Eii eii eii Ghana! Dire economic situation they have created? I have never seen a bunch of shameless people like the current NPP guys!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Moshosho1 9 months ago
When are these npp idiotized creatures going to let us have peace? They should clear off. Wicked and evil beings. Allow JDM to work. Foolish gormless beings!!!!
Kay 9 months ago
Coming from someone whose party did naught in 8 years and rather collapsed the economy asking for it to be fixed in under 2 months. Funny.
Reg. 9 months ago
NPP should stop the noise because they are getting people more agitated and infuriated. People will target the noise makers and vote them out 2028 in parliamentary election. Soon new currency will be introduced and all your looted money will rot in your room. NPP Came to kill. Steal and destroy. Create.loot.share.
Congoman 9 months ago
No any serious ghanian may his or her ears to listen liars like you. Every saw the haircut and collapsed banking system because of jealousy and have the courage to mock Ghanaians again. Better shout your mouth to protect a little dignity left for you
Congoman 9 months ago
No any ghanian may take you peoples serious looking at haircut and destruction of business. You should have kept quiet to protect a little dignity you have. How can you left only 64 thousand dollars in sinking funds while you inherited 250 million dollars. Every sector of Ghana institution is paralyzed by your bad governance and thinking Ghanaians will be allowed you to receive them again with lies. My friend pack yourself koraa
Yusuf 9 months ago
ndc are not serious be joking wiht ghanaians
Stephano 9 months ago
This guy is a very irritating personality. He is the only Finance Minister in the history of this country that is engaged in dirty and stupid politics.
Am not stupid . 9 months ago
Are u afraid of what u have stollen. I have all the evidence from ur office. Fool
New York 9 months ago
Shut up fool....
You think Press conferences will increase your micro minority
Shut up fool....
Poor Africa must think again 9 months ago
Shamelessness
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this foolish man talking trash.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
The logic is not there former minister.
They are telling us now, the bad economy u created. So how will they hide it in future?
Ahmed Imoro 9 months ago
The NPP does not respect Ghanaians and this again is another example. How could you blame the new government for the bad economy created by yourself (THE NPP) ?
So you believe Ghanaians don't know you caused it?
NPP ... read full comment
The NPP does not respect Ghanaians and this again is another example. How could you blame the new government for the bad economy created by yourself (THE NPP) ?
NPP never again!
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
HOOOO! SHAME ON YOU. THE GOVT. IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS. WE SHALL NOT ALLOW YOU NPP CRIMINALS SPACE THIS TIME. USELESS. YOU ARE COMPLAINING OF GOVT. UNDER 2 MONTHS? FOR EXAMPLE, YOU SHAMELESSLY LEFT 3,000 UNCLEARED CONTAINERS FOR ECG AT THE TEMA HARBOUR WITH UNECESSARY " DEMURRAGE" OF GHs1.5BILLION ($100) VERY VERY VERY USELESS EX-NPP GOVT.
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Economic mismanagement in 8 weeks. I think you wrote this down even before the elections. Dongon. Idleness in opposition.
Tagoe 9 months ago
Amin Adam is right. This is a govt that is moving extremely slowly, stalling for time. Where is the 24 hour economy we were promised, Ghanaians would enjoy from day one. We still have the nuisance taxes to date. We are entering the third month of the this administration, but seriously nothing is happening.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
I think we need China type of rule. This man would have been silenced long ago if Ghana were to be China. A former minister of finance talking like this? Or maybe he has smoked some of the kyebi man's stuff. This man has really irritated Ghanaians to the marrow. Gbemelawo.
Crentsil 9 months ago
Ofosu kwarkye is only giving excuses. So far nothing.
Abotsi 9 months ago
Infact Akuffo Addo’s first 2 months in office is much better than this Mahama two months administration crawling at tortoise or turtle pace.
Millicent 9 months ago
In the USA, pres Trump from day one, took action at the Border and released a roller coaster wave of other actions that signaled they meant business. But not this Mahama, just wasting time. Honesty I think Mahama may not be up to the task.
Hanson Kofi 9 months ago
Criminals are not ashamed of their actions.
Where were you when Ken OFORI ATTAH AND NANA Addo as well as BAWULIAR mismanaged the economy.
Your expertise was no where a match to solve the economy.
Just relax, with time ... read full comment
Where were you when Ken OFORI ATTAH AND NANA Addo as well as BAWULIAR mismanaged the economy.
Just relax, with time the economy would bounce back
Linda 9 months ago
Hanson Kofi, who are the criminals, or you another NDC apparatchik, overfed with NDC News Media propaganda.?
Give us a break.
Hanson Kofi, who are the criminals, or you another NDC apparatchik, overfed with NDC News Media propaganda.?
Give us a break.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Stop fooling, Ft. Mohammed Ami. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt... Scammer John Mahama is incompetent.
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
IS NPP AWARE THEY HAVE JUST LOST AN ELECTION FROM THE GHANAIANS VERDICT ON THEM. NO CONFIDENCE. MAHAMA IS NOT EVEN 60 DAYS YET IN GOVERNMENT BUT NPP IS COMPARING ITS 8 YEARS TO HIM. NPP MUST KNOW THAT THEY HAVE TO ENDURE FOR AT LEAST 4 YEARS. STOP THE UNNECESSARY AND TIME WASTING PRESS CONFERENCES WHICH WILL YIELD NOTHING
TonyB 9 months ago
The economic situation in the country today is your handiwork
Jonas 9 months ago
Hahaha this Adam foool paaa
Erik 9 months ago
To describe the npp as a shameless lot is understatement. You run this economy aground and yet have the guts to accuse this government which is less than two months in office for been in the woods as far as the managing of the economy is concern. The excruciating hardships which Ghanaians went though that led to you abysmal electoral defeat has not sunk in yet. Any serious political party worth its sort would by now be taking notes of this gargantuan defeat and finding the antidote but not this shamelessly shameless lot. Please JM has just started let him alone for some time then you can put away the bitterness of your lose of power then see clearly to give solid and concrete solutions for a better Ghana. Stay away for now.
Kofi 9 months ago
Northerns hmmm npp will use you and dump you
Bugbaba 9 months ago
I pray Npp remain in opposition for the rest of GH life, they are very good in opposition.
John 9 months ago
Man you are useless to open your mouth and talk.Are you not ashamed of talking useless Akufo-Addo and useless NPP had destroyed everything in this country and you are talking about NDC.
Bongo 9 months ago
They are still dazed from their massive electoral loss. Heheiii, shame and frustration. Ghanaians can read in-between the lines. Stop behaving like KG kids. NPPigs!!!
Kofi Prosper 9 months ago
When people blame the NPp, sometimes I think such people are joking. Compare Akuffo Addo’s first three years 2017, 2018 and 2019 to Mahama’s 2013,2014 and 2015(the dumsor years) and the difference is very clear. It was when the covid pandemic struck in 2020, that Ukraine in 2021 that changed our economic calculus. Infact if Mahama had been in government, perhaps by now Ghana would have much more severely perished. CHECK THE FACTS.
The Don 9 months ago
It's obvious this idiot has mental health issues.
How can a Muslim be fasting and telling lies at the same time.
Saviyo 9 months ago
So he knew perfectly they have destabilized the economy and wants Mahama to stabilize it about? Hitler will never allow such idiot to make noise. These are the deceivers and mismanagers of this country.Ghanaians have seen their true nature and it will take time to hook wind them again. Bastards.
Quaye 9 months ago
Ndc fanatics never use facts and logic to argue. Only emotions and propaganda. Nothing is happening in this country.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Quaye please all the intellectual fools are in the Ndc
Pee 9 months ago
The economic that your Nana Addo mismanaged, if this government mismanage what you left then there’s nothing left for Ghana
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Dr I admired you very much. But I hope you will read my comments. Can you please ask the Governor of the Bank of Ghana that if he canceled the Gold for Oil program initiated by the NPP how is Ghana going to pay for oil imports? Or Ghana is going to face another oil rationale?Thanks
Petu 9 months ago
Am even shocked to the bone. We got familiar with words like haircut etc because of your mismanagement. You had eight yrs and turn the clock of progress of this country backwards and you are here spewing this on a government with less than two months in power. Shameless folks
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Nonsense, who promised the 24hour economy? If there's no power how can hair dresser, barbershop and welder going to do their work even during the day time?
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Just shut up and allow the people who knows how to govern do so. You have suddenly found your voices. Do you know how to govern? What did you not do in the past 8 years. You can do your daily press conference who cares. Useless people
Kwame 9 months ago
What NONSENSE are they trying to put out there. Economic mismanagement under a two month government. The NPP is trying hard to distract Ghanaians from demanding accountability for their incompetent governance in the past eight years.NDC should not give them room to be broadcasting these lies like they did in 2016 at all.
Truce 9 months ago
Many are mad in this country including anyone who associates with the NPP.
How did the ndc bew government creat any economic mess in this country?
Get away there. Stupid fool 38.2%
NPP should stop the noise because they are getting people more agitated and infuriated. People will target the noise makers and vote them out 2028 in parliamentary election. Soon new currency will be introduced and all your l ...
No any serious ghanian may his or her ears to listen liars like you. Every saw the haircut and collapsed banking system because of jealousy and have the courage to mock Ghanaians again. Better shout your mouth to protect a li ...
No any ghanian may take you peoples serious looking at haircut and destruction of business. You should have kept quiet to protect a little dignity you have. How can you left only 64 thousand dollars in sinking funds while you ...
Shut up fool....
Shamelessness
NPP ...
HOOOO! SHAME ON YOU. THE GOVT. IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS. WE SHALL NOT ALLOW YOU NPP CRIMINALS SPACE THIS TIME. USELESS. YOU ARE COMPLAINING OF GOVT. UNDER 2 MONTHS? FOR EXAMPLE, YOU SHAMELESSLY LEFT 3,000 UNCLEARED CONTAINERS FO ...
Amin Adam is right. This is a govt that is moving extremely slowly, stalling for time. Where is the 24 hour economy we were promised, Ghanaians would enjoy from day one. We still have the nuisance taxes to date. We are ent ...
I think we need China type of rule. This man would have been silenced long ago if Ghana were to be China. A former minister of finance talking like this? Or maybe he has smoked some of the kyebi man's stuff. This man has real ...
In the USA, pres Trump from day one, took action at the Border and released a roller coaster wave of other actions that signaled they meant business. But not this Mahama, just wasting time. Honesty I think Mahama may not be ...
Just relax, with time ...
Give us a break.
IS NPP AWARE THEY HAVE JUST LOST AN ELECTION FROM THE GHANAIANS VERDICT ON THEM. NO CONFIDENCE. MAHAMA IS NOT EVEN 60 DAYS YET IN GOVERNMENT BUT NPP IS COMPARING ITS 8 YEARS TO HIM. NPP MUST KNOW THAT THEY HAVE TO ENDURE ...
To describe the npp as a shameless lot is understatement. You run this economy aground and yet have the guts to accuse this government which is less than two months in office for been in the woods as far as the managing of t ...
When people blame the NPp, sometimes I think such people are joking. Compare Akuffo Addo’s first three years 2017, 2018 and 2019 to Mahama’s 2013,2014 and 2015(the dumsor years) and the difference is very clear. It was ...
So he knew perfectly they have destabilized the economy and wants Mahama to stabilize it about? Hitler will never allow such idiot to make noise. These are the deceivers and mismanagers of this country.Ghanaians have seen the ...
Dr I admired you very much. But I hope you will read my comments. Can you please ask the Governor of the Bank of Ghana that if he canceled the Gold for Oil program initiated by the NPP how is Ghana going to pay for oil impor ...
Am even shocked to the bone. We got familiar with words like haircut etc because of your mismanagement. You had eight yrs and turn the clock of progress of this country backwards and you are here spewing this on a government ...
Just shut up and allow the people who knows how to govern do so. You have suddenly found your voices. Do you know how to govern? What did you not do in the past 8 years. You can do your daily press conference who cares. Usel ...
What NONSENSE are they trying to put out there. Economic mismanagement under a two month government. The NPP is trying hard to distract Ghanaians from demanding accountability for their incompetent governance in the past eigh ...