Trump chased her out. Hahahaha. You can run but you can't hide. Handcuff her immediately
Nyaho Nyaho 9 months ago
The people refused to harbour her in their homes. Grumbling children made her pick race from the hideout. The story of a fugitive . Cain killed Abel
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
When is Sedinam Tamakloe returning.
Shame to those labelling her a thief 9 months ago
She shall put to shame all the NDC demons who attributed so many things to her. It is possible it is the NDC who just took over concocting stories to appear saintly. Thank God she is back, and the truth shall prevail.
Y2k 9 months ago
And she is also a member of the executive council of the GFA!… GFA is dead beyond resurrection!
Vanity 9 months ago
No one righteous
Papano 9 months ago
Akwaaba Gifty…enjoy your hard earned money, you worked hard for it and deserve it. Jealous observers are bleeding.
Ben 9 months ago
How are wish Sedinam, the former MASLOC boss will also arrive in Ghana.
Sammy 9 months ago
Blame the last government
Where are the double salary thieves. We haven't forgotten about them 9 months ago
NDC is shouting hoarse as if they're angels. All the double salary thieves should be prosecuted as well. I don't know why the general public is quiet about such blatant stealing of public purse but pointing accusing fingers at imaginary corruption. The collapsing NDC govt thinks these gimmicks will save it form the people's wrath after deceiving their followers that they were going to make life easy, which has rather turned into a nightmare of deepening hardships
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Do worry the double salary mp should wait and see wat happens in January 2029
Vanity 9 months ago
Are you sure prove it
Nana 9 months ago
The biggest challenge in Ghana is,we just respect anything that has money, irrespective of how the money is gotten.This ugly lady hoar of NSS disfame should be hanged with out any delay.
OVAMBO 9 months ago
Look, that Gifty Oware-Mensah Lady is not the "REAL MAFIA" behind the NSA ghost name scandal. It is NANA BOAKYE... (NANA "B"). Stop wasting time on the lady and go after the main criminal leech - Nana "B".
Osei 9 months ago
If they catch her, Nana boakye will be easy to be grabbed.
Vanity 9 months ago
Ovambo is you have evidence send it to court
Sheik Mallam 9 months ago
Is that the shortman called Gifty?
Welcome back, sir! Go and see the NIB boys soonest.
Mr Bob 9 months ago
Just see the neck of this thing. Aba if not only in Banana Republic. Hey NPPIGS never again looting brigade. Shameful bunch of over rated and over hyped zombies.
XYZ 9 months ago
This lady is far better than Okudzeto Ablakwa when it comes to honesty. Ablakwa yearly rend paid is more than his yearly salary in parliament meanwhile the only job he does is parliament job.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Don’t worry he will answer in January 2029 whether he mp on not
Kofi baa bone 9 months ago
Socrate sarfo......
Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago
Is that Socrete Safo
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 9 months ago
THANK GOD HE IS BACK. THE NDC PROPAGANDA HAS FALLEN FLAT. DRANKMANI MAHAMA SAID SHE HAS RUN AWAY. NOW WHAT CAN YOU DO TO HER, APART FROM INVITING HER TO WRITE HER STATEMENT.
boat 9 months ago
it is good you know he is a man. Criminals. That it was hackers who caused the problem at NSS. Weak minded thieves.
Dw 9 months ago
Much ado about nothing
Nico 9 months ago
Nothing will happen to her
Adukonu 9 months ago
The thief is back….. we shall see
Jail this thief without delay 9 months ago
Put shackles on her Ashawo legs and search her thoroughly for a hawksaw blade. She is planning to cut the window of her cell at midnight and escape
Sheik Mallam 9 months ago
The short man is back, with a swag. Lol!
Leighton Bazaa 9 months ago
Lock her up and throw away with the keys!
These asante vermin are all the same: they are all insatiable, greedy, unscrupulous and shameless creatures with no saving grace!
Atta 9 months ago
Tell me about it
KOFI 9 months ago
STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Criminal girl prison awaits you look at her like some animal
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 9 months ago
She shall face full regrows of the law and answer her own questions.
Google 9 months ago
Rigors!
Not regrows!
Use words you can spell and be free, massa.
It's not by force.
Rigors!
Not regrows!
It's not by force.
Simon 9 months ago
She will have to vomit every thing if found culpable
Prince 9 months ago
Simple woman
Lizzy 9 months ago
Trump was checking papers
Atta 9 months ago
Akwaaba to your alleged involvement in robbing the nation. I believe the real thieves were in the jubilee house.
Bawuliar and Akuffo-Addo and the holy ghost thief Ofori-Attah.
Akwaaba to your alleged involvement in robbing the nation. I believe the real thieves were in the jubilee house.
John Mark 9 months ago
Why the word embattled? As for you media people, you can be more than idiots sometimes. You use words that tells me you may not understand what you are even writing. Let me leave it here. What at all can you do to the woman. You've seen something in her work, she has not been heard and you describe her as embattled. Wao...
Kwesi 9 months ago
That is the difference between her and Sadinam Tamaklo, the convicted criminal
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
@Kwesi, you got it wrong. She had to run back when she heard President Mahama asking the authorities to declare her wanted and identity her properties and seize them.
The thing is she's made enough properties from the lo ... read full comment
@Kwesi, you got it wrong. She had to run back when she heard President Mahama asking the authorities to declare her wanted and identity her properties and seize them.
The thing is she's made enough properties from the loot so much that, she's better off coming down to place her hope in some fools called lawyers to fight the battle ahead of her.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Stop lying, Tell Mahama to instruct Sedinam Tamakole to come home and face the law. What noise did we hear from NDC about Cecilia Dapaah, and is she in jail, and why not?
Emotions do not win cases in any court of law rath ... read full comment
Stop lying, Tell Mahama to instruct Sedinam Tamakole to come home and face the law. What noise did we hear from NDC about Cecilia Dapaah, and is she in jail, and why not?
Emotions do not win cases in any court of law rather "FACTS".
My question again is, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail?
Billyz 9 months ago
Kwaseato kɔtebɔtɔ village idiot like you!
Tu penses comme un fou toujours!
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Emotionally controlled feral.
Brute 9 months ago
You these NDC madafckers are very good at making up fake stories that appear real. May satan punish you.
Kumi Ong 9 months ago
Huge mistake
Koo 9 months ago
No comment! God is the ultimate Judge.
Lucifer 9 months ago
May be the free masons promised her nothing is going to happen to her. What a sad country we are living in. Now corruption have confidence and swags. Very SAD
.: 9 months ago
THOSE MOVING WITH HER WILL BY NOW BE GIVING HER FALSE HOPE THAT NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. THIS IS STATE MONEY. CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8yrs
Adukonu 9 months ago
Look at her neck like nana oye bamfo's waist. Mtcheew
HDondon 9 months ago
They should arrest her at the port as they did to selormey
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
Yes Victor Saloney was arrested at the airport by the LATE Dr. Amoako Tuffuor and his gang of bandits. I didn't know he Amoako Tuffour would also die soon.
AJ 9 months ago
Ugly thief
Ugly thief
Jay 9 months ago
Your husband will spend the money with side chick's while you are in jail
Nogokpo Energy 9 months ago
Chaii she no even born pikin ooo now she's on her way to JAIL ! Greed is vanity upon vanity!
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Ewio, ewio, ewio, monkyeno oo, monkyeno oo, monkyeno oo, ewio, ewio, 5kg rice bag oo, 5kg rice bag oo, 5 kg rice bag oo, Monkyeno oo, ewio. Hahahahaha. Oh Kevin Taylor.
sul 9 months ago
THIEF.....WOMAN THIEF
Ellen Oko 9 months ago
A thief with an attitude. And Socrates was following, Socrates naaaa too he chop the money some. Akromfuɔ
Karl 9 months ago
Anka by now she is using the vvip lounge, naaniama
Jay 9 months ago
Ikr ...lol!
Ikr ...lol!
Medusa 9 months ago
You see why it is not good to make a mountain out of an ant hill??? You are forced to make a story out of the modest return of this lady that you made us believe had "run away".
Philip 9 months ago
A woman thief, NANA B is the Armrobber, arrests him before he Runs away.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
To all NDC supporters, where is Sedinam Tamakloe? You are happy spitting venom about this lady and here she is, but where is Sedinam Tamakloe? Why can't she come back to Ghana to face the law?
NDC, useless political party ... read full comment
To all NDC supporters, where is Sedinam Tamakloe? You are happy spitting venom about this lady and here she is, but where is Sedinam Tamakloe? Why can't she come back to Ghana to face the law?
NDC, useless political party. What prevents some from travelling despite the fact that her party lost an election?
Oko 9 months ago
Jail bird welcome
Sedinam Tamakloe Says Only the Russian Army Can Bring Her To Ghana! 9 months ago
Eye as3m oooo!
Wasteman 9 months ago
TERMINATOR IS BACK… WY3 S333 SIX FEET PILAR
Sammy 9 months ago
This should not be a concert Party oh? we need answers
Ghana 9 months ago
So why didn't NIB officials pick her up from the airport to the cooler? All the noise made against her and that's how she's taking it easy upon arrival? Anyway! We are watching.
Hannan 9 months ago
Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Kofi 9 months ago
I thought NPP would go and meet her with Brass Band with Afenyo on the trumpet as per Winneba Masqueraders
prince 9 months ago
why didn't they arrested on arrival
prince 9 months ago
they make loud voice why didn't they arrested her on arrival
GOATY 9 months ago
Look at her round ball self like an old orange.
Thieves and nation destroyers.
Jak 9 months ago
I hate to say this, but she looks someway...lol
Blocker 9 months ago
Is she a man or woman....hmmmm
Osei 9 months ago
She be transatlantic gender. They don't marry man or woman but themselves! Hahahaha, O' Npp have the men' indeed including transatlantic gender too!
Jojo 9 months ago
Catch the bitch thief
Sycamore 9 months ago
Such an ugly short crook
Osei 9 months ago
Why should you people do this wicked to your country? They don't have any fear to steal because they have put the highest chief George there to protect them. Look, fear God because you cannot outwit Him. Anyone who has stolen the resources of Ghana should return it otherwise they shall suffer. We know the prayers we are offering for God to punish you thieves!
Dr Daniel Ampofo 9 months ago
So who supervise rent control, or they are autonomous? They are really doing a silly Job especially the Accra head Office. One idiot called Twum Ampofo has taken the organization as his own. Cabinet must take a serious look at the evil activities at rent control. They siphon money from people
JAK 9 months ago
my goodness, this bitch looks ugly...
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
A wanted person should have been arrested on arrival
Obey 9 months ago
At least she is better than runaway sedinam tamakloe
Kan 9 months ago
Remand her before she fly again. Arrest them all haters of Ghana.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago
By all means if she is charged and face the court, we will have a stupid lawyer to come to her defense such a thief
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
Ibi man or woman ahh so this one too get husband because of money
Makalu 9 months ago
Apart from Oware Mensah and Ken Ofori Attah who and who have fled the country to evade accountability? This woman is not like ndc woman who run away from justice. We are watching the proceedings carefully and if it doesn't go as we have been made to understand, walahi ndc will be laughing at the wrong side of their mouth.
Joe 9 months ago
Ndc people have you seen a brave and an honest woman? Sedinam is still hiding under people's bed in Abrokyiri. A truthful woman has just landed in Ghana send a message to Sedinam to do same.
Mental charter 9 months ago
By the way where is the former Masloc boss who fleed to usa
Akosat 9 months ago
" Low life people" always have time to falsely accuse successful people for even what they haven't done just to make themselves happy. Find something beneficial to do for you and your miserable family lives, whilst the law takes up it's own course .
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
This woman will swerve jail.Tamaklow is a coward.
Kofi 9 months ago
She has to be put before a Tribunal
Ghana Money. 9 months ago
You can't play with 'Ghosts'.
You put them on payroll all these years but head count was done which led to them being denied their January salaries totaling over ₵58 million.
Now the 'Ghosts' are you haunting and you qui ... read full comment
You put them on payroll all these years but head count was done which led to them being denied their January salaries totaling over ₵58 million.
Now the 'Ghosts' are you haunting and you quickly ran back into the country.
Hahaha.
Soon Mahama & cohorts will be in disgrace 9 months ago
In a rush to accuse the NPP govt of corruption and stealing as Mahama and his appointees did, NDC didn't do their home work well and started employing crude tactics. The truth will come out soon and NDC will be disgraced potoooo.
Wei
No one righteous
NDC is shouting hoarse as if they're angels. All the double salary thieves should be prosecuted as well. I don't know why the general public is quiet about such blatant stealing of public purse but pointing accusing fingers a ...
Are you sure prove it
Socrate sarfo......
Is that Socrete Safo
Much ado about nothing
Tell me about it
Rigors!
Not regrows!
It's not by force.
Simple woman
Why the word embattled? As for you media people, you can be more than idiots sometimes. You use words that tells me you may not understand what you are even writing. Let me leave it here. What at all can you do to the woman. ...
The thing is she's made enough properties from the lo ...
Emotions do not win cases in any court of law rath ...
Huge mistake
Ugly thief
THIEF.....WOMAN THIEF
Ikr ...lol!
NDC, useless political party ...
Jail bird welcome
Eye as3m oooo!
Catch the bitch thief
Such an ugly short crook
Why should you people do this wicked to your country? They don't have any fear to steal because they have put the highest chief George there to protect them. Look, fear God because you cannot outwit Him. Anyone who has stolen ...
So who supervise rent control, or they are autonomous? They are really doing a silly Job especially the Accra head Office. One idiot called Twum Ampofo has taken the organization as his own. Cabinet must take a serious look a ...
Apart from Oware Mensah and Ken Ofori Attah who and who have fled the country to evade accountability? This woman is not like ndc woman who run away from justice. We are watching the proceedings carefully and if it doesn't go ...
" Low life people" always have time to falsely accuse successful people for even what they haven't done just to make themselves happy. Find something beneficial to do for you and your miserable family lives, whilst the law t ...
Now the 'Ghosts' are you haunting and you qui ...
In a rush to accuse the NPP govt of corruption and stealing as Mahama and his appointees did, NDC didn't do their home work well and started employing crude tactics. The truth will come out soon and NDC will be disgraced poto ...
Power have gone to the dogs 99% of NDC are fools