Whether you praise ndc or not you will still face the laws of the land. Thieves deceiving innocent citizens
Rhoda 9 months ago
He is telling lies. In his heart he wants the Black Stars to be scored. In case they win he will take the credit too. Foolish animal. He thinks we are small boys
sul 9 months ago
KWASIA.......U KEEP ON TAKING GOD'S MERCY FOR GRANTED
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
You are not a prophet from God. Please stop the deception
Wise one 9 months ago
Just look at the name. Another criminal akan who is out to rob gullible Gjanaians . The akans are born scammers, frausdters, thieves, cheats and greedy pigs. All they intersted in life is sikasikasika....
Idiot! You are a ... read full comment
Just look at the name. Another criminal akan who is out to rob gullible Gjanaians . The akans are born scammers, frausdters, thieves, cheats and greedy pigs. All they intersted in life is sikasikasika....
Idiot! You are a political quack pastor who relies on guess work to rob the masses for survival. Why not give political prophecies again ? Because John mahama is ressetting Ghana , you bastard are here predicting qualification for black stars
Nogokpo 9 months ago
I think this pastor is talking to Kumasi fools and not the rest of us as Ghanains. Some of us are above this childish talks.
Fools are in ashante region that is why we have fake pastors in that region. No one would take th ... read full comment
I think this pastor is talking to Kumasi fools and not the rest of us as Ghanains. Some of us are above this childish talks.
Fools are in ashante region that is why we have fake pastors in that region. No one would take this fake pastors seriously in Volta Region. Even our traditional Men are also fake and we don't take them seriously this days
Nogokpo 9 months ago
Black star would not even play at all. Ghanains are not interested in black star games. But this pastor didn't know.
Kumasi foolish pastor fooling Kumasi people
Black star would not even play at all. Ghanains are not interested in black star games. But this pastor didn't know.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
All the NPP prophets are fake like Bawumia, i wonder why they get people to follow them
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
Today is Ash-Wednesday the beginning of prayer and fasting for Catholics and the entire Christian community. I want to tell you that you're an idiot lunatic prophet. No God speaks to you.
MK OFORI 9 months ago
You people are disgrace don't bring your self again Azar asofour I wonder why Ghana web get time to publish such bogus people's items to the serious Ghanaians
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Lazy criminals stealing in the name of the Lord.
sad 9 months ago
Funny you say to redeem your image. Is it about you or God. Infact you are not even called by God. you have only disgraced yourself and this very bad image to you not Christianity
Bisoba. 9 months ago
Kwasea. Stop mocking the supreme God that we serve. Your small gods will keep disappointing you everyday
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
WAAA LOOK! WAAA LOOK!! WAAA LOOK!!!
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
USE YOUR ANNOINTING TO RESCUE GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE CEDI DEPRECIATION.
Muha 9 months ago
Because the pastor knows how to steal if not because of yamin
Ogbo kwaku 9 months ago
Fake people
Fake people
Nyatefe 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Nov- Dec. Resit.
Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
Did Scam ... read full comment
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
Did Scammer John Mahama ever paid school fees in his life time as a student? No. But he wants you to pay. His agenda is make segment of the populace ignorant.7
Obroniba 9 months ago
Only bunch of imbeciles will follow and believe this idiot with no manners and dignity. God Almighty does not talk to such fools and idiots
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Yes, I believe you because you sleep on the same bed with Jesus. Idiot.
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
No wonder he is also called Kusi. The Kusi prophets are scammers and thieves. The congregation must be wary of them.
Kofi 9 months ago
You are not serious and give us a break . Go and fast well and give proper so called propheses
HDondon 9 months ago
My household vowed never to waste money and time on these stomach pastors
Idiot! You are a ...
Fools are in ashante region that is why we have fake pastors in that region. No one would take th ...
Fake people
Did Scam ...