Dumsor: Social media taunts NPP with NAPO's 'fix your own timetable' comment

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Big joe 9 months ago

This amin Addams and Co. am sure they are mentally disable but am grateful they are doing this the result will show in 2028

• REDONDO 9 months ago

I honestly didn't know that this Amin Adam boy was SO STUPID..!!!!! I read his senseless challenge about the person who fixed the dumsor problem when I noticed the full weight of his MADNESS. Kwasia boy..!!!!! Has he forgotte ...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 9 months ago

Apuuu! Who will vote for ndc again? If elections were held today, I promise you the results will be different. Mr Mahama dumsor is back.

• AKOMFEM AND AIRBUS 9 months ago

Wherever MAHAMALIAR goes DUMSOR follows…incompetent conman of a president.

• Leigh Quanyu 9 months ago

1. Haters will always hate and bleeders like you these Nkwasiasem Party People will never stop bleeding!

2. But JM the nation-builder is back to reset, rebuild and make Ghana prosper again, whether you like it or not!

3 ...

• Truth alone 9 months ago

Why can't this people sit and think through things before holding press conferences

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

Dumsor came about because after the 1966 Coup Detat-all the energy policies of mother Ghana was thrown away. Dr Kwame Nkrumah after building the Akosombo Dam, was planning to build the Kpong and Bui Dams but the criminals-Kot ...

• Leighton Bazaa 9 months ago

Words of wisdom and facts pro maxxx, thank you!

• gh.citizen 9 months ago

Shameless group of people.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

In fact NPP has made ghanaians to think that politics is made for useless people, NPP is full of educated idiots

• Kwaku 9 months ago

NPP should take a step back and listen to themselves very honestly. I think you are losing it by the day with your nauseating posture, arrogance, and actions. Where is your credibility? Note that many people are still angr ...

• Abrefa 9 months ago

Ask NAPO to produce a load shedding schedule. Pathetic NPP.

• Nana Adjei 9 months ago

Educated illiterate. Madness

• Athena- US 9 months ago

Animguase3 y3ma wo Akwaaba Dr Amin Adam Mohammed.
    TWEAAAAA.

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

NPP IS ONLY 57 DAYS IN OPPOSITION BUT HAVE HELD ABOUT 63 PRESS CONFERENCES ALREADY. THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THEY WILL IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 4 YEARS. NPP PRESS CONFERENCES ARE TOO MUCH ALREADY. PLEASE SLOW DOWN

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu