Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Kwabena Kwakye 9 months ago
What has Mohammed got this with this article. I have been this nonsense post from you all the time. I think you have nothing serious in your brain.
Kwabena Kwakye 9 months ago
What has Mohammed got to do this with this article?. I have been see this nonsense post from you all the time. I think you have nothing serious in your brain.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
The Founder of UGCC was a rich NZEMA Timber Merchant PAA GRANT. So where is the picture of the founder of PAA GRANT-the Rich Timber Merchant in the BIG SIX? The VICE CHAIRMAN of the UGCC was R T Blay-another Nzema man, where is his picture? J B Danquah was ONLY the Eastern Regional Chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontumi who is the Ashanti Regional Chairman of the NPP. J B Danquah lost an election for the Akyem Abuakwa seat to his own Nephew who was a pupil teacher who stood for the Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP and he won. Even Akyem Abuakwa VOTED for the CPP. J B Danquah was a loser and jealous man until he died. He NEVER won an election and so he turned against democracy in his bitterness to betray Ghana by spying for the CIA. HE WAS AN AKYEM TRAITOR.
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Funny man — ask him where he got his timbers, not from Akyem lands; go and see for yourself 9 months ago
Grant was not the founder — JB Danquah was at the center of this ; stop being petty; Nkrumah couldn’t have become part of the group without his permission. What Nkrumah did was terrible and should never be defended by any wise person; you can’t take it all when you stand on the shoulders of so many. He was simply a selfish person; and anybody will fight such a person. Nkrumah was simply ignorant, was deceived by his American friends, and was purely evil. He can never have a party to/in his name. In fact, Nkrumah was an African, not a Ghanaian.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
JB couldn't find his draws if his life depended on it! He like all his kinsmen was a backstabbing opportunist of absolutely no consequence. Tweakai!! The cheek!
THE EVIDENCE AND THE HISTORY UGCC/CPP/UP IS A THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA HISTORY DEPARTMENT AND THE GHANA ACADEMY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES. J B DANQUAH WAS A SORE LOSER, A BITTER MAN WHO BETRAYED HIS OWN COUNTRY BY BECOMING A CIA SPY TO COLLECT FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS
@ FUNNY MAN-YOU BLOODY LIAR. PAA GRANT WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC. HE BANK ROLLED THE UGCC. HE WAS THE RICHEST PERSON IN GHANA IN THE COLONIAL ERA. HE WAS A RICH TIMBER MERCHANT. BUT HE CHALLENGED THE COLONIAL GOVERNMENT AND FORMED THE UGCC-HIS TIMBER CONCESSION WAS TAKEN AWAY FROM HIM AND SOLD TO A SOUTH AFRICAN R T BRISCOE. GO TO THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA HISTORY DEPARTMENT-EVERYTHING IS THERE. GO TO UNIVERSITY OF WINNEBA, GHANA ACADEMY OF ARTS. PAA GRANT WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC, HIS VICE WAS R J BLAY-ANOTHER NZIMA. J B DANQUAH WAS ONLY THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN IN THE EASTERN REGION FOR THE UGCC, LIKE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP IN THE ASHANTI REGION. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION- HIS OWN NEPHEW BEAT HIM AT THE 1954 LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS. HIS NEWPHEW WAS A PUPIL TEACHER WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP AND J B DANQUAH STOOD FOR THE UGCC, AND HE LOST TO HIS NEPHEW. ALL ASHANTIS WERE IN THE CPP. J B DANQUAH WAS A SORE LOSER, A BITTER LOSER AND SO HE SOUGHT TO BETRAY HIS COUNTRY BY BECOME A CIA SPY. HE WAS COLLECTING FREE LUNCH FROM THE CIA. HE WAS RECEIVING UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS AND HE WAS CAUGHT RED HANDED WITH A PREPARED SPEECH HE WAS GOING TO BROADCAST-AFTER THE BOMB TO KILL DR KWAME NKRUMAH KILLED SOMEONE ELSE.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Who bought the flower with bomb hidden in it to kill Nkrumah, and investigation led to the arrest of who? Who are these people implicated in the Kulungugu bomb attempt on Nkrumah, Tawiah Adamafio, Kofi Crabb, Arko Adjei etc? I hope they were all UP members isn't it?
Nkrumah's own people were after his head and some of you know it but are just pretenders always shifting the blame on UP. J.B Danquah died in prison without a single charge leveled against him, right or wrong?
Nsia 9 months ago
@Pelicles, enough of your endless piffle!
be wise 9 months ago
Wow, what an ignorant twat! It was Paa Grant who was the founder of UGCC JB Danquah; the useless usurper was only part of the official inauguration at Saltpond. But because of his accolade and the fact that R.S. Blay extended comradeship to him, Paa Grant made him a key member.
JB Danquah was only the second vice president; he couldn't even be the first vice president. It was rather R.S. Blay who was the first vice president, Paa Grant being the president himself.
You coward Akyems can't stand the fact that it was Nzemas who started it all. Useless people who only destroy the few gains of Ghana.
JB Danquah couldn't have thought of forming any political party because he was with the whiteman with his akyem abuakwa people, thinking they would be handed future Ghana to them—that is why they bootlick the whiteman ass all the time. After they (JB Danquah and co) killed the Odikro of Apedwa Akyea Mensah, the whiteman wouldn't give them victory for their heinous murder of the Odikro. JB Danquah had no choice but to accept the invitation of R.S. Blay (a colleague of his and an Nzemaa) to join the formation of the UGCC as a form of protest against the whiteman ruling against the Abuakwa state.
So UGCC was formed before JB Danquah came to the scene. It was, however, the official inauguration that included JB Danquah. And since it is the official inauguration that shows that a political party has been registered and gazetted, that is why it appears as though JB Danquah was part of the formation. The reality is that UGCC was unofficially formed before JB Danquah, and even the official formation had JB Danquah as a regional chairman and not the president, until later years when Paa Grant was old and R.S. Blay had no interest in leading them.
Did you say JB Danquah gave the name Ghana? You people are not even ashamed of anything—coward losers. What you ugly people don't even know is that an Nzemaa molato (whose hometown on his mother's side was Nzulezo) had already written about the lineage of his people (usually akans), the people of Gold Coast by and large the Gulf of Guinea came from the ancient empire of Mali and Gana. It was from those records that JB Danquah later on used to write his Akan linkage to ancient Ghana, a century later.
Nkrumah, being an Nzema, knew long ago before he even got the idea to join politics that his people migrated from ancient Ghana—most Ghanaians knew that it was not JB Danquah who made Ghanaians aware. Besides, JB Danquah wanted the name of the newly formed country if the UGCC succeeded to Akanland and not Ghana.
As early as 1948, Nkrumah had named a college/secondary school with the name Ghana (i.e., Ghana National) long before any idea would crop in JB Danquah's head. You cowards can't take the fact that Nzemas have taken the lead in most of the fights in the colonial days. Skin pain will kill you the akyems.
Kwame Nkrumah only praised JB Danquah for having continued to produce substantial research in that direction, but not because it was JB Danquah who gave the name Ghana. You cowards, losers and good for nothing fools should know that.
Logorligi 9 months ago
JB Danquah was never a "co-founder" of the UGCC. He, like the rest of his desperate and opportunistic Akyem mafia miscreants, exploit every conceivable opportunity to make themselves historically relevant in their megalomaniac craze to superimpose themselves at an undeserved level above all other Ghanaians.
As high as the Akyem mafia have tirelessly tried to elevate Danquah in the discourse of history and governance in this country, truth, in all its majesty and grandeur, has always brought him back down to the dregs of the lowly ranks of society where he actually and really belongs.
Danquah not only exposed himself as being completely ineffectual in the political arena, but he also committed historical and political suicide by selling his soul to the whims of the devil. The records and evidence of this are in irrevocable black and white print for all who care to know. The reference to this massive scar on the conscience of all right-thinking Ghanaians and Africans, will remain eternal.
The NPP, which seems to have further succumbed as a wimp to the devious and cunning ways of the Akyem mafia, by happily choosing to remain on their leash, will be the ultimate victim and the losers in this JB Danquah and the ficticious Big Six brouhaha. Today, more than anything else, the image of the NPP in the public domain, is defined mainly by the shenanigans of Danquah and his trumped up charges against the African of the millennium.
It is therefore not surprising that the qualms of our colonial oppressors against the African liberation struggle and Kwame Nkrumah in particular, are the same qualms that Danquah held against Nkrumah - and not surprisingly, these are the same qualms that the NPP of today and its antecedents have continued to hold against Kwame Nkrumah and all who associate with the outstanding deeds of this great name.
With the advent of the information age, the continued distortion of historical facts and knowledge have very little room to operate in and much more, zero credibility on which to stand on. The perpetration and the rallying call of the JB Danquah myth under the circumstances, can only lead to one destination - the port of self-obliteration.
There was NO Big Six. It was a lie and propaganda by the Akyem Mafia. UGCC Founder was a rich Nzema Timber Merchant called PAA GRANT. Where is the Leader and Founder of UGCC Paa Grant in the Big Six? The UGCC Deputy or VICE Chairman was R T BLAY-Another Nzema- where is R T BLAY in the Bix Six? J B Danquah was ONLY Eastern Regional Chairman of the UGCC in the Eastern Region-like Chairman Wontumi of NPP as the Ashanti Regional Chairman. The colonial Government went to arrest Dr Kwame Nkrumah when he called for the general strike and the boycott of the white man goods. So they arrested Dr Kwame Nkrumah and other People as well by mistake because like Paa Willie was a Pupil teacher in Accra and he was only visiting his cousin and he was mistakenly arrested. The white man later on realised that it was ONLY Dr Kwame Nkrumah who called for the general strike and the boycott of the white man goods and the rest were realised but Dr Nkrumah was put into prison. It was from the prison that Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the legislative elections. He won all the seats except 4 seats and he was realised from Prison and made Leader of the Government Business as the Leader of the CPP. The Ashantis were part of the CPP until they broke off to form the UP later on. UGCC failed to win one seat. J B Danquah was a loser and a failure. He could not win his Akyem Abuakwa seat. His own nephew who stood for the CPP beat him at Akyem Abuakwa. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
La Verité 9 months ago
Big Six my foot!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
How Come Nkrumah was always at the back and standing 9 months ago
Nkrumah was always standing. Find a way to gag all those who are more brilliant than you— that was what Nkrumah did when he won the election. Nkrumah became president through an election that he was not in charge of and so couldn’t have founded Ghana as some people think.
be wise 9 months ago
See this mumu too. Idiot! If that is your logic, then how come members of the Big Six became founders of Ghana? Sore losers.
Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Can anybody point to a single northerner in the group, but right now Mahama is behaving and acting like Ghana belongs to him and his family. The hot soup had cooled down and some fools and drinking it without asking how it was prepared.
Mahama is very foolish, and I don't care who insult me. He is telling his useless supporters that Ghana became a crime scene under Nana Addo and NPP with debts left behind. My question is, why did he mention the debt he left behind by signing that bogus power agreement. Currently, Ghana is paying $500million yearly and its impact on our treasury.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
No such thing as "big six". It was the figment of an unruly, mischievous imagination.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
It's because of this history that Akuffo Addo thinks he and his family inherited Ghana through J B Dankwah, until Akuffo Addo is dead NPP will have no peace because NPP belongs to his family but not Ghana as he thinks
Nsia 9 months ago
@Pelicles. the confirmed brian fart, Is northerner a tribe in Ghana? Now, It is pointless telling a pig like you how to think, we know it does not work and it annoys the pig. Frankly, the only difference between you and a real pig, is the lack of hind legs.
JQ, London 9 months ago
Dingle Foot also had 2 other brothers who became very influencial in the British political scene. Micheal Foot became Employment Minister in Harold Wilson`s`I960s government and later Leader of the Labour Party. Sir Hugh Mackintosh Foot served as Govenor of Cyprus, Govenor of Nigeria and Govenor of Jamaica. Later, he became British Ambassador to the UN. He was also a member of the Queens Privy Council. Micheal Foot attended the Quaker Leighton Park School in Reading, Berkshire.
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please Ghana web, Dingle Foot was not one of the ' Big Six. He was the lawyer who came to represent the Big Six
Logorligi 9 months ago
There was nothing like the Big Six in the Gold Coast or Ghana. The term was a borrowed one from the UK where a group of six people had much earlier been sentimentally described as such by their media. Some elements in the Gold Coast, then loosely picked up the term and exploited the use of it to describe a few members of the UGCC. That is all that there is to it. How can it be that even the sole founder as well as the many other members of the UGCC were not included in that anomalous and mischievous description of only a few UGCC members? The title of "Big Six" was borrowed and thenn craftily and conveniently used by the non-performing Akyem mafia to elevate themselves to Kwame Nkrumahs stature so as to project themselves in the limelight. This is all that there is to it. The use of the term "Big Six" was, and has always been unofficial. However it has in recent years been smuggled into official use and parlance.
Just like the vulgar imposition of the name of a treacherous tyrant at Ghanas leading airport, it is about time the govt comes out to declare the illegitimacy of the term "Big Six" and denounce its continued use in official communication and on our currency etc forthwith. These are not only historical distortions but they also constitute misleading pointers to our struggles as a nation against colonial tyranny and all its actors and appendages.
The Founder of UGCC was a rich NZEMA Timber Merchant PAA GRANT. So where is the picture of the founder of PAA GRANT-the Rich Timber Merchant in the BIG SIX? The VICE CHAIRMAN of the UGCC was R T Blay-another Nzema man, where ...
Grant was not the founder — JB Danquah was at the center of this ; stop being petty; Nkrumah couldn’t have become part of the group without his permission. What Nkrumah did was terrible and should never be defended by any ...
THE EVIDENCE AND THE HISTORY UGCC/CPP/UP IS A THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA HISTORY DEPARTMENT AND THE GHANA ACADEMY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES. J B DANQUAH WAS A SORE LOSER, A BITTER MAN WHO BETRAYED HIS OWN COUNTRY BY BECOMING A CIA SP ...
@ FUNNY MAN-YOU BLOODY LIAR. PAA GRANT WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC. HE BANK ROLLED THE UGCC. HE WAS THE RICHEST PERSON IN GHANA IN THE COLONIAL ERA. HE WAS A RICH TIMBER MERCHANT. BUT HE CHALLENGED THE COLONIAL GOVERNMENT AND FOR ...
Who bought the flower with bomb hidden in it to kill Nkrumah, and investigation led to the arrest of who? Who are these people implicated in the Kulungugu bomb attempt on Nkrumah, Tawiah Adamafio, Kofi Crabb, Arko Adjei etc? ...
Wow, what an ignorant twat! It was Paa Grant who was the founder of UGCC JB Danquah; the useless usurper was only part of the official inauguration at Saltpond. But because of his accolade and the fact that R.S. Blay extended ...
JB Danquah was never a "co-founder" of the UGCC. He, like the rest of his desperate and opportunistic Akyem mafia miscreants, exploit every conceivable opportunity to make themselves historically relevant in their megalomania ...
There was NO Big Six. It was a lie and propaganda by the Akyem Mafia. UGCC Founder was a rich Nzema Timber Merchant called PAA GRANT. Where is the Leader and Founder of UGCC Paa Grant in the Big Six? The UGCC Deputy or VICE C ...
Big Six my foot!
Nkrumah was always standing. Find a way to gag all those who are more brilliant than you— that was what Nkrumah did when he won the election. Nkrumah became president through an election that he was not in charge of and so ...
Can anybody point to a single northerner in the group, but right now Mahama is behaving and acting like Ghana belongs to him and his family. The hot soup had cooled down and some fools and drinking it without asking how it wa ...
@Pelicles. the confirmed brian fart, Is northerner a tribe in Ghana? Now, It is pointless telling a pig like you how to think, we know it does not work and it annoys the pig. Frankly, the only difference between you and a re ...
Dingle Foot also had 2 other brothers who became very influencial in the British political scene. Micheal Foot became Employment Minister in Harold Wilson`s`I960s government and later Leader of the Labour Party. Sir Hugh Mack ...
There was nothing like the Big Six in the Gold Coast or Ghana. The term was a borrowed one from the UK where a group of six people had much earlier been sentimentally described as such by their media. Some elements in the Gol ...