An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'c
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Nonsense, Was Ibrahim Mahama destroying water bodies with chemicals? Maurice a Lawyer with huge stupidity
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Genuine businesses should be protected irrespective of their affiliations. Unfortunately I'm not sure Mahama and NDC will be encouraging and protection of criminals in the calibre of Wontumi and the likes
Central Command 9 months ago
The impudence of a dying cockroach! Just listen to the provocative words coming from that fake lawyer Ampaw!! Is he saying Mahama must stop his important works and ensure the protection of Wontumi's galamsey works in our forests..???? Hmmmm... these NPP animals truly don't deserve to be allowed to exist as a political party again.
Paa Rasta. 9 months ago
Who determines which business is legitimate or not ? The NDC /PNDC is back in the business of destroying Ashanti businesses. They started in 1979.
Kofi Acquah 9 months ago
This stupidity should be stopped. Tell us what happened to Nyinahin Bauxite concession after 2016 elections?
AMBROSE 9 months ago
@Paa Rasta the wee smoker! So, was it your ashawo mother who told you that destroying farmlands, forests and water bodies is what we call "work".. ???? Eeiiiii... you these NPP animals...........
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Enkwasiafor ba is paa KWASI Ndum Ashanti? And was it NDC who destroyed his business
Louis 9 months ago
You belong to a class of fools.
Mr Bob 9 months ago
Paa Rasta go and examine your head the wee has destroyed it.
Ike 9 months ago
Pls say that again....you're going to hate illegal miners after seeing the state of the ankobra water body and others. God punish all illegal miners especially those close to water bodies. u all.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvuly
Mr Bob 9 months ago
Abooaaabiba, does Ibrahim Mahama do galamsey?. Comparing an accomplished Business mogul to a common thief is unheard of.
Nana 9 months ago
Interesting days ahead.
Wontomi’s business must be protected just as Raymond Archer’s business was highly protected.
Macdan’s business must be protected as he protected people’s business.
The stone they threw to th ... read full comment
Interesting days ahead.
Wontomi’s business must be protected just as Raymond Archer’s business was highly protected.
The stone they threw to the wall has bounced back and will definitely archive it’s purpose.
Koliko 9 months ago
Useless!! How can a good media give this man a hearing?
Kwaku 9 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama owes his current economic status due to the vision that John Kufour had.Ibrahim was among a group of young men that the former President groomed and assisted with a capital for them to start.Oswald Investments one of the best local road construction companies was among.I can't rule out the help of John Dramani Mahama though bcoz they are very close.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
Has Mauice Ampaw returned from TOGO?
Stephano 9 months ago
I'm surprised they added Dr to his name. A stupid rat like that?
IsaacUSA 9 months ago
I need a lawyer in Ghana to lead me in suing Wuntumi for committing crime against nature and humanity. He should be compelled to bear the cost for cleaning the contaminated Offin River. I mean dredging it and cleaning all the chemicals along it's watershed.
Taxing monies sent from abroad 9 months ago
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? We demand equalilty and justice. There are poor people in the south as well. John mahama has indeed scammed ghanaians.
Sam Samuel 9 months ago
Monies sent from a road are already taxed. I've sent money to Ghana through Western Union for close to ten (10) years whilst working in BF and in all case taxes and levies were deducted.
No 9 9 months ago
Kwasia ,are you in gh. Fools like you are just spewing nonsense. Npp fools. We will jail him for destroying our river bodies. Aboa
Willie 9 months ago
I wonder if you're a Ghanaian and live in Ghana. You're still talking about the President cancelling FSHS, you're a bomb.
John K( Which of Wuntumi business must be protected?) 9 months ago
This guy's who have no work apart from sitting on radio to make noise all the time thinks they can false all of us to think like them. Which of Wuntumi business is he talking about?. For the records Ibrahim Mahatma has not entered any forest Illegally to mine in the forest so why is he campering the two guys.
TRUTH 9 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama was a descent man and very respectful and he did not run his mouth during the NPP government. Also, Ibrahim Mahama did not do illegal business. Wontumi is always running his mouth and he is very corrupt. Now he is afraid. I thought he said they will never hand over power to the NPP. Shame on him.
THE TRUTH 9 months ago
@ TRUTH
Be careful of what you say about others if you don't have more information. Are you aware Ibrahim Mahama issued 20 different cheques to GRA which did not go thru for 24mths?He also bought 15 new tipper trucks which h ... read full comment
@ TRUTH
Be careful of what you say about others if you don't have more information. Are you aware Ibrahim Mahama issued 20 different cheques to GRA which did not go thru for 24mths?He also bought 15 new tipper trucks which he could not fully pay for 2yrs?No biz man in Ghana is clean if you care to know. I am not saying they shd continue to do the wrong thing though.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
It's only in Ghana that useless, senseless, shameless and gormless fools like Maurice Ampaw can also be lawyers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Kwesi Busumbru 9 months ago
Wontumi, natural justice is coming for. You despicable human being
NPP- we have the (con)Men; we have the (thief)Men 9 months ago
Maurice Ampaw is gaining notoriety as being one of the most high-class NPP clowns. He is more an idiot, than the learned posture he publicly proclaims himself to be.Thus removing all doubts. NPP! You have the men!
Sly 9 months ago
Ibrahim is NPP not NDC
Ghana K 9 months ago
Protect Wontumi's business even if it's illegal business, even if it destroys water bodies? What is this selfish and treacherous request? I understand it only because Maurice Ampaw is employed by the man and that's where he gets his daily bread. This is not a patriotic call from a supporter of a party called the New Patriotic Party (NPP)
Donatus 9 months ago
Ampaw, you said you were going to Togo if JM wins, go now.
Ike 9 months ago
Say that again ,to those supporting illegal mining . u all.
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
What us the name of that business?
sul 9 months ago
STUPID.......YOU STILL HAVEN'T LEARNT ANY SENSE AFTER THE ELECTIONS
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Maurice Ampaw is one of those who are making NPP unpopular how can NDC protect a thief who call himself a business man ? Ibrahim Mahama is doing a good business even with some of the African countries what about wontumi, he does business only when NPP is in power
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You are a fool. This one too called himself a lawyer. Idiot
Joseph Nkansah 9 months ago
Foolish talk. If the Bussiness is legitimate, why would the government of the day target him? Let him prove that he is operating within the confines of the law and nobody will harass him.
SONGO 9 months ago
Is Ibrahim MAHAMA a Politician? was he a chairman of a party? I thought Wontumi said he's untouchable?
Efo magavu 9 months ago
Togolese
Togolese
King 9 months ago
Foolish talk, did Ibrahim went the forest and destroyed them. Disgrace to legal profession
Jack 9 months ago
A complaint was made in 2022, was NDC in power?
Why was the investigation not done ? Common sense is not common to some people
Gabby Mother Fucker 9 months ago
Maurice Ampaw. You are Togolese. You have no right in Ghanaian media space. Shut up your halitosis mouth. A Fake stinky monkey of all standards. Mother Fucker
Bk man 9 months ago
Another idiot Ibrahim is into legitimate business
And wontumi is into illegal business, that's the difference. Ibrahim never ran away when npp came to power because he is not guilty of anything. You fool!
Kwame 9 months ago
What business are we protecting?, the galamsey, pollution of water bodies, destruction of our forest reserves? Please get serious there’s no legal business to protect instead he should be subjected to a fast track prosecution for his crimes against the state
Gahana 9 months ago
Kwasia kwa.
Was Ibrahim a party officer?
Useless fool.
Kwasia kwa.
Useless fool.
RKC 9 months ago
Stupid Maurice Ampaw....like the way you protected the local banks. Your wontumi is destroying our water bodies
Kelvin 9 months ago
Such a fool and u guys have the audacity to waste our time with such reports
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Maurice Ampaw is a toilet Bootlicker which of the Ibrahim s business did they protected foolish idiots all his business will suffer gbemelawo
Gh for sale 9 months ago
Really?I don't blame you saying this rubbish because the time wontumi organized the youth to protest against E.P bauxite mine concession were not part of wuntomi media.
Your party tried to killed abrogating his vontracts , a ... read full comment
Really?I don't blame you saying this rubbish because the time wontumi organized the youth to protest against E.P bauxite mine concession were not part of wuntomi media.
Your party tried to killed abrogating his vontracts , accused him of taking loan from one the collapsed banks and didn't pay back only to notice he did,tried to prevent him from building his cement factory etc.so Mr stupid man stop your stupidity there.
Brilliant Kwabla 9 months ago
Why try to compare orange with apples.
Is Ibrahim Mahama a galamsayer or a small scale miner. You guys are jaguar jokers indeed.
Kuuku Abossey Okai 9 months ago
What was and is the position of Ibrahim Mahama in the NDC party?
Don't compare apples with oranges.
Kofi Acquah 9 months ago
Maurice Ampaw should know he's not the only Lawyer or 'wise' person in Ghana.
In the first place ,who tells him Ibrahim Mahama was never targeted? What happened to Nyinahin Bauxite concession after 2016?
We don't have sho ... read full comment
In the first place ,who tells him Ibrahim Mahama was never targeted? What happened to Nyinahin Bauxite concession after 2016?
We don't have short memories as Maurice may think. Let's allow our Laws to work after all we have Democracy and Rule of Law will continue to reign.
Geeman 9 months ago
Stupid fool who gonna protect illegal businesses of a citizen who is killing fellow citizens.
Go to Togo with WONTUMI. 9 months ago
This foolishman is still in Ghana doing what ? Maurice Ampaw is very useless and idiot.
Gborlahn 9 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama's business wasn't targeted because there's nothing to target. That man knows that he's surrounded by hyenas, jackals, foxes and snakes so he's carful to do the right thing and keeps his mouth shut all the time unlike Wontumi.
Osei 9 months ago
See mumu, a.k.a Maurice Ampaw
Wontumi illegal business 9 months ago
The government cannot protect illegal business at the expense of the state.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago
What business does Wontumi do apart from galamsey Which Mahama is trying to close down and proclaim it as illegal you are here speaking nonsense, is Maurice Ampaw normal human being?"kwasea" go and protect them for him you idiot
matthew 9 months ago
i don`t believe anybody will target wontumi but what will happen is that our rivers must be protected. once he`s not destroying our river bodies he`ll have no problem. i don`t think ibrahim mahama would`ve been protected if he was destroying our rivers. you maurice ampaw would have been one of the first to expose him. let`s do the right things to help our nation prosper.
Muha 9 months ago
Idiot were you not in this country where npp government seize Ibrahim mahama working tools in Ashanti region
Nana 9 months ago
Kwasia, criminals in suits and tire
Hahahhaha 9 months ago
This is nonsense. Wontumi is not above the law same as Ibrahim Mahama. If he is found violating the laws of the country he will b e charged. Stop the stupid and nonsense talk. And all these claim to be lawyer, what is a lawyer without integrity. You keep on spewing nonsense there's time to everything. Is wontumi desire for wealth much more important than pollution of water bodies. Nonsense
GOOD FATHER 9 months ago
WHAT KIND OF LAW IS THIS WOMEN PRACTICING.THIS ARE THE CRIMINALS BEING PROTECTED WITH CRIMINALS. CAN NOT COMPARE IBRAHIM TO WONTUMI THE FOOLISH MAN WITHOUT GOOD EDUCATIONAL RECORDS
gh.citizen 9 months ago
NDC is not known for destroying legitimate businesses. It is your party, NPP, that destroyed people's Banks. So, have no fear—Wuntumi's legitimate businesses will not be touched. But he has to account for the destruction of our forests and water bodies.
That is all we, the well-meaning Ghanaians, are asking of the NDC government.
Sam young 9 months ago
What is this guy still doing in Ghana? It's almost 3 months since Mahama won and he hasn't relocated to Togo yet?
Dubois 9 months ago
Ndc will never collapse any genuine business. However all fraudulent businesses funded by ill-gotten wealth will be collapsed. Therefore all galamsey funded businesses will suffer the same fate.
TonyB 9 months ago
You want the Government to support his illegal mining activities He should have no fear if he is operating genuine business
Alobye 9 months ago
The pride of Wontumi has to be kill and its business gost. So that never shall Ghana have such idiot call business man.
Adjei 9 months ago
This statement is something
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
MAURICE, DON'T COMPARE WONTUMI TO IBRAHIM.WE ARE LOOKING AT BUSINESSMEN WITH GOOD REPUTATION,DIGNITY,NOBILITY,DECENCY AND PEOPLE WITH RESPECT.
Governor 9 months ago
Kwasiakwa gyimie Gyimie Togo man !! Talk about Togo and forget about Gh. Aboabiba mboa party npp trumu trumu!!!
Atta 9 months ago
Stupid talk from a frog-eyed comedian. Wontumi used bad means to make money in some instances and will have to cough back.
Destroying water bodies and all. Stomach minded Maurice.
Stupid talk from a frog-eyed comedian. Wontumi used bad means to make money in some instances and will have to cough back.
Dread 9 months ago
Another fool
Gomido 9 months ago
Myopic idea! All his businesses must be seized and the man himself, Wontumi, destroyed just as he destroyed our forest reserves and water bodies. Wontumi is an eco-terrorist, must be charged with treason, made to repair the damages and dumped to jail for 100 years, at least.
Jojo 9 months ago
Kwasiaaa like that, is Ibrahim Mahama doing GALAMSAY,? Such a foooool
Whats 9 months ago
Is Ibrahim mahama a politician if not then don't bring him to e equation let wutumi cry his own cry as paa kwasi Ndoum was Mafiaed by NPP
It's me again 9 months ago
So these stupid fool wouldn't learn any sense?
Northern Boy 9 months ago
Fool! No body asked NPP to protect anybody business. They were given power to protect all Ghanaian businesses and hold all accountable. If they failed to do their job by playing favouritism does it mean that all governments should do the same? What a crap of an academic
JM 9 months ago
Is this guy still in Ghana? shameless being...
Arab 9 months ago
You and who, go and ask local banks how their banks was destroyed by your foolish Akuffo Addo, you this cockroach and the NPP can't destroy Ibrahim Mahama because you don't contribute shit to his business mtcheew
Aiden 9 months ago
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama is not a politician and has never insulted former president Akuffo Addo before. He was doing his business as a person but wontumi on several platforms have been insulting President JOHN MAHAMA always and at the same time WONTUMI is a politician. so,mr AMPAUW,there are not the same.
Kofi 9 months ago
Fool lawyer
Fool lawyer
Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago
PROTECT TO DISTROY THE NATION? MAURICE DO YOU HAVE BRAINS?
Hannan 9 months ago
`` Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Kweku 9 months ago
Who's Chaiman Wontumi? A regional party chairman who destroys forest reserves farmlands and water bodies to make money in Ghana?
Kabori 9 months ago
Ibrahim was already a successful business man before kufour assume office as president. Please check your facts about Ibrahim mahama well.
Willie 9 months ago
Which of Ibrahim's business did the NPP protected, somebody doing his legit business. So you've forgotten the bauxite concession which was taken away from him and given to the Chinese. Secondly Ibrahim's businesses don't pollute and degrade the forest. Furthermore where's this campaign coming from. Weren't you and wontumi sat on that tv station and insulted John Mahama, so what are talking about, meanwhile that petition to the CID were from private people who think that wontumi man has enough evil to the society and must be stopped. Not all advice from older people you should listen to. Foolish men grow old too.
TEACH IN CANADA'c
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
The impudence of a dying cockroach! Just listen to the provocative words coming from that fake lawyer Ampaw!! Is he saying Mahama must stop his important works and ensure the protection of Wontumi's galamsey works in our fore ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Interesting days ahead.
The stone they threw to th ...
Ibrahim Mahama owes his current economic status due to the vision that John Kufour had.Ibrahim was among a group of young men that the former President groomed and assisted with a capital for them to start.Oswald Investments ...
I need a lawyer in Ghana to lead me in suing Wuntumi for committing crime against nature and humanity. He should be compelled to bear the cost for cleaning the contaminated Offin River. I mean dredging it and cleaning ...
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? ...
This guy's who have no work apart from sitting on radio to make noise all the time thinks they can false all of us to think like them. Which of Wuntumi business is he talking about?. For the records Ibrahim Mahatma has not en ...
Ibrahim Mahama was a descent man and very respectful and he did not run his mouth during the NPP government. Also, Ibrahim Mahama did not do illegal business. Wontumi is always running his mouth and he is very corrupt. Now h ...
@ TRUTH
Be careful of what you say about others if you don't have more information. Are you aware Ibrahim Mahama issued 20 different cheques to GRA which did not go thru for 24mths?He also bought 15 new tipper trucks which h ...
Ibrahim is NPP not NDC
Protect Wontumi's business even if it's illegal business, even if it destroys water bodies? What is this selfish and treacherous request? I understand it only because Maurice Ampaw is employed by the man and that's where he g ...
Maurice Ampaw is one of those who are making NPP unpopular how can NDC protect a thief who call himself a business man ? Ibrahim Mahama is doing a good business even with some of the African countries what about wontumi, he d ...
Togolese
What business are we protecting?, the galamsey, pollution of water bodies, destruction of our forest reserves? Please get serious there’s no legal business to protect instead he should be subjected to a fast track prosecuti ...
Kwasia kwa.
Useless fool.
Your party tried to killed abrogating his vontracts , a ...
We don't have sho ...
Ibrahim Mahama's business wasn't targeted because there's nothing to target. That man knows that he's surrounded by hyenas, jackals, foxes and snakes so he's carful to do the right thing and keeps his mouth shut all the time ...
What business does Wontumi do apart from galamsey Which Mahama is trying to close down and proclaim it as illegal you are here speaking nonsense, is Maurice Ampaw normal human being?"kwasea" go and protect them for him you id ...
i don`t believe anybody will target wontumi but what will happen is that our rivers must be protected. once he`s not destroying our river bodies he`ll have no problem. i don`t think ibrahim mahama would`ve been protected if h ...
This is nonsense. Wontumi is not above the law same as Ibrahim Mahama. If he is found violating the laws of the country he will b e charged. Stop the stupid and nonsense talk. And all these claim to be lawyer, what is a lawye ...
NDC is not known for destroying legitimate businesses. It is your party, NPP, that destroyed people's Banks. So, have no fear—Wuntumi's legitimate businesses will not be touched. But he has to account for the destruction of ...
Another fool
Myopic idea! All his businesses must be seized and the man himself, Wontumi, destroyed just as he destroyed our forest reserves and water bodies. Wontumi is an eco-terrorist, must be charged with treason, made to repair the d ...
Fool! No body asked NPP to protect anybody business. They were given power to protect all Ghanaian businesses and hold all accountable. If they failed to do their job by playing favouritism does it mean that all governments ...
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama is not a politician and has never insulted former president Akuffo Addo before. He was doing his business as a person but wontumi on several platforms have been insulting President JOHN MAHAMA always and at ...
Fool lawyer
Which of Ibrahim's business did the NPP protected, somebody doing his legit business. So you've forgotten the bauxite concession which was taken away from him and given to the Chinese. Secondly Ibrahim's businesses don't poll ...