Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DotCom 9 months ago
He is only denying it because he is in trouble with the law. The intent to tarnish Mahama’s name is clear. I think he should be held accountable to stop others doing the same.
MoonGod 9 months ago
useless idiots ruled ghana for 8 years .
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
And this guy is a whole regional chairman and the NPP claim to have the men?
NANA 9 months ago
AREST HIM
AREST HIM
Ozzania 9 months ago
Hey, Afenyo-Markin EFFUTU KWASIAMPANIN... can you hear what your fellow NPP party animal is saying..???? You sit in parliament and behave as if you are in a party of Saints. Foolish rat like you...
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
NPP is a party of criminals but also CLOWNS! Otherwise, how will a serious political party elect fools like Abronye, Wontumi et al as regional chairmen? Ah, like how?????? Unimaginable!!!
Raymond 9 months ago
Say that again bro! Party of sub-humans.
Stephano 9 months ago
The whole npp is a party of mediocrity. Their mediocrity, tribalism and execessive partisanship will always make them consider such terrible individuals as being helpful to their party. Apart from those two, look at people like Kennedy Agyapong, Nana B, Ahenkorah, etc. They talk and behave like station goro boys but the executives and footsoldiers of the party can't make any difference.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6r5rvuy
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
DECEPTIVE
Abronye didn’t make a u turn to his claim according to the story. Ndc people are so dumb that they have concentrated their thinking on the “bullion van” expression used by Abronye. Whether Mahama has stolen ... read full comment
DECEPTIVE
Abronye didn’t make a u turn to his claim according to the story. Ndc people are so dumb that they have concentrated their thinking on the “bullion van” expression used by Abronye. Whether Mahama has stolen the money through a “ bullion van” or “horseback”, the fact still remains that the money has been stolen. The thieves are back again. Ndc supporters read and didn’t understand. Mahama is still a thief and will continue to be a thief. Nothing can change him.
Risk taker 9 months ago
EFO, YOUR A DUMBASS, JDM SHOULD SUE YOUR DUMBASS FOR DEFAMATION! YOU COULD HAVE PRESENTED YOUR SUGGESTION TO USE THE SAVING FOR SHS PROGRAM!
Tony Bruce 9 months ago
Such doltishness by some leaders of the NPP largely contributed to their 2024 elections defeat but they seem offline to their senses. Take the likes of Wontumi, Abronye, etc.
Gumption 9 months ago
I wonder what Abronye takes us for. Always throwing dust into our eyes just to make the NDC party less popular forgetting than Ghanaians are more enlightening now. NPP should adopt different strategy if they really want to recapture power because who JAH bless, no one cares. Tiawa
Akonta 9 months ago
You think people are stupid you deliberately leaked the letter
Kojo 9 months ago
see this smelly bukinabe import. Abronye should be deported immediately.
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
THE MONEY YOU SAID AKUFFO ADDO ALLOCATED TO NEWLY EMPLOYED WORKERS WAS FOR HOW MANY MONTHS?. HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE TO BE PAID? DOES THE PRESIDENT HAVE A SAFE IN THE JUBILEE HOUSE TO KERP MONEY? I THOUGHT YOUR WIFE IS A LAWYER AND SO YOU MUST BE WISE IN YOUR SPEECHES
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
This Abronye guy is one of the Most Evil, and Dangerous people in the political history of this country. Creating stories to destroy the images of people is the most evil thing to do. This guy deserves to be taken to the cleaners.
Sika mpe dede 9 months ago
You called yourself intellectual and think you are so intelligent yet common letter you couldn't read and understand.
Shame on you, you categorically said the fist theft of Mahama is 550000 and on and on.
Watch your mouth ... read full comment
You called yourself intellectual and think you are so intelligent yet common letter you couldn't read and understand.
Shame on you, you categorically said the fist theft of Mahama is 550000 and on and on.
Watch your mouth because when your mouth is bigger than your brains you always get into trouble.
Ezonor 9 months ago
You go run. Coward with big mouth.
SAA 9 months ago
why cant this guy be put a table and lashed like a truant boy? He deserves that.
Okando 9 months ago
I hope this is not end of the case.
Kwame Nkrumah 9 months ago
Ah why did the NIB release this dog to come out and bark again? Anyway it shall surely have its day soon and caged for good. Disgusting Abronye
Yaw 9 months ago
You didn't take advantage of your Party's free JSS or free education as you called it, so now look at you how uneducated you are. It's not too late so hurry up to join President Mahamas improved free education system
Charles oppong 9 months ago
WAA look,all these people being regional chairmen of the great party NPP/UP,Where did we go wrong?President JDM please sue this Bofon to serve as a lesson to the likes of this uncultured Abronye
Aymen Man 9 months ago
On the same interview, Abronye accused Sammy Gamfi of allegedly hoarding all Ghana national Gold and his wife is known charge. Such accusations are damaging and require immediate attention.
Forlifive 9 months ago
So is he forgiven?? He must must must must face the law come what may.
Kofi 9 months ago
Abrone is a stupid fool,primitive being spreading misinformation within the uninformed populace
Amano 9 months ago
We keep telling you monkey is an idiot
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
You go talk true ooh. This is how they deceive Ghanaian before 2016 Elections . He have to face the law this time around.
OBIYAA 9 months ago
MAY GOD GIVE YOU THE GRACE AND WISDOM TO SALVAGE THIS COUNTRY FROM THE UNBEARABLE AND ECONOMIC TORTURE THAT WICKED PARTY NPP LED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THE DAY YOU WERE AT MANHYIA PALACE PRIOR TO THE 2024 ELECTIONS I CRIED. WHEN YOU TALKED ABOUT THE AFARI MILITARY HOSPITAL, SEWIA REGIONAL HOSPITAL, KEJETIA MARKET COMPLEX AND THE KUMASI AIRPORT. PLEASE DO YOUR BEST SO THERE WOULD NEVER BE ANY PARTY CALLED NPP. YOU ARE LIKE NKRUMAH AND RAWLINS. WE ARE ALL GOING TO REGISTER AND BECOME CARD BEARING MEMBERS OF NDC. PLEASE CHECK YOUR APPOINTEES. THE WAY THEY EXPLAIN ISSUES. THEIR BODY LANGUAGE AND FACIAL EXPRESSIONS WHENEVER THERE IS AN ISSUES TO BE EXPLAIN. THANK YOU FOR GIVING ASUNAFO SOUTH IN THE AHAFO REGION A SUBSTANTIVE AND CABINET MINISTER FOR THE FIRST TIME. WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL. MAY GOD ALWAYS PROTECT AND GUIDE YOU. PLEASE AGAIN HELP US SO THERE WOULD NOT BE A WICKED PARTY LIKE NPP ANYMORE. NPP SHOULD BE HISTORY.
Castro 9 months ago
He needs to be punished so that others will learn from that
Okofo 9 months ago
Idiot. Jail him
Yes 9 months ago
The law enforcement agency will be doing a disservice to Ghanaians if this ugly boy is not jailed to serve as a deterrent to others always sitting in radio stations deceiving illiterates in the country.
the Villager 9 months ago
Yes, when Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, Ghanaians accepted it as the whole truth. Abronye DC must pay for it as a lesson. we must do away with FAMA NYAME
Npp in states of Rabies Attacks 9 months ago
This tells confusion has sets in Npp, Hey where is afenyo kosongo Markins ,A Rabies Victim, Our confused desperate Npp Lap dog in Legislature, And Roaming dog with Rabies Crazie Abronye etc
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You are a fool. They must process him to court to face legal action. This amount to misinformation. Arrest okatakyie Afrifa too. The nonsense must stop
he intentionally defmed John Mahama y and now comes to say it was a matter of semantics.
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, Ghanaians accepted it as the whole truth and have always ... read full comment
he intentionally defmed John Mahama y and now comes to say it was a matter of semantics.
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, Ghanaians accepted it as the whole truth and have always associated JDM with it. Abronye DC must pay for it as a lesson. Until we do away with FAMA NYAME, Ghana will never develop.
Process him for court and leyt the courts decide
matthew 9 months ago
and NPP called his invitation as mahama using the security agencies to intimidate it`s members!!
Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago
He is doing the same thing Ablakwa ,Sam ,Sammy Gyamfi ,Asiedu Nketia Julius Debrah Kevin Tailor,Captain Smart and others so nobody should be surprised but wait for more to come.See what Muntaka and his N D C are trying to do against OPEMSOO concerning his license plate. I swear to the good lord that nobody in your stupid N D C can underestimate the OTUMFOO NANA OSEI TUTU ABABIO NYAMEKESE
DOOBIA 9 months ago
NDC should be naive to let this idiot go free.
I will be disappointed if this guy is left off the hook. He intentionally discredited somebody and now comes to say it was a matter of semantics.
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, ... read full comment
I will be disappointed if this guy is left off the hook. He intentionally discredited somebody and now comes to say it was a matter of semantics.
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, Ghanaians accepted it as the whole truth and have always associated JDM with it. Abronye DC must pay for it as a lesson. Until we do away with FAMA NYAME, Ghana will never develop.
Joko 9 months ago
All this Mannaseh are the people who made Ghanaians vote Addo in 2016 and it turned out to be a huge mistake.
Brah Kwame 9 months ago
I wonder what political legacy we are leaving the next generation. We should collectively be concerned. How this man be a political leader/Executive of a political organization?
kukua 9 months ago
he wants post oooo
Otubuah 9 months ago
This is just one of the kind of the members of the gang which just left the government seat of Ghana! So one could clearly see what Ghana went through the last 8 years of the NPP administration. Should these Criminals ever be allowed near the seat of government in Ghana or anywhere in Africa?
Ghanaman 9 months ago
NPP for U. Masters of lies.
Ehu Nyimpa? 9 months ago
He is not Abornye, but ABORYE!! He is from the UP tradition. Exactly what they did to OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. Dog born dog, not cat.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AI 9 months ago
ABRONYE’S WIFE SHOULD BE TAKEN FROM HIM
Imagine a beautiful woman sleeping with this ugly discredited Dagarti man! Anyway, Ejisu women are gold diggers so don’t be surprised she will stay put.
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
He should go to jail. Next time he won't do same
Nana 9 months ago
LOOK HOW UGLY HE IS.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
These are the people who are bent on whitewashing the mother serpent of corruption through their egoistic leaders on the appointments committee. And they say he's a lawyer, wao
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 9 months ago
This incident, like numerous similar others, must not go without a lesson. Let's clean up the socio-political space, NOW!!
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
Gyimifo! This is how they scammed Ghanaians to vote for Akufo Addo and Bawumia only for them to destroy our beautiful country. Lies will not work this time.
PETER KWESI MARTINSON 9 months ago
He doesn't know what he [ Abronye ] is doing. An animal like him who is unable to reason will get something nasty from us.
Bellshill, he will not go unpunished. Fool !!
He doesn't know what he [ Abronye ] is doing. An animal like him who is unable to reason will get something nasty from us.
Snap 9 months ago
So, all these illiterate fools were in Akufo-Addo's government? Well, Akufo-Addo himself is s fool, no doubt he surrounded himself with fools. All these NPP morons including Akufo-Addo must be arrested and sentenced to death by firing squad so we can have our peace.
Truth 9 months ago
Just stupid...are these are the fools in leadership position in ghana. Assholes @
Adanshare 9 months ago
These are clowns with empty heads. Arrest him and let him face the law. This is what they did from 2017 and tarnished Mahama's image. Arrest the idiot and let him go and do semantics at Nsawam.
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
Abronye DC is only denying it because he is in trouble with the law. The intent to tarnish Mahama’s name is clear. Abronye DC should be held accountable to stop others doing the same.
I wonder what Abronye takes ghanaian ... read full comment
Abronye DC is only denying it because he is in trouble with the law. The intent to tarnish Mahama’s name is clear. Abronye DC should be held accountable to stop others doing the same.
I wonder what Abronye takes ghanaians for. Abronye DC and his NPP party always throwing dust into the eyes of ghanaians just to make the NDC party less popular forgetting that Ghanaians are more enlightening now. NPP should adopt different strategy if they want to be relevant within the political circle.
If President John Dramani Mahama forgives this guy , Ghanaians will not be happy with him. President John Dramani Mahama should allow the law to apply squarely so that those wild allegations from the NPP people will stop.
The Devil’s Advocate 9 months ago
Born an idiot always an idiot.Will die an uneducated idiot.
Gomido 9 months ago
Coward! Your smelling okro mouth will land you where you belong.
The Don 9 months ago
Who born dog? You go talk true, the dog your mother born, be you.
Dan 9 months ago
Eeeiii gone were the days that we were so gullibly believing every nonsense that you people were spewing in the name of dirty politics. We the NPP must change our political strategies and be factual otherwise some of us will be lost forever and become floating voters. What kind of childishness is this?
Ebenezer 9 months ago
MONKIES PLAY by THEIR SIZES, EVEN ME I WONT RESPOND TO SOME OF THE CARICATURES
Erik 9 months ago
If any law has been broken let him face it without mercy so to stop these falsehoods and character assassination .
Gbolo 9 months ago
ANI. MAL
ANI. MAL
HDondon 9 months ago
God will punished you for lying against the innocent man
Jah Cure 9 months ago
This pussyclaat should be been taken to court to prove the allegation he made against Prez Mahama.No ifs and no buts.
Justice 9 months ago
Can’t the law deal with this nasty boy?
He seems to be getting away with his foolishness!!!
KofSam 9 months ago
Abronye must be jailed for his loose talk . He has used unprintable words for president Mahama in the past and he should not get away with this one .
Mary 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.
Paul baah essential 9 months ago
He not mature in politics. Npp should stop him from their communication team
Happy 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama want to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt.
@Happy, stop the Jandam
Mahama did not introduce E-levy
@Happy, stop the Jandam
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt...
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Davidson 9 months ago
I feel sad listening to Abronye. Is this what we bargained for as a democracy! Jokers at work! So shameful. 'We have the men', is this part of it? No wonder, we are where we are!
Prince 9 months ago
He need to go back to school . Some Npp are not wise
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 9 months ago
APOLOGY IS INSINCERE!
HE MUST BE PUNISHED AS A DETERRENT.
APOLOGY IS INSINCERE!
Ghanaman 9 months ago
Nonsense talk. This is what we call dirty politics. Such persons should be banned from talking to the press.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
This village boy illiterate educated have some mental problem.
Ghana Water Why 9 months ago
Ghana water Adenta district, residents of Nanakrom need water please.
.com 9 months ago
Salaries are not paid in our bosses offices and in bullion vans,Pres.Mahama.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 9 months ago
Lock him up. Is just a simple prison. Your head like a ball of kenkey under Nana Addo
Obroniba 9 months ago
You have to rot in jail for always spewing nonsense. Ugly looking ape with no gender. The most uncultured and uncivilized idiot of an imbecile
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
This man is just a fooool.
Kwaku. 9 months ago
Abronye. Are you saying you did not know of citizens who spent time in prison, some still in court and others who were brutalised by national security for semantics during the NPP years? You deserve all that is coming to you.
ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago
if false accusation is a criminal offence, then send him to court for the law to take it charges.
he is not a journalist to classify him under retracts and apologise ,
he claimed to be a politician he must face his music. ... read full comment
if false accusation is a criminal offence, then send him to court for the law to take it charges.
he claimed to be a politician he must face his music.
fake news and claims against innocent people has a lot of effects both social, family values and political.
not again
this time
Jim 9 months ago
Big-mouthed fools like Abronye should be caged to stop destroying the NPP.
LIAR BIG LIAR
AREST HIM
The whole npp is a party of mediocrity. Their mediocrity, tribalism and execessive partisanship will always make them consider such terrible individuals as being helpful to their party. Apart from those two, look at people li ...
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
DECEPTIVE
Abronye didn’t make a u turn to his claim according to the story. Ndc people are so dumb that they have concentrated their thinking on the “bullion van” expression used by Abronye. Whether Mahama has stolen ...
I wonder what Abronye takes us for. Always throwing dust into our eyes just to make the NDC party less popular forgetting than Ghanaians are more enlightening now. NPP should adopt different strategy if they really want to re ...
THE MONEY YOU SAID AKUFFO ADDO ALLOCATED TO NEWLY EMPLOYED WORKERS WAS FOR HOW MANY MONTHS?. HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE TO BE PAID? DOES THE PRESIDENT HAVE A SAFE IN THE JUBILEE HOUSE TO KERP MONEY? I THOUGHT YOUR WIFE IS A LAW ...
This Abronye guy is one of the Most Evil, and Dangerous people in the political history of this country. Creating stories to destroy the images of people is the most evil thing to do. This guy deserves to be taken to the cl ...
Watch your mouth ...
MAY GOD GIVE YOU THE GRACE AND WISDOM TO SALVAGE THIS COUNTRY FROM THE UNBEARABLE AND ECONOMIC TORTURE THAT WICKED PARTY NPP LED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THE DAY YOU WERE AT MANHYIA PALACE PRIOR TO THE 2024 ELECTIONS I CRI ...
Idiot. Jail him
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, Ghanaians accepted it as the whole truth and have always ...
He is doing the same thing Ablakwa ,Sam ,Sammy Gyamfi ,Asiedu Nketia Julius Debrah Kevin Tailor,Captain Smart and others so nobody should be surprised but wait for more to come.See what Muntaka and his N D C are trying to do ...
When Azure Mannaseh jokingly said the guinea-fowls had flown to Burkina Faso, ...
he wants post oooo
This is just one of the kind of the members of the gang which just left the government seat of Ghana! So one could clearly see what Ghana went through the last 8 years of the NPP administration. Should these Criminals ever be ...
Bank f ...
LOOK HOW UGLY HE IS.
So, all these illiterate fools were in Akufo-Addo's government? Well, Akufo-Addo himself is s fool, no doubt he surrounded himself with fools. All these NPP morons including Akufo-Addo must be arrested and sentenced to death ...
I wonder what Abronye takes ghanaian ...
Eeeiii gone were the days that we were so gullibly believing every nonsense that you people were spewing in the name of dirty politics. We the NPP must change our political strategies and be factual otherwise some of us will ...
ANI. MAL
@Happy, stop the Jandam
APOLOGY IS INSINCERE!
he claimed to be a politician he must face his music. ...