> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
Observer 9 months ago
Yes we accept each other but you will agree with me that God made man male and female and said it is good. So you can be who you want to be but don't infest our children with your sickness. Don't take homosexuality to our schools.
Roy B. 7 months ago
How about this then:
Hermaphrodites in Population
The term "hermaphrodite" is often used to describe individuals with both male and female reproductive organs, but the more commonly accepted term in scientific and medical ... read full comment
How about this then:
The term "hermaphrodite" is often used to describe individuals with both male and female reproductive organs, but the more commonly accepted term in scientific and medical contexts is "intersex." The percentage of intersex individuals in the population varies depending on the definition used. According to some sources, the prevalence of intersex conditions is estimated to be around 1.7%, while other studies suggest a lower rate of about 0.018%.
The discrepancy arises because some conditions, such as Klinefelter syndrome and Turner syndrome, are sometimes included in the broader estimate of 1.7%, whereas others argue that these conditions should not be counted as intersex.
It's important to note that the term "hermaphrodite" is no longer used in medical or scientific literature to describe humans, and the term "intersex" is preferred.
If god is the creator of everything, he also created intersex people.
(And in case you didn't understand this, NO, intersex is NOT a "lifestyle choice". It's something you're born with.)
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. U78743
EMPEROR NERO 9 months ago
OSOFO "SISI FIAAA ANIMAL..!!!" If you COWARDLY FOOLS of the NPP had firmly advised Akuffo Addo against the stance he took against God, you could have been spared the wrath of God. It's now too late to foolishly talking tough to Mahama as if you are any bold person; YOU ARE NOT, and God will add you to the batch of "religious infidels" who went about grabbing filthy money to say you are coming to build a cathedral for our Holy God. YOU NASTY, BEASTY FOOLS...!!!!!
Wwwe 9 months ago
Animal listing to wisdom small ndc lower IQ lol
Observer 9 months ago
Sor hor. You were afraid you will not get funding from development partners so your president refused to pass the bill. Has Trump not taken away America's money even though you failed to sign. You be here struggling with homosexualism with your children, the US and others have been to the moon and are exploring opportunities to go to Mars and other planets.
Joey 9 months ago
When will you stop your imbecility?
San Siro 9 months ago
Kwaseato kromfuor! Who is more of an imbecile than you @Joey & Akuffo Addo combined? Hopeless homosexual sponsors..... you see what God has done to you?? Next time......
Kwabena Gyam 9 months ago
Nana wanted the bill to be government sponsored. Sam George and others said no. Is it a display of hypocrisy.
Jules 9 months ago
Nana literally told Kamala Harris that the bill in its current form will not be approved when it comes on his desk. It has been on Nana`s desk for so long. Why did he not sign it?
Okyere 9 months ago
You fool too much
Matthew Nketsiah 9 months ago
Ntim what's scandalous about your this, the former president just refused to assent to the bill by the help of court issues. The current president is saying it should be a government sponsored bill and Ntim Fordjour the Reverend what's your problem.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
This one also called himself a Reverend? Wo mam3 tw3.
Zamata 9 months ago
Hmm nsem pií
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Your head is dead. Are you sure you are OK?
Rose 9 months ago
Your defeat make you people talk talk saaa
Tzoss 9 months ago
The unprecented and historic 38%-shellacking of the Nkwasiasem People's Party on 7th December 2024 has left an indelible chasm in the hearts and souls of every NPP member and sympathiser and corroded their brain cells!
Nmo ... read full comment
The unprecented and historic 38%-shellacking of the Nkwasiasem People's Party on 7th December 2024 has left an indelible chasm in the hearts and souls of every NPP member and sympathiser and corroded their brain cells!
Nmoa toliwa!
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
I believe this Nitim Forjour Man is smoking something seriously.
Why Akuffo Addo refused to sign the Bill? JDM will surely sign that Bill into Law just bring it up. Shameless, dishonest useless senseless Nation wreckers.
Okyere 9 months ago
Just like your dirty parents and siblings in.the village...kwasia
Wwwe 9 months ago
Animal it's Sam Ofuibiba goeage who HV taking something fools we are waiting for our so called men if God hmmm
Jude 9 months ago
Ntim Fordjour, stop this your religious bigotry. How much would the passage of the LGBTQ+ bill add to the GDP of Ghana? Would the passage alone eradicate poverty from Ghana? Stop this nonsense and teach your children to live the life you want them to live. And if all others do the same, there would be no need for any law. Instead of the LGBTQ+ law, spend your time to find ways to stop corruption that would prevent you the political actors from stealing from Ghanaians.
rkuyi6 9 months ago
thank you the article
Kwame 9 months ago
See, tell this Osofo to stop this juvenile propaganda, it doesn't fit well on him kraaaaa......
He should give us break and pray for God's mercies for
even trying to do politics with this.
See John Mahama’s position an ... read full comment
See, tell this Osofo to stop this juvenile propaganda, it doesn't fit well on him kraaaaa......
See John Mahama’s position and decision on this matter is solid and unwavering...
When the bill is finally passed and signed into law by Mahama, I WILL SEE IF THIS HYPOCRITICAL OSOFO WILL BE MAN ENOUGH TO APOLOGIZE.
Nii Adjei 9 months ago
I don't go back to my former girl friends that is why I couldn't have voted for John Ford mahama
San Siro 9 months ago
You are a filthy fool, @Nii Adjei kenkey & fish! You're such senseless womanizer, that is why you keep moving from one girlfriend to the other. You are already sick with AIDS. Stupid fool...........
Akwasi Donkor 9 months ago
NTIM FORDJOUR... why are you so stupid??? Only someone like Nana Addo can make you minister. It's incredible the level of stupidity you display every time. Wooow !!! For information the bill was not drawn by Mahama at first place. MORON.
Sheikh Ibrahim 9 months ago
That should tell you president Mahama is a smart person. Know that there are so many ways to achieve an objective. Nana Addo just demonstrated ignorance and arrogance to achieve nothing but stupidity,
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Mahama will also swerve it.
YAW ADJEI 9 months ago
To President Mahama: “Do not be deceived, God is not mocked”. You can’t play politics with God.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago
HOLD UR FUCKING HORSES. IT'S COMING ON STRONGER THAN U THINK, STUPID. DON'T PLAY IGNORANT MIND ON THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.
My friend shut up 9 months ago
Why didn't you force Akuffo Addo to sign. People like you are our problem in Ghana.You hide behind politics and loots from the poor. 8 can see no sensible person in NPP .
Medusa 9 months ago
I feel sick at the polical hypocrisy in Ghana. All those who pressed for the passage of the LGBTQ bill are suddenly quiet!
Ashley 9 months ago
Where is MP and now Minister Sam George who sponsored the Bill? It's surprising he has lost his voice on this issue.
Black Coat 9 months ago
@ Medisa. What do you want them to do? Dance on the streets? Or block the hospital road. Then contact Oliver Barker Vormawor your new friend. Kwasea
Kay 9 months ago
Always spewing nonsense....
Fghjkl 9 months ago
Ugly fool
Ugly fool
Foli foli 9 months ago
What is scandalous about what Mahama is saying that lets change the bill to government sponsored bill than the private members bill and get it passed into law?
Pee 9 months ago
Nobody is interested in what you say, give us a break. Mahama in his honesty will do what is right for Ghana. You and your government had all the power and time but did nothing.
Kojo 9 months ago
Still, eye zu! Enjoy your 100 years in opposition!
Slow 9 months ago
This guy again. Sometimes politics make people lose their sense of reasoning else why will this MP be engaged in this manner. Lol
Joey 9 months ago
Is this idiot calling himself a Rev in parliament? Doesn't he know that the bill that was passed and was not signed by Nebuchadnezzar has expired? So if the president says he wants a new bill to be introduced by government which he will sign, how is it scandalous?
Obiba 9 months ago
And you are not fit and not credible to utter this stupidity from your mouth. Do you think we have forgotten about what you, Fordjour said when this issue arose? You are one of the crooked people who do not make Christianity unattractive to people. Shut up over there.
Nuumo 9 months ago
Is this nigga also a poster?
I doubt it.
What do you need from the president?
Ain't you ashamed of yourself?
Gerrout you devil
I doubt it.
Gerrout you devil
Yaw, Accra. 9 months ago
Shut up Rev.
Ked 9 months ago
What is wrong with this fake pastor? Must he exhibit his stupidity everyday?
Kaya 9 months ago
It’s only unreasonable person who thinks that Mahama has sifted his position. He’s Csofo too…. Bcos of NPP party he has become a liar. Csofo …. Moko…
jesus 9 months ago
ACTUALLY, THIS GUY IS JUST ANOTHER NON THINKING, COCK SUCKING AND CHILD MOLESTING IDIOT IN PARLIAMENT. IS HE EXPECTING MAHAMA TO SIGN A DEAD BILL? THESE IDIOTS COLLECT ALL PARLIAMENTARY BENEFITS, BUT HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT THE ROLES OF PARLIAMENT!
SO YOU PEOPLE THINK IT IS NPP THAT YOU FOOLED? 9 months ago
The foot soldiers here should know it is Ghanaians they are talking to and not NPP. Once in power it is easy to forget who you are accountable to.
Gomido 9 months ago
How can you be a Reverend and a politician at the same time? Politicians are known to be hypocrites with double tongues while Reverends are the opposite. Either you are a charlatan Reverend or a good politician. You were very mute when your midget and mother serpent of corruption Akuffo-Addo refused to sign the bill into law, but you now have the audacity to challenge the Nation-Builder JDM. A true politician, indeed! How long is JDM in power? Idiot!
Code 9 9 months ago
Where is SAM GEORGE and ALGBAN GBAGBIN
Zab Bongo 9 months ago
What us more scandalous than a president that refused to assent to the bill pass by parliament then
You were quite but now you have found your voice
You could have convince your government then to assent to the bill,but yo ... read full comment
What us more scandalous than a president that refused to assent to the bill pass by parliament then
You could have convince your government then to assent to the bill,but you did not, because you were afraid
Abu D 9 months ago
You are ranting too much. Or the 2024 election defeat has caused you mental problems.
Kwaku 9 months ago
Nothing new or surprising about this. It is normal for politicians to say one thing in opposition and change their tune the moment they get elected. Wise up sir.
It is me 9 months ago
Whoever is listening to this fake guy must stop. According to him he can defend everything because he believes his auditors don't have the capacity to discern. He is fool and let remind him that Ghana is only made of ashanti akim thinking.
Some of us think faster than you guys and believe the prosperity of Ghana is not in the hand of few. Anyone who listens to must tell him that we listening to him and at the right time we will put him where he belongs. And I assure hi.m personally we will just do that. He is non entity.
Zamata 9 months ago
But it has to be relaid. It's only a fool who doesn't change his mind
Referendum 9 months ago
I no sure say this guy be Rev. Tweeaaaa!
Buluu 9 months ago
He thinks he is making sense
Onion 9 months ago
Ass.hole
Ass.hole
Nuumo 9 months ago
You this nigga.
The least said about you the better.
You this nigga.
Yes we accept each other but you will agree with me that God made man male and female and said it is good. So you can be who you want to be but don't infest our children with your sickness. Don't take homosexuality to our sch ...
How about this then:
The term "hermaphrodite" is often used to describe individuals with both male and female reproductive organs, but the more commonly accepted term in scientific and medical ...
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
OSOFO "SISI FIAAA ANIMAL..!!!" If you COWARDLY FOOLS of the NPP had firmly advised Akuffo Addo against the stance he took against God, you could have been spared the wrath of God. It's now too late to foolishly talking tough ...
Sor hor. You were afraid you will not get funding from development partners so your president refused to pass the bill. Has Trump not taken away America's money even though you failed to sign. You be here struggling with homo ...
You fool too much
Ntim what's scandalous about your this, the former president just refused to assent to the bill by the help of court issues. The current president is saying it should be a government sponsored bill and Ntim Fordjour the Rever ...
Hmm nsem pií
Nmo ...
Ntim Fordjour, stop this your religious bigotry. How much would the passage of the LGBTQ+ bill add to the GDP of Ghana? Would the passage alone eradicate poverty from Ghana? Stop this nonsense and teach your children to live ...
thank you the article
See John Mahama’s position an ...
NTIM FORDJOUR... why are you so stupid??? Only someone like Nana Addo can make you minister. It's incredible the level of stupidity you display every time. Wooow !!! For information the bill was not drawn by Mahama at first p ...
Ugly fool
Is this idiot calling himself a Rev in parliament? Doesn't he know that the bill that was passed and was not signed by Nebuchadnezzar has expired? So if the president says he wants a new bill to be introduced by government wh ...
And you are not fit and not credible to utter this stupidity from your mouth. Do you think we have forgotten about what you, Fordjour said when this issue arose? You are one of the crooked people who do not make Christianity ...
I doubt it.
Gerrout you devil
Shut up Rev.
ACTUALLY, THIS GUY IS JUST ANOTHER NON THINKING, COCK SUCKING AND CHILD MOLESTING IDIOT IN PARLIAMENT. IS HE EXPECTING MAHAMA TO SIGN A DEAD BILL? THESE IDIOTS COLLECT ALL PARLIAMENTARY BENEFITS, BUT HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT THE RO ...
How can you be a Reverend and a politician at the same time? Politicians are known to be hypocrites with double tongues while Reverends are the opposite. Either you are a charlatan Reverend or a good politician. You were very ...
You could have convince your government then to assent to the bill,but yo ...
Whoever is listening to this fake guy must stop. According to him he can defend everything because he believes his auditors don't have the capacity to discern. He is fool and let remind him that Ghana is only made of ashanti ...
Ass.hole
You this nigga.
Mahama will sign it AFTER Trump signs it........