Dreamer. Does this stupid Dame thinks his party is still in power?
Ewurade 11 months ago
Hahahaha. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo has seen the news. She will soon call Godfred Dame to plan together
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Hersd 11 months ago
There seems to be trend where some ignorant black people here call darker-skinned black people ugly, chimpanzees, etc. Foolish and ignorant self-hating blacks do that. Shame on you!!! I’m black and proud
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Nonsense. Akuffo adui monkey addo is an ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela. What do you say about that. Gbemelawo.
Moshosho1 11 months ago
The most useless thing that has ever happened to this country are the courts. People keep going to court for their entire life and the courts are not able to pass judgement on relatively simple cases. Anyway, we are in this country and know what has happened for the last 8 years. I will like to caution the courts here. If you think you are going to be doing legal gymnastics and let the stealers go free with our monies and then you will only be putting hungry petty thieves in prison then I command all the forces of nature against you. Recover the loot and jail the perpetrators. That is if you have to preserve the last of respect left for you people. You jail people for stealing plantains, yams and mobile phones and you let people who have destroyed an entire country go free? We are watching like police invisible eyes. Piao!!!
Good Citizen 11 months ago
Yes just because they have a share in the booty. It could also be that we are not being told the truth. Sensation all the way with no truth in it and our media are ready to carry. Remember all the lies about Nana Konadu Agyeman and her Jacuzzy; all the lies about Gizelle Yazzi; all the lies about JDM and his hotels in Dubai; all the lies about Woyome; the years pass by and no one goes to jail. Our lazy media are ready to carry any noise without doing any due diligence on their own, once it is coming from the minority. Sometimes, the tale bearers just need a little pushing to retract but our media fail to push. Is it not difficult to believe them?
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
Opuni i or what ever you called yourself Ghana is not for your useless party ndc, you can't wakeup and tell lies about someone just like that he should take action against him, stupid people's
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 11 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 456ygfe
Slim 11 months ago
Filthy dirty, ugly, little rat
Ingrid 11 months ago
These Ewe tribalists who have long played the victims of what does not exist will very soon regret their anti-Akan lies. Their leaders, their intellectuals, their civil societies, all utter lies and hatred. The last time, it was against Afenyo on this shameful TV 3. No one will tell the Akan to wake up from their sleep. Filthy characters with demonic attitude
Vuvuzela 11 months ago
@Ingrid kwasia, don't disguise your electoral pain with some nonexistent tribal tension. You are the animals who have always been fanning ethnic hatred.
Yankson 11 months ago
Electoral pain? for how long. This defeat is opening the eyes of the NPP and the Akan majority, it is a gift from God. You the wicked, will soon face the wrath of the truth, you, the dishonest people who do not deserve what they are taking from Akan lands.
Mensah 11 months ago
Mahama is a foolish hyena in a lamb skin, unpopular wicked decisions, unnecessary wicked vengeance.
A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 11 months ago
Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ,.,.
Appeal Court 11 months ago
Red lips monkey. Be running your mouth there. Until Jakpa grabs your fucking ass. Kwasea
FAA 11 months ago
Go ahead on and redress the situation as Ghana is becoming a country of lies by the politicians.
Kee 10 months ago
All that I'm reading are silly and foolish comments from insulting semi illiterates which Osagyefo Ofori Payin describes witches and lacking proper home training. Footsoldiers indeed.
Truth 11 months ago
Can someone tell his silly demon to get off our space.
Go to court if you want to and stop wasting our ears.
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
The copy lawyer should relax to see law, bribing Judges to win cases is his haul mark because he doesn't know the law
It will crumble 11 months ago
Sometimes I ask nature this question , why these Ayigbes among us. Today it is Mahama with his half brother Ibrahim Mahama with an Ewe mother. These nonsense of Ewes and Northerners are thriving because this president is not intelligent, they are polluting and destroying the fabric of Ghanaian society but they will pay dearly, especially the Ewes, enough is enough.
Mens 11 months ago
And yet they composed two national anthems, one in your Twi and the other in English. Mention one notable achievement by your over-elevated tribe aside overthrow of Nkrumah.
Ekow 11 months ago
Foolish man, Deku,, Kotoka and Harley are from Yamoransa, or they were manipulated because they had low intelligent quotient. Ametewe was also from my hometown Yamoransa.
Akweku 11 months ago
@ Ekow. Ooooh so you are from Yamoransa. Did NPP win there? What happened? Dirty fool
Mambo 11 months ago
Foolish man with foolish mentality
Sonefakpa 11 months ago
Bedwetting dirty rat is warning who ??? Spits!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This Dame guy thinks he can continue hiding behind the courts huh. Because of Chief Injustice. Time have changed ooh.
We all saw Dame moving around with Military uniformed Men. Why???
Akuffo Addo was a curse on Ghana.
Bawu ... read full comment
This Dame guy thinks he can continue hiding behind the courts huh. Because of Chief Injustice. Time have changed ooh.
Bawulair Timothy was a disaster.
Joy 11 months ago
Dame is a thief.
Trump the pig skin 11 months ago
Is this news GhanaWeb?
Kofi Ashanti 11 months ago
Even in power you were lame,how much more now that power have left you.
Efo 11 months ago
Mahama's inability to give him any serious positions in his government is due to this reason. Dafeamekpor speaks childishly and very stupidly. At his age, he just opens his mouth and makes foolish statements.
People think ... read full comment
Mahama's inability to give him any serious positions in his government is due to this reason. Dafeamekpor speaks childishly and very stupidly. At his age, he just opens his mouth and makes foolish statements.
People think that the NDC was losing cases in court because the NPP was in power, but it was due to loose talks that cannot be justified or supported.
In court, You will be asked to show proof of what you have said and that it is not political but the law. The NDC will still lose cases in court if they have fools who make unnecessary statements that cannot be justified.
Joe 11 months ago
Why always people are fooling instead for them to fine something to do there following ndc exp ewes northern they very poor too
Taxing monies sent from Abroad 11 months ago
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
paa mills 11 months ago
Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can any nasty things in this country . Mr.Dame , Please proceed to sue
paa mills 11 months ago
Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action against that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can do any nasty things in this country . Mr.Dame , Please proceed to sue him .The stupidity of the NDC characters are becoming a threat to Ghana. NDC has began lying to the Ghanaians
Jimbo 11 months ago
Yes, chase the liars if they will not reform.
Kojois 11 months ago
That is NDC for you lies becos ghanaians have low iq.
Virus 11 months ago
What do this NPP guys take us(Ghanaians) for. So we didn't see you in our courts with military men
Especially when dealing with your opponents?
What do this NPP guys take us(Ghanaians) for. So we didn't see you in our courts with military men
HDondon 10 months ago
npp says we have the men
Major 10 months ago
We are even ready to drag you to court for threatening legal action against Dafeamekpor. Withdraw your threat. You have 3 days to do so, useless Dame.
The most useless thing that has ever happened to this country are the courts. People keep going to court for their entire life and the courts are not able to pass judgement on relatively simple cases. Anyway, we are in this c ...
Yes just because they have a share in the booty. It could also be that we are not being told the truth. Sensation all the way with no truth in it and our media are ready to carry. Remember all the lies about Nana Konadu Agyem ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
These Ewe tribalists who have long played the victims of what does not exist will very soon regret their anti-Akan lies. Their leaders, their intellectuals, their civil societies, all utter lies and hatred. The last time, it ...
Electoral pain? for how long. This defeat is opening the eyes of the NPP and the Akan majority, it is a gift from God. You the wicked, will soon face the wrath of the truth, you, the dishonest people who do not deserve what t ...
Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use vario ...
Sometimes I ask nature this question , why these Ayigbes among us. Today it is Mahama with his half brother Ibrahim Mahama with an Ewe mother. These nonsense of Ewes and Northerners are thriving because this president is not ...
Bawu ...
Dame is a thief.
Is this news GhanaWeb?
People think ...
Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can any nasty things in thi ...
Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action against that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can do any nasty t ...
npp says we have the men