Bulldog who the heck are you to have a personal issue with Akufo-Addo. I don't play you but Despite Media plus Fadda Dickson. They give you the opportunity to sit on the stupid United Showbiz to spew foolishness and stupidity. Your whole family can never much Akufo -Addo in anyway. Kwasiaaaaaa bi ba like you. OFUIIIIIII
Tintin 9 months ago
Kuraseni kɔtebotɔ like you!
Stfu when people are talking!
Kofi Siaw 9 months ago
Bulldog stop lying. Before Akuffo Addo became a president you were insulting him. So don’t try to justify it with any of his actions as a president.
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 456.gfe
Marouch 9 months ago
You can insult my brother herh...
Joe de Joe 9 months ago
Bull dog you started insulting Akuffo Addo when he was an opposition leader. You threatened a whole president on a live show and you want BNI to clap for you?
JJ Martin 9 months ago
Bulldog you threatened Fenech with text message and that night he was shot. So when you threatened a whole sitting president you wanted the security services to invite you for dinner? Go and tell it to the marines. Can you do that in Togo or Burkina Faso?
Gman1957 9 months ago
No be you alone, massa!
That hideous looking akyempanzee is a thoroughly nasty piece of work with no saving grace!
That neanderthal rode on the high tide of ignorance, tribal bigotry, greed and jandam to usurp power and ... read full comment
No be you alone, massa!
That hideous looking akyempanzee is a thoroughly nasty piece of work with no saving grace!
That neanderthal rode on the high tide of ignorance, tribal bigotry, greed and jandam to usurp power and hang onto it for eight long years!
What a calamity!
Google 9 months ago
A "high tide of ignorance" is a metaphorical phrase describing a situation where a large amount of misinformation, lack of knowledge, or willful disregard for facts is prevalent within a society, often implying that this ignorance is widespread and rapidly increasing, like a rising tide of water".
Oheneba 9 months ago
Honour thy father and thy mother doesn't necessarily mean the ones who gave birth to you,
Osei 9 months ago
Foolish boy with no brain. Go and fight Shatta
Osei 9 months ago
I blame Fadda Dickson who brings such an idiot to the show. Can you compare your father achievements to Nana Addo?
Hannan 9 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Okwahu 9 months ago
Foolish boy who are you idiot you talk as if the whole world belongs to you. Aboa
Mad dog 9 months ago
See his wretched face
Kofi NDC 9 months ago
Good talk
Good talk
Alonso 9 months ago
But bulldog who are you. Who is your father
Even to manage an artist like Shatta you messed do up and he sacked you. Yes you were sacked because of your incompetence, managing Shatta alone you couldn't. Only on person you couldn't. Shatta saw that if he keep you as an artist manager you will cause his downfall.
Such an incompetent soul like you will have the audacity to insult Nana Addo. I pity you bulldog. May the good Lord have pity on your soul.
Short memory !! 9 months ago
Loool, and u think Akuffo Addo cares about u ?smh !! How u are still walking a free man after murdering Fennec Okyere remains a mystery .Aboa
K1 9 months ago
Gimii
Gimii
Kaakyire Badu 9 months ago
Pls, what did you say about him, let us know
Take a rest 9 months ago
You even respect your father how much more the one who has been a president before. Nobody will beg you to respect him. Your children will also disrespect you one day .
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Ohh this foolish boy again.
pa 9 months ago
Wo anim sɛ foam wai
HENRY 9 months ago
Nana Addo has been president and the records have it. What have you achieved in life, nothing except appearing on UTV show and getting some allowance for stupid comment targeted against nana Addo. Make sure you finish what you've started. Indiscipline, shameful and disrespectful personality. Go back and learn sense if your stupid parents failed in their duty to properly train you.
Ampomah 9 months ago
Midia houses of such magnitude should dicuss important things than to bring people to make controversial statements just to gain numbers
Eugene 9 months ago
Ah ! Ah who cares bout ur feelings u think Nana even knows u? KMT just sleep wai
Samurai 9 months ago
Who let the dog out???
Ankamede 9 months ago
Human beings respect him, not ..............so keep that respect for yourself you may need it someday, wof wof wof.
Romeo 9 months ago
Bull god you're right but these myopic tribal idiots won't reason with you. Akuffo Addo doesn't respect himself, why should any sensible person respect him. Tweaaa
Mahama Jnr. 9 months ago
He's not having any issue with you; right? If you issues with him, he doesn't even think of it. Right? If you respect your father, respect Nana Addo too.
Appiah 9 months ago
Who are you?, as Daddy Lumber said Nipa foo Neka nsem fooo. Remember what you said and know that you have not been trained at all. Who are you, even if it's criticising him, did you understand what you did.
kanewo 9 months ago
kwasia a thief like you who want to steal a land fighting an ex president . aboa. if you don't take time you'll go with your wife and daughter because of that land aboaa ba
Born Criminals and will die as Criminals. 9 months ago
Get off with your dirty, ugly and wicked face. That's a typical NDC face.
Bulldog who the heck are you to have a personal issue with Akufo-Addo. I don't play you but Despite Media plus Fadda Dickson. They give you the opportunity to sit on the stupid United Showbiz to spew foolishness and stupidity ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Bulldog you threatened Fenech with text message and that night he was shot. So when you threatened a whole sitting president you wanted the security services to invite you for dinner? Go and tell it to the marines. Can you do ...
No be you alone, massa!
That neanderthal rode on the high tide of ignorance, tribal bigotry, greed and jandam to usurp power and ...
A "high tide of ignorance" is a metaphorical phrase describing a situation where a large amount of misinformation, lack of knowledge, or willful disregard for facts is prevalent within a society, often implying that this igno ...
See his wretched face
Good talk
Even to manage an artist like Shatta you messed do up and he sacked you. Yes you were sacked because of your incompetence, managing Shatta alone you couldn't. Only on person you ...
Gimii
Wo anim sɛ foam wai
Nana Addo has been president and the records have it. What have you achieved in life, nothing except appearing on UTV show and getting some allowance for stupid comment targeted against nana Addo. Make sure you finish what yo ...
Who let the dog out???