ORAL is just talks . Nothing will come out it and nobody will be prosecuted. Why should Kwakye Ofosu tell Ghanaians that most of the suspects have run to countries that do not have extradition treaties with Ghana and so they can’t be brought back to face justice. This is just a joke and a ploy by the government to do nothing about the situation. Eventually Ghanaians will be informed that all the suspects are beyond our reach. This is a political gimmick. Ghana should establish extradition treaties with these countries to have all these criminals arrested and repatriated t face justice. Ghanaians are being taken for fools by these politicians. Ghanaians shouldn’t be surprised if the NDC says all the suspects have run away from the country. These politicians are making enemies of themselves and the youth will soon rise up against them.
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
You trust an NDC party at your own health risk.
NDC is the most corrupt political party in the history of Ghana
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
It is good they fled. Just send Jakpa there to kill them and fly back to Ghana. Npp is a criminal party full of bandits. Gbemelawo.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ofuibiba did U no a lady called Tramakol tell Ur stupid party Ndc to go and bring her back first hmmm
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
IT TAKES A CRIMINAL LIKE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO KNOW A CRIMINAL...TWEAA.
PUBLISH THEIR NAMES & PICTURES ,, WITHIN 72HRS 9 months ago
We have Ghanaians everywhere. Because of the internet and globalization, it’s easy to track down offenders.
Put up their names and their disgraceful families will start
Calling them…..
We have Ghanaians everywhere. Because of the internet and globalization, it’s easy to track down offenders.
Calling them…..
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Who needs an alien as you to support NDC? They are better than nppigs (CRIMINALS), just stop blowing hot air into the atmosphere.
To you NDC government, you ppl didn't wone the elections alone so be warned. Ppl did a lot of ... read full comment
Who needs an alien as you to support NDC? They are better than nppigs (CRIMINALS), just stop blowing hot air into the atmosphere.
To you NDC government, you ppl didn't wone the elections alone so be warned. Ppl did a lot of things for you to come back to power but try to play with ppl mind and see 2028.
Some of us want nothing but corrupt officials jailed and the development of Ghana. But truth be told, if nothing happens in this your second term JDM, NDC will go with you, we will not care, after all, you enjoy while the voter still suffers.
We want accountability from old government officials and the development of Ghana. Use the energy you are using to tell us this to bring them here and put them behind bars, nana bee, sam awuku, abroye, wontumi, afeya machete etc are all corrupt and in Ghana here, do the work and stop lamenting.
Adam 9 months ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
Yes, and also the AFRC,PNDC, and the NDC criminals who stole from Ghana and bought mansions for their families in Ontario, and were also involved in Bui Cement Blocks scandal. You know who l mean. Put him to trial too. You can’t because he is the biggest fraud and man at the top NDC hierarchy. Yes, l mean Asiedu.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. U763
Wwwe 9 months ago
Lol since when did U notice this hmm when will Tramakol come me to GH tell Ofosu to bring tamkola first hmm
Abass 9 months ago
KofSam as you called yourself, do you really know our country Ghana history? Do you know that Kwame Nkrumah was unable to transform Ghana to a first class or advanced country because of MATEMEHO, UP, and other Akan-Based political party or parties? Are you aware that those Akan-Based political parties made up of Ashantes and Akyems teamed up and formed those previous failed parties as one party, and rebranded as NPP? What you people in the NPP are doing is not surprised to those of us who know much about NPPs criminal histories. NPPs are bloody HARDEN CRIMINALS BEFORE, AND AFTER KWAME NKRUMAH'S ERA!!!
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Kwame 9 months ago
Been on going for years as I advised many times 1/ I said to government let me sit in the bank and see who is collecting the money . Give me 50% fur every arrest … total at that one was estimated at sane now the 50 million Also 2/ banks were in on it WiFi 3/ sone banks waiting a few years and noted account dormant then stole the money ..
Kwame 9 months ago
Look at the history every year we have found 200k ghost names blah blah …we have a new system to catch all ghost names blah blah . Some people are not even in the country and receiving a salary …some managers /directors just create employees and take money … sh@t hole
Tzoss 9 months ago
We will pay BOUNTY HUNTERS to hunt them down and bring them back!
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Ghanians now know the NPP as shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers party. Thieves and Lai's.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Lol ndc m not Ghanaians fools where is tamkola animals tell Ur party to go and bring her first hmmm
The most shameless are the TROKOSI AYIGBE Members who were part of the AFRC, PNDC, and the NDC are the most horrible criminals Ghanaians ever had.
.mr amin 9 months ago
Now you are in govt limit the propaganda, mention the names of those who flee and the countries the have flee to
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
NSA GHOST NAMES ? WHAT GHOST NAMES?? Smoke All of them Out. Have those doing a Runner Charged and Tried in Absentia with long term custodial sentences slapped on them to serve on their return. They will soon be back. There’s No COUSHY or Safe place for them Outside GHANA.
John 9 months ago
Come out with their names
Tweaa 9 months ago
Is Sedona Tamakloe back yet ?
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ofuibiba go and bring back tramakol ofuibiba
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 9 months ago
IT IS INTENTIONAL, YOU NDC ACTED TOO SLOW AND BARKING LIKE TOOTHLESS DOGS. WE KNEW YOU ARE GOING TO BE A DISAPPOINTMENT TO GHANAIANS. SEE WHAT SOUTH AFRICANS DID TO JACOB ZUMA,
HOW MANY HAVE FLED AND CAN YOU TELL US THEIR NAMES. WE DON'T WANT ANOTHER CASE OF SOMEBODY CALLED ALHAJI HAS FLED 9 months ago
There is this lady said to be with the Black Queens in Morocco and is due to return. You sed Ken Ofori Atta fled to America. So are America and Morocco non extradition countries? If not, then who and who is Kwakye talking about? Mahama should stop playing games and be straight with Ghanaians.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer an
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ras 9 months ago
Bullshit. Why did u leave the borders and airport free for all to flee before taking action. Ghana is a joke. These scandals were no secret the perpetrators were known long before
Martin 9 months ago
They can even go and hide under the sea, they will surely be arrested and account for these scandalous behaviours.
Obey 9 months ago
Where is sedinam tamakloe?
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Telling lies.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Telling lies.
Chapter 4 9 months ago
Bring Tamakolo ur former masloc convicted criminal back and jail her first. Lamination will kill u
System 9 months ago
Why are you wasting time to pick those who are in the country and walking around?
It seems to me that the talking has become too much. People are before court because they stole cassava or mobile phone and here you ghost n ... read full comment
Why are you wasting time to pick those who are in the country and walking around?
It seems to me that the talking has become too much. People are before court because they stole cassava or mobile phone and here you ghost names have been deliberately added to the payroll and all you do is talking.
People are in the forest day and night destroying our forests and all you do is talking.
People have set up PDS and fleece this country, you are there just talking.
A lot of heinous crimes have been committed against us as Ghanaians you are there.
Please we need ACTION, enough of the talking.
Hahahaha. Asiedu Nketsia, the Bui Dam Cement Blocks manufacturer and criminal is still in Ghana and now heads the NDC. How did he get money to purchase that mansion in Toronto for his family. I have seen the mansion before. It is damn glamorous. Do you think Canada will care to investigate how he got that mansion and is paying taxes on it? As for UNCLE SAM, forget about it. The least said about his criminal activities, the better as long as he and the rest who have properties there pay taxes. And nobody who has a very good retentive memory will invest with any serious business there or build properties there. Do you think we have forgotten what Boakye Djan, Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the Tsikatas and the SOGAKOKPE Mafia and Maniacs did to the reasonably rich in Ghana? Yes, blame the TROKOSI people for the predicament that Ghanaians have themselves in now. May they burn in the hottest part of Hell.
filiwa 9 months ago
No excuses whatsoever
Get them whatever means necessary
No excuses whatsoever
Ka na wu 9 months ago
Ofosu short man, bring back Tamakleo who was tried in absentia and sentenced to ten years jail term by a court of competent jurisdiction for stealing public funds. And you sit on this useless program call newsfile talking nonsense.Which court charge the people you accused of running away?tell your useless government led by an unintelligent and small brain GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE. Tell your stupid and primitive govern nonsense Gymeii saaaaa na four years aba. Nkwasiafo government. Tweaasa
Ka na wu 9 months ago
Ofosu short man, bring back Tamakleo who was tried in absentia and sentenced to ten years jail term by a court of competent jurisdiction for stealing public funds. You sit on this useless program call newsfile talking nonsense.Which court charge the people you accused of running away?tell your useless government led by an unintelligent and small brain GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE to Stop this stupid and primitive way of governing nonsense and give the people what you promise them.Gymeii saaaaa na four years aba. Nkwasiafo government. Tweaasa
Jah 9 months ago
NDC is useless just like the previous government. They should have stopped all previous government appointees not to leave the country and seize their passports . These Ghanaian politicians are all the same we are not going to see any change or anyone convicted for looting this country mark my words
Benny 9 months ago
Who are the culprits, which countries have they run to...We have matured pass this political games..name them,name the countries they have escaped to..
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 9 months ago
IT IS NONSENSICAL TO SAY THAT THE CRIMINALS FLED!
Our politicians must realize now that there is a limit to patience. Ghanaians are becoming increasingly inpatient to see those who criminally ran Ghana down punished. We as a nation are not ready to tolerate the dishonest politics of both the NDC and the NPP.
The affairs of Ghana have been handed over to the NDC and for now they cannot tell us that they were sleeping when those THIEVES LEFT THE COUNTRY. EVERY MEANS MUST BE EMPLOYED TO ENSURE THAT THOSE NATION WRECKERS ARE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE. THE NDC MUST BE WARNED THAT GHANAIANS WOULD HEARTLESSLY PUNISH THEM DURING THE NEXT POLLS IF THEY PLAY THE GAME OF YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRATCH YOUR BACK WITH THE NPP.
ATIAFU 9 months ago
Is a lie. They have no issue deal.with hence
Visita 9 months ago
This man thinks he is clever. He's trying to distract peoples attention from what is going on in the country right now.ie the lawlessness of NDC supporters, friends and family appointments, discontinuation of high profile cases involving top NDC officials, the second coming of dumsor etc etc. If they think that they can use diversionary tactics to fool Ghanaians, they better wise up
Edward 9 months ago
These suspects fled very recently. What were you doing all this while? Is this another fiasco?
You have been talking about this NSS scandal and never did anything. Now they have ran away, you are ranting. About what?
Shut u ... read full comment
These suspects fled very recently. What were you doing all this while? Is this another fiasco?
You have been talking about this NSS scandal and never did anything. Now they have ran away, you are ranting. About what?
Shut up. From the way I see things, the NDC has very weak security and fewer thinkers.
The last time, we were told Ken Ofori-Atta had also fled, only to be informed by his lawyers that you actually gave him permission to travel!
So, what is actually happening?
All your suspects will end up fleeing.
What a porous security architecture we have in this very NDC government.
Sad. Sad. Sad.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Felix,I’m begging you in the name of the Almighty on my own behalf and on behalf of all humble Ghanaians to tell us the names of the ghost names manufacturers and the countries they have fled to,failure to do that means you are feeding Ghanaians with blatant falsehood,you know you don’t have a good name already,having been caught in the arms of another man’s wife in her matrimonial bed and stealing money your party leaders sent you with.You knew that money was from a questionable source so nobody can do anything to you and truly JM took you to his office as a beloved son in whom he is well pleased,my NDC members in AAK constituency were also pleased with you and happily made you their PC and today you are their MP,JM has conveniently changed Ministry of information to Ministry of Communication for you as a reward for all your evil shenanigans.It appears your rewards have made you swollen headed and so you don’t even think about what you tell Ghanaians because we freely voted for your party and against somebody whose picture was not on the ballot so carry on.
John 9 months ago
My friend stop your noise ok, when did ghost names started???? Ghost names was there why NDC Mahama was in Power but NDC do nothing about, It took Bawumia to to brought Ghana Card to fight against the ghost names. Do you know ghost names NPP removed from the system??So stop your Propaganda.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago
Look at the devil's mouth. You know the names and their identities, pursue them and bring them to book. By the way, is it true that the NDC shielded Kervin Taylor and provided security for him during his recent visit when there were multiple arrest warrants on him?
ORAL is just talks . Nothing will come out it and nobody will be prosecuted. Why should Kwakye Ofosu tell Ghanaians that most of the suspects have run to countries that do not have extradition treaties with Ghana and so they ...
Calling them…..
To you NDC government, you ppl didn't wone the elections alone so be warned. Ppl did a lot of ...
Exactly!
Yes, and also the AFRC,PNDC, and the NDC criminals who stole from Ghana and bought mansions for their families in Ontario, and were also involved in Bui Cement Blocks scandal. You know who l mean. Put him to trial too. You ca ...
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
KofSam as you called yourself, do you really know our country Ghana history? Do you know that Kwame Nkrumah was unable to transform Ghana to a first class or advanced country because of MATEMEHO, UP, and other Akan-Based poli ...
Been on going for years as I advised many times 1/ I said to government let me sit in the bank and see who is collecting the money . Give me 50% fur every arrest … total at that one was estimated at sane now the 50 million ...
Look at the history every year we have found 200k ghost names blah blah …we have a new system to catch all ghost names blah blah . Some people are not even in the country and receiving a salary …some managers /directors j ...
NSA GHOST NAMES ? WHAT GHOST NAMES?? Smoke All of them Out. Have those doing a Runner Charged and Tried in Absentia with long term custodial sentences slapped on them to serve on their return. They will soon be back. Th ...
There is this lady said to be with the Black Queens in Morocco and is due to return. You sed Ken Ofori Atta fled to America. So are America and Morocco non extradition countries? If not, then who and who is Kwakye talking ab ...
Bank f ...
Telling lies.
It seems to me that the talking has become too much. People are before court because they stole cassava or mobile phone and here you ghost n ...
Hahahaha. Asiedu Nketsia, the Bui Dam Cement Blocks manufacturer and criminal is still in Ghana and now heads the NDC. How did he get money to purchase that mansion in Toronto for his family. I have seen the mansion before. I ...
No excuses whatsoever
Ofosu short man, bring back Tamakleo who was tried in absentia and sentenced to ten years jail term by a court of competent jurisdiction for stealing public funds. And you sit on this useless program call newsfile talking no ...
Ofosu short man, bring back Tamakleo who was tried in absentia and sentenced to ten years jail term by a court of competent jurisdiction for stealing public funds. You sit on this useless program call newsfile talking nonsen ...
NDC is useless just like the previous government. They should have stopped all previous government appointees not to leave the country and seize their passports . These Ghanaian politicians are all the same we are not going t ...
Our politicians must realize now that there is a limit to patience. Ghanaians are becoming increasingly inpatient to see those who criminally ran Ghana down punished. We as a ...
This man thinks he is clever. He's trying to distract peoples attention from what is going on in the country right now.ie the lawlessness of NDC supporters, friends and family appointments, discontinuation of high profile ca ...
Shut u ...
Felix,I’m begging you in the name of the Almighty on my own behalf and on behalf of all humble Ghanaians to tell us the names of the ghost names manufacturers and the countries they have fled to,failure to do that means you ...
My friend stop your noise ok, when did ghost names started???? Ghost names was there why NDC Mahama was in Power but NDC do nothing about, It took Bawumia to to brought Ghana Card to fight against the ghost ...
Look at the devil's mouth. You know the names and their identities, pursue them and bring them to book. By the way, is it true that the NDC shielded Kervin Taylor and provided security for him during his recent visit when the ...