too - known”, that’s the caliber of Afenyo Markin. Majority MPs withi ...

• .: 9 months ago

SOMEONE DEFENDING A CRIMINAL. KWASIAFOUR

• Paul 9 months ago

Sorry Ghanaweb. I don't see the inconsistencies you're trying to make me see. You're a journalst. You must be able to draw the distinction here. A politician speaking for his party member and a lawyer speaking on a matter in ...

• Atagboga 9 months ago

That one make his mouth like hippopotamus womb, he called his stupid self owares lawyer but why his mouth resembled baboon anus like that. Spits!! He is a very ugly looking creature I swear!

• Pastro, suhum 9 months ago

These thieves God will surely punish them laaaa

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Wise 9 months ago

In the absence of a party leader, the chairman acts as the leader, Afenyo is getting carried away and overstepping his boundary. His, is only to deal with Parliamentary issues, that's all

• Slim 9 months ago

Fumbling rumbling idiots.

• Willie 9 months ago

Afenyo Markin you said the NIB reached out to you in what capacity. B'cos what I know is that the NIB never invited the lady in question and it's very clear all those stories out there were cooked by the NPP themselves thinki ...

• BISA 9 months ago

CRIMINALS DEFENDING ANOTHER CRIMINAL

• FREDERIC 9 months ago

look this urgly lady - no wonder you stole all these moneys. just to buy beauty

• Gh 9 months ago

JM IS WORKING. SHE HEARD FREEZE ACCOUNT AND SHE IS BACK.