LIVESTREAMED: President Mahama worships with clergy in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rev Angelo Gabrielis 9 months ago

God will help Mahama to succeed. More prayers needed.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Burn all mosques. Quran is toilet paper. .

• Which God ?? 9 months ago

Gullible to believe in this fake Christian serial lair criminal Mahama

• Dan Fula 9 months ago

Then why has Google not yet classified him as a liar? Like they have classified the nkukor nkitinkiti sisi fia dancer. The dancing goat Bawumia.

• Steve Kaye London 9 months ago

Mahama the con man.

• WOLF IN A SHEEP SKIN, NEVER TRUST JOHN MAHAMA' 9 months ago

JOHN MAHAMA' IS DISHONEST AND A DECEIVER.GHANAIANS SHOULD WISE UP .HE DOESN'T HAVE THE GHANAIAN AT HEART EXCEPT HIS INTEREST AND HIS FAMILY.HE IS VERY WICKED AND A PRETENDER

• Scammer, hypocrite idiot. 9 months ago

He hates Christians, he rejected the construction of the National cathedral but has cut sod for the construction of New Hajj village.

• kelewele 9 months ago

Ohhh Ghana.. Asem b3n koraa so ni3.. The country needs deep thinkers not religious theatrics.. Mtseeew

• Espirito Santosh 9 months ago

The Pope needs our prayers. All must pray for the Holly Father to recover.

• Worldwatch 9 months ago

No amount of prayers will save the Pope if it is time for him to die.It happened to all the Popes who have died. Even Jesus died.

• Kwabs 9 months ago

Are Ghanaians serious at all? You are always praying,praying and praying and yet things in Ghana are getting worse and worse. Unless Ghanaians change their attitude towards the nation nothing will change for the better. Incom ...

• Golden 9 months ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG TO WORSHIP THE ALMIGHTY GOD OUR CREATOR,PERIOD!!!! ASHANTI,OR ASHAN IS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT!!!!!!!
    AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu

• WE NO LONGER HEARING ABOUT THE 24HR ECONOMY AGAIN!!!! 9 months ago

This is beginning to look scary. Eeei " medo fo adaa daa mi anaa'!

• ABCD 9 months ago

You hardly worship with the Moslems but you are providing them their needs. You often worship with Christians and ignore them their needs. Cathedral you guys spoke strongly against it saying State monies should not be used. B ...

• ABCD 9 months ago

*who owns..

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

The 24hours economy is already finished

• Koti 9 months ago

Are you seriously serious? Are you resetting the country with this funfairs? Four is just around the corner, don't waste it.