Stupid people. Is ghana for ndc. Are they not insulting Akuffo Addo where we're so called bogus people at that time. Cheap to live in Africa.
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
AFRC
These so called coup makers who do not understand democracy think we are in the days of AFRC. They resorted to insulting Akuffo Addo 24/7 but hate to be criticized. Stupid people called Ndc. Thieves nkoaaaa.
AFRC
These so called coup makers who do not understand democracy think we are in the days of AFRC. They resorted to insulting Akuffo Addo 24/7 but hate to be criticized. Stupid people called Ndc. Thieves nkoaaaa.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
This attention seeking troglodyte who doesn't groom himself should be treated with the contempt of silence. No one has time for him. I blame the Ga traditional council for treating him with kid gloves when he disrespected them. If they had put him in his place he would have been guided in his utterances.
Kwame 9 months ago
Nobody has any interest in you Afrifa Mensah with your foolishness. Go way you
Adanshare 9 months ago
You believe anything. Did you see this story anywhere apart from the person himself? Who informed him? Think before you react.
Sheik Mallam 9 months ago
Foolish attention seeking idiot.
If National Security wants you, do you live at the airport?
Only stupid people like yourself will believe such nonsense.
Collins 9 months ago
Asked again
Asked again
John 9 months ago
Slow down please don’t trust this lunatic Afrifa does he lives at Airport? Or was he travelling?
Innocent Mensah 9 months ago
Braille question
Koliko 9 months ago
This dirty ashianti rat. He’s scared of his own shadow. Trying to make preemptive noise
Ben 9 months ago
It's unbelievable how Ghanaians have allowed that guy to run his mouth all over the place.
Andropov 9 months ago
WE WILL NOT DIGNIFY THIS THING WITH AN ARREST
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
Foolish boy! U think Mahama has your time? Don't claim to be what u are not because u are nobody.
Omega south Africa 9 months ago
Mahama drunkard himself is international criminal government official 1.
Adanshare 9 months ago
W'agyimi. Empty head. Your own appointed OSP investigated and found him not guilty of any crime. Your foolishness and stupidity will not allow you to hear any sense even from your own appointed OSP.
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
YOU ARE NOBODY AND ONE WILL WASTE ENERGY ON YOU. IF WE WANT TO ARREST YOU ,WE WILL DO SO WITHOUT ANY HINDRANCES.YOU DO NOT MATTER IN GHANA.DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF
Kofi 9 months ago
Afrifa is just seeking for attention. A box of walking lies
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Foolish boy do you sleep at the airport that they will waiste their time looking for you at the airport local champion samantics youth club Ofui
Koo somuah 9 months ago
my brother nobody has you time, stop making news for yourself
Abysinia 9 months ago
National Security's response? To Who? Leo Mensah or 'Okatakyie Afrifa' Eii! He's lieing.... Attention seeker!
John 9 months ago
Hahaha he has being to Gimpa for 6 years
Tkd 9 months ago
Look at your foolishness, you think he has been at Gimpa for six years and you think he is still studying the same thing. Instead of you trying to educate yourself you are here speaking nonsense.
Too many idiots in Ghana 9 months ago
Mahama is too weak a leader, all this idiots ought to be placed in their place so he can have peace of mind to stir the affairs of this wretched country
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
You think the Intel is so porous that they couldn't find you? Unless uou aren't wanted. False alarm and scare of your own shadows
Yaw Moto 9 months ago
Growing sense of over importance, such characters call themselves journalists when indeed they are not. The crude tactics against the system is not working. These rogues came from Kumasi with weak motive of making money through rough tactics.
Bisoba. 9 months ago
How will National security waste their time.and resources on you? You are not relevant in the political space. Why not report it to the police?
Cat 9 months ago
Very soon u will......I believe u
are predicting your future arrest and it shall come to pass
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Afrifa- Mensah, you are like the air; no one can touch you! Continue to expose the nepotism and corruption of PAPANO and his government.
Tozo 9 months ago
Tweaaa. You are only Struggling to stay relevant in this country, nursing the negative hope that your NPP would win the 2024 elections. Masa, the National Security of this country doesn't have the luxury of time to waste on a cockroach like you. Apuuu, who those giving you their attention.
Kofi 9 months ago
Big mouthed LIER! If national security wants to arrest you they surely know where you live.
Jojo 9 months ago
Attention seeker, nobody has your time because you're irrelevant asshole
Mary 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this stupidity of and idiot.
This people thinks Ghana belongs to them. When you fooling around spewing falsehood what do he expect.
PL 9 months ago
You keep making noises, your charges sheet being prepared and the agency thought you were also travelling. Make as much as high noise you can but you remain in the country, please
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
And who do you think you are? Nonsense
Yaw Amoasi 9 months ago
This journalist is not telling the truth. Were you returning from a trip? NIB works with intelligence. Don’t pretend as off you are so relevant in the political space. Speak on relevant issues concerning the growth of Ghana but not on trivial political issue that have no impact on productivity.
Eraser of US of A 9 months ago
This dude is trying so hard to make himself valuable it is really funny.I watched your show few times and realized that you are too ignorant and try so hard to make yourself relevant which l personally do not this so and find it really funny. You want to be like Kevin Taylor so bad you keep making yourself look stupid. You do not sound intelligent and always say things with no facts and you try to embellish nonsensical situations. You need to learn from the Master KT and maybe that will help you. DO not sit at the Shithole Country and try to make yourself relevant. Your broadcast setup is even so lame and ugly and you do not provide any susbstantial facts to anything that you say and you have all those stupid folks who knows nothing cheering you on, bro! this is so pathetic!! Please grow up and stat to learn from KT from the US of A!!
3dem 9 months ago
You are not important, get a life....
Nje 9 months ago
This illiterate wants to use national security to claim up the ladder . If ns wants u they will pick u up throm ur stadeo . U are there running tribal bigotry . Insulting northerners for no crime. Ur days are coming . Illiteracy is not ur posertion
Kofi Ghana 9 months ago
How does this make sense? Why wait for him when they can pick him up? Nigga you are not as important as you think
Obiba 9 months ago
Big liar, who has time for an irrelevant and a nonentity like you. Ofui, go and complete your GIMPA program.
Slim 9 months ago
Seeking attention.
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Aponkye, they know precisely where to pick your shity ass from and not KIA. Have you ever seen an aeroplane vis a vis before? Villager
Kwabena Mensah 9 months ago
The fools always want to say something as Plato once said. Why are you afraid if what you have said is right?
John K(This Guy simply want attention. He has gone to crate his own distortions and want us to discuss it) 9 months ago
This guy think we're are dump so we can trick all of us to join him to further his distortions . He is making up this story for him to trend. The national security has better things to do. Okatechie Afrifa wants to be seen as some relevant personality which he doesn't deserve in the first place . I see him becoming less important because he is too much in a Harry to see the John Mahama government to fail. Afrifa Mensah, you dancing off beat. Take your time and do due diligence before coming out to attack on the new government. Your hasty attempt to impress the NPP top brands to share their stollen wealth will leave you empty naked.
Bugbaba 9 months ago
Prove it please.not reliable information.
Fairman 9 months ago
You are all going to get wasted like Koku Anyidohu,Allotey Jacobs that Helen arrogant pillows woman.
Odeheho y3de3wop3. 9 months ago
Friends, don't entertain this hungry man. He just wants to create seens or attention for himself. Allow him to die by himself. Know one should entertain.
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
This is a lie, who even has your time? This government won't waste time on an illiterate and by-force podcaster who claims to be a journalist.
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
This guy is an idiot, he thinks Ghanaians are idiots too . How can you just create „ An Ant story“ like that. Does this story makes sense? This guy just attention that is all. Educated illiterate like You, AFRIFA MENSAH! Give us a break dear!
Afua from UK 9 months ago
Just look at you
Truth 9 months ago
Massa abeg make we think..what have you done that the6 looking for you. Noise maker!
Ujah 9 months ago
People don't sometimes understand what they claim, what important national issues have u ever speak about besides displaying ignorance. One has to have brain to talk n make impact on national issues, do u?
Kdwo 9 months ago
So PAPANO is afraid of critics? Then we are coming on you
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 9 months ago
If that is what NDC is planning to do against you then they have long way to go. No one can lay hands on you. If John Dramani Mahama used Ghana's security Agency to protect stupid idiot Kervin Taylor then we an good citizens we protect ourselves and we shall also be our brothers keepers.
Papa 9 months ago
The guys has a faulty over bloated ego and self importance. He comes across to me as someone not mentally stable. He may have had a troubled childhood. Is this one too a journalist who people must listen to.
Papa 9 months ago
Hahaha, attention seeker. When did you make the post and have you been invited or even been followed. You are irrelevant to National Security. You only seeking attention to yourself. Go hide
Willie 9 months ago
Are you saying a whole national security don't know where to locate you rather than go to the airport to look for you. What have done wrong, ask yourself or this is that your attention seeking tactics. This is kind of weird, it doesn't make sense at all. The NDC just took over power, so what did you do to be alleging they went to the airport looking for you. Know that you're talking to intelligent people ok.
Why are you complaining? If you did nothing wrong, give yourself to them for what they are indeed of you.
Why national security not looking for me? Because I don't interfere matters with lies which does not concern me
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Look at this unimportant fool whose flesh even a mentally deranged crocodile wouldn't feed on.
Well knows 9 months ago
You too you are trying to make noise where the is not noise. Who is Afrifa ?
AFRC
This attention seeking troglodyte who doesn't groom himself should be treated with the contempt of silence. No one has time for him. I blame the Ga traditional council for treating him with kid gloves when he disrespected the ...
Asked again
Braille question
Growing sense of over importance, such characters call themselves journalists when indeed they are not. The crude tactics against the system is not working. These rogues came from Kumasi with weak motive of making money throu ...
Tweaaa. You are only Struggling to stay relevant in this country, nursing the negative hope that your NPP would win the 2024 elections. Masa, the National Security of this country doesn't have the luxury of time to waste on ...
Bank f ...
This journalist is not telling the truth. Were you returning from a trip? NIB works with intelligence. Don’t pretend as off you are so relevant in the political space. Speak on relevant issues concerning the growth of Ghana ...
This dude is trying so hard to make himself valuable it is really funny.I watched your show few times and realized that you are too ignorant and try so hard to make yourself relevant which l personally do not this so and find ...
This illiterate wants to use national security to claim up the ladder . If ns wants u they will pick u up throm ur stadeo . U are there running tribal bigotry . Insulting northerners for no crime. Ur days are coming . Illiter ...
Seeking attention.
This guy think we're are dump so we can trick all of us to join him to further his distortions . He is making up this story for him to trend. The national security has better things to do. Okatechie Afrifa wants to be seen as ...
This guy is an idiot, he thinks Ghanaians are idiots too . How can you just create „ An Ant story“ like that. Does this story makes sense? This guy just attention that is all. Educated illiterate like You, AFRIFA MENSAH! ...
Just look at you
If that is what NDC is planning to do against you then they have long way to go. No one can lay hands on you. If John Dramani Mahama used Ghana's security Agency to protect stupid idiot Kervin Taylor then we an good citizens ...
Are you saying a whole national security don't know where to locate you rather than go to the airport to look for you. What have done wrong, ask yourself or this is that your attention seeking tactics. This is kind of weird, ...
You don't matter do gerrout