Gold Board concept needs clarity – Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...

• K.B 9 months ago

Is not your fault i blame NDC for shielding you.

• STOP ASANTEHENES AND POLITICIANS FROM SMUGGLING GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS. 9 months ago

IF GHANA WANTS TO MAXIMIZE GOVERNMENT REVENUES FROM GOLD EXPORTS, THEY SHOULD BAN AND STOP SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES, OTHER CHIEFS, POLITICIANS AND THE LIKES OF WONTUMI, JONAH FROM SMUGGLING GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS TO DUBAI, S ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

This boy must shut up, he is Ghana's problem when it comes to galamsey, leave NDC alone to show you (NPP) how to govern

• Ayongo 9 months ago

Oga you've had your time give us break....

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Will this illegitimate MP who stole his way into parliament shut his bloody maaf up? No wonder he is dumb, especially if his father who is a whole paramount chief will tell his co-equal that he is his god on earth. Get lost i ...

• Issa G 9 months ago

It's a valid concern. If there are existing bodies mandated to do that job, then this is another layer of bureaucracy to create jobs for a few buulu buulu to cheat the seller by taking a commission . That gold board will act ...

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

Don't worry everything will be streamlined. A question of few months...

• Stephano 9 months ago

How does npp provide advise when they just messed up things, looted as much as they could and left disgracefully?

• Look at this shameless thief 9 months ago

Keep your mouth shut and account for all the money you looted in the last 8 years.

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

Anything the opposition NPP will criticize but they themselves didn't listen to advice....

• world 9 months ago

the create and loot has beginning, ghanaians never sees something yet.