Sticka will definitely expose the npp rigging strategies that went wrong.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Stupid man. Hmmm. This Sticka is an NDC spy. Hmmm. Sack him from the party hmmm
Kojois 9 months ago
Stupid talk. Who should apologize to you?
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
Is there anything more to expose about the massive loss of the NPP in the 2024 general elections? Well it should only be someone who lives on another planet who will not know
FIELD MARSHALL 9 months ago
RIGGING AGENDA WENT WRONG... HAHAHAHAAA... NPP IS FULL OF LOW MINDED THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS
Atta 9 months ago
Exactly. Rigging didn't materialize. Thieves.
Adanshare 9 months ago
Hahahaha...... He only fits in NPP that's why he is there. He deserves NPP and NPP deserves him. He has no chance in NDC.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
You and your npp kind are useless and worthless forest monkeys who are the reason why Ghana is backward. You insult sticka because he wants to expose illegality. Tweeea. The least said, the better.
Bisa Goma 9 months ago
Netizens, please be warned. Orion Consult is a FAKE one-man Recruitment Agency. Defrauding innocent people is the norm.
A little amount of fee will first be demanded then subsequent ones all through MoMo. There is no office ... read full comment
Netizens, please be warned. Orion Consult is a FAKE one-man Recruitment Agency. Defrauding innocent people is the norm.
A little amount of fee will first be demanded then subsequent ones all through MoMo. There is no office to meet them.
This fraudster must be blocked by Ghanaweb.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rivuy
Kofi T 9 months ago
Ghanaweb...why you don't have any news for us than this party tribalism news you feed us with.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO PLOTTED WITH THE AKYEM MAFIA AND FOOLED WOMTUMI TO INSTALL TANI BAWUMIA INSTEAD OF ALAN KYEREMATEN. BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO. Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their emotions and sentiments-Bawumia religion and tribe was a factor as well as Akuffo Addo and his Akyem TINY POPULATION-planting their STOOGES in power-NAPO is a Akyem-His mother is AN AKYEM WOMAN.NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Mr Bob 9 months ago
We all know the said beans. You rely onRIGGING and it all went wrong with NDC vigilante team. And, also Ghanaians utterly REJECTED your looting brigade.
JD 9 months ago
I am suspecting this man is one of those moles planted by NDC, he seems so alive in parliament since NDC came into office and even strongly opposed the MP who tried to speak Twi. Today he's issuing threats against NPP? TIME WILL TELL.
LEARN IN 12 PRACTICAL CHAPTERS & GET A REMOTE JOB! 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 syye768
Mental charter 9 months ago
Immaturity and foolish talk
Joy 9 months ago
Npp lost because of corruption and bad economic measures they put in place.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Exactly
It is failure of Nana Addo, Bawumia and Ofori Attah economic policies. Simplicita
Exactly
It is failure of Nana Addo, Bawumia and Ofori Attah economic policies. Simplicita
Arabs Stamp 9 months ago
I can see where he's coming from,they failed to steal the election with the Millon ways
Pelicles 9 months ago
NPP is always washing its dirty linen in public. No NDC executive will do this
Aba Sam 9 months ago
We all know how NPP lost the 2024 elections in Kumasi and Ghana as a whole. We know that. But tell Ghanaians how NPP WON the 2020 elections.
Medusa 9 months ago
It looks like the NPP is full of temperamental and very emotional people. Why can't they see that their misguided utterances are making the party increasingly unattractive?? Some prefer their seat in parliament to the future of the party.
Medusa 9 months ago
I visited one of their "strongholds" a few days to the elections. The people were so unhappy and angry about the "selfishness" and "family-and-friends" sharing of money. The MP-elect was unapproachable. To get to him, you have to pass through over 10 cronies.
jesus 9 months ago
THIS STEPHEN AMOAH FOOL PAA! IS THAT NOT WHAT THE REPORT SUPPOSED TO CONTAIN OR DEM DEY LIE ABOUT DAT TOO. WHAT A MISERABLE BUNCH OF PIGS!
Bb 9 months ago
Your own deeds will smoke you out one by one. Criminals like you should never come closer to power again. God forbid.
Justice One 9 months ago
Oh Sticka, we already know how NPP lost the elections so don't worry yourself. The rigging machine was prevented from being deployed. That was what the NPP was relying on despite the economic run down and debt default. Just demand your apology and leave the rest out.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
After reading the true state of the economy he is also going to expose the true state of how NPP lost the 2024 elections, oh NPP with educated idiots
No 9 9 months ago
You can kill yourselves who cares. Idiots npp is dead so finish your body
Wise 9 months ago
You see why the old people have to leave the scene, they talk too much,
Awinyam Abugri Moses 9 months ago
Stephen
Stephen
Kwesi 9 months ago
We are tied of all of you. You have together run down the NPP party with your greed, arrogance and ineptitude. All have played roles. From Akuffo Addo to all office holders in his regime. Now you see your smoothness level
Kpoo Keke Raw M 9 months ago
These are internal matters. Do you run to the media to expose your own party at this critical times
K.B 9 months ago
Never they can not rigged election in Ghana again.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Nothing to expose, no secret about NPP that Ghanaians don't know, NPP is full of illiterates educated criminals villagers and nation destroyers. Nasty Peoples Party, elephant is dead forever!
Kwabena Gyam 9 months ago
I hope you have already given a report to the committee. If not, you should do so now. Personally I think everyone in the party must share in the defeat.
Wal 9 months ago
NPP-ALWAYS FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES UNLIKE THE NDC. NDC DID A SIMILAR EXERCISE IN 2017, AND UP TO DATE THAT REPORT IS NOT IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN
Priscilla 9 months ago
In fact Sticka should lead the party
Ayebge 9 months ago
Come on please expose them la
Don 9 months ago
Who cares
Who cares
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
Sticka, shut the F*ck up! You used to cry on TV when you guys were in opposition. You came to power and you were one of the arrogant people when you were sent to the Finance ministry. You defended the indefensible and gaslighted Ghanaians on many occasions. You championed that Russia-Ukraine bullish*t and now you have bin to spill. Why are you guys not blaming Russia-Ukraine for your election loss? Did you have to set up a committee to find out that you loss the election due to COVID-19 and Russia-Ukraine??
#NPP, Never Again
Buluu 9 months ago
The secret is that NPP rigging machinery failed
Ohene 9 months ago
So who deceived the NPP that they were going to win this elections? There was total mishandling the affairs of the nation and even an unborn child knew the country had collapsed. So mounting the highest billboard was not going to help them in anyway. Also, if they dashed Ghanafo £1b each in 2024 , they were still going to lose.
Kk 9 months ago
Look at his catfish head
Batuta 9 months ago
This is the arrogance of some of you we talk about. What ever the report said about you that is not the way to respond. You have to be cool because it is your Party. Your constituents sent you to Parliament because you are in NPP. Go independent and see whether they wouldn't disown you.
bingo 9 months ago
skeletons in the cupboard ha ha ha
sticka spill the beans and stop behaving like kennedy agyegong
gh.citizen 9 months ago
You have our attention, so go ahead and spill the beans.
THINGS FALL APART; THE CENTRE CAN NOT HOLD.
Asem 9 months ago
So all these people are in Ghana politics .
John K( The NPP only plan into the 2024 elections was to rigged which didn't work) 9 months ago
The only truth regarding the huge lost was that all plans to rigged the election failed. This and nothing is what the MP want the party to tell the whole world.
The Devil's Advocate 9 months ago
Can't remember who said but stated categorically that NPP internal research indicated they would lose the election quite early in the piece.So really the only chance they had was through rigging and that plan came undone.Let us hear the sordid details.Over to you Mr Mp.
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
When it is coming then it is doing
Zzzzeee 9 months ago
Nothing else to expose.
Fact is, rigging agenda in Ashanti Region and many other areas failed. What else can you add?
Nothing else to expose.
Fact is, rigging agenda in Ashanti Region and many other areas failed. What else can you add?
Atta 9 months ago
Massa we all know why you lost the election no need the spill the smelly beans in you mouth.
NDC was extremely vigilant and did not allow you to rig the election by ballot stuffing.
That is why you lost and you will nev ... read full comment
Massa we all know why you lost the election no need the spill the smelly beans in you mouth.
NDC was extremely vigilant and did not allow you to rig the election by ballot stuffing.
That is why you lost and you will never win an election in ghana any time soon.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE IS TALKING TO WONTUMI. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia created the problem. They DID not want ALAN KYEREMANTEN TO LEAD THE NPP, hence they schemed and IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA. Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their emotions and sentiments-Bawumia religion and tribe was a factor as well as Akuffo Addo and his Akyem TINY POPULATION-planting their STOOGES in power-NAPO is a Akyem-His mother is AN AKYEM WOMAN.NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Don't waste your time! No incumbent government around the globe survived elections! It is futile to go find out what caused electoral defeat! It was due to perception of economy and the fact that every Ghanaian expected the president to lead the country the way they wanted! Period!
Ray 9 months ago
Remember what happened to John kumah oo
Edem 9 months ago
So this money donations to your constituents left right where did you get it from. We know your salary as mp is about ghc15,000.
Babbs 9 months ago
Sticker, don't bother yourself. NDC and the good people of Ghana know that already
Nii 9 months ago
NPP guys have loads of secrets.
Star nation 9 months ago
Stephen, do you think we care about how you lost? You are another scammer who will not survive in any political landscape of the west or east. Take your knowledge for your self. Nonsense.
BB 9 months ago
You haven't seen nothing yet, your party will tarnish your image and cripple you, while you were busy defending them you see how they treat you ,
Hhhh 9 months ago
Nppigs and foolishness aaaaaaa we all know why the liar lost the election la the dwarf spoilt the country and you people were stealing left and right like there is no tomorrow,we all know go and sleep la
Kofi 9 months ago
Ghanaians and the npp is waiting for Stephen amoah for his grand show!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
hmm 9 months ago
Should I say why you lost? RIGGING MACHINERY CAUGHT FLATFOOTED
Gbeh Agbo 9 months ago
The chickens have come home to roost. Npp kleptomaniacs jail you go
Chuks, Nima 9 months ago
Don’t say it, I’ll say it for you. The NPP and EC planned and over-bloated the voters register with over 2million in the Ashanti region alone The plan was to stuff ballot papers with the 2 million already printed ballots. The NDC were smarter and scuttled the whole plan. It’s not because Ashantis didn’t vote, the true numbers voted. The rigging plan failed.
K. Kusi 9 months ago
This abaduaba is just a problem unto himself. You will crush before your own self very soon. Just an empty barrel.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Osei 9 months ago
Sayoo onukpa beygeylo?
PAULO 9 months ago
Stephen Amoah, The NPP Party has no place for immature political hoodlums of your type. Spill out whatever you know or shut the hell up !! We are fed up with political blackmailers of your type.
Joe 9 months ago
Fool- who in this Ghana doesn’t know the reason why you guys lost the elections. I hope they turn against themselves for our amusement! LMAO
HDondon 9 months ago
Nothing went wrong Ghanaian are tired of the npp because of the hardship npp inflated on Ghanaian
Kwame NO WAY 9 months ago
So there is something to be spilt ???? The future is pregnant
Slim 9 months ago
Go and drink gutter water
Nkum 9 months ago
You lost because you couldn't pad with your 2million votes
Johnny Kwakye 9 months ago
Massa, Your party lost the elections 2024 and whatever you have to say about the loosing is no more a news to any ghanaian, but rather go and do your homework and come back in 2028. Mature people don't speak like that. Thank you!
Investigative Reporter 9 months ago
In 2020, NPP lost the elections but the evil work undertaken by Jean Mensah, Databank staff that went to collate results, those useless soldiers and policemen who went to shoot Ghanaians indiscriminately during the elections had made it possible for them to cook winning figures. Now that the NDC is in power, I don’t know what would they would do to call for forensic audit of the 2020 elections results
TEACH IN CANADA.,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
A little amount of fee will first be demanded then subsequent ones all through MoMo. There is no office ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO PLOTTED WITH THE AKYEM MAFIA AND FOOLED WOMTUMI TO INSTALL TANI BAWUMIA INSTEAD OF ALAN KYEREMATEN. BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO. Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their e ...
I am suspecting this man is one of those moles planted by NDC, he seems so alive in parliament since NDC came into office and even strongly opposed the MP who tried to speak Twi. Today he's issuing threats against NPP? TIME ...
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
Exactly
It looks like the NPP is full of temperamental and very emotional people. Why can't they see that their misguided utterances are making the party increasingly unattractive?? Some prefer their seat in parliament to the future ...
I visited one of their "strongholds" a few days to the elections. The people were so unhappy and angry about the "selfishness" and "family-and-friends" sharing of money. The MP-elect was unapproachable. To get to him, you ha ...
Oh Sticka, we already know how NPP lost the elections so don't worry yourself. The rigging machine was prevented from being deployed. That was what the NPP was relying on despite the economic run down and debt default. Just d ...
Stephen
Who cares
Sticka, shut the F*ck up! You used to cry on TV when you guys were in opposition. You came to power and you were one of the arrogant people when you were sent to the Finance ministry. You defended the indefensible and gasligh ...
So who deceived the NPP that they were going to win this elections? There was total mishandling the affairs of the nation and even an unborn child knew the country had collapsed. So mounting the highest billboard was not goin ...
Look at his catfish head
This is the arrogance of some of you we talk about. What ever the report said about you that is not the way to respond. You have to be cool because it is your Party. Your constituents sent you to Parliament because you are in ...
Can't remember who said but stated categorically that NPP internal research indicated they would lose the election quite early in the piece.So really the only chance they had was through rigging and that plan came undone.Let ...
Nothing else to expose.
That is why you lost and you will nev ...
ALL DIE BE DIE IS TALKING TO WONTUMI. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia created the problem. They DID not want ALAN KYEREMANTEN TO LEAD THE NPP, hence they schemed and IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA. Then people were deceiving you. Use y ...
Don't waste your time! No incumbent government around the globe survived elections! It is futile to go find out what caused electoral defeat! It was due to perception of economy and the fact that every Ghanaian expected the p ...
Bank f ...
Don’t say it, I’ll say it for you. The NPP and EC planned and over-bloated the voters register with over 2million in the Ashanti region alone The plan was to stuff ballot papers with the 2 million already printed ballots ...
Sayoo onukpa beygeylo?
Massa, Your party lost the elections 2024 and whatever you have to say about the loosing is no more a news to any ghanaian, but rather go and do your homework and come back in 2028. Mature people don't speak like that. Thank ...
In 2020, NPP lost the elections but the evil work undertaken by Jean Mensah, Databank staff that went to collate results, those useless soldiers and policemen who went to shoot Ghanaians indiscriminately during the elections ...
Confusion galore. NPP, never again in Ghana.