LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvu
Winston 9 months ago
I wonder why tepa fuo don't say their history lol
Freewill 9 months ago
Well, when the spirit of death comes to him, we will see. Black man and spirits.
Nana Kwaku 9 months ago
There is nothing spiritual about Otumfuo's powers he is only discipline, respect tradition and allows his elders to counsel him.Any chief who do this gets his ancestral blessings. As for death it is inevitable bcoz he's human.
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
most of these so-called Kings grow up as nobodies perambulating Kajetia market. As soon as they are enstooled and given a title, the bush people all-of-a-sudden think they have seen God. You fool papa.
Osa 9 months ago
If not for social media how can an eczema alcoholic stinking village ewe have the audacity to talk about great people of Asante? You guys have always been our laborers and puppets in the Kumasi you call a bush. What makes of you then??? Odwan! Ofui!!
Kk 9 months ago
Go and read the history about the Asantes and their chief priest ( Obri Komfour Anokye)
Gyasi 9 months ago
Why does he have to be a Freemason? For more power from obroni?
Gborlahn 9 months ago
That's all. You have said it all, Freewill.
Nigerian man 9 months ago
Free will God bless you. Many has come and will go.
Osa 9 months ago
Did you hear the Queenmother say he won't die?? Are you guys merely stupid or you just don't reason??
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Nanahemaa don't belittle yourself you have something bigger than the otumfuo the God Almighty if only you serve him well with your heart
Mr Smith 9 months ago
Obeng, straight up sir.
selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago
The almighty established KINGS and kingdoms and hence if u respect ur king, u show REVERENCE TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD!
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
Okomfo Anokye was a fetish priest/idol worshipper. The scam he pulled with the pagan religion that produced the Golden Calf/stool that gave birth to Akwasidae that Kwaku Duah follows was not of God. Does sayeth the Lord, "I am the lord your God. Thou shall not have any other Gods before me....... I am a jealous God"
Keep quiet if u have little to no knowledge about something and stopped displaying ur ignorance
Akwasidae has nothing to do with okomfo anokye as before anokye was born, there was already Akwasidae being celebrated by the ... read full comment
Keep quiet if u have little to no knowledge about something and stopped displaying ur ignorance
Akwasidae has nothing to do with okomfo anokye as before anokye was born, there was already Akwasidae being celebrated by the various Akan tribes!
Okomfo anokye didn’t bring invent Akwasidae! The various Akan clans and states were celebrating these festivals before the golden stool
Read this and update urself
“The Akwasidae festival is significant to the Ashanti people of Ghana as it serves as a key moment to honor their ancestors, pay homage to their king (Asantehene), and celebrate their rich cultural heritage through vibrant displays of music, dance, and rituals, essentially acting as a unifying event for the community while reaffirming their traditions and lineage; it is held every six weeks according to the Ashanti calendar, with the main ceremony occurring at the Manhyia Palace in Kumasi where the Asantehene receives greetings and well-wishes from chiefs and subjects.
Key aspects of the Akwasidae festival's importance:
1)Ancestral reverence:
The festival is primarily focused on remembering and paying respect to past Ashanti kings and ancestors, with rituals and prayers directed towards them.
2)Royal authority:
The Asantehene, the King of the Ashanti people, plays a central role in the celebrations, receiving homage from chiefs and subjects at the Manhyia Palace.
Cultural unity:
Akwasidae brings the Ashanti community together, fostering a sense of belonging and shared identity through collective celebration.
Preserving traditions:
The festival serves as a way to pass down cultural practices, including traditional attire, music, dance (like the Adowa), and storytelling, to younger generations.
3)Community cohesion:
The event provides an opportunity for people from different parts of the Ashanti kingdom to come together and strengthen social bonds
Akwasidae, known as “Adae Tokyee” when occurring on the first Sunday of the new year, is a revered festival where the Asantehene sits in state to receive prayers, well-wishes, and felicitations from guests, visitors, chiefs, and government officials. It is observed every six weeks throughout the year”
Akwasidae is a tradition Akan prayer to their ancestors just as JEWS and judo-Christians also celebrate THE PAASOVER, Easter and Christmas etc in the Bible!
When the Jews and Christian’s celebrates certain events to remember important figures in the Bible or the Talmud or Torah, it isn’t ancestral worship or paganism but when Akans do, is idol worshipping right?
No wonder ur tribe has lost all its relevance because ur ancestors through which u, ur family and household came from has been forgotten by u and u rather praise and worshipped Abraham, Jacob and Isaac whom u have no blood relations, ties and connections!!
Leave us alone to worship our ancestors because is through them that we HAVE LANDS, beautiful cultures, morals and identities!
Selfmade demon I hope you don’t regret your fetish alliance on that great day boy.
selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 9 months ago
Your family and tribe are suffering now because they have forgotten their ancestors!
Your dumb ass don’t even understand what a FETISH means ofui
What’s the meaning of FETISH?
1) fetish is an extremely strong ... read full comment
Your family and tribe are suffering now because they have forgotten their ancestors!
1) fetish is an extremely strong devotion to something
2) an inanimate object worshiped for its supposed magical powers or because it is considered to be inhabited by a spirit.
Now, let me give u some common sense, I mean the legendarily Asante common sense lol
If our priest are called fetish, they are called so becasue they have a strong belief and devotion to their ancestral worship just like the modern day pastors, revs, bishops have strong belief to the judo-Christian worship!
Is the belief and devotion that u have that makes u a fetish and hence Christian pastors are also FETISH PRIEST using a different medium of worship which is the Bible and our traditional priests uses inanimate objects that nature has endowed us with
Someone is going to say but inanimate objects are paganism then ask yourself this question tho, is OIL NOT AN INANIMATE object?
Are CROSSES not inanimate objects?
Are BREAD AND WINES used for LAST SUPPER AINT inanimate objects too?
U considered them holy because it was done by a so called JEWISH people and hence they are scared to u right?
All ur pastors, believers, deacons, bishops are all FETISH because they have a strong devotion to their beliefs and those devotions comes with inanimate objects like the CROSSES, the wines, bread etc
I hope u take this education in good faith!
Ur church pastor is a FETISH PRIEST too and he isn’t different from a traditional priest
Again read this
JEREMIAH 52:19
“ They took away everything that was made of gold or silver: the small bowls, the pans used for carrying live coals, the bowls for holding the blood from the sacrifices, the ash contain ... read full comment
Again read this
“ They took away everything that was made of gold or silver: the small bowls, the pans used for carrying live coals, the bowls for holding the blood from the sacrifices, the ash containers, the lampstands, the bowls used for incense, and the bowls used for pouring out wine offerings”
Do u understand what u read?
When the Babylonians conquered Israel and enter the Solomon temple, they entered the holiest of holy and according to Jeremiah, they took all the silver and gold cups that was used in STORING BLOOD in the holiest place and also took away the bowls which was used in POURING OUT WINE OFFERINGS!
In some Bible versions called it the LIBATION BOWLS!
What was libations bowls doing in the holiest of holy? The bowls were used to POURED LIBATIONS to God, the one that dwells there!
Not only libations were poured in the holiest of holy, there were blood scarifies that were stored in the holiest of holy for God
And the question is this, was this practice different from what our ancestors did and taught us? Is the pouring of libations in the holiest of holy in the Solomon temple different from the libations we are pouring out to our ancestors?
Only an idiot ll say otherwise sand of course I knkw u are certainly among the idiots here!
I know ur brainwashed self ll say that libations pouring with the libation bowls or let me put it correctly, the DRINK OFFERING BOLWS ain’t paganism because it involves ISRAEL but that of Akans/ashantis are paganism and I understand u perfectly because, ur ancestors were brainwashed and that genes has being passed to u!!
Whenever the BIBLE SAYS DRINK OFFERING, it’s the same as LIBATIONS or POURING OF LIBATIONS! This involves POURING A LITTLE DRINK to invoke GOD or your ancestors!
In GENESIS 35:14
“ Jacob set up a stone pillar at the place where God had talked with him, and he poured out a drink offering on it; he also poured oil on it”
After having an encounter with an angel of God, Jacob set up a STONE, which is an inanimate object and then proceeded to POURED OUT DRINK on the stone as DRINK OFFERING!
This shows that , DRINKING OFFERING is nothing extraordinarily than POURING A WINE on objects which is the same as Akans practiced of POURING WINES, schnapps etc on objects they believed possess supernatural powers!!
But I know ur dumb ass head wldnt believed me because, just as your ANCESTORS were brainwashed to joined the white people to fight Asantes, the same way u wldnt understand what this smart Asantes brother is telling u or educating u about!
Anytime u see DRINK OFFERINGS in your BIBLE, understand that, is nothing extraordinary than WHAT OUR AKAN BROTHERS are doing in Ghana which is known as LIBATION POURING
I hope u take this education and start knowing who u are !!
I hope you know that God frown and gave the children of Isreal to their enemies because of these idols they made from their previous gold. You’re using bible scriptures falsely to destroy your terrible soul.
Go back and read the comments again because maybe simple comprehension is a big problem for u!
Nowhere did I said that, gold was used to make idols in my comment!
I said that, in the holiest of holies, there were gold, ... read full comment
Go back and read the comments again because maybe simple comprehension is a big problem for u!
I said that, in the holiest of holies, there were gold, silver and bronze cups that were used by the high priest probably Aaron and the Levites to worshipped God in the temple
Besides, this isn’t coming from me but I gave u a biblical account of it in my first comment above!
In Jeremiah, it’s gave an account of the stuff that was taken from the Solomon temple which includes GOLD, silver and bronze CUPS which he called the LIBATION BOWLS or OFFERING bowls or cups and what does libations means?
It means the same today like it was in the ancient times!
DRINK OFFERING is the name that is mostly used in the Bible but some Bible versions uses LIBATIONS instead of drink offering and they mean the same thing!
In the holiest of holy, there were libation bowls that was used by the high priest to offered drink offerings to the most high God and the drink offerings involved pouring A WINE OF DRINKS to the altar that GOD dwells!
Again, there were BOWLS TO HOLD BLOOD SACRIFICES like is done in our traditional worship!!
Genesis 34:14 even explained the DRINK OFFERING better
“ Jacob set up a stone pillar at the place where God had talked with him, and he poured out a drink offering on it; he also poured oil on it”
When Jacob had an encountered with AN ANGEL which he considered to be GOD, he setup a PILLAR( an inanimate object) and poured OUT A DRINK on it as OFFERING( libation)!
This is the same thing our traditional priests do in ghana!
They poured out a drink on inanimate objects that, they considered to be scared to their worshipping!
When Jacob setup a PILLAR which can be a tree and poured out a DRINK which can be WINE on it as a remembrance of how he encountered GOD, is scared to u because he’s AN HEBREW but when ur clan leaders or ABUSUAPANYIN enters ur FAMILY STOOL HOUSE and poured BLOOD AND WINE on your family BLACK STOOL to remembered ur ancestors, is paganism because he’s a BLACK MAN?
Because your WHITE MASTERS have indoctrinated u that, your ancestral worship is paganism right? Smfh
Smfh ….. oh GOD!
Sometimes I just wondered how the white people were able to brainwashed us and even after 400 years of brainwashing, we still living in this bubble with all the latest technology that can truly elevate us and break us from the chains of this mental erosion and enslavement
I urge to start finding urself mister becasue U ARE STILL DEFINING yourself through the eyes of those who hates u!!
SADNESS is what I feel for u
Have u ever even meet a JEWISH before in ur life?
Have u been to their synagogues before?
I have!
Sam 9 months ago
Don't forget he is not supposed to use any crest in the late march as directed by interior minister
QS 9 months ago
The minister only directed chiefs to stopped using the crested plate not Asante Hene. Read the constitution….
Says who?
The GONJA man and his sokoto interior minister?
Lmaooo
It wldnt take a GONJA man and his sokoto interior minister to destroyed an old age traditions that hjs ancestors cldnt destroyed
Left with 3 and h ... read full comment
Says who?
Lmaooo
It wldnt take a GONJA man and his sokoto interior minister to destroyed an old age traditions that hjs ancestors cldnt destroyed
Left with 3 and half years for ur GONJA SUPREME LEADER to revert back to an ORDINARY probably three class Ghanaian again!!
Don’t push us to say stuff we don’t want to say!
MUNTAKA is nothing to any Asantes and he knows it!
We are fed up 9 months ago
We are fed up with all this nonsense.What is our benefits of Otumfuo spiritually powerful? We need development and jobs and not spirit that can not put food on our table.We wants physically things which can transform our daily life.Chinese also have powerful spirits but you can see their development.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago
Yet he can’t stop Galamsey in Ashanti and filth in Kumasi
Dungeon Master 9 months ago
Thank you. Sometimes the contradictory thoughts of some of our people expose our lack of common sense.
Kwame 9 months ago
You made a person a chief and you cannot turn round to disrespect him. The chief need your trust, respect and assistance.
According to the norms of chieftaincy the stool is the god of the one who sits on it. He is not suppo ... read full comment
You made a person a chief and you cannot turn round to disrespect him. The chief need your trust, respect and assistance.
According to the norms of chieftaincy the stool is the god of the one who sits on it. He is not supposed to have another god besides it. So, so long as he is dedicated to the stool he is safe.
Fuzzy 9 months ago
I love the Asantehene as much as my own great grandfather who was the Founder of the Mossi Empire almost 1000 years ago.
Please Ohemaa, Otumfour derives his authority from the Almighty God
I love the Asantehene as much as my own great grandfather who was the Founder of the Mossi Empire almost 1000 years ago.
Di tw3 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
.: 9 months ago
ASS LICKER
ASS LICKER
With all his powers , let him retrieve the head of his uncle and predecessor Obiri Yeboah from Dormaa. Lmaooooo
Tepa is originally a part of Dormaa
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
The guy is spiritually powerful but galamsey is physically destroying his land.
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
Nana please don't talk. Silence is golden.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AMENDOS 9 months ago
He has nothing. You are all sycophants
judischrislam 9 months ago
Leave Otumfour alone. Don't touch our Kingship system. They fought to preserve the hostile takeover of our lands from the White people and now we are enjoying our heritage and freedom. I quote Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah : "We prefer independence in poverty than servitude tranquility" Yes it is great to enjoy freedom while being poor than to live in repressive system. One thing I respect the Ashantis is that they love their freedom and will kill if that freedom is under threat.
Leave our Kings, be it Ya na, Yagbonwura, Ga mantse, the Asantehene, alone. If we make up our minds to respect them, in turn we shall be blessed for our Kings hold our convenant with our God. That is why Africa is blessed. Whatever other races plot against us it blows back into their faces.
Other races envy us for who we are that is the reason they spend all their time and effort to humiliate us without success.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
He sacrifices to sun gods 9 months ago
Akwasidae is celebrated on Sundays. It's a public worship for the ancient sun-gods.
They pour libations and sacrifice to demonic spirits and no wonder they are so powerful
Akwasidae is celebrated on Sundays. It's a public worship for the ancient sun-gods.
They pour libations and sacrifice to demonic spirits and no wonder they are so powerful
Osei 9 months ago
Eiii this woman paaa! Otumfuo has no any spiritual powers to see the unseen. All our leaders are being protected by God. When the colonialists took away one of the Ashantehene to the Seychelles island couldn't he has seen that they were coming after him and so he must escape? Let only God, Allah, Elohim be praised!
Asante Kingdom 9 months ago
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
There is nothing spiritual about Otumfuo's powers he is only discipline, respect tradition and allows his elders to counsel him.Any chief who do this gets his ancestral blessings. As for death it is inevitable bcoz he's human ...
If not for social media how can an eczema alcoholic stinking village ewe have the audacity to talk about great people of Asante? You guys have always been our laborers and puppets in the Kumasi you call a bush. What makes of ...
Obeng, straight up sir.
Okomfo Anokye was a fetish priest/idol worshipper. The scam he pulled with the pagan religion that produced the Golden Calf/stool that gave birth to Akwasidae that Kwaku Duah follows was not of God. Does sayeth the Lord, "I a ...
Akwasidae has nothing to do with okomfo anokye as before anokye was born, there was already Akwasidae being celebrated by the ...
1) fetish is an extremely strong ...
Again read this
“ They took away everything that was made of gold or silver: the small bowls, the pans used for carrying live coals, the bowls for holding the blood from the sacrifices, the ash contain ...
I said that, in the holiest of holies, there were gold, ...
Says who?
Lmaooo
Left with 3 and h ...
We are fed up with all this nonsense.What is our benefits of Otumfuo spiritually powerful? We need development and jobs and not spirit that can not put food on our table.We wants physically things which can transform our dail ...
According to the norms of chieftaincy the stool is the god of the one who sits on it. He is not suppo ...
Nonsense
ASS LICKER
Bank f ...
Leave Otumfour alone. Don't touch our Kingship system. They fought to preserve the hostile takeover of our lands from the White people and now we are enjoying our heritage and freedom. I quote Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah : "W ...
Eiii this woman paaa! Otumfuo has no any spiritual powers to see the unseen. All our leaders are being protected by God. When the colonialists took away one of the Ashantehene to the Seychelles island couldn't he has seen tha ...