Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DotCom 9 months ago
So the minority neither want new taxes and r old taxes reviewed. What a toad of nonsense and arrogance. The government will act according to the books. If the situation demands a review the government will do so. You guys are too arrogant and it won’t pay you nothing. You will always lose.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
How will you people resist it? Through useless noises or using your micro minority number 88? Gyimi gyimi. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
BARIMA 9 months ago
I wonder o.Have they paid for Annor Dompreh's silly behaviour of breaking tables and destroying micophones? animals
NANA 9 months ago
NPP HAS NO SHAME AT ALL- AFTER YOU BROUGHT US USELESS TAXES:- NOW YOU WANT TO RESIST ANY NEW TAXES
Alomatu 9 months ago
Nana , are you crazy. Can Ghanaians pay more taxes. We even expecting the government to abolish all the nuisance taxes. Mahama promised.
VERO 9 months ago
OOH YOU ARE WEEPING IN OPPOSITION. KWASIAMAN. COVID LEVY SEF WE PAID.
FOB 9 months ago
Masa you are making sense but how many are you as opposition members to vote against the majority. now you see how NPP has fooled?
NPP and stupidity 9 months ago
Nkwaseafour. Stupid pigs. Ghanaians saw you fighting with the NDC in parliament for new taxes to be introduced. Your Town Hall meetings with Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. You this primitive dog
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Emotionally disturbed Ghanaians. Why is Amin being insulted, and what did Mahama said about taxes when he was campaigning?
NANA 9 months ago
MAHAMA SAID HE WILL REVIEW AND CANCEL SOME TAXES:- MAHAMA NEVER SAID HE WILL NOT BRING IN NEW TAXES:- CANCEL IRRELEVANT TAXES AND BRING RELEVANT TAXES IS NOT A CRIME
Desmond 9 months ago
Nana, Ghanaians are overburdened with taxes. We the masses will not pay one pesewa in new taxes.
York 9 months ago
We are still paying taxes on our wins on BET but dey promised us of cutting it off when dey come to power
Citizen Watch 9 months ago
This is madness. All the NDC MPs must be present for the passing of all taxes in parliament.
John 9 months ago
What can you do?
Adjei 9 months ago
Ok, resist with your 87 MPs or another boycott oooo no your favourite make noises in the media
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Clear off, your FOOL
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
NPP have no shame ooh.
Some should just tell the NPP that they are not in power Oooh.
They are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Nonsense like that.
NPP have no shame ooh.
Kingsley 9 months ago
Did minority really care about Ghanaians? After it bad governance for last 8 years
Kweku 9 months ago
Why don't you wait for the budget statement before these criticisms?
Edward 9 months ago
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu allowed Akuffo Addo and Ofori Attah to use him left and right to approve all silly and questionable deals they brought to parliament during the 7th Parliament 2016-2020. The slogan was "You can have your say but we will have our way" Little did they know they were helping Ofori Atta to collapse Ghana
Bobo 9 months ago
Stupid talk from my own npp
THE MAN 9 months ago
AHH THIS MICRORITY IS VERY IRRITATING SELF. GOD IN HIS WISDOM KNOWS WHY THEY TRANSMOGRIFIED FROM MAJORITY TO MICRORITY IF THEY WERE TO GET EVEN MINORITIES STATUS THIS COUNTRY WOULD HAVE BECOME UNGOVERNABLE
Kofi 9 months ago
You can be in you house and watch parliament proceeding, NDC don't need your contribution or rejection right
Nii Moi 9 months ago
We dont need you to etand with us. You the very people who put us in the mess in thr 1st place. Prepare rather to stand for your charges. Corrupt people, especially you the former finance minister you think we dont know how you were use to cover up, give false figures and economic date. I know someone who walk closely with you. The day of accountability will come for you. So stand for you self
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
NPP talking about Economy? Somebody tell these idiots to shut up while we clean up the mess they created.
Jkmee 9 months ago
These criminal animal party should give us peace
Aban papa aba 9 months ago
These npp guys are behaving as if they just dropped from the sky, see who's talking
Observer 9 months ago
Bring it on with your mini micro minority. Stupiiid
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Stop fooling, Ft. Mohammed Ami. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt... Don't allow yourself to be scammed by Scammer John Mahama.
Mansah 9 months ago
We prefer the NDC taxing us over the NPP, as the NDC is likely to use the funds more wisely than the NPP, who squander them by placing a single chair in a V8 with a driver trailing the President. Scammers.
Good Citizen 9 months ago
Someone tell these infants that silence is golden. Is there no adult in NPP?
Esaba 9 months ago
What did they use the taxes for? NPP your time has passed let NDC do their work.
Erik 9 months ago
Nobody enjoys paying taxes not even the so called advanced countries. Taxes is used to develop nations. It's only when taxes are used to hire private luxurious private jets buying a luxury car for carrying the president's special chair and useless luxury for a few family and friends. Then the tax payers revolt but if it's going to be used for the benefit of all then paying taxes becomes acceptable
Godson 9 months ago
Tell it to strangers. Nothing from NPP is taken serious again. You have muddled, lied and looted so much that Ghanaians don't even want to hear npp.
This your negligible numbers self, what can you do and you are speaking au ... read full comment
Tell it to strangers. Nothing from NPP is taken serious again. You have muddled, lied and looted so much that Ghanaians don't even want to hear npp.
This your negligible numbers self, what can you do and you are speaking authoritatively like that. I beg, shift
Abena 9 months ago
Godson, you are rather living in a fools paradise. My family didn’t vote but we are determined to vote in 2028, because my father has been sacked at the Ministries.
Papa 9 months ago
Is it now happening to you? We experienced it eight ytears ago
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Such a useless thing, what are you going to use to resist that? With your mini micro minority non entities? You are a joke and will remain as such forever. You had the chance to be Ghana's finance minister, what did you do? How much was a cedi to dollar? Dead head.
Kofi 9 months ago
Don't mind him is he the one to teach us what we should do . After all they are just less than one third in the chamber
Atuquafio 9 months ago
Tickle yourself. You think if there is election today just months in government Mahama will get the votes he had to secure victory? More people are already disappointed.
KK 9 months ago
Micro minority. Just making noise. Hahahha wooyiiii
Kwame 9 months ago
Four years is not far away
Kwadwo Aboagye 9 months ago
Concert
Concert
Petu 9 months ago
In as much as we don't expect new taxes you are not the ones to tell us you will resist new taxes. How would you do that in the first place with this micro numbers? Boycott or shouting? You better keep mute but you are irritating Ghanaians
E! 9 months ago
Really? These guys ….
jesus 9 months ago
The NP-PIGS are one confused bunch of protoplasmic materials. One instant they attack Mahama for wanting to abolish Betting and E-Levy taxes, another instant they are claiming taxes put hardship on people. The fact they couldn't raise the amount Mahama is talking about due to INCOMPETENCE does not mean Mahama will have to increase or introduce new taxes to achieve that figure. These pigs went to school only to learn how NOT TO MAKE GOVT'MENTAL INSTITUTIONS WORK!
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
You try FOOL
KKK. 9 months ago
THE E-LEVY IS STILL ALIVE !!!!!
And it's 16 days to it's funeral; the NDC Promise !!!
NDC wake up !!
Kwaku. 9 months ago
NPP FOLKS. YOU DO NOT HAVE THE WEIGHT TO THROW ABOUT. WHAT YOU SHOULD DO IS SHARPEN YOUR NEGOTIATION SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE BASE LIKE ABLAKWA ETC DID FOR THE NDC.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Chai!!!
Micro minuscule nkokor nketenkete minority caucus!!!
You are just insignificant and irrelevant.
You are void.
Chai!!!
You are void.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
You are on the ground, kicking your feet in the air.
You can only rant to resist it.
JK 9 months ago
See this shameless dishonest man, even in the holy month of Ramadan he is still spewing garbage
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
Until we RECOVER ALL LOOTED monies your NPP looted, every means will be taken to restore the economy.
In any case what can a MICRO MINORITY DO?
Until we RECOVER ALL LOOTED monies your NPP looted, every means will be taken to restore the economy.
twerp of a man.
So the minority neither want new taxes and r old taxes reviewed. What a toad of nonsense and arrogance. The government will act according to the books. If the situation demands a review the government will do so. You guys are ...
What can you do?
Clear off, your FOOL
NPP have no shame ooh.
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu allowed Akuffo Addo and Ofori Attah to use him left and right to approve all silly and questionable deals they brought to parliament during the 7th Parliament 2016-2020. The slogan was "You can have you ...
We dont need you to etand with us. You the very people who put us in the mess in thr 1st place. Prepare rather to stand for your charges. Corrupt people, especially you the former finance minister you think we dont know how y ...
Nobody enjoys paying taxes not even the so called advanced countries. Taxes is used to develop nations. It's only when taxes are used to hire private luxurious private jets buying a luxury car for carrying the president's sp ...
This your negligible numbers self, what can you do and you are speaking au ...
Such a useless thing, what are you going to use to resist that? With your mini micro minority non entities? You are a joke and will remain as such forever. You had the chance to be Ghana's finance minister, what did you do? H ...
Concert
In as much as we don't expect new taxes you are not the ones to tell us you will resist new taxes. How would you do that in the first place with this micro numbers? Boycott or shouting? You better keep mute but you are irrit ...
Really? These guys ….
The NP-PIGS are one confused bunch of protoplasmic materials. One instant they attack Mahama for wanting to abolish Betting and E-Levy taxes, another instant they are claiming taxes put hardship on people. The fact they could ...
You try FOOL
NDC wake up !!
Chai!!!
You are void.