Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Why can't government simply stay away from people's private religious matters? Which advanced country in the world does what we're doing? Religio-cultural imperialism has really fvcked up our brains and we're always fanning it. These Arabs invest in businesses in Europe and America but invest in religion, ie mosques and madrasas and Makaranta schools in Africa. Christian Europe and America does the same shit. Why don't they transfer science and technology to us to aid our rapid development? These neocolonialists translated their so called holy books into every local language but never did same for science, engineering, technology, agriculture, accounting, architecture etc. When are we going to start thinking? Israel does a similar thing in Nineveh where a so-called whale swallowed a so-called Jonah millenia ago and people pay money to go and see the place. This is simply religious tourism. When are we going to promote our traditional religious sites for tourism purposes?In fact the white man and the Arab man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Moslems in Ghana are so poor even their national mosque hat to be built by Turkey go to Nima and other zongos extremely deprived communities yet will save money to go to Mecca
Useless project 9 months ago
Greatest deception no holy land on earth only enriching the Saudi economy who treat blacks as slaves
NAPO 9 months ago
Gyimiii saaaa, these are the people making laws for us. GACL is government institution but do you know they are company limited by shares and therefore a profit making company that can invest and get return on their investment without government approval? They are pumping money into the Hajj Village because the management believe they can recoup their investments through the charges and therefore government is not directly funding the project from the consolidated fund and that is what the small boy Minister is saying and you being the adult MP don't understand. I just can't understand why Ghana got to this! Unless we do away with the moneycracy sending every foolish person to Parliament, we will continue to remain where we are because MPs like this man is just not wise enough to be in Parliament.
Zom 9 months ago
Sharp
Sharp
TRUTH STANDS 9 months ago
NPP guys should shut up. Even irrelevant chief Akyem Abuakwa Hene was given 10m GNPC money to celebrate his birth day
Oofee tsor agbenelee oofee tsor chief. Kwasea 9 months ago
My brother say it again oooo. Amotia Ofori Panyin the galamsey overlord was given Ghana money to indulge in nkwasesem celebration
Mahama Dani 9 months ago
Cathedral and hajj village can build factories. What's wrong with we Africans?
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Baby with sharp teeth’s useless propaganda has exposed.
Zom 9 months ago
No
It’s not part of the consolidated fund .
No
Tasmin devil 9 months ago
Ass.hole. it is your mother that belongs to the public. Gyimigyimi son of prostitute
Nana Asamoah-Boadu. 9 months ago
Kwakye Fosu is a greenhorn in politics and doesn't know or understand what he is saying. The company that he is referring to is a State Entiry and accounts to the government of the day.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
As Africans we have a problem
Each year millions if Africans visit Saudi Arabia
Dumps billions of dollars into Saudi Arabia economy instead odf going to Mali for Haj
Sone Christians alo visit si called Isreal every year Du ... read full comment
Dumps billions of dollars into Saudi Arabia economy instead odf going to Mali for Haj
Sone Christians alo visit si called Isreal every year Dumps millions if dollars into Isreal economy go to buy bullets for Palestinians
Africa wake up
HASSAN 9 months ago
WHY DON'T SOME CHRISTIANS WHO TO GO JERUSALEM TO WHORSHIP DO SO IN TOGO? THERE ARE PRINCIPLES OF LIFE THE COMMON MIND OF A MAN CANNOT AND WILL NOT UNDERSTAND. THE HAJJ PROCESS IS LIFETIME COMMITMENT FOR MUSLIMS AND WILL NOT EQUATE TO A MAN WHO DECIDED TO BUILD HOUSES EVEN THOUGH WHEN HE DIES, THOSE MATERIAL GAINS DO NOT BENEFIT HIM. WITH THE HAJJ PROCESS, MUSLIMS BELIEVE IN THE WORD OF GOD WHICH SAYS THAT THEY ARE RATHER BUILDING THEIR HOUSE IN THE HEREAFTER. PLEASE, KNOW THAT PRIORITY IS PRIORITY AND MY PRIORITY WILL NEVER BE YOUR PRIORITY. THEREFORE, DO NOT JUDGE ANOTHER MAN ON HIS MISSION TO SET HIS PRIORITIES RIGHT. BESIDES, THE HAJJ IS A MONEY MAKING MACHINE FOR THE STATE.
Kwame 9 months ago
NDC FEARS AND RESPECTS MUSLIMS MORE THAN CHRISTIANS (about 70%) IN THIS COUNTRY. You demonized and stopped facilitating the Building of the National Cathedral for some Christians and you have started facilitating the building of Hajj a Village for Moslems in the same country. Let some Christians get up to pray.
Stephano 9 months ago
The foundation of the national cathedral was soiled by the dirty hands of the corrupt Akufo Addo and his looting brigade. It would therefore not fit to be used as a spiritual home for the worship of God.
Kojois 9 months ago
Is not the same ndc critize the public fund for the national theater. What has changed now. Hypocrite people.
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
NO Cathedral NO Hajj village.Hajj village for what?Children don't have classrooms to attend school and you're stealing taxpayers money to build a fucking village?
Oliver Twist 9 months ago
The Hajj village will be built whether you like it or not. Have you seen any swimming pool there? Have you seen a line up of corrupt trustees like Rev. Victor Adu Gyamfi and Joyce Aryee there? That is the difference you dog. Shut your stupid mouth. The Cathedral will be continued as a Children's hospital with a normal church attached.
Edem 9 months ago
Is only a stupid president who will stop national cathedral and continue Hajj Village
Mary 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.zzz
Kwaku 9 months ago
Is Ghana a Christian or a Muslim country. Why can’t government disassociate itself from activities like Hajj pilgrimage, building of Hajj village. Christians also go on Pilgrimages yet you don’t hear anything from the government. You go if you can afford it. People go to Fatima, Lourdes, Rome, Israeli etc. Even Saudi Arabia, the Headquarters of Islam doesn’t give extra holidays to the Moslems as Près. Mahama wants to do. Those Advisers should advise the President to be careful. After all we already have two holidays for the Eids. A word to the wise is …… Those who. Have ears should listen. It’s not compulsory that all Muslim’s should go for the Hajj and come back with Gold tooth., yet Zongo where they reside is filthy.
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt..!
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Baby 9 months ago
President Mahama doing Nana Addo too. This is how Cathedral started. Oh private money would be use but they all end up with government money or taxes. Why my taxes would be use to build another faith ? Disappointed
Jack 9 months ago
No national cathedral, no hadji villa biara
Zargon 9 months ago
And GACL will continue to make profit yr in and yr out. Idiot. Also did you guys not start this?
Mansa Musa 9 months ago
Hello Kennedy the land you bought for peanuts too is also a public land. We'll cone for our land soon
Erik 9 months ago
Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own generated internal funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka international airport . To some of us, Ghanaians should never allow the NPP ever near the seat of government. They are nation wreakers and without vision
Erik 9 months ago
Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own internally generated funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka international airport . To some of us, Ghanaians should never allow the NPP ever near the seat of government. They are nation wreakers and without vision
Bugbaba 9 months ago
No body said it would not come from The national Kitty.
This guys can fool honestly
Why can't government simply stay away from people's private religious matters? Which advanced country in the world does what we're doing? Religio-cultural imperialism has really fvcked up our brains and we're always fanning i ...
TEACH IN CANADA..,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Gyimiii saaaa, these are the people making laws for us. GACL is government institution but do you know they are company limited by shares and therefore a profit making company that can invest and get return on their investme ...
Sharp
No
Sone Christians alo visit si called Isreal every year Du ...
WHY DON'T SOME CHRISTIANS WHO TO GO JERUSALEM TO WHORSHIP DO SO IN TOGO? THERE ARE PRINCIPLES OF LIFE THE COMMON MIND OF A MAN CANNOT AND WILL NOT UNDERSTAND. THE HAJJ PROCESS IS LIFETIME COMMITMENT FOR MUSLIMS AND WILL NOT E ...
NDC FEARS AND RESPECTS MUSLIMS MORE THAN CHRISTIANS (about 70%) IN THIS COUNTRY. You demonized and stopped facilitating the Building of the National Cathedral for some Christians and you have started facilitating the building ...
The Hajj village will be built whether you like it or not. Have you seen any swimming pool there? Have you seen a line up of corrupt trustees like Rev. Victor Adu Gyamfi and Joyce Aryee there? That is the difference you dog. ...
Is Ghana a Christian or a Muslim country. Why can’t government disassociate itself from activities like Hajj pilgrimage, building of Hajj village. Christians also go on Pilgrimages yet you don’t hear anything from the gov ...
Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own generated internal funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka international ...
Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own internally generated funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka internatio ...