Kumasi Western Bypass to kick off soon under Mahama's 'Big Push Programme’

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago

The nation builder is a visionary man like it or not. The NPP as a party since their formation cannot match up to the developmental projects President Mahama did in his first term of office in the Ashanti Region.

That's w ...

• CAN WE HEAR WHEN YOU ARE READY TO COMMISSION!! 9 months ago

This whole business of Akua calling you telling you she is on her way "soon" without a time is getting tiring!

• NzemaK 9 months ago

How many people do business btw Axim.Takoradi and Kumasi.

What Ghana rather need is what I call Grid Railway system with 5 longitudinal lines half asinii to Aflao
    And 5 latitudinal lines from Bawku to Axim where passenge ...

• Abrewatia 9 months ago

Is that not eastern bypass? Ejisu Amping are on the eastern section

• Yaw 9 months ago

It really depends on where you're standing,When you go to New York, some say downtown and some say uptown, Aberewa my friend

• Simeon London 9 months ago

@ Yaw
    That is not correct Sir. These roads have been named many years ago. Standing at konongo or Abuakwa doesn't change the name please. Western Bypass road stretches from somewhere around ahodwo roundabout through santasi ...

• Justice agyapong 9 months ago

I have the same thought. Ejisu mampong to techiman will be eastern bypass.

• Yaw 9 months ago

If Akua says she's coming as you put it and you really really trust her, then you should rest assured that she might be on her way. So you better lay the bed in wait of her. Unlike previously when you had Abena as your girl a ...

• So the economy is not in ICU 9 months ago

You lies to the whole country that there is no money. Yet you go about promising phantom projects. Just tell Ghanaians you inherited a lot of money.

• Ritten Wu 9 months ago

The NPP was going to execute these projects anyway so why are you telling us this? Mahama your propaganda rhetoric is sickening. Are you still campaigning?

• Yaw 9 months ago

Yes for 8 years.

• Simeon London 9 months ago

@ Yaw

Per your analogy, why didn't JM do it the last time he was in power ? We need to understand that no one government can ever finish all road infrastructure projects.

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA (VA), USA 9 months ago

I SUGGEST THAT YOU COMPLETE THE PREMPEH 1 INT AIRPORT RUNWAY SO FLIGHTS FROM USA AND EUROPE CAN BEGIN TO LAND AND TAKE OFF. AKUFO ADDO INNAUGURATED THE AIRPOT WHEN HE KNEW IT WASNT'T FULLY OPERATIONAL. PLEASE SAVE THE ASHANTI ...

• Komfo 9 months ago

Great one it will surely ease traffic.Kumasi Western bypass the way forward.

• Mr. Ibu 9 months ago

You have to concentrate on the North and Volta not in areas that dont vote for the NDC. Dont be a fool for the second time.

• Born again 9 months ago

At ibu like you.

• Zuki 9 months ago

Then those from Volta and north should move from Kumasi

• Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago

Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt+

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Jonas 9 months ago

President Mahama put some fire to the ass of the Ghanaian company called Maripomaa constructing the Ofankor Nsawam Road. We all thought it was a good idea to give some projects to Ghanaian owned contractors but it looks like ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

So you came to develop these ungrateful people

• Zuki 9 months ago

Should he waste resources on your momkey sanctuary?

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

Would be much appreciated than Asante nkae

• Kwesi 9 months ago

Would it be a bad idea to complete the railways for heavy cargoes fir trucks to connect upstream ,??

• Kangaroo 9 months ago

Hello Your Excellency. Pls as much as we are happy for your come back both NPP/NDC alike, we sincerely beg wz you to focus on de other Regions. Because is like Ashanti Region has been on your drawing board but Koko Bonsu did ...

• Kojois 9 months ago

This is ongoing project is not something you can claim and profit.

• Jigsaw 9 months ago

Mr dumsor bragging again.

• Atta 9 months ago

Don't waste too much money on these ingrate. They will only turn around and ask for more as if they are the only region on Ghana.

Their rigging machine has been exposed abd it will be difficult for them to regain the power ...

• Tema port has been stolen yayayaya s3 Yaaya 9 months ago

3kaa buildings nkooa Anna 5 year olds will be best presidents

Hatred so deep he does not come with any plan or push Jan’s to compete BAWUMIA

Useless so deep that West Africa have lost respect for Ghana though the sti ...