An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The man is NPP by affiliation but independent and nationalistic in thought. BRAVO HON. ASIAMAH!
Ama 9 months ago
Kwasia man Konfo, so you think you are wiser than all the NPP MPs?
I admire Mr Asiamah for doing things according to his own conscience. But he should know he is not in Parliament on his own. He is there on the ticket of his party, and for that matter he should try and go by his party’s decisions in future.Otherwise his party should consider sanctioning him.
Has the economy turned around so tremendously that all of a sudden the Right Hon Speaker of parliament can marshal the resources to do the same thing he indicated in 2021 that there was no money?
Ghana is really a country of jokers. No wonder an idiot like Konfo can just hide behind his 5 Cedi data and insult members of parliament with no consequences.
MK OFORI 9 months ago
Ama or what ever you call yourself are you sensible? What can the Npp party do to Hon. Andrew Asiamah national interest first not party interest if the minority fools try to sanction him he will go onoposse if you like bet me
REDONDO 9 months ago
The heavy curses placed on the NPP party by God is really working! Otherwise, why would some SENSELESS EFFUTU RAT with a selfish ego, single-handedly be ordering and dictating foolishly to members of the party that heavyweights like Peter Ala Adjetey, Quarshie Idun, Kyeretwie Opoku, R.R. Amponsah, Nana Okutwer Bekoe, B.J Da Rocha, and the rest of the giants belonged, to be roaming around with their daily boycotts..???? At the present moment, there is no single man of wisdom left in the NPP except this MP, Mr. Asiamah.
Humble Lion 9 months ago
Asiamah was given the mandate by his people to represent them for the betterment of Ghana not NPP so they should give us a briefing space
REDONDO 9 months ago
Ghanafuor... so can you all see THE MAD HYPOCRISY OF THESE NPP ANIMALS NOW..???? They are proudly referring to a previous incidence as the basis for their action. But when the NDC also referred to their previous action of sacking recruited individuals who were perceived as NDC members for their revocation of recent appointments, these "MA TE MEHO" ANIMALS will use their party frontmen within the TUC to come and speak jazz to the government. Look... you NDC people... if you don't adopt the tough skin of a buffalo in your actions against these RECKLESS & DEMONIC VAMPIRES, they will use public sympathy & deceptive argumentation to defeat you people easily. A word to the wise.............
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS BUSINESS SKILL - LEARN MORE 9 months ago
Pray but stop scrolling away your time & destiny if you have no source YET..March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. U76.36
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
They want the venue to be Kumasi? Kwashiato
A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .?........
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
They want the venue to be Kumasi or hill city hote? Kwashiato
Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago
Good to read this. Patriotism goes beyond child's play. So far the minority keeps exhibiting unacceptable actions, the walk outs and violent behaviours exhibited is way too.much. We voted them to represent us but they are taking personal actions not reminiscent of our thoughts and plans. We hope they will.minimize this and remember they represent our voices and not their voices. The electorate should not be taken for granted from.hence.
Paul 9 months ago
This HONOURABLE man cannot be influenced a satanist.
Asiamah, I could transfer my vote from Upper East just for your sake. I now understand why you won even an independent. Your constituents are lucky.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
The dying moment of the NPP. By this action the NPP is dead and buried. With the misrule of the julorbi house thief akuffo addo I think the NPP should humble themselves to win the hearts of Ghanaians but never. They are more arrogant than ever. Thank God one amongst them is wise. Gbemelawo.
Kojo 9 months ago
Ignore Npp and do your work, Don't let them worry you,
Nii Addo 9 months ago
They are all not the same. There's always a wise man in their midst. The npp will soon see new leadership.
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
They should continue on that targent and see whether the percentage they in the just ended elections will not decrease further
Paa Willie 9 months ago
Hon. Asiamah is a very knowledgeable person and will not follow any unpopular advice. Keep it up and you will go far in your political career
HDondon 9 months ago
He is a wise man to attend the ceremony what is npp problem Ghanaian has rejected you .you claim you love Ghanaian are smarter than you
Abedru 9 months ago
He is a deputy speaker so he has no choice
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
I saw Hon Appiah Kubi at Yv3 Keypoints yesterday when his party has given orders that no npp member shd participate on any platform at Tv3. Npp is finished and confused. Am surprised Afenyo Markins could not tell Brogya Gemfi to apologise after making derogatory statements on Akufo Addo and the CJ because he is being haunted by his own indiosyncraces on the Chairman of the vetting cttee. Afeny has also seen that no matter what he does the nominees will be approved by majority decision. So npp is not for real. The party is in comotos heading for a demise. Npp never again..
ATAKPA 9 months ago
The hate and dislike for the people of the Volta Region is so absurd....I wish the npp learn their lessons...this attitude is affecting their electoral fortunes day in and day out....npp never again
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
The ndc must know that the current npp is not ready to involve themselves in the resetting process. Ghanaians gave ndc the massive support because they don't want the npp in any decision making for this country. These micro minority are struggling for relevance.They can even boycott living in ghana and we will not notice them. Enough of their idiocracy, ghana is a serious business.
Ibidun 9 months ago
He has always been a humble and focus person. A learned and experienced lawyer who knows his left from right. A very thoughtful personality who can become a presidential material in future.
Conscious 9 months ago
If minority can take decision then he's entitled to take his own decision, leave him alone case close
roja 9 months ago
no one needs them...they should stay home for 4 yrs
Marcus 9 months ago
This Is The Beginning Of The End Of THAT ELEPHANT FAMILY DESTROYED BY CORRUPT OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY
AsMa 9 months ago
Boycott or no boycott parliament will work cus u are Mini Micro Minority so u no needed dat is Yy Mr. Tanko Computer said we should only get u an iPad so u will be using it at home and do parliament affair over there simple.
Emmanuel 9 months ago
The manority should just bocourt the entire 4years!! Because they have nothing to offer in parliament!!
Jack 9 months ago
He is the second deputy speaker. The ruling government says there's no money. They say they want to cut down expenditures. Why didn't they do the orientation in parliament house? They want their hotel in Ho to milk Ghana
Hannan 9 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu
Queen 9 months ago
You talk of cutting expenditure What SENSE does it make to travel all the way to Ho. ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE
Truth 9 months ago
You are sensible...don't follow the other fools
Konfo 9 months ago
Ama, l can't tell if you are a man or a woman. The free SHS did not help after all. Your IQ is so low you can't identify big FOOLS like your MPs
Kwame 9 months ago
Useless
Useless
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
He is part of Parliament’s Leadership Group serving as the 2nd Deputy Speaker, how could do anything but attend?
paa mills 9 months ago
Ghanaian should read wider than engaging in pick and choose altitude .NDC in the minority position did same thing so i am wondering why should some shallow Ghanaians blame NPP for similar conduct? Asimah 's conduct is typical of hypocrite character in community where herchback is give the highest recognition
There is at least a wise man among the FOOLS
TEACH IN CANADA'
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
I admire Mr Asiamah for doing things according to his own conscience. But he should know he is not in Parliament on his own. He is there on the ticket of h ...
The heavy curses placed on the NPP party by God is really working! Otherwise, why would some SENSELESS EFFUTU RAT with a selfish ego, single-handedly be ordering and dictating foolishly to members of the party that heavyweigh ...
Ghanafuor... so can you all see THE MAD HYPOCRISY OF THESE NPP ANIMALS NOW..???? They are proudly referring to a previous incidence as the basis for their action. But when the NDC also referred to their previous action of sac ...
Pray but stop scrolling away your time & destiny if you have no source YET..March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH ...
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
Good to read this. Patriotism goes beyond child's play. So far the minority keeps exhibiting unacceptable actions, the walk outs and violent behaviours exhibited is way too.much. We voted them to represent us but they are ta ...
The dying moment of the NPP. By this action the NPP is dead and buried. With the misrule of the julorbi house thief akuffo addo I think the NPP should humble themselves to win the hearts of Ghanaians but never. They are more ...
I saw Hon Appiah Kubi at Yv3 Keypoints yesterday when his party has given orders that no npp member shd participate on any platform at Tv3. Npp is finished and confused. Am surprised Afenyo Markins could not tell Brogya Gemfi ...
The ndc must know that the current npp is not ready to involve themselves in the resetting process. Ghanaians gave ndc the massive support because they don't want the npp in any decision making for this country. These micro m ...
Useless
Ghanaian should read wider than engaging in pick and choose altitude .NDC in the minority position did same thing so i am wondering why should some shallow Ghanaians blame NPP for similar conduct? Asimah 's conduct is typica ...