Looking at the mouth of Kabiru,the Walewale MP he is likely to have made the " daughter of a murderer" comment. His moth looks too suspicious. Just take a close look at Kabiru's mouth. Gbemelawo. Npp is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits.
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
I want to ask Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if we are in the Animal Kingdom where some animals are more important than others? Were this morons on this planet when Hon Seyram Alhassan a former member of Parliament for Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituency was described by the Ndc minority caucus in the 8th Parliament as a “bloody widow” in a displayed obscene placards as she was being sworn in as an MPin replacement of his late husband who was the Mp for the area? This demonstrators should be ashamed of themselves and they should bow down their heads in shame. This vagabonds should know that Ghana is not a banana republic where rogues barbarism is the order of the day.
Dee 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Who is a murderer? Everybody should take a dictionary and look up for the my meaning of a murderer.
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
ANITA DE SOSO AND CO. CAN REFUSE TO EAT FOR A WHOLE MONTH, ZANETOR RAWLINGS IS AND WILL STILL REMAIN THE DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER...AND WHO IS/WAS HER FATHER?...J.J. RAWLINGS WAS HER FATHER...AND RAWLINGS KILLED AND KILLED PEOPLE...AND ANY KILLER IS A MURDERER...RAWLINGS IS/WAS THEREFORE A MURDERER...PERIOD...TWEAA.
Tom 9 months ago
Is rawlings not a murderer? Gyimii sɛm sei.
Kwesi 9 months ago
Facts are sacred. Rawlings killed. Simple.
Nana Justice Atta 9 months ago
How aout the other killers like Kuffour and Akufo Addo?
Sammino 9 months ago
No. No. Is she not the daughter of Rawlings? Was Rawlings not a murderer?
J.H.Osei Kumasi 9 months ago
Some NDC Members are fools. Those demonstrater, where were you when were killing people without reason
l know those who are demonstrating are not even Fourty to Fifty years. If they are ,then you are senseless people. Go ... read full comment
Some NDC Members are fools. Those demonstrater, where were you when were killing people without reason
l know those who are demonstrating are not even Fourty to Fifty years. If they are ,then you are senseless people. Go and find out what happened from your oldman or old lady.
Kwesi 9 months ago
Descendants of victims of Rawlings atrocities should take vengeance.
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Have they burned the sea.?
Is not true JJ Rawlings killed and also taken possession ?
E quarcoo 9 months ago
THE NDC ACCUSED NANA ADDO OF KILLING HIS LATE WIFE. WHEN SOMEONE IS CALLED THE DAUGTHER OF A MURDERER YOU DONT UNDERSTAND
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Think about how to solve stupid economy and stop the foolishness in the parliament, it's not that the Scottish bastard was armed robber and a murderer ?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Is this the same Anita Desoso Rawlings referred to as "red face; black buttocks"? Being tried by Kangaroo courts and executed at dawn. Abduction and killing of judges in the middle of the night.
Ewudifo party 9 months ago
Your party founder was a killer, killings so many people so his descendants will forever remain sons of murdered
Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago
We were in this country when people described former president kuffour as "Atta Ayi" whom many people allegedly said was a serial killer and armed robber.
What happened? Please don't let us feel as if some people are more sp ... read full comment
We were in this country when people described former president kuffour as "Atta Ayi" whom many people allegedly said was a serial killer and armed robber.
What happened? Please don't let us feel as if some people are more special in Ghana. Very serious degradatory words and expressions were allegedly used on very prominent people, Chiefs, Elders, Kings, politicians etc yet no one talked about them or went on demonstration. We must condemn what ever is not good generally in the ears of the public and not to be selective as if some people are more special than others.
Ghanawatch 9 months ago
Rawlings was a murderer and under his rule Ghana became the chief hub for the violation of human rights.He committed treason by using a coup to remove Dr Hilla Limann and his government from power. For this Rawlings should have been arrested, charged and executed but for the cowardice of Ghanaians. He preached probity and accountability and yet sold state assets to his wife. What did he achieve for Ghana?
Is this we voted you for 9 months ago
We voted for you to go and revamp the country and not for demonstration
Mimi 9 months ago
Those of you saying is Rawlings not a murderer I don't blame you because if he had kill your parents you won't be here saying this.
Asembebadabi 9 months ago
Why a young school boy in John Teye memorial school refused to great JJ Rawlings. And asked him, you killed my father and coming to great me. Even a young boy knows a killer
Nana Justice Atta 9 months ago
Invite the CID to investigate the voice recording of the speech and match it with the voices of the possible suspects or all the members. This is not a rocket science - this can be than withing a couple of days and the culprit arrested. If this is not done, then it is a disgrace to the intelligence of the House. This happened to Obama before and the person was caught with the use technology. So please wake up and catch this guy and stop playing dumb. I can catch the culprit - you have the records and the cttv cameras - wake up.
Brute 9 months ago
Big useless fool. Go and cstch the person. Kwasea kwa.
Brute 9 months ago
Wicked trokosi ayigbe modafckers. Mmoa.
Eugene mensah Larbi 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
KofSam 9 months ago
If nobody in parliament knows the identity of the MP who insulted Zenator Rawlings, then you are all fools . No wonder , someone impersonated Adjoa Sarfoa in parliament and got away with it . Is that how porous parliament is ? A member stood up and shouted at Zenator to sit down and labeled her as a daughter of a murderer and nobody knows who said this . MPs behaving like kindergarten children.
Firing Squad 9 months ago
These idiots, what do you take us for, some one is being referred to as daughter of a murderer and you are whining because the father Rawlings was from their so called region and tribe so they're demonstrating. What about those whose mother's , father's and relatives were murdered by Rawlings and his Revolutionary vampires, they should have been the one making all the noise not you morons who got rich over night through that stupid revolution. Maybe Ghanaians have short memory but am not and I can say with authority that all the Ewes , Northerners and all other regions apart from Ashanti Region, all the wealthy people amongst them got their wealth during the Rawlings revolution and the NDC is following the same path. Do you remember the Divestiture Implementation Program it was through this that all the Companies own by Asante's, Akans were confiscated by Rawlings and the State Owned Companies build by Dr. Nkrumah of Blessed memory over Three Hundred ( 300 ) of them were all sold by Rawlings PNDC Government to their cronies the wife his fellow Ewes and party gurus .So these young men who are following the NDC Party are ignorant and they're not willing to learn about the history of this country which is sad. But time will tell.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Tweeaaa !!! These descendants of Lucifer should give us some peace.
Dean 9 months ago
Rawlings was a murderer. You cant change history. period!!!
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Today, the MP who made the comment is unidentified? So who are they demanding the apology from?
James 9 months ago
Would these NDC members also demonstrate for the cruel murder of Rear Admiral Amedume by JJ Rawlings, the Butcher of Dzelukorpe" for merely taking a bank loan to build his own house?
Queen 9 months ago
SHEER NONSENSE!, STOP being stupid. Is Zanetor NOT the daughter of a MURDERER Rawlings?? It'll remain as such till Thy Kingdom come & even extend to his Grand Children & generations to come. " THE EVIL THAT MEN DO, l live after them
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Zanetor is a daughter of a murderer nothing can't change it because it is true JJ Rawlings is a murderer we are not afraid to said it, nkwasia fo) mo efi 3ho) nkaw
L 9 months ago
But what is she.Her fatherkilled many
Mensa 9 months ago
Oh come on Ndc,stop the crap!
Esa 9 months ago
Idiots!!!
Idiots!!!
Papaj 9 months ago
Most of the people in the house shouldn't have been there, they have little brain and are not fit to be parliamentarians
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,all these-called demonstrators are hypocrites and pretenders who who rubbished JJ when he was alive,ask Nana Konadu if you doubt,they are paid mercenaries.
Asona ba yaw mensah 9 months ago
Everybody knows that ex pz jj rawlings was a murderer and so what changed that statement zenato I are not super human being. #ndc nmoa#
Abusta 9 months ago
This is hypocrisy at its highest level. When they labelled Hon Lydia Alhasan bloody woman holding placards in parliament, did they set up a committee to investigate or did her people come to parliament to protest? Nonsense. Discuss important issues and not this nonsense statement
Looking at the mouth of Kabiru,the Walewale MP he is likely to have made the " daughter of a murderer" comment. His moth looks too suspicious. Just take a close look at Kabiru's mouth. Gbemelawo. Npp is a party full of crimin ...
I want to ask Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if we are in the Animal Kingdom where some animals are more important than others? Were this morons on this planet when ...
Nonsense
ANITA DE SOSO AND CO. CAN REFUSE TO EAT FOR A WHOLE MONTH, ZANETOR RAWLINGS IS AND WILL STILL REMAIN THE DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER...AND WHO IS/WAS HER FATHER?...J.J. RAWLINGS WAS HER FATHER...AND RAWLINGS KILLED AND KILLED PEOP ...
l know those who are demonstrating are not even Fourty to Fifty years. If they are ,then you are senseless people. Go ...
What happened? Please don't let us feel as if some people are more sp ...
Rawlings was a murderer and under his rule Ghana became the chief hub for the violation of human rights.He committed treason by using a coup to remove Dr Hilla Limann and his government from power. For this Rawlings should h ...
Invite the CID to investigate the voice recording of the speech and match it with the voices of the possible suspects or all the members. This is not a rocket science - this can be than withing a couple of days and the culpri ...
Nonsense
If nobody in parliament knows the identity of the MP who insulted Zenator Rawlings, then you are all fools . No wonder , someone impersonated Adjoa Sarfoa in parliament and got away with it . Is that how porous parliament is ...
These idiots, what do you take us for, some one is being referred to as daughter of a murderer and you are whining because the father Rawlings was from their so called region and tribe so they're demonstrating. What about tho ...
SHEER NONSENSE!, STOP being stupid. Is Zanetor NOT the daughter of a MURDERER Rawlings?? It'll remain as such till Thy Kingdom come & even extend to his Grand Children & generations to come. " THE EVIL THAT MEN DO, l live aft ...
Idiots!!!
This is hypocrisy at its highest level. When they labelled Hon Lydia Alhasan bloody woman holding placards in parliament, did they set up a committee to investigate or did her people come to parliament to protest? Nonsense. D ...