Mahama will bring kenkey to 1 cedi and add dumsor 9 months ago
Cement to 27 cedis and employ all the youth in Discos and ashawo business. The dollar will soon be 4 cedis, as well are artificially reducing interest rates on T-BILLS.
Dumsor is already back. This is real reseting of the ... read full comment
Cement to 27 cedis and employ all the youth in Discos and ashawo business. The dollar will soon be 4 cedis, as well are artificially reducing interest rates on T-BILLS.
Dumsor is already back. This is real reseting of the economy backwards.
Black man and stupidity 9 months ago
Wo maame tw3 apr) pr3ko
Horace 9 months ago
Stp the foolish politics and fix the country. You people are on the throne now. Stop referring us to the past please.
Aboa funu why Akuffo Addo couldn't fix only stealing NPP came to steal aponkye shut up for the sensible and competent Mahama to do the do
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
Odwan why did we vote for ndc kwasia man
Obi 9 months ago
LOOK AT THE NDC THIEVES TALKING RUBBISH
Aponkye m33 criminal Akuffo Addo gangster Akuffo Addo came to loot the nation agenda 111 where are the hospitals npp criminals
Emmanuel 9 months ago
The amount of money your government used to construct circle interchange, Akufo Addo constructed four interchanges with the same amount and you say he is corrupt. Hmmm.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago
Lamentations of NDC, Part 1&2 ! When at all will these lamentations stop
XYZ 9 months ago
What was your economy growth rate when your left in 2016 and the rate you inherited now. You left 3.2 there about and inherited 4.2 and you say 3.2 is better than 4.2? Please the reason we voted for you so fix it and stop the foolish comparison. Compared the reserves you left and the one nherited, also agriculture growth you left and what you inherited. I can go on and on. Your lamentations would not help. The economy indicators you left can not be compared to what you inherited.
Owusu peter 9 months ago
If the growth rate is less than what NPP left. We were paying our debts alright.
EKOW MARK 9 months ago
Hon Kwakye Ofosu must be reminded that the good people of Abura,Asebu ,Kwamankese concistuency did not vote for him to be doing propaganda for the NDC but to help bring development into the concistuency. We are reminding him that he's not going to be judged by the propaganda he will be doing for his party but by the development he brings into the concistuency.
Jack 9 months ago
Masa, be sincere to the fact. Stop the propaganda. Fix the economy if that is what you think.
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
LAMENTATIONS 1&2
YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 months ago
WHERE DID YOU GET THE 3 million dollars to purchase houses? Ghana is a joke. People like this are back in power. 3y3 as3m ooo!!!
Yaw 9 months ago
SO YOU ARE TELLING US THIS TO DO WHAT? YOU SAID YOU WILL PAY GHANA PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYERS SALARIES, WHERE IS IT?
SO SO LIE LIE NKOA
SO YOU ARE TELLING US THIS TO DO WHAT? YOU SAID YOU WILL PAY GHANA PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYERS SALARIES, WHERE IS IT?
SO SO LIE LIE NKOA
Frank 9 months ago
Big lier kwakye ofosu, one of big big lier in ghana this man
Gomido 9 months ago
Yaw, you have a depreciated brain. Monkeys are wiser than you.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Ghanians know NPP with their Lai's.
They are Shamelessly dishonest Nation wreckers.
Tetteh wiase 9 months ago
Will you shut up your dirty big mouth
Tetteh wiase 9 months ago
Mahamas bitch
Akwasi 9 months ago
OFosu kwarkye is throwing dust into our eyes. The growth rate, the size of the economy and the external reserves by Dec 2024 is way better than what NPP inherited by end of 2016.
No amount of data massaging or fudging wi ... read full comment
OFosu kwarkye is throwing dust into our eyes. The growth rate, the size of the economy and the external reserves by Dec 2024 is way better than what NPP inherited by end of 2016.
No amount of data massaging or fudging will change these fundamental facts.
Ayiku Stephen 9 months ago
Ofosu kwarkye can come again. And NPP were able to
achieve this feat after undergoing two major international economic shocks, the pandemic and Ukraine.
What international economic shocks did NDC administration suffer ... read full comment
achieve this feat after undergoing two major international economic shocks, the pandemic and Ukraine.
What international economic shocks did NDC administration suffer from 2009 to 2016? None and yet Mahama still mismanaged the economy and sent us to 1MF.
Raphael Abeam US 9 months ago
Please what was the growth of the economy when NDC left power as compared to NPP when they also left power
Gomido 9 months ago
The shameless Narcortic Peddlers' Party (npp) is still shivering from the ice-water cold bath they received from the last polls. It's why they are talking from the wrong side of their dirty mouths every time. If the NDC left a worse economy for them in 2016, how could the gangster and armed-robber Ken Ofori-Attah and his mafia godfather, the mother serpent of corruption Akuffo-Addo be able to borrow heavily from the international markets from the day, go, defaulted and leaving the economy in a junk state? What is the situation today? Can Ghana borrow again from those markets? The verdict is crystal clear.
After 9 years you expect same 9 months ago
Do you expect same after 9 years.
Solve the problems and stop the blame game.
We want you to follow your NDC manifesto and implement the campaign promises.
John 9 months ago
You said you can fix it so do and stop the excuses.
Chapter 4 9 months ago
Funny you knew all this economic indicators yet you promise heaven and earth use your brains to reset your stealing agenda
Koti 9 months ago
Baby with sharp teeth, we don't expect you to say anything different. Fix the economy and stop the lamentations. Why was Mahama called Mr. Incompetent then?
Super hot bite 9 months ago
Wo y3 kwasea, was gyimi paaa yie. If you cannot carry your goods don't push it to the carrying cloth on your head my friend. Fa wo gyimie ko do. Mahama knew he cannot perform yet he lied to get in. We are watching you , keep singing the national anthem of the economic woes na mo b3 te ne kankan. Ghanaians are quiet for now because the NDC just took over, but come 6 months from now is when you feel the heat on your buttocks. You wait and keep pushing your failures to the economy you came to meet like you are saying. Mo abobo adam.
Kofi Bobo 9 months ago
Keep talking the nonsense everyday and don't perform and you hear from us.
Edward 9 months ago
And so.... No lamentations. Carry on
Okyere 9 months ago
Stop the talking...You are in power
Truth is Truth 9 months ago
You left $6b reserve. Now to inherit $9b reserve which is better. Next year NPP primaries.The following year NDC primaries. The third year, Election Year. We shall observe which is which.
Kojois 9 months ago
Another useless and mouth rat. How can you compared 2016 to 2024. If these are the people who managing ghana today then ghana has long way to go. Low iq ndc
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
You exited power in 2016, after leading Ghana, into a IMF programme. You have returned to power with Ghana, on a IMF programme. The sooner citizens realise that neither NDC or NPP, have solutions to tackle our economic problems the better for all of us. Since 1992, both of these useless parties have failed to deliver long term economic prosperity & will continue to do so.
Sly 9 months ago
Stop this nonsense Mr ofosu, that's not what we want to hear.
We don't need unnecessary comparisons. Aboafunu
Stop your lamentation and fix it.
Quran is toilet paper. .
Dumsor is already back. This is real reseting of the ...
Wo maame tw3 apr) pr3ko
What was your economy growth rate when your left in 2016 and the rate you inherited now. You left 3.2 there about and inherited 4.2 and you say 3.2 is better than 4.2? Please the reason we voted for you so fix it and stop the ...
Hon Kwakye Ofosu must be reminded that the good people of Abura,Asebu ,Kwamankese concistuency did not vote for him to be doing propaganda for the NDC but to help bring development into the concistuency. We are reminding him ...
LAMENTATIONS 1&2
SO SO LIE LIE NKOA
Mahamas bitch
No amount of data massaging or fudging wi ...
What international economic shocks did NDC administration suffer ...
The shameless Narcortic Peddlers' Party (npp) is still shivering from the ice-water cold bath they received from the last polls. It's why they are talking from the wrong side of their dirty mouths every time. If the NDC left ...
Wo y3 kwasea, was gyimi paaa yie. If you cannot carry your goods don't push it to the carrying cloth on your head my friend. Fa wo gyimie ko do. Mahama knew he cannot perform yet he lied to get in. We are watching you , kee ...
You exited power in 2016, after leading Ghana, into a IMF programme. You have returned to power with Ghana, on a IMF programme. The sooner citizens realise that neither NDC or NPP, have solutions to tackle our economic proble ...