Kenkey is 7 cedis, yet you talk about growth – Martin Kpebu challenges Dr. Domfeh

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JD 9 months ago

The evil kingdom of NDC demons are now fighting. God is truly not dead. Incompetent twerps.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. .

• Mahama will bring kenkey to 1 cedi. Don't worry 9 months ago

Cement to 27 cedis and employ all the youth in Discos and ashawo business. The dollar will soon be 4 cedis, as well are artificially reducing interest rates on T-BILLS.

• Wise 9 months ago

Martin kpebu should be removed from the tv show, he's not honest and lack the integrity to speak on national issues. He can't be a neutral person, you can invite him as an ndc rep and that is fine.

• Okyere Kay 9 months ago

Is this meant for comedy?

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

I listened to Dr. Domfeh on TV3s Key points yesterday and he was a pathetic and embarrassing sight to behold. How can such an intellectually bankrupt and emotionally undercooked person be empanelled to desecrate such an intel ...

• Nonsense 9 months ago

Say that again my brother, I watched part of the keypoint yesterday on my phone because I was at a funeral I don't. miss keypoint every Saturday, I wonder why Mr. Alfred invite this so call Dr. Domfeh the man is so empty, whe ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba Ur stupid lawyer Said it's still 7gh and animals like U and that tv3 lawyer was happy when workers pay increase 10% ofuibiba, I bet U , Frank, Gyampo,and this stupid lawyer will forced GH to B in the first position o ...

• Anane 9 months ago

Absolute rubbish! Where in free market or even heterodox economics is there a thinking that growth cannot be associated inflation. You've ignored Kpebu's illogical effusions to describe another as intellectually bankrupt. You ...

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

I doff my hat to you Sir! The average Ghanaian has no clue about basic economic. The Prime Minister of a G7 COUNTRY like Canada resigned a few weeks ago because he and his economic team have tried in futility to tame inflatio ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

#Frankie.When will your biased attitude end.You are too partisan and tribalistic.If you describe Dr Domfe in this way how will you describe the criminal Martin Kpebu.Or you will be fair to him because he is your fellow trokos ...

• Nonsense 9 months ago

Look at another stupid fool, NPP dogs talking about incompetent blind fool

• Kwaku Tee 9 months ago

Both NDC & NPP shd be ashamed of the price of Kenkey.What are the ingredients of Kenkey for it to be that expensive? Raw powdered Wheat (Samolina ) is one of the cheapest food in Russia & Ukraine bcoz they produce a lot of Wh ...

• Alberto 9 months ago

You see now. Who is in power now to do something about it. Your saviour Mahama should fix it.

• Geeman 9 months ago

Didn't you hear that the economy under the lilliput and his contingents has made it a crime scene . Where is your finance minister, and the ghosts names dealership gang. Cool down DJM is going to fix it for us, he started cha ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

It's only ndc members with the lower IQ will support JDM the same economy that Ur JDM was talking about increased workers pay with this ,12.5%,11%,4%+15cola =19%,23%,25%and 30% hmmmm fools the same economy increases cocoa pri ...

• Geeman 9 months ago

You mean the ghosts names workers or which employment are you talking about mr zombie.

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

Ofui what is the benefit of this increments when that same percentages found it's self in your leaders pocket and under their beds by inflating free shs figures putting in ghost names on pay rolls think deep odwan ba

• REBECCA 9 months ago

Akufo Addo is a failure. he brought shame to ghanaians. Akufo addo brought uselessness to ghanaians youth with outdated policies that leads us into this hardship. ghanaians are suffering while Akufo addo and his criminal org ...

• "Ghanians have short memories " JDM 9 months ago

See another brainwashed idiot. Your JDM is just a SCAMMER , Even He Himself still DOESN'T believe that He is now President of Ghana once again. He is NOT MENTALLY present..

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

Rebecca,shut up.There is no way you can compare the incompetent Mahama to Akufo Addo Not going far compare the state of the arts ambulances bought by Akufo Addoto the aboboyaa ambulances Mahama has just bought.Are you not ash ...

• Nana 9 months ago

I think Martin may be having mental issues lately,regardless of what he has achieved so far. People change over time mentally. Or he can take a rest away from the media for some time

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. .

• T 9 months ago

Mr. Kpebu.
    , is the fish price in Canada the same now as was in 2015. We are waiting for the price of kenkey. to come down in the next 4 months. If it doesn't, it means no growth.

• Kwasi 9 months ago

I feel sorry for Ghana!! Kenkey is 7 cedis so the the economy is in ICU..ahh. I think Martin kpedu needs mental checkup

• UK boy 9 months ago

So isn't true that this Kpebu is lawyer? I don't think so

• Wise 9 months ago

This Martin kpebu guy is soo politically drunk erh, no where were they selling kenkey for 7 cedis when npp was leaving office, ndc is in office so what are you talking about.

• Annie 9 months ago

I wonder oooo … which place in Ghana sells kenkey for 7 gh very big lie .. the highest is 5 gh … maybe he was buying his kenkey from restaurant

• Blay 9 months ago

Yes! Growth of the economy, becomes meaningless if it does not reflect in the pockets of the general welfare of the people. We don't eat economic jargons.

• Obuor 9 months ago

Two different things wai Mr Blay.
    Reread and comprehend the 2 things pls.
    I rest my case.

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba stupid animal U m all these and U and that stupid Gyampo was happy about the workers 10% fools

• Akufo Addo 9 months ago

NOBODY WITH A CONSCIENCE WILL VOTE FOR NPP
    Kenkey is GHS7.00 at my favorite joint at East Legon and the size has reduced considerably.

As for fufu, don’t go there! GHS10.00 won’t feed a 5-year. You must order for GHS2 ...

• Emma 9 months ago

What's the cost of a plot of land in Accra and has Acrra not developed? The fact that kenkey is GHC7 doesn't mean the economy hasn't grown.

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. If kenkey is 7 cedis, which political party is in government. In opposition, John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama said that he will reduce the price of kenkey to 1 cedi and ev ...

• Koti 9 months ago

In the very near future you'll be reminded of your comment, thanks to the internet. We accept kenkey is selling at 7 cedis, we want to see the price reduced. You are talking about hardship but I don't know if Ghanaians have e ...

• Seedorf 9 months ago

Mahama is a failure, he is always living in a fantasy world. Ghanaians have already regretted bringing Mahama back. Waste.

• Koo 9 months ago

Mahama is a sick governor

• Mahama Jnr. 9 months ago

With prayers from the pastors, nahuum batahuuns, ndc will overcome the challenges.

• Truth is Truth 9 months ago

To look back kenkey was 3 pesewas, then tro-tro was as the name is 6 pesewas. Compare that to the regime of your heart. Be frank instead of your vainglorious intentions

• Kwaky 9 months ago

Very ignorant legal practitioner.

• Kofi 9 months ago

Dr Domfeh's analysis is all about Hypocrisy

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiasem so Mahama has let goods and services go down so we know that the economy is growing and forget about data populist nonsense

• Koobi wura 9 months ago

The 38% is causing madness to the dead elephant

• Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago

If kenkey is 7ghc now,why do you continue to blame Akufo Addo?
    We are in the 3rd month of Mahama government and prices are skyrocketing and you blame Akufo Addo? Are we serious as a people?
    Mahama promised to reduce prices ...

• Ponitiffussy 9 months ago

Please kenkey is not 7 Cedis it is still 5 Cedis.everywhere. Stop encouraging them to increase it to 7 Cedis. Politicians !

• Agyeinkrumah h 9 months ago

Mr Martin please how old were you when your mother gave birth to you and how old are you and your children now so stop that propaganda thing's you thought all is like that

• Gideon Amissah 9 months ago

Kenkey 7 cedis is not problem create jobs

• NguFay 9 months ago

Politics is when you can tell the same story in different ways to fool different people at different times just to have your way.

Ghana is becoming very interesting politically.

• Book economy alone is not enough, we need a shift where it's translate in the lives of the people. 9 months ago

Book economy alone isn't enough, it's much equally translate into the lives of the people.

• Bismark 9 months ago

This people called Ghana Leaders has nothing good in mind to think about Ghana, rather only their Stomach