Listen to this idiot called Adongo. Can you compare yourself to Ken Ofori Atta? What aspect of your life comes closer to Ken’s life? Is it your background? Where do you come from? Who are your parents? What did they achieve in life? Then let’s come to your birth. Where were you born? Where did you live before attending school? Which schools did you attend? Which primary school? Which secondary school did you attend? What grades did you obtain at the O Level examinations? How about the A Level examinations? Which tertiary institution did you attend? Any post graduate studies? What is your post graduation work journey? What have you achieved after graduation? And where are you now on the ladder of world of work? Provide answers to these questions and compare them with Ken OforiAtta’s journey on life. You will then realize how stupid you have been. Yes talk is cheap. Yes we live in a country where people pronounce others guilty before charging them. Foolish Adongo it will be more honorable to stop talking rubbish. Behave as a human being. Nonsense
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Gbemela @ Kwaku Yeboah. Adongo has just hit the nail right on the head. Your ugly family of monkeys and apes and baboons cannot come near the family of Adongo. The only thing jen ofori atta achieved more than Adongo is the title of thievery and banditry. How even come akuffo adui monkey addo became president of Ghana? You stupid ugly akyems thinks you are more human than others. Gbemelawo. Get it clear Kwaku Yeboah that ken ofori atta became a finance minister of Ghana by default. A group of thieves and criminals and bandits called NPP. Gbemelawo. Dzimakpla. Idiot.
Papano 9 months ago
So the good people of Bolga central voted for this idiot…parliament has indeed become cheap.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Kill muslims. !
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
JUST TELL US THE BACKGROUND OF ADONGO, HIS FAMILY AND OTHERS....WHY IS IT THAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI DID NOT MAKE ADONGO THE FINANCE MINISTER?...TWEAA...NONSENSICAL NONSENSE.
Risk taker 9 months ago
Kwaku Yeboah is another dumbass who does not know that Ken Ofori Atta is a con artist.
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Is it because you were just appointed, or why have you started making such unnecessary noise ?
We expect to work and not to make noise .
Is it because you were just appointed, or why have you started making such unnecessary noise ?
Omanii 9 months ago
After making so much noise for eight years, I guess you've now seen your real level. BOG Board member?
Abrewapunyagna 9 months ago
Shut up Mr. Man. With all your yabiyabi, not even a ministerial post did you get after you were once being dep finance minister under the same man. Even after demonstrations by the electorates in your constituency, all you were given was a pittance of a board member, but even then under duress. If you performed well and positively added something meaningful to the economy, why were you not considered a substantive finance minister? Buffoon like you. Will do any to lick arsses for positions.
Kotoku Adeyefe 9 months ago
Kemn Ofori Atta is a good man. He is a God fearing man. He always wears white, white . He knows his Bible and Hymns very well. He can quote very well from the Bible.
Risk taker 9 months ago
Kotoku Adeyefe you are not a very intelligent person. Ofori Atta is a con artist. He collapsed Banks to reduce competitors to Data Bank.
Sycamore 9 months ago
You too why ? Ain't you intelligent? The man is being Savage
Klk 9 months ago
Data bank is not a commercial bank please.... Hence can not be in competition with those bank.
Klk 9 months ago
* banks
* banks
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Billyz 9 months ago
Because of:
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3.Tribal bigotry
4. Akyem Sakawa mafia
5. Ghanaians have no balls.
The dude didn't even pass his A Level Economics exam!
Because of:
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3.Tribal bigotry
4. Akyem Sakawa mafia
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Foolish Adongo. Upon all your acidic fumes, you are waiting for government to give you a position, and you want to compare your pathetic self to Ofori-Atta.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Adong, you now have a finance minister whose friend is Jakpa a scam artist who was kicked out of the military being one of the respected institutions in Ghana.
You have been appointed a board member of Bank of Ghana, and ... read full comment
Adong, you now have a finance minister whose friend is Jakpa a scam artist who was kicked out of the military being one of the respected institutions in Ghana.
You have been appointed a board member of Bank of Ghana, and we are watching. I hope you are not going to use customers monies as yours. Thieves.
Billyz 9 months ago
Shame on you!
Nobody has time for your stupid comments these days!
Shame on you!
Eric 9 months ago
Fix whatever problem you find and stop lamenting.
world 9 months ago
go and ask your parents,stop your noise and get to work.
BELOW THE BELT ADONGO! 9 months ago
If you want to go far focus on issues not personality attacks!
Eric 9 months ago
I now understand why the president didn't bother to give you a ministerial appointment. Your brain is empty and lack knowledge. Knowledge would tell you it's not all the time you have to open that wide mouth of your. Learn to be discipline in the mind.
Jim 9 months ago
Do you wonder his qualification for the position? Well! he is Akyim, a relative of Akkufo-Addo with no brain for the position, just like the rest of the Akyims- Amoako-Atta, Osafo Marfo and Nana Bediatuo and the rest. So that is the answer.
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
I know! He was brouhgt by his Uncle.
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Adongo, you need to go to Kokompe for resetting. You don't know how to earn a little respect for yourself. Listen, " better silent and be thought a fool, than speak out and remove all doubt" which of the professional accounting bodies do you belong to?
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Mahama says you are incompetent.
OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago
The money from Ken Ofori Atta's father's cocoa farm was used to educate this Opepeni called Frafra Adongo. What the fucking hell is this smelly, dogmeat-eating Frafra boy talking about?
ananseba 9 months ago
More to the point: how did we end up with a person like Akufu-Addo as president?
Listen to this idiot called Adongo. Can you compare yourself to Ken Ofori Atta? What aspect of your life comes closer to Ken’s life? Is it your background? Where do you come from? Who are your parents? What did they achieve ...
Gbemela @ Kwaku Yeboah. Adongo has just hit the nail right on the head. Your ugly family of monkeys and apes and baboons cannot come near the family of Adongo. The only thing jen ofori atta achieved more than Adongo is the ti ...
Kill muslims. !
Shut up Mr. Man. With all your yabiyabi, not even a ministerial post did you get after you were once being dep finance minister under the same man. Even after demonstrations by the electorates in your constituency, all you we ...
* banks
Because of:
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3.Tribal bigotry
4. Akyem Sakawa mafia
You have been appointed a board member of Bank of Ghana, and ...
Shame on you!
I now understand why the president didn't bother to give you a ministerial appointment. Your brain is empty and lack knowledge. Knowledge would tell you it's not all the time you have to open that wide mouth of your. Learn to ...
Do you wonder his qualification for the position? Well! he is Akyim, a relative of Akkufo-Addo with no brain for the position, just like the rest of the Akyims- Amoako-Atta, Osafo Marfo and Nana Bediatuo and the rest. So that ...
Adongo, you need to go to Kokompe for resetting. You don't know how to earn a little respect for yourself. Listen, " better silent and be thought a fool, than speak out and remove all doubt" which of the professional accounti ...