An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA""
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Fake. Nothing unusual will happen. God is a loving God. Charlatans.
Eddy the King 9 months ago
This about Trump is a big lie
Yaw 9 months ago
They See all these But NEVER even see the death of their relatives!!! They NEVER see any good things ONLY BAD stuff!!! GO TO HELL with your trash osofo!!!!
Rose 9 months ago
Them start
Them start
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Ghana won't be part of that your doom prophecy. In Jesus name Amen.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Ghana pastors are born out of witchcraft
That is why they always predicts evils
Prophet 9 months ago
They are all free Masons and witches
Mt Everest 9 months ago
Loving the comments on this story so far! It's just amazing these people never foresee anything positive. It's always negativity. That's very bad. May the doom prophecy never come to pass.
Georges 9 months ago
So these guys never say anything positive. All they say are link to calamities.. They are always predicting doom
Zamata 9 months ago
Bact to their old tricks. Charlatans
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Nothing prophetic.....copy cat of economic tanks...Shut up
Kojo Yankee 9 months ago
We ghansfuo predict turmoil in your household and family, your CHOCH and your hustle, in your pants,your head, pockets,your heart. We neva tell you finish. Keep playing with the minds of the people, malafaka!
Grandpa 9 months ago
But his driving later car without registration hmm
Donatus 9 months ago
Covid-19 opportunist. Just keep quiet there.
Peee 9 months ago
All this man knows is bad prophesy….true men of god see greatness in future as the fake ones only see crisis
Prophet 9 months ago
Prophets of dooms. Useless prophets in Ghana. All they talk about is politics. Who would have thought that a day will come when men of God will be preaching politics everyday instead of biblical sermons. These inglorious men never prophesize prosperity for Ghana but doom. Americans will never regret voting for Trump. It is God who will regret creating you useless African
EKA 9 months ago
Prophet of doom attention seeker it will backfire on your on head
OldSoldier 9 months ago
Always prophesising doom without remedies haba
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Profects of doom
Kk Arthur 9 months ago
He watched BBC and CNN and then come out to prophesy.
No wonder we are still struggling in development. Prophets of doom are too many in Ghana
Citizen8 9 months ago
World Bank and IMF have already said all these so what's prophetic about what this guy is saying? You these so-called prophets are making Christianity less attractive to discerning Ghanaians.
MK OFORI 9 months ago
Prophet of doom, if it's sweet you dey inside when it's bitter too you dey inside this Man is a liar
WGoku 9 months ago
All that he said will happend only to himself and his entire family. What he said with his mouth is a wish UPON HIMSELF AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY not the nation Ghana. Ghana economy will rather witness a REBOUND AND ABUNDANCE. But Apostle Amoako Attah entire family will witness CRISIS UPON CRISIS according to his wishes.
Kojois 9 months ago
You are in already. Your team B govt has no solutions to ghanas problems. Bread and butter
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu
Philip 9 months ago
This type of Azaaa people in Ghana should get away from the Road,he should predict for his church members and liars to them, your son under age driven which against the Law in Ghana, this people ntoro nkoaaaa.
Zargon 9 months ago
Not in Ghana. Get away
Tweaa 9 months ago
Another one man church business owner calling himself OSOFO , the most lucrative job in Ghana is to form one man church. Sika wo emu papa
Freedom man 9 months ago
It's can be true, but we have all the solutions, with us here and as a nation, we can solve the problem
Smk baako p3 9 months ago
Ghanaians will Also experience the same fate
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
This is normal across the world Mr prophet
Ababio 9 months ago
As usual what else do we expect from you. When this country is doomed we shall all go together.
Ga Mashie 9 months ago
You are one of the prophet I respect so much in Ghana because of your predictions. I have followed your predictions over the years and whatever you say surely come to pass. I have heard your man of God and have duly taken note and I pray that May the Almighty God save me and my household in times of this Global difficulty.
Yoo we hear we will pray against it
TEACH IN CANADA""
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Them start
Prophets of dooms. Useless prophets in Ghana. All they talk about is politics. Who would have thought that a day will come when men of God will be preaching politics everyday instead of biblical sermons. These inglorious men ...
Profects of doom
All that he said will happend only to himself and his entire family. What he said with his mouth is a wish UPON HIMSELF AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY not the nation Ghana. Ghana economy will rather witness a REBOUND AND ABUNDANCE. Bu ...
Not in Ghana. Get away
You are one of the prophet I respect so much in Ghana because of your predictions. I have followed your predictions over the years and whatever you say surely come to pass. I have heard your man of God and have duly taken not ...