You are right man. The auditor general must announce to we the tax payers on amount that every appointee of mahama take as his or her salaries. This would surely end corruption. Corruption is the only bad weapon that destroys a nation. We must avoid it only if we want brighter days for Ghana.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
SCAM ALERT! I CALLED THEM SO YOU WOULDNT HAVE TO! THEY ARE FULL OF SHIT!
Nanjo Z 9 months ago
Scam... Scammers....Pls run away......
John 9 months ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto with his scanty salary is paying 8,000 Dollars per month for the past 8yrs. Ghanaians shd thank God for having MPs who are magicians and a President who is an angel .God bless Ghana
Atta 9 months ago
Another cocoon.
Kwabena 9 months ago
Lies will lead you to destruction
Agyemann Yaovi 9 months ago
And bless you too for finding your holy voice to comment .
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvupy
Efo magavu 9 months ago
Why you no same for past government
Kofi T 9 months ago
Fool..Go and ask your mothers...when they go out there do their koti things... They come telling you what they got...fools
Jonas 9 months ago
I'm surprised the salaries of public servants like the president & ministers are not known in Ghana. In most of the western world it's available for all to know. I know in black Africa even if its known most politicians will still earn above their salaries by doing shady deals to earn more because of their position unless there's strict probity and accountability before and after one's term in office.
Stephano 9 months ago
Which public servant discloses his or her salary to the public. Has the salaries of any government employees ever publish for the knowledge of the public? You are as dumb as Koku Anyidoho. Any time someone becomes npp member, he or she becomes dumb.
jesus 9 months ago
KWASEA BOFLOT, WHEN YOU WERE RUNNING AROUND ATTA MILLS LIKE AN INFLATED BULL, DID IT OCCUR TO YOU TO TELL US WHAT YOUR SALARY WAS? AND WAS YOUR SALARY THEN BEING PAID FROM PIMPING YOUR THEN WIFE AND DAUGHTER?
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Shut up Koku....These questions are no new questions. Did you ask Akuffo Addo the same questions? Ghanaians already demand accountability from Mahama. Stay in that stinking cesspit. Ghanaians don't need your contributions at this time. Time to reset the country. We trust Mahama to do that
Sethoo 9 months ago
Just 2months in office and look at how John Mahama is sweating by 24monrhs he will commit suicide. He no see anything yet Lazy Visionless and Incompetent President.
No 9 9 months ago
Foolishness killing these npp pigs and idiots thinking like fowls. Sethoo or what ever you are called. All these fools who had position will all be jailed and there would be fire.
That idiot Akuffo addo was even president. T ... read full comment
Foolishness killing these npp pigs and idiots thinking like fowls. Sethoo or what ever you are called. All these fools who had position will all be jailed and there would be fire.
That idiot Akuffo addo was even president. These jandam wouldn't work this time.
LilShane 9 months ago
I guess he is lazy and visionless and incompetent like your father.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
@Sethoo. You can commit suicide NPP will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, it will take more 32 years before NPP can learn any sense. Foolish criminals losers.
Obuor 9 months ago
Cant u make ur point without an insults.?
Is koku not allowed to ask questions?
Aba Sam 9 months ago
Did Koku ask these questions when Nana Addo was president? This man has to examine his head .
Nii 9 months ago
Can you tell Koku when to talk?Why do NDC Followers behave like animals? Who is John Mahama for Koku not to ask him pertinent questions? Was Mahama not caught by Koku"s boss for taking bribe ?
Central Command 9 months ago
@Fake @Nii, you electoral pain is deep paaaaa. RIP wae..........
Capilor 9 months ago
We pay Mahama, his appointees with taxpayers' money, so we deserve to know their salary – Koku Anyidoho then tell us how you them mahama and his ministers. Single
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Koku, go to court and file a writ for it. A mad son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho unknowningly. Gbemela.
Jojo 9 months ago
Smelly cigarette smoking and weed smoking fool you have no shame at all
Decent 9 months ago
A fool is always a fool
The Don 9 months ago
Do you pay tax? When was the last time you paid tax? We want to know, pls publish the last tax returns that you filed with GRA.
Kweku 9 months ago
Ghanaian politicians always think they are smarter than the ordinary citizens. They come to power to enrich themselves and their family members but they us lies
Abraziaa 9 months ago
This useless man is suffering from mental health issues junkie
RIPPER 9 months ago
Sayooo! Our uncle, the IDI0T is back.
Gomido 9 months ago
Eii, Efo Koku Skinpain, where were you when your adopted godfather, the mother serpent of corruption, was misusing taxpayers' money in chartering top-notch private jets to deposit his loots abroad? You were tight-lipped and mute. Were they not using taxpayers' money to keep your mouth tight? Declare the monies paid to you so far or vamoose. You are now hungry, angry, bitter and have started the mudslinging against JDM because the source of bribie money is dry. You should declare your membership in the narcotics party officially; that's where you belong.
Taxing monies sent from abroad 9 months ago
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? We demand equalilty and justice. There are poor people in the south as well. John mahama has indeed scammed ghanaians .
Kofi Banza 9 months ago
what northern scholarship, foolish tribalist.
IsaacUSA 9 months ago
Praise the Lord! Uncle Koku has regained his soundness again. This is the best call from him for the past 8 years. Ghana is hard now and workers only got 10% increment on their monthly salaries mostly Gh3000. We need to know the pay and benefits of all MCEs,DCEs,CEOs and that of all the article 71 group. MR Koku was still not ok during the era of the previous government so please let up forgive him for not asking this wise question then.
Kofi uk 9 months ago
This boy needs to be sent to the psychiatrist to determine if all is well with him, l know he has regretted for betraying his ndc but it’s too late now, the door are shut for him, bye bye koku
Yamoo 9 months ago
This is very interesting. I wonder how much do you yourself earn and how much tax do you pay to the Ghana government as well as those one man businesses.
No Nonsense Man 9 months ago
Stupid man, go and ask your M.P how much he earns and he will give you a dirty slap. Why didn't you ask NPP when they were in power? A stupid moron, shut up.
Bugbaba 9 months ago
Did you ask nana addo and his pointees that?????
Alkabulan 9 months ago
Koku Anyidoho is suffering from betrayed, he regret the day of being fooling around. Mr ugly Koku Anyidoho go and share that your pickling ideas with rejected npp party and stop wasting your time and noisy making, NDC we are far ahead with his excellence JM and proud of him being our professional president. We aren't going to agree with you Koku even if you make sense ofui.
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
Why did you not ask during the ruling time of Akuffo Addo for 8 years. ?You see your hypocrisy YOUR hatred for Mahama will never change anything You are a LOOSER
Ages 9 months ago
How that this information create jobs and business opportunities. May be you should ask them to tell us what they will achieve within 9 to 12 months, we can keep an eye on them
D black 9 months ago
You and who ,my friend keep quiet over there
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Kwasia paa nie. Dzimakpla, Gbemela Koku. His paymasters are pushing him to go talk. NPP will never come back to power unless Asiedu Nketia is dead Allah.
sul 9 months ago
U HAVE A LOT OF WORK TO DO STUPID
Blay 9 months ago
Koku is very embittered,but he has a point on this particular case. The salaries of our leaders, must be a public knowledge .
Bright 9 months ago
Go and ask your mp how much he earns. How much was your former boss, may his soul rest in perfect peace, how much was he earning? Why didn't you ask this question from 2017 to 2024? You don't know where you are coming from. Koku " Bu tame nyuie" it's an advice you take it or leave it.
DOOBIA 9 months ago
Dishonest fool. Why did you ask how much your friend Nana Addo and his looting ministers were taking?
Bk man 9 months ago
You fool , you're right but why this time
Not the previous government, the criminals akuffo
Addo government. You will die like a pig
Kim 9 months ago
Hahaha, please just ask Akufo-Addo, your best friend, and he can disclose that to you.
filiwa 9 months ago
Why didn't u ask for transparency under the npp gvt ?
Ownboss 9 months ago
You're the most bitter person ever in this world. Don't worry we will cap you down in time. You were a mistake being with late Mills.ofui
Disgraceful being 9 months ago
Where from this one too? Wake up from your slumber
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 9 months ago
Parliament must pass a legislation for it to be made public. A law must back whoever must make it public. Advocacy must for a legislation on making public official salaries official.
Grandpa 9 months ago
You worked with Attah Mills government let the whole world know how much you were payed post your bank statement for us to see after that you can repost your request
PRINCE AGBEVE 9 months ago
This insane, hopeless and idiot Koku Anyidoho has come out again. Is there any difference between the salary the previous government officials earn and Mahama's appointees. This silly and stupid Koku Anyidoho should give us a brake.
Nelson 9 months ago
Rather shocking and embarrassing that Kwaku still has some level of effontory and temerity to comment on frivolous issues like this. He should show us a post of his making similar demands in the past. Kwaku, surprisingly, with his level of education, has failed to know that the Ghanaian electorate are now more discerning than ever. It's also shocking that he doesn't read comments that follow his post. If he does, it means he overcrowded by bitterness. This is very bad, brother.
Kaya 9 months ago
Gyae gyimii no!!! Who should debate this stupid argument , massa. No one says we pay President Mahama with your mother’s money. All of us know that it’s tax payers money we use to pay him.
Gh for sale 9 months ago
You and who? when you were with office,did you declared your salary to the tax payers? useless double standards
Brilliant Kwabla 9 months ago
Koku should go ahead and tell us how much he's paid during Prof Mills era.He should go ahead and also tell us the salary of the late Prof Mills.
A typical seminarian indeed.
Koku should go ahead and tell us how much he's paid during Prof Mills era.He should go ahead and also tell us the salary of the late Prof Mills.
Doe 9 months ago
Why didn’t you ask the NPP government? Are you for yourself? Were you not the one who said JM can’t be a president again? You a shame.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Koku aponkye, you and who pay taxes to Ghana, which job you have ? Foolish fat pig.
Kofi Acquah 9 months ago
Jealousy is tearing Koku apart. How much was he earning as Former President Atta Mills Spokesperson?
Dunia 9 months ago
"Who let the dogs out, whoo, whoo, whoo"?
Ayebge 9 months ago
Oops koku have you taken your calming medication ?, if not please do ok
Nana Abrokwah SA 9 months ago
Koku, kwasiato, did you asked Akuffo Addo/Bawumia your pay master and his appointees their salaries?
Stupid Man, now you have the freedom to speak and ask John Mahama and his appointees their salaries?
Koku, kwasiato, did you asked Akuffo Addo/Bawumia your pay master and his appointees their salaries?
Stupid Man, now you have the freedom to speak and ask John Mahama and his appointees their salaries?
Gyimifuo 9 months ago
Why didn't ask your Akuffo Addo appointees salaries? Or you think Akuffo Addo appointees are paid with cocaine money? Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies loots this nation for good 8years and you were quite.Now Mahama is in power so you can talk nonsense.Koku go for your medication.
Muha 9 months ago
Hypocrite did we hear you asking Nana addo appointees
Geeman 9 months ago
Where this big mouth gone and you couldn't ask from 2017to 2024 , but have the guts to ask now which planet were you mr pig.
Jeff 9 months ago
Anyidoho, spare us thus. Why didn't you ask Akuffo Addo of how much he earned when he was in office? Hypocrisy won't help you at all.
Fool 9 months ago
Old fool..brainless man
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Ofui we thank God Akufo Addo and his appointees were not paid with the tax payers money but your mothers pocket money so we didn't deserve to know theirs.
Dre 9 months ago
Oh, nyɛbrɔ, did you bring this up in nebuchadnezzer’s time?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago
Do you pay tax koku Anyidoho or is just what you hear always about tax payers money?Don't bring yourself ok and shut up there
prince 9 months ago
Did he mention his salary when he was in Atta's government
Lance 9 months ago
You should also tell us the amount and budget Akufo addo used to refurbish the asodwee park. You are always looking for ways to smear John Mahama. This question you are asking isn't about goodwill but a smear campaign against John Mahama.
FOYOOSIS 9 months ago
Who let the barking dog out? Having been silenced for almost 8 years, it feels good for Koku to have the freedom to voice his concerns out because there's a new government. He couldn't utter a word of criticism during NPP regime but all of a sudden have had the courage to make a demand means he no more live under fear of being arrested and kept in the BNI cells like the past government did to him.
Koku "the bull" Anyidoho is a sore loser and must be ignored. He was important and a "demi god" during Attah Mills' time but isn't relevant anymore. No one has time for Koku anymore.
matthew 9 months ago
you were once in government so you tell us. why didn`t you ask about the salaries of the previous government? we would also like to know how much money you`re making out of the attah mills foundation. the reason why you`ve been forcing yourself to be a member of the attah mills family!!
ATAKPA 9 months ago
I taught you said you are not more into talking rubbish and that you want to concentrate on worshipping your God???..heeey koku the bull
Did you declare your salary when you were at the Presidency/ 9 months ago
Kwaku, you have lost the presidency, party power, and society has rejected you. Public Officers too have rights for protection. Did you declare your salary when you were at the presidency with President Mills?
Reuben Nukunu 9 months ago
When Npp was in power why did you keep quiet. Keep quiet and think of yourself and leave Mahama alone.
Koti 9 months ago
Resetting Ghana, this is a right call.
Ayine 9 months ago
What koraa do you want from jm. U never wanted to know this from the previous government. Anyway your comment is good but you will have to tell Ghanaians how much you were receiving from the pass government as their chief propagandist
Maxwell 9 months ago
His is hungry , don't mind him.
Diana 9 months ago
Ass.hole
Ass.hole
Nonsense 9 months ago
This guy is crazy…he never ask Akuffo Addo this if he indeed a good patriot
Atta 9 months ago
Fool, what will that do for you? You can easily have access to that information so why here?
For_Shege_Reasons 9 months ago
MUMU MAN
MUMU MAN
Chuck, Virginia 9 months ago
Mad dog found his voice again!
Dread 9 months ago
Fool, why didn't you make this call when Akuffo Addo was in office. This clearly shows your hatred for JDM. Shame on you.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
FA WO KWASIA SO H),did we know your salary when u were at th castle at the time of president Atta Mills?why now?your hatred for JDM is BIGER than the Ocean & ur foolishness is just like figure
Moor 9 months ago
This man is jealous n very bitter. Anyidoho, why now but not then? Anyidoho is a bad man trying to confuse president Mahama. Just a dirty game Anyidoho has nothing good for Ghana. Some should silence Anyidoho immediately.
It's me again 9 months ago
He's charged, after sniffing, what do you buy ad pay taxes? By the way, aren't you the same person who said that you were going off politics. Maybe not.
Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago
It's sad You see how politicians have blindfolded us.What's wrong with asking for the salaries of our leaders?
This country spends a greater percentage of taxpayers money on the Executive and the
Legislature.
I hope you'll ... read full comment
It's sad You see how politicians have blindfolded us.What's wrong with asking for the salaries of our leaders?
This country spends a greater percentage of taxpayers money on the Executive and the
Legislature.
I hope you'll not continue to remain in a state of hopelessness whilst the few milk us.
They accused others of being corrupt because of certain benefits they enjoyed.They are now enjoying same.Very soon ORAL chorus would cease.
Aba 9 months ago
To be ignored is more painful than being reprimanded. He's been trying to catch Mahama's attention without success. Anyidoho at this age still doesn't know that "MAN NO BE GOD"
Nato 9 months ago
Hmm , so why all this witchcraft from you? Did u ever asked dr. Bawima these questions during the 2024 election campaign? When they were busy donating thousands of ghana cedis at funerals , rallies, and building mosques for communities? JDM is not even on the seat for two months and see how u are busy embarrassing yourself. Critical questions that u should have asked on 2023 and 2024 but u went mute. I don't think u hate Mahama but u don't like northerners. Well hope u will learn from Nana kounadu aygman rawlings when she switched camp and the consequences of her actions. Npp will never love northerners or voltarians . So put that in ur tick skull maser. The will use u and dumb you.
Sam young 9 months ago
The niggardly is really frustrated.
an observer 9 months ago
You and who deserve to know? Useless thing like you, idiot, son of a bitch.
Well knows 9 months ago
YES IS VERY VERY GOOD QUS. BUT I WANT TO KNOW IS THIS TIME THAT YOU WANT TO KNOW THE SALARY OF THE MPS AND THE MINISTERS. THAT GOOD, BUT I THINK YOU YOURSELF YOU ARE CONFUSED. WHY? THE TIME YOUR MASTER EX- PRESIDENT NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS THERE WHY DO YOU NOT ASK. THIS VERY GOOD QUS.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Is it mahama who sets the salaries of his appointees? You know where to look if you're so desperate to know, even though you didn't ask of it when the last government was in power.
Hannan 9 months ago
` Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
KofSam 9 months ago
Of course Ghanaians must know the salaries of the president, his vice, MPs , CEOS .
They citizens have the right to know how much money they are making since it is our taxes that are used to pay them.
Of course Ghanaians must know the salaries of the president, his vice, MPs , CEOS .
They citizens have the right to know how much money they are making since it is our taxes that are used to pay them.
He should be ashamed of himself 9 months ago
Only fool like Anyidoho would demand how much is being pay by their appointees. I think he luck wisdom and he has to go back to ask former president about how much do they pay their appointees.
Nuumo 9 months ago
Who doesn't know.
You are seriously deficiant of something. It will only take a fuel attendant to pump fuel into your anus to get that deficiency eradicated in your system.
I pray his problem is solved.
Who doesn't know.
You are seriously deficiant of something. It will only take a fuel attendant to pump fuel into your anus to get that deficiency eradicated in your system.
Kido 9 months ago
Did you ask to know Akufo Addo and his appointees when they were in power? Or you did not vote for them? Mad Koku Anyodoho.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Koku the idiot you could not ask Akufo Addo was in power. Foolish miscreant
You are right man. The auditor general must announce to we the tax payers on amount that every appointee of mahama take as his or her salaries. This would surely end corruption. Corruption is the only bad weapon that destro ...
TEACH IN CANADA'
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM
Another cocoon.
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
I'm surprised the salaries of public servants like the president & ministers are not known in Ghana. In most of the western world it's available for all to know. I know in black Africa even if its known most politicians will ...
Which public servant discloses his or her salary to the public. Has the salaries of any government employees ever publish for the knowledge of the public? You are as dumb as Koku Anyidoho. Any time someone becomes npp member, ...
Shut up Koku....These questions are no new questions. Did you ask Akuffo Addo the same questions? Ghanaians already demand accountability from Mahama. Stay in that stinking cesspit. Ghanaians don't need your contributions at ...
That idiot Akuffo addo was even president. T ...
A fool is always a fool
Eii, Efo Koku Skinpain, where were you when your adopted godfather, the mother serpent of corruption, was misusing taxpayers' money in chartering top-notch private jets to deposit his loots abroad? You were tight-lipped and m ...
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? ...
Praise the Lord! Uncle Koku has regained his soundness again. This is the best call from him for the past 8 years. Ghana is hard now and workers only got 10% increment on their monthly salaries mostly Gh3000. We nee ...
Koku Anyidoho is suffering from betrayed, he regret the day of being fooling around. Mr ugly Koku Anyidoho go and share that your pickling ideas with rejected npp party and stop wasting your time and noisy making, NDC we are ...
Go and ask your mp how much he earns. How much was your former boss, may his soul rest in perfect peace, how much was he earning? Why didn't you ask this question from 2017 to 2024? You don't know where you are coming from. K ...
This insane, hopeless and idiot Koku Anyidoho has come out again. Is there any difference between the salary the previous government officials earn and Mahama's appointees. This silly and stupid Koku Anyidoho should give us a ...
Rather shocking and embarrassing that Kwaku still has some level of effontory and temerity to comment on frivolous issues like this. He should show us a post of his making similar demands in the past. Kwaku, surprisingly, wit ...
Why didn't ask your Akuffo Addo appointees salaries? Or you think Akuffo Addo appointees are paid with cocaine money? Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies loots this nation for good 8years and you were quite.Now Mahama is ...
Old fool..brainless man
You should also tell us the amount and budget Akufo addo used to refurbish the asodwee park. You are always looking for ways to smear John Mahama. This question you are asking isn't about goodwill but a smear campaign against ...
Who let the barking dog out? Having been silenced for almost 8 years, it feels good for Koku to have the freedom to voice his concerns out because there's a new government. He couldn't utter a word of criticism during NPP reg ...
you were once in government so you tell us. why didn`t you ask about the salaries of the previous government? we would also like to know how much money you`re making out of the attah mills foundation. the reason why you`ve be ...
What koraa do you want from jm. U never wanted to know this from the previous government. Anyway your comment is good but you will have to tell Ghanaians how much you were receiving from the pass government as their chief pro ...
Ass.hole
MUMU MAN
Legislature.
I hope you'll ...
Hmm , so why all this witchcraft from you? Did u ever asked dr. Bawima these questions during the 2024 election campaign? When they were busy donating thousands of ghana cedis at funerals , rallies, and building mosques for ...
YES IS VERY VERY GOOD QUS. BUT I WANT TO KNOW IS THIS TIME THAT YOU WANT TO KNOW THE SALARY OF THE MPS AND THE MINISTERS. THAT GOOD, BUT I THINK YOU YOURSELF YOU ARE CONFUSED. WHY? THE TIME YOUR MASTER EX- PRESIDENT NANA AKUF ...
Who doesn't know.
Yes NDC armed robbers chasing pickpocket. OCAL!!!!!!!!
You see how irrelevant you have become.
Did you ask nana addo and his apointees that?????