You see the stupidity ,senseless and useless NDC member saying .lf you know their properties why don't you go to court and go after them. NDC party the most useless party l have seen since my life at my age of sixty nine years
NDC leaders kindly educate your selfs before you come out with a sorry
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Name the runaway NPP members. Why is the NDC still campaigning.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Kill muslims. !
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
I shock self
Sage 9 months ago
Listen to this senseless stupid Pepe idiot.
Go and touch any property and see the inferno that will hit you .
Stupid fool.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Don't mind that stupid Northerner. They always rely on government then hate those who work hard for their monies.
Bionic Man 9 months ago
Shame on you. A whole adult casting primitive childish tribalistic aspersions on your fellow Ghanaian. Even your children would be ashamed if they should find out your real pathetic state of mind. Some of you neanderthals who for some strange reasons have defied the natural evolution of the homo sapiensis and retained a prehistoric state of mind, are very difficult to manage much more understand, in a modern setting. I mean what did you go to school for if you continue to support criminals who by robbing the state of billions of dollars, have deprived all of us of a more decent standard of life.
Niionii 9 months ago
Nothing would happen. This is just a ploy to give the impression that something is being done. Scratch my back i scratch yours kind of attitude. Mahama is telling them to leave giving them more time. Cannot happen in any Western democracy. Delaying for what.
Airports should have been put on alert by now. Bank managers should have confirmed all huge money transfers by now..Nothing will happen. Shame.
Eric 9 months ago
I don't know why ndc as a political party have so many idiots as members. They talk as if there is no brain in their skull.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Who is on the run? I dare NDC to name NPP members who have fled the country then I will ask them about Sedinam Tamakloe. Why can't they bring her to face the law.
NDC useless people's party.
NDC told Ghanaians that Cec ... read full comment
Who is on the run? I dare NDC to name NPP members who have fled the country then I will ask them about Sedinam Tamakloe. Why can't they bring her to face the law.
NDC told Ghanaians that Cecilia Dapaah had stolen all the monies from the treasury and hording the money in her home, in the end, what happened to Cecilia Dapaah? I she in jail and for how many years?
NDCfuo, mmoa, nkwaseafuo.
Brute 9 months ago
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
KofSam 9 months ago
Fools. You intentionally let these criminals escape from the country and threatening to sell of their properties to recover the loot. You have the power to ban these suspects from traveling by placing them under house arrest or confiscating their passports. How much can the government recover after seizing their properties and selling them ? These criminals have off shore accounts or accounts in foreign countries which they have access to after absconding the country where they can live comfortably lives and enjoy their loot . All these criminals will leave the country in the plain sight of the government because this is a game by our politicians. Not until the government start executing these corrupt politicians, Ghana will remain what it is .
Parker 9 months ago
When power is handed over to then you can authorised.There is a difference btwn Power and authority. There must be handing over before one can exercise the his power the D day Mahama was sworn in Akuffo Addo presidency ends.It should have been pass govt duty to do that .No that the very gorvt appointees were on duties all over the barrier. Don't blame the present govt legal laws must be respected.
Me nte gyae 9 months ago
You people koraa you talk too much without doing anything. ORAL was formed to retrieve all loots from previous government officials and they have been working for over two months and they've not shown anything they have retrieved not even one cedi or a dollar. Are they retrieving or investigating ? If they are not retrieving but investigating why the noise and if they are doing investigations but not retrieving let authorities change the name ORAL to something else. Deception going on is too much and again if you know where the loots are, what's preventing the ORAL team to retrieve them. ORAL team has already told us the quantum of dollars they anticipate to retrieve which is far more than the bailout IMF gave to Ghana and they have not been able to retrieve one dollar meanwhile you people know where the monies are. They should tell us all those who have supposedly have fled the country apart from Ken Ofori Attah.
world 9 months ago
another ndc party leader .you are just a scrap.
AA 9 months ago
Look at his suit as if it was designed and sewn by a carpenter.
Wasteman 9 months ago
DOCTOR COMIC TWART
ABREWA 9 months ago
And we also know where you, Mahama and all your NDC members have your stolen and ill gotten properties.
ALL TALK NO ACTION 9 months ago
While you are at it please go and recover the 23 luxury apartments in Dubai said to be the result of Innusah's loot.
Npp is dead for ever 9 months ago
If I may ask why criminals are supporting criminals to destroy Ghana criminals are happy loot mother Ghana evil people nation wreckers forgotten you criminals have children
Seedorf 9 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimee bi. This useless idiotic bigot fool has never said anything reasonable in his life. W'agyimee Saaa.... kwasea panini.
Seedorf 9 months ago
Eiiiiiii, Ghanaians are suffering because this useless buffoonery is part of the NDC who are ruling the country.
EGBEVIOO ADUKONU 9 months ago
SO WHY NOT GO AND SEIZE THEM. SIMPLE SAND SHORT. OFUI SOOOOOOOOON.
Kwaky 9 months ago
Another twerp.The only Party that lied to the IMF and Ghana fined is NDC.How some Ghanaians can believe any statement from this group of pathological liars is mind-boggling. Listen to cocoa farmers voting for JFM because of whimsical lies of paying them GHC 6000.00 per bag of cocoa Time will expose lying NDC.
You see the stupidity ,senseless and useless NDC member saying .lf you know their properties why don't you go to court and go after them. NDC party the most useless party l have seen since my life at my age of sixty nine ...
Kill muslims. !
I shock self
Stupid fool.
Shame on you. A whole adult casting primitive childish tribalistic aspersions on your fellow Ghanaian. Even your children would be ashamed if they should find out your real pathetic state of mind. Some of you neanderthals who ...
Nothing would happen. This is just a ploy to give the impression that something is being done. Scratch my back i scratch yours kind of attitude. Mahama is telling them to leave giving them more time. Cannot happen in any West ...
NDC told Ghanaians that Cec ...
Akoa agyimi
Fools. You intentionally let these criminals escape from the country and threatening to sell of their properties to recover the loot. You have the power to ban these suspects from traveling by placing them under house arrest ...
When power is handed over to then you can authorised.There is a difference btwn Power and authority. There must be handing over before one can exercise the his power the D day Mahama was sworn in Akuffo Addo presidency end ...
You people koraa you talk too much without doing anything. ORAL was formed to retrieve all loots from previous government officials and they have been working for over two months and they've not shown anything they have retri ...
DOCTOR COMIC TWART
Another twerp.The only Party that lied to the IMF and Ghana fined is NDC.How some Ghanaians can believe any statement from this group of pathological liars is mind-boggling. Listen to cocoa farmers voting for JFM because of ...