Kwasea.Didn't your Liar JM say ony one Agenda 111 hospital is completed.Did he bother to checkthis one.Also your good for nothing JM has sacked all recently recruited nurses so ask him to to bring them back and let this beautiful hospital become operational.
Asantehene 9 months ago
When was this hospital completed?
If it was really completed before January 7 when Akuffo Addo left office why didnt his government operationalize it and employ hospital stalff?
Meanwhile , rhe Nana Addo government was hu ... read full comment
If it was really completed before January 7 when Akuffo Addo left office why didnt his government operationalize it and employ hospital stalff?
Meanwhile , rhe Nana Addo government was hurriedly and diabolically hiring workers everywhere else knowing very well is government did not have the capacitu to pay them .
I wish the MP had shown us the supporting eɔuipment like oxygen tank , generators etc etc.
What was the level of completion of Afari military hospital when NPP came to power 8 years ago?
Which other agenda 111 hospital can we have a video on?
KT 9 months ago
Look at another gyimifo of NDC bloody fool
Senegal 9 months ago
Bodamfuor ba @KT... wó y3 kwasia piii. Can you take me to your stupid Akuffo Addo for me to ask him to show us the money he has set aside to undertake the Agenda 111 project.
JeLord 9 months ago
Look at your mother and father gyimifo,..... bloody fool,
entary gyimifo family
NPP MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
So, out of the 111 hospitals that we were fully promised would be operational long before we go for the 2024 elections, it is even now (in March 2025) that the FILTHY ELEPHANTS are struggling to show JUST ONE..???? So whenever I tell you that Akuffo Addo and his followers are all MAD MEN, do you have to doubt me now..???? You set about to undertake such a gargantuan & highly unfeasible project with no DEDICATED FUNDING, and you want me to think that you are a normal human being..???? Chaaiiii......
Leigh Quanyu 9 months ago
The selfstyled wise man with no sense is here again with his Nkwasiasem pro maxxx!
Ignore him!
The selfstyled wise man with no sense is here again with his Nkwasiasem pro maxxx!
Ignore him!
Kramai 9 months ago
How can we trust this,you mean Akufo Addo who commissioned uncompleted projects didnt commission this completed hospital ????
Efo 9 months ago
Bravo!
Bravo!
Flamingo 9 months ago
Are u not a shame? U must be quite for now !
George 9 months ago
Kojo Sheldon enim egu ase. His agenda to paint the npp black has failed. Thanks to Vincent Asafua. Kojo says he doesnt care about puting up infrastructure, he cares about operationalisation. What a skewed mindset. From 1 we go to 2. So nurses should sit outside to work on bare floor and sun. I am highly dissapointed in this young man who is using his platform for political propaganda.
Big boy 9 months ago
But he did not make sense here. Is he saying Akuffo Addo completed before he left office and can not employ people to start operational? Or is he telling us the doctors and nurses were deployed there and JM come to sack them ?
Ashley 9 months ago
The video does not lie. President Mahama, please hire nurses and doctors etc. For this hospital and get it running. If you have a gentle heart like your supporters are saying get this done and you will have our respect.
Big boy 9 months ago
We don’t need your respect
KT 9 months ago
Mahama is a liar. This con man, some pastors in the country think he is an angel. Hmmmm. Time will tell. Is this hospital not ready?
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama
ABRONOMA 9 months ago
@CORRUPTION HATER... Please, that poem that was composed by Original @Mary is an everlasting gift for your former president (stupid man Akuffo Addo). So, sing after me: TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO! ADDO GANJA MAN, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO TSITSI, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2-FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE, ADDO ANÓ SOOR-SOOR, ADDO NTAMPI, ADDO NO CERTIFICATE, ADDO ALL-DIE-BE-DIE..!!!!!"
Kay 9 months ago
If it was ready why didn't u guys deploy the staffs at dat time.....des npp guys paaaa......
Otubuah 9 months ago
Normal NPP lies to score political points not to serve the people. AkuffoAddo have no intentions whatsoever to serve the good people of Ghana. Just take a good look, all his appointee helped him steal and then make their contributions to him
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
What shows that the hospital is ready?We need to see the interiour decoration and NOT the exteriour.
Moshosho1 9 months ago
Assafuah, another very stupid pig!!! Do you now realize that you need functioning hospital? Why is it that almost no nppig is wise? Look at his dirty bleached face. Are you the one now to tell Mahama what he should do? We are ready for you pigs this time around. We know you are trying to be relevant with each move you make. Truth is you are totally irrelevant. Stop tingling our ears. Idiots!!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!
Abby 9 months ago
Sad comment
Sad comment
EA 9 months ago
Look at this bleached fool. You think you have voice to speak. Didn't your nana Addo see this project? Why didn't he commissioned it and staff it if you think it is ready? Gyimii saaa.
Taxing monies sent from abroad 9 months ago
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? We demand equalilty and justice. There are poor people in the south as well. John mahama has indeed scammed ghanaians
True Ghanaian 9 months ago
That hospital still needs a lot more than just staff to operationalize it. I didn't see a single computer in the hospital. Remember, all govt hospitals are operating a paperless system.
Medical Boy 9 months ago
And where is the X-ray equipment and CT scan? Where are the cardiac monitors in the ICU? The OR has nothing in it other than a surgery table and a light. Where is the pharmacy and the drugs to operate with? Where is the Accident & Emergency department and its equipment? If the A & E Dept is really there is it really prepared to resuscitate a patient? Where is the patient laundry. Where is the patient food service kitchen? Where are you going to get the Doctors from? We are hemorrhaging doctors out the country massively. They are leaving the country in droves.
Dre 9 months ago
Who are you to command our president...you this nano minority eh.. you are really relevant now. if i were you guys, be thing how to rebuild your party as there is an impending confusion (Ken/Bawumia)... you and Afenyo should be concerned with these than your noise.
sul 9 months ago
STUPID BOY.....ARE U THE ONE TO TELL JM WHEN TO HIRE STAFF
Sika mpe dede 9 months ago
This Assafuah guy has not got any moral right to talk about projects in ghana.
What did they do with completed E-Blocks?
Wasn't this guy at the ministry of education talking nonsense? He wants to be relevant in npp, soon you will take like the guys before you
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Hey, SHUT UP. FOOL
Xyz 9 months ago
Why has Akoffu Addo government sent staff last two months before existing.
Joy 9 months ago
Who do we trust? Npp or ndc on this matter. Mahama said non of the agenda 111 project is ready to be use. Look I always say npp and ndc are the main problem Ghana is facing
Duka daya 9 months ago
Nonsense is that how they deploy staff. When you are constructing a hospital you start earmarking the staff and build capacity to provide services in the new place when completed.
You do not finish let the hospital stand an ... read full comment
Nonsense is that how they deploy staff. When you are constructing a hospital you start earmarking the staff and build capacity to provide services in the new place when completed.
You do not finish let the hospital stand and start looking for staff.
The hospital needs seed capital too for medicines and consumables. They need vehicles and need other funds to pay utility bills.
Poor project planning and execution.
Kwame 9 months ago
Why didn't you deploy staff before you left if it was ready? Ofuii
Bigi 9 months ago
NPP JANDAM. AKROMFOOOOO
Propaganda! 9 months ago
I wonder why this government has allowed NPP to go on with this propaganda. NO NURSE OR DOCTOR HAS BEEN SACKED BY THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT! Funny thing about this video is, the potbellied MP conveniently refused to show other parts of the hospital which would have exposed his propaganda. The hospital is not fully completed. I live at Appiadu, where the so-called completed hospital is situated and can boldly say the hospital isn't fully completed. It was commissioned some few days before the election with works still ongoing. If your claim of completion is anything to go by, Akuffo Addo, who was flown in a helicopter from Accra just to commission this particular hospital couldn't recruit nurses and doctors to have the hospital operational in one month? Let's be serious for once! By the way, your grief of losing power could be understood but remember being in power is not your birthright but a privilege.
Jack Toronto. 9 months ago
Are the keys with Mahama? Who stops you from opening and operating it?
Erik 9 months ago
Does Oforikrom lie in your constituency?Why is the mp for the area not the one asking the government to operationalize it . He's not doing so because he knows the truth.
Kwami 9 months ago
One hospital completed in 3 years. 111 hospitals will then take 333 years to operationalise. Npp bold initiative nea.
Boateng 9 months ago
You NPP people should take time, if truly the hospitality has completed JM will surely open it. When NPP came to power how long they took before opened Legon hospitality? Just 2 mouths in office you people are behaving like pick
Gh 9 months ago
Hon, you are a fine gentleman with future prospect in your party, don't you your face to clean this mess of Akuffo Addo, you have became famously recently I your defense of Akuffo Addo and daring Mahama in many things, be careful sir
John 9 months ago
Carefully look at the film some of the structures are not finished doors and windows this was just a film set the front of the hospital check carefully
Why didn't you staff it?
Kwasea.Didn't your Liar JM say ony one Agenda 111 hospital is completed.Did he bother to checkthis one.Also your good for nothing JM has sacked all recently recruited nurses so ask him to to bring them back and let this beaut ...
Meanwhile , rhe Nana Addo government was hu ...
entary gyimifo family
So, out of the 111 hospitals that we were fully promised would be operational long before we go for the 2024 elections, it is even now (in March 2025) that the FILTHY ELEPHANTS are struggling to show JUST ONE..???? So wheneve ...
Ignore him!
Bravo!
Kojo Sheldon enim egu ase. His agenda to paint the npp black has failed. Thanks to Vincent Asafua. Kojo says he doesnt care about puting up infrastructure, he cares about operationalisation. What a skewed mindset. From 1 we g ...
But he did not make sense here. Is he saying Akuffo Addo completed before he left office and can not employ people to start operational? Or is he telling us the doctors and nurses were deployed there and JM come to sack them ...
@CORRUPTION HATER... Please, that poem that was composed by Original @Mary is an everlasting gift for your former president (stupid man Akuffo Addo). So, sing after me: TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO! ADDO GANJA MAN, ...
Normal NPP lies to score political points not to serve the people. AkuffoAddo have no intentions whatsoever to serve the good people of Ghana. Just take a good look, all his appointee helped him steal and then make their cont ...
Assafuah, another very stupid pig!!! Do you now realize that you need functioning hospital? Why is it that almost no nppig is wise? Look at his dirty bleached face. Are you the one now to tell Mahama what he should do? We are ...
Sad comment
The govt wants to tax monies sent from abroad- Monies meant to assist family members. Are you going to support a govt that does not represent you? He is cancelling FSHS. Is he going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? ...
And where is the X-ray equipment and CT scan? Where are the cardiac monitors in the ICU? The OR has nothing in it other than a surgery table and a light. Where is the pharmacy and the drugs to operate with? Where is the Accid ...
Who are you to command our president...you this nano minority eh.. you are really relevant now. if i were you guys, be thing how to rebuild your party as there is an impending confusion (Ken/Bawumia)... you and Afenyo should ...
Wasn't this guy at the ministry of education talking nonsense? He wants to be relevant in npp, soon ...
Hey, SHUT UP. FOOL
You do not finish let the hospital stand an ...
NPP JANDAM. AKROMFOOOOO
I wonder why this government has allowed NPP to go on with this propaganda. NO NURSE OR DOCTOR HAS BEEN SACKED BY THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT! Funny thing about this video is, the potbellied MP conveniently refused to show other p ...
You NPP people should take time, if truly the hospitality has completed JM will surely open it. When NPP came to power how long they took before opened Legon hospitality? Just 2 mouths in office you people are behaving like ...
Hon, you are a fine gentleman with future prospect in your party, don't you your face to clean this mess of Akuffo Addo, you have became famously recently I your defense of Akuffo Addo and daring Mahama in many things, be car ...