I don’t know why this man is walking free. Are we all equal before the law?? A man with double identities??? What is the ndc doing????
Ewvevi 9 months ago
I am still at a loss at how a whole NDC government with all the power at their disposal, haven't yet arrested and prosecuted this ugly fool with a face as hardend as Johnson Kombian, the most dangerous armed robber in Ghana. So Yamin, with all these complaints, what do you want us to do as ordinary citizens? Who has the power to arrest?
Multi 9 months ago
They did the same thing in 2016
Godfrey 9 months ago
Rev Kusi Boateng has thrown challenged to the government that , he is not scared of anyone and will not travel outside the country. He said this on news conference and you are here accusing him. He say, you can not touch him . Try it and see haaaaaaaaa
MOG 9 months ago
Please the election is over. The NDC has won massively, can you focus on governance and how to fix the economy. These accusations will not put roof over our heads, money in our pockets, food on our table, clothes at our back and shoes on our feet.
Kofi 9 months ago
Let's process new papers and jail him
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Brute 9 months ago
Infact NDC nii biaa agyimi. Seriously.
Okyere 9 months ago
Stupid talks zalaaa
Bb 9 months ago
They are sharing posy u won't go and collect.some...u are talking about npp. They hv lost the election oooh..
Go get some post wai. Gold catcher
They are sharing posy u won't go and collect.some...u are talking about npp. They hv lost the election oooh..
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Ei, Yamin! You dey resemble SUICIDE BOMBER paa oo!
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Kwasiaa man you didn't get any appointments so you have started taking maybe John Mahama will remember you aboa funuu
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Ordinary party cleaners,slay queens have gotten appointments but poor Yammin is left in the cold so he’s working hard to stay relevant but Yammin all is not lost because Ghana’s gold is now in the hands of your people so just obtain information on the movement and waylay the consignments as and when you like as you attempted to do to the BOG gold the last time.
IT IS POSSIBLE
I am still at a loss at how a whole NDC government with all the power at their disposal, haven't yet arrested and prosecuted this ugly fool with a face as hardend as Johnson Kombian, the most dangerous armed robber in Ghana. ...
Rev Kusi Boateng has thrown challenged to the government that , he is not scared of anyone and will not travel outside the country. He said this on news conference and you are here accusing him. He say, you can not touch him ...
Please the election is over. The NDC has won massively, can you focus on governance and how to fix the economy. These accusations will not put roof over our heads, money in our pockets, food on our table, clothes at our back ...
Stupid talks zalaaa
Ordinary party cleaners,slay queens have gotten appointments but poor Yammin is left in the cold so he’s working hard to stay relevant but Yammin all is not lost because Ghana’s gold is now in the hands of your people so ...
Why you left your brain with your wife? Kwasiaa