Eeiii NPP... so, you morons say you don't really know that it was your stupid chimpanzee leader, Nana Akuffo Addo, who single-handedly caused you over 90% of the defeat that you suffered..???? You must all be mad if you say you can't easily tell what happened to you.
Asantehene 9 months ago
NDC has to perform abysmally during the next four years before NPP can have the chance of wining the 2028 elections.
Many Ghanaians have lost so much trust and hope in the NPP party and leadership.
NPP has way too many lead ... read full comment
NDC has to perform abysmally during the next four years before NPP can have the chance of wining the 2028 elections.
Many Ghanaians have lost so much trust and hope in the NPP party and leadership.
NPP has way too many leaders at the helm of affairs who don’t have a clue what they are doing. From the party secretary to the chairmen.
The saddest part is the level of division among their leaders and other key party members.
I won’t be surprised if the name of the party is changed at some point if the party remains in opposition for over 8 years. The pro-Bawumia group, the pro-Ken group , the pro-Adutwum group or Akyem group vs the Ashanti group will continue to fester serious cracks in the party.
NDC will likely build on their support in the Ashanti region if they complete the Central market project , the interchanges, the abandoned hospitals and the Boankra Inland port.
The number of NPP supporters in the Ashanti region will continue to dwindle unless the NDC don’t seize the opportunity NPP has created for them in the region - abandonment.
Musa 9 months ago
@Teddy, sharp and simple.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvuy
Zargon 9 months ago
You gave the report to a group and expect the report not to be leaked? There was not a single ounce of secrecy.. massa getaway
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
Who cares about your stupid report? Continue to talk and damage your party. Just don't come to Ghanaians later and ask for our votes. Then we will refer you to your stupid rants.
Anokye 9 months ago
Your report is skewed. Why didn't you tasked an independent body to conduct this survey. How can you report yourself or edit a report against you fairly. Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah, I will say it again, you are one of our greatest downfall in the election. You lead Bawumia's flagbearership campaign knowing the party's structure very well that it wasn't his turn. Look, I'm a card bearing member and I didn't even hear of the party's survey in the Ashanti Region. I know that National will submit the same skewed report because the Chairman of the committee is one of our downfall. How can you let Hon. Mike Okwey chair this committee. It seems we don't want to come to power now. The party has Academia's who are not in the limelight, even those elites could have conducted this survey. "Mabamu abu mpo".
Kwesi 9 months ago
Waste of everybody's time. All of you had contributed to run the NPP down by your greed, arrogance and ineptitude. Lick your wounds
Medusa 9 months ago
Prrrrr. Up-to-date, have you fools set your eyes on the Kwesi Boatchwey report on the NDC's defeat in (2016?)
NART 9 months ago
MASSA EITHER LEAKED OR NOT , YOU HAVE LOST THE ELECTION AND YOU WILL CONTINUE LOSING BECAUSE OF THE FF
LIES
GALAMSEY
ARROGANCE
DISRESPECTFUL TO OUR TRADITIONAL LEADERS
ECONOMY
CORRUPTION
HARDSHIPS AND MORE.
IF Y ... read full comment
MASSA EITHER LEAKED OR NOT , YOU HAVE LOST THE ELECTION AND YOU WILL CONTINUE LOSING BECAUSE OF THE FF
LIES
GALAMSEY
ARROGANCE
ECONOMY
CORRUPTION
HARDSHIPS AND MORE.
IF YOU GUYS WANT TO WIN IN 2040 THEN PLEASE KINDLY CHANGE YOUR WAYS AND BE TRUTHFUL TO GHANAIANS
Nana Yaw 9 months ago
From afar I saw him as a noble person but from what he's been saying on this report exposes him as not so diligent. NDC was able to keep Kwesi Botchwey report from the public all this year's but a report about just one region, you couldn't put in place a system to secure it. What ashame!!!
Alobye 9 months ago
Your ambition to become flag bearer of NPP in 2028 is known and established. So, be throughful for once. Stop covering up for others offences. Always, speak mutual sense and exhibit your judgment that will help common sense. You are beginning to be idiot.
Kofi 9 months ago
Kyei mensah himself was another big problem, just imaging suame interchange. Always complaining and lying to us that there was no bitumen yet they were busily constructing volta and Accra roads.foolish man
Baffuor 9 months ago
This man Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a big liar , a traitor, and a very selfish man . Akuffo Addo used him to cause so much havoc to Ghana . He used him to pass E-levy, Agyapa deal , etc . On top of that they also used him to make sensitive religious and ethnocentric statements during the NPP primaries for Bawumia to win . He did all this because they promised him the speaker of parliament position. Vote for a moslem , a northerner has to lead the NPP . The Alan’s have led NPP and it’s time for the north Oti also lead . When did Ghana begin to see all these ? It was this useless former MP who was used to do that . The country could have become polarized and broke forever because of him but God saved us . Don’t ever take this man seriously because he’s very dangerous. They drafted the report themselves and deliberately leaked it to the media so that they could be called by the media to discuss the content of their bogus report to favor Bawumia. He’s an evil man with very dangerous agenda . Ignore him
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
IT WAS LEAKED BY ALL DIE BE DIE SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO. TANI AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO-ARROGANT UGLY OLD MAN. UGLY AKUFFO ADDO LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY. Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their emotions and sentiments-Bawumia religion and tribe was a factor as well as Akuffo Addo and his Akyem TINY POPULATION-planting their STOOGES in power-NAPO is a Akyem-His mother is AN AKYEM WOMAN.NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
This man can lie ooo kw33rrr
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
The state of the Economy
Corruption
Imposing Bawumia on NPP
Akuffo Addo's attitude(trying to be euphemistic) as possible
Kwaku Baako, Allotey Jacobs, Koku Anyidoho, Bryan Acheampong, former Central Regional Minister, ... read full comment
The state of the Economy
Corruption
Imposing Bawumia on NPP
Kwaku Baako, Allotey Jacobs, Koku Anyidoho, Bryan Acheampong, former Central Regional Minister, Miracle Aboagye, et all.
And the stupid belief by NPP that NDC are fools and can't even collate elections results
Bawumia and NAPO, the noseman
Est Atta Aye 9 months ago
What a waffle, he has answers for everything.
Kofi 9 months ago
The in house fighting will only aggravate deepen your party's woes for a very long time.
Akos 9 months ago
Cock and Bull story! mtweeeeee
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
It's people decision. Don't waste your time
Eeiii NPP... so, you morons say you don't really know that it was your stupid chimpanzee leader, Nana Akuffo Addo, who single-handedly caused you over 90% of the defeat that you suffered..???? You must all be mad if you say y ...
NPP has way too many lead ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Your report is skewed. Why didn't you tasked an independent body to conduct this survey. How can you report yourself or edit a report against you fairly. Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah, I will say it again, you are one of our greatest ...
LIES
GALAMSEY
ARROGANCE
ECONOMY
CORRUPTION
HARDSHIPS AND MORE.
IF Y ...
From afar I saw him as a noble person but from what he's been saying on this report exposes him as not so diligent. NDC was able to keep Kwesi Botchwey report from the public all this year's but a report about just one region ...
Your ambition to become flag bearer of NPP in 2028 is known and established. So, be throughful for once. Stop covering up for others offences. Always, speak mutual sense and exhibit your judgment that will help common sense. ...
This man Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a big liar , a traitor, and a very selfish man . Akuffo Addo used him to cause so much havoc to Ghana . He used him to pass E-levy, Agyapa deal , etc . On top of that they also used him to m ...
IT WAS LEAKED BY ALL DIE BE DIE SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO. TANI AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO-ARROGANT UGLY OLD MAN. UGLY AKUFFO ADDO LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY. Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide thei ...
The state of the Economy
Corruption
Imposing Bawumia on NPP
Kwaku Baako, Allotey Jacobs, Koku Anyidoho, Bryan Acheampong, former Central Regional Minister, ...
Nobody cares