Exactly,but send Chief Imam's national cathedral donation back to him.
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Why can't government simply stay away from people's private religious matters? Which advanced country in the world does what we're doing? Religio-cultural imperialism has really fvcked up our brains and we're always fanning it. These Arabs invest in businesses in Europe and America but invest in religion, ie mosques and Makaranta schools in Africa. Christian Europe and America does the same shit. Why don't they transfer science and technology to us to aid our rapid development? These neocolonialists translated their so called holy books into every local language but never did same for science, engineering, technology, agriculture, accounting, architecture etc. When are we going to start thinking? In fact the white man and the Arab man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African.
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
GENESIS
First time I’ve heard you make sense.
GENESIS
Kay De 9 months ago
Me too
Me too
All politicians are the same 9 months ago
This is exactly what Akuffo Addo said on national cathedral and at long last it wasn't so
Benconface 9 months ago
Felix the Airport company belongs to who? Not tax payers? Are you an illiterate or a liar? This is an ongoing project for propaganda sake Mahama decided to make open show of it.
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
@felix, Mark my words, no Muslim will speak against the construction of the Hajj Village. Besides, we have a national mosque at kanda. We didn't see or hear any Muslim speak against it but when it was time for us to build a national cathedral for Christians, they stood up against it. Muslims are more united if something is beneficial to them. Christians should learn from Muslims so far as unity is concerned.
Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago
Kwame ,I agree totally with you.You have made my day.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
But the Chief Imam and many Moslems made meaningful contributions towards the construction of the National Cathedral. Anyway, l don’t support the Government to be involved in Religious Affairs so long as they aren’t criminal and non non violent.
Also we don’t have to let any foreign and Religious countries be involved in matters about Religion in Ghana. Ghana is non Religious country and should be left like that.
Adane K 9 months ago
I totally agree with you. Hypocrites and dishonest among Christians are too much.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
Not only Christians but Moslems too. Look at what Moslems are doing to each other in the Middle East. Killing each other like Mosquitoes and Rabbits.
JACK TORONTO 9 months ago
Kwame, take some researches before making your submissions. The national MOSQUE was not constructed with funds from the taxpayers money. The national MOSQUE was sponsored by some TURKISH philanthropists. The land was provided by the state as a conpensation for the loss of a former MUSLIM property. Check out your facts very well.
GHANAMAN 9 months ago
At least the land on which the National Mosque is situated belongs to the the state.
Babs 9 months ago
National mosque was not built by GoG but by the Turkish government
Nyameke 9 months ago
Ofusu Kwakye can lie. This is a man who was caught live on camera in the room of married woman he could lie his way out. Go and tell the marines.
Formula-1 9 months ago
Those heavy electoral beatings you received last December has turned you and Afenyo-Markin into some howling donkeys! Didn't he say that it was "spiritually-wrong" for him to sit on a minority chair..???? NPP Mmoa Nkitinkiti......
WAS AKUFFO ADDO NOT CAUGHT ON VIDEOS LICKING SERWAA BRONI?
Donations are voluntary. Chief Imams donation is not the taxpayers' money. Unlike OPANA, sho withdrew $58B from the taxpayers money to dig the biggest hole.
A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .?,,,,,...
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Ghanaian Christians are very stupid. If this structure were to be built for Christian pilgrimage, you would have heard the condemnation within and outside Christiandom.
All politicians are liars 9 months ago
All politicians are truly liars
Akuraseni 9 months ago
When will you politicians stop fooling yourselves, No taxpayers money will be used for national cathedral NPP. Now Ofosu Kwakye the NDC is telling Ghanaians the same thing.. Not all Ghanaians are NPP or NDC you low minded politicians.. Nonsense
Adane Best 9 months ago
You are a bleeding member of the miserable 38.2% gangsters. Don't lie here........ ofuii
GH8 9 months ago
Gyimeefoo Adana Best where from that 38.2%? Simple arithmetic you can appreciate it. If Bawumia got 38.2% then Mahama got about 61%. Is that the case? Do you think everybody on this platform is as dumb as you.
For your weak ... read full comment
Gyimeefoo Adana Best where from that 38.2%? Simple arithmetic you can appreciate it. If Bawumia got 38.2% then Mahama got about 61%. Is that the case? Do you think everybody on this platform is as dumb as you.
For your weak mind Mahama's votes of about 6.6 million votes is not the highest votes any presidential candidate has received in this country. In 2020, 4 years prior Akuffo Addo got more than 6.7 million votes. As Govt he got endorsement of majority of Ghanian voters, so the president and his people should work hard and justify that trust and not lying about what your opponent got.
Is true NPP lost about 1.9 million votes in 2024 as compare to 2020, which was a massive,about 30% drop, but Mr Mahama's votes increased by about 450000 votes which is about 6.7% increase in 2024 as compare to 2020. So is not as if NPP voters gave their mandate to John Mahama o.
Probably, you don't even know that NDC votes dropped in Volta region the supposed 'WORLD BANK'.
If you are in doubt you can check it as EC's website
Ajjaccio 9 months ago
Hey stupid boy @GH8, take your stupid arithmetic away! Kwaseato bodambo! When in your lifetime have you seen a ruling government with 138 parliamentary seats dropping down to 88. W'abodam ankasa........
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rhh5rvu
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu is ignorant and moronic. He only knows how to speak English.
Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago
Even if the construction is under taken by the Airport Company it is still being paid by government of Ghana. If not why will the President cut the sod for it's construction? Kwakye Ofosu should stop throwing dust in our eyes.
Cpl kanjaga 9 months ago
These jokers! Ghana Airport company a wholly own government company is undertaking the project. If they don’t spend the money it accrues to us as dividend. Or you think we’re babies
Citizen8 9 months ago
You're right, Felix, the last time I checked the Ghana Airport Company is owned by the Saudi Arabians. Idiot.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 9 months ago
l have already told you Ghanaians that, the NDC is the senseless and useless on top of it liars.listen to that stupid Ofosu Kwakye.Ghana airports be long to senseless NDC right? Stupid,useless, senseless and uneducated people.
Kobby 9 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye you think we are all fools in Ghana. Is the Kotoka airport too small such that we need an extension. Is the airport authority money not coming from tax payers Aboafunu Gyimiii saaaa
Kofi Akwetey 9 months ago
When the GACL purchased Christmas decorations for the airport, this same Kwakye Fosu and his fellow babies with sharp tongues loudly accused the then Board Chairman, Paul Adom Okyere, of wasting taxpayers money. These people have no respect for Ghanaians.
Somoza 9 months ago
#Akwetey Odwan ba m33333! So what is that thing that has been purchased for which you are foolishly barking about??
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
You go Dey explain taya… CREATE LOOT and SHARE has kicked off.
Accross 9 months ago
The create loot and share has been properly demonstrated by your NPP criminal vagabonds at the National Service Authority. Go and call me your gang leader... (Nana "B"), and ask your stupid father to bring you also along. I want to ask you idiots why you like stealing so much like that
Ghanani biba 9 months ago
Stop these lies. This is the same trick used by the NPP. If there were criminal activities in the NSA the government must go after them. What happened to the MPs double salary issue. It disappeared and the same will happen to this story. NOTHING will happen to anyone. You crooks called NPP and NDC are friends who are there to milk Ghana while the citizen are dying slowly with big shouting mouths.
Cobold 9 months ago
A country without principles. The GACL is now a private propety.
Government should wash his hands off Hajj 9 months ago
I suggest the office is the respected Chief Imam should take charge of the Holy pilgrimage.
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
Kojo Ofosu, we have heard all this before. We are fed up.
Yaw Anim 9 months ago
Is Airport company not govt?
Nkos 9 months ago
Ghana Airport company is for your mother not for tax payer this boy talks from his anus this NDC for you
Asusual 9 months ago
We drop national cathedral, and focused on
Hajj village, that's Ghana for you.
Ajjaccio 9 months ago
Stupid fool. The $58 million dollars you have stolen could have completed that homosexual cathedral
J.C.A 9 months ago
Nonsense, is the Ghana Air Port company private own business.
Kweku. Com 9 months ago
Where is Ablakwa hiding. Or because his party is doing the construction it's fine. Hypocrisy.
Who owns the land 9 months ago
Ofosu kwakye is sqealer in animal farm by george Orwell. He can lie through his ass.
Accross 9 months ago
You know the real Squealer is Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, don't you
Mk 9 months ago
I am sitting looking at kwakyes head and ask myself what is in that guys head. My heart bleeds and have lost all hopes if these are the ones to govern a country. Not all of us a NDC neither NPP. We just need visionaries or sensible people to rule our nation. This construction have to seize and the money used for something more productive. Very soon Christian’s going to Israel and the traditional religious people and all other religions will request for their share of Ghana airport which that ignorant Kwaku’s claims it’s not for Ghana or the tax payer maybe for his uncle.
Ajjaccio 9 months ago
Even your Mumu Akuffo Addo who couldn't pass a single exam in his entire lifetime was able to scam Ghanaians to become a fake president
Kparas 9 months ago
Is airport not government institution? Hypocrites
Paulus 9 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu thinks that all Ghanaians are dumb like NDC people.
Ajjaccio 9 months ago
If you're not a dumb animal, will you make Wontumi your Ashanti regional Chairman for your bulubulu party?
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Ajaccio, ARE YOU OK????
Truth 9 months ago
Sometimes we should use our brains kakra! What prevented him from mentioning the people funding it, and beside the Airport land is for the state.
What is the agreement all about? Frm. Pres. Nana Addo said same about the Nat ... read full comment
Sometimes we should use our brains kakra! What prevented him from mentioning the people funding it, and beside the Airport land is for the state.
What is the agreement all about? Frm. Pres. Nana Addo said same about the National Cathedral but ended up wasting taxpayers money. Our stupid and useless partisan politics is not helping the country's development koraaaaa
Traditional Priests Also need an Airport!!! 9 months ago
We are also Ghansaans. This discrimination is too much!
Well 9 months ago
We have a problem in this country. The government of the day normally makes significant money from pilgrims. This money can build probably a few terminals or Hajj Villages in 4 years. Let’s think about it.
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
A simple question oo, 'hɛn wura', does the tax payer own Ghana Airport Company?
Kwame 9 months ago
Foolish Talk, does is Kotoka a state owned or for a private individual? Every pesewa spent on the Hajj village is State Money. Mokaase ya gyemii
Omega south Africa 9 months ago
My friend you think we are fools like you're Ndc supporters right. Ghana port authority don't they have annual budget from the government what are you talking about. Stop that nonsense.
You Ndc fucks have 3 years 9 months t ... read full comment
My friend you think we are fools like you're Ndc supporters right. Ghana port authority don't they have annual budget from the government what are you talking about. Stop that nonsense.
You Ndc fucks have 3 years 9 months to go.
HMMMM 9 months ago
Continue to take Christians for fools
Kw1aky 9 months ago
Stupid fool.Who the owners of Ghana Airport Company? Do this sharp tooth fools think all Ghanaians are stupid like them.?
kabe 9 months ago
The Airport company belongs to government (taxpayers)!
System 9 months ago
So this government have learned anything from religion? The people in religion are not pius as it is expected of them, they will disappoint you.
This religious people will destroy my beloved President. Please don't allow t ... read full comment
So this government have learned anything from religion? The people in religion are not pius as it is expected of them, they will disappoint you.
This religious people will destroy my beloved President. Please don't allow the Pastors to touch you again when they are praying for you.
I can't explain but God Almighty after allowing the Prophet Samuel to anoint David as King did not allow the Prophet or any other Prophet to lay hands on him.
They can pray for you but your Excellency don't allow them to touch you. My president we are interested in you chasing those who have stolen our moneys not hajj village.
The respected Muslims can do their thing, they built their Mosque and so kindly leave them. Kindly concentrate on retrieving the moneys.
Kwame 9 months ago
NDC FEARS AND RESPECTS MUSLIMS MORE THAN CHRISTIANS (about 70%) IN THIS COUNTRY. You demonized and stopped facilitating the Building of the National Cathedral for some Christians and you have started facilitating the building of Hajj a Village for Moslems in the same country. Let some Christians get up to pray.
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
HOW WOULD YOU FUND THEM AS IT WAS YOUR POLITICAL ASSURANCE TO FUND THEM TO HAJJ
All politicians are the same 9 months ago
This is what Akuffo addo said,we won't used tax payer money for national cath
Atta 9 months ago
Why must government get involved in su h useless ventures? Another cathedral.
Mary 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.?
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his wicked govt
King 9 months ago
We’ve heard this before Mr. Honorable and this time we’re not taking this statement lightly!
Adom 9 months ago
Gyimiiii saaaaaa
Kofi 9 months ago
And this a minister of state. Is GACL own by his wife. When schooling goes through you instead of education this is the way you think and speak.
POWERFUL 9 months ago
It appears Felix is starting to get over excited with his new designation. He should calm down.
Concerned- Tema 9 months ago
The president has made a mistake by involving himself in the Haj Village Project. We can stop taking about the National Cathedral Project then. MAHARANI SHOOLD NOT DISAPPOI.NT
Kobby 9 months ago
Aboa Kwakye you think we are class one children in Ghana such that you put up this nonsense stuff for citizens
Medusa 9 months ago
“The Hajj Village is primarily an Airport Terminal Building for check in and pilgrim facilitation owned and being built by the Ghana Airport Company. Not a pesewa of tax payers' money involved."
Kwakye, only your NDC sympa ... read full comment
“The Hajj Village is primarily an Airport Terminal Building for check in and pilgrim facilitation owned and being built by the Ghana Airport Company. Not a pesewa of tax payers' money involved."
Kwakye, only your NDC sympathisers will believe this because they don't know. The rest of us are aware that GAC is state-owned and funded with OUR TAXES.
Martin Anku 9 months ago
Who pays for it?.Tell the whole world.
Nii 9 months ago
Ei God what country kraa is this. From national cathedral to Hajj village. Is this a serious country at all. With all the problems confronting us Hajj village is a priority. Africa no hope
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Why can't government simply stay away from people's private religious matters? Which advanced country in the world does what we're doing? Religio-cultural imperialism has really fvcked up our brains and we're always fanning i ...
GENESIS
Me too
@felix, Mark my words, no Muslim will speak against the construction of the Hajj Village. Besides, we have a national mosque at kanda. We didn't see or hear any Muslim speak against it but when it was time for us to build a n ...
But the Chief Imam and many Moslems made meaningful contributions towards the construction of the National Cathedral. Anyway, l don’t support the Government to be involved in Religious Affairs so long as they aren’t crimi ...
Kwame, take some researches before making your submissions. The national MOSQUE was not constructed with funds from the taxpayers money. The national MOSQUE was sponsored by some TURKISH philanthropists. The land was provi ...
Those heavy electoral beatings you received last December has turned you and Afenyo-Markin into some howling donkeys! Didn't he say that it was "spiritually-wrong" for him to sit on a minority chair..???? NPP Mmoa Nkitinkiti. ...
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
When will you politicians stop fooling yourselves, No taxpayers money will be used for national cathedral NPP. Now Ofosu Kwakye the NDC is telling Ghanaians the same thing.. Not all Ghanaians are NPP or NDC you low minded p ...
For your weak ...
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
Even if the construction is under taken by the Airport Company it is still being paid by government of Ghana. If not why will the President cut the sod for it's construction? Kwakye Ofosu should stop throwing dust in our eyes ...
l have already told you Ghanaians that, the NDC is the senseless and useless on top of it liars.listen to that stupid Ofosu Kwakye.Ghana airports be long to senseless NDC right? Stupid,useless, senseless and uneducated peo ...
When the GACL purchased Christmas decorations for the airport, this same Kwakye Fosu and his fellow babies with sharp tongues loudly accused the then Board Chairman, Paul Adom Okyere, of wasting taxpayers money. These people ...
The create loot and share has been properly demonstrated by your NPP criminal vagabonds at the National Service Authority. Go and call me your gang leader... (Nana "B"), and ask your stupid father to bring you also along. I w ...
Stop these lies. This is the same trick used by the NPP. If there were criminal activities in the NSA the government must go after them. What happened to the MPs double salary issue. It disappeared and the same will happen to ...
I am sitting looking at kwakyes head and ask myself what is in that guys head. My heart bleeds and have lost all hopes if these are the ones to govern a country. Not all of us a NDC neither NPP. We just need visionaries or se ...
Ajaccio, ARE YOU OK????
What is the agreement all about? Frm. Pres. Nana Addo said same about the Nat ...
You Ndc fucks have 3 years 9 months t ...
This religious people will destroy my beloved President. Please don't allow t ...
NDC FEARS AND RESPECTS MUSLIMS MORE THAN CHRISTIANS (about 70%) IN THIS COUNTRY. You demonized and stopped facilitating the Building of the National Cathedral for some Christians and you have started facilitating the building ...
Gyimiiii saaaaaa
Kwakye, only your NDC sympa ...