Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. U76843
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
No punishment for crime. Why won't anyone steal? Steal everything, food, clothing, gas etc and save your money
Tzoss 9 months ago
The akyempanzee with no neck and no certificate has turned the Sinking Fund into a Stinking Fund. Shame!
MoonGod 9 months ago
useless, idiotic thieves akyempazees !! recover the loot from them
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Mahama, once-upon-a-time, told Ghanaians that he had chewed all the meats leaving the bones for the incoming government so, why is this man crying?
We were told that NPP left only five hours of fuel for the nation so, wha ... read full comment
Mahama, once-upon-a-time, told Ghanaians that he had chewed all the meats leaving the bones for the incoming government so, why is this man crying?
We were told that NPP left only five hours of fuel for the nation so, what is new again? Why can't these fools tell Ghanaians that Nana had sold Ghana for pesewas?
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
Hey, SHAMELESS & HOPELESS NPP VAGABOND @PELICLES..!!!! I can see that your pain and anger is now at the high octane level, so be careful you don't die before 2028. Those massive and uncountable blows that you received last December should have made you to be sober and reflective by now, but the WILD ANIMAL in you makes you think that going MAD & BEHAVING FOOLISHLY LIKE AFENYO MARKIN in parliament is rather the way to go. You go cry saaaaaaa... nothing will happen! We are cruising down the political highway right until 2084, so sit up well, YOU NASTY FOOL.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
The signature song of all NDC goons is just insults, nothing but unrelenting insults on their fellow Ghanaweb visitors. Who became president in Ghana when Mills died to the year 2016, and what did we see, paradise? Yes, Ghana was paradise from 2012-2016 when the IMF placed an embargo on hiring, salary/wage freeze etc.
John Mahama is nothing new to some of us but a brand new something to others.
SOTOMAYOR 9 months ago
@Pelicles, this is the time for you NPP people to take a back seat and reflect deeply. Unfortunately, you people are rather rushing with all your daily unwarranted criticisms. I really believe that you people still don't know the level of massive anger that the masses had against your past government, especially when they saw and lived through some of the most offensive opulence and thievery that occurred under Nana Addo. And some of those criminalities are what we have just started seeing at the National Service Authority establishment. Mind you also, that people still haven't forgotten about the lavish lifestyle that Akuffo Addo adopted, by hiring very expensive and luxurious private jets simply to be flying around. And whilst the masses were complaining, some of you people (including @Pelicles), rather came out insulting them, asking whether we wanted the former president to walk to his destination! Alas, are we not seeing John Mahama flying our presidential jet today?? And that means that you people actually chose to be insolent, sarcastic and wasteful, at a time when people were seriously famished. So, go back and take a deep breath, because GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE PAINS YOU INFLICTED UPON THEM YET. You need to simply know that it is way too early for you NPP fanatics to be shouting and criticizing this new government so unnecessarily!
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Who was president in Ghana when Mills died, and his records are what? Did he make Ghana a paradise nation where every Ghanaians worked? Under whose presidency did the IMF placed injunction on hiring, wage/salary freeze etc?
... read full comment
Who was president in Ghana when Mills died, and his records are what? Did he make Ghana a paradise nation where every Ghanaians worked? Under whose presidency did the IMF placed injunction on hiring, wage/salary freeze etc?
John Mahama is nothing new to me, and I see him as the man who told Ghanaians that he cannot think through issues meaning, he is a fool, very foolish.
Chief Tunde Idiagbon 9 months ago
How long can you keep crying like a MAD DOG, gyimifuor ba @PELICLES? You may not know, but you are grieving and bleeding very badly! Let me tell you this: The NDC guys all went back quietly and silently when your stupid & mentally-retarded ex-president Akuffo Addo was mistakenly elected in 2016. They never showed their pain anywhere like you are foolishly doing with your fellow diseased animal (Afenyo-Markin). You are adding more stress to your pains, so shut your rusty beak and learn how to reflect!
MoonGod 9 months ago
foolish pellicles
UK boy 9 months ago
Blame game criminals ndc
German Boy 9 months ago
NPP... Ghana's National Service Armed Robbers. They have all fled the country. In 2028, their vote percentage will come down to 18.2%.
Kwabena Damptey 9 months ago
Hmmmmm these sycophants they are all over the place want to be heard by the President
Zion Train 9 months ago
Foolish boy @Kwabena Damptey! We saw much bigger sycophants & buffoons under your stupid Kyebi lunatic baboon only recently. Thankfully, Ghanaians have driven them all out into the Nimiri forest. Congratulations, my people!
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
DUMSORHENE once said he has chewed the meat to it’s bone so which money where you expecting to come and meet? They’ve started with the excuses for their pending failure…stop the lamentations and deliver on your campaign promise.
Chief Tunde Idiagbon 9 months ago
I am asking you once again... stupid boy talking about dumsor! How long can you keep crying like a MAD DOG, gyimifuor ba ? You may not know, but I say you are grieving and bleeding very badly! Let me tell you this: The NDC guys all went back quietly and silently when your stupid & mentally-retarded ex-president Akuffo Addo was mistakenly elected in 2016. They never showed their pain anywhere like you are foolishly doing with your fellow diseased animal (Afenyo-Markin). You are adding more stress to your pains, so shut your rusty beak and learn how to reflect!
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Donatus 9 months ago
But who was that wearing a Richard Mille watch? Who?
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Always complaining. Stupid NDC.
Nonagon 9 months ago
Stupid NPP animal. Take this lotto number and go and stake, it will help with your bad election bleeding. The numbers are... 38 & single 2. I hope you get me right. Kwaseato like you.....
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
KKK 9 months ago
Aren't we sick and tired of these lamentations ? JDM has set up numerous committees for this or that just to retrieve what has been looted by the previous government appointees. The accusations and counter accusations are just too much in our ears as we want to see actions but not words. It's said action speaks louder than words. If the one wearing expensive wristwatch hasn't been found culpable then what's your problem ? Let the laws of the land take its course or you keep quiet as the lamentations and accusations are too much.
Korb 9 months ago
How can d law take it course when the perpetrators themselves have run away bro? Its only in ghana that so called genuine piliticians run away when the bell of corruption is rung at the gates. I would have stayed and defended myself once am sure am innocent. We shouldnt let politics trigger our emmotions and blind our common sense as Ghanaians. Corruption and its assiciated cankers must be frowned at irrespective of which political party we are affiliated with. Am a sympathiser of ndc though but i will not praise any corruption under ndc. Am sure that u have not benefited personally from the nss scandal and i advise that you disassociate yourself from it
Let love lead.
Where is your sedina Tamakloe Atinnoui 9 months ago
Matlock money is chilling in the US what are you talking about
Batuta 9 months ago
Expect to be inundated with foolish speeches everywhere when you are being ruled by clowns.
Gustavo 9 months ago
The real clowns were sent packing home with their miserable 38.2% last December. Ofuii
QuoDZO 9 months ago
And even the professor, who is highly learned and should know and do better even descended into the gutters because of cheap political points.
His worth is now lower than an undergrad. He is sunk himself lower than the Si ... read full comment
And even the professor, who is highly learned and should know and do better even descended into the gutters because of cheap political points.
His worth is now lower than an undergrad. He is sunk himself lower than the Sinking Fund.
QuoDZO 9 months ago
His worth is now lower than an undergrad. He sunk himself lower than the Sinking Fund.
Ofori Agyemang 9 months ago
This is the moment I realised that, all those advising Nana Addo financially were bad. I mean , we keep big money in the sinking funds as a way to guarantee loans and better borrowing terms . This is Ghana Saving Account.
Sammy 9 months ago
Your are a liar. There are other sinking funds. Mahama lied. He used only one sinking fund account to fool idiots like you.
Slim 9 months ago
So, why have you wickedly piled up your payment of debts owed to our contractors and totalling Ghc 52 billion cedis, you senseless idiot
Kwame 9 months ago
The SONA by Mahama contained a lot of inaccuracies. Is that how we want to deceive Ghanaians?
Traxxx 9 months ago
Shut up there, Kwame bodamfuor. Wait until 2084 nefore you come and give us your stupid lectures
Osei 9 months ago
NDC builds Ghana while the Npp destroys Ghana, it's clear to see!
John Martin 9 months ago
Politicians are really liars
NDC sold the port! 9 months ago
This guy must stop parading himself as a professor when he does not have even 10 papers!
Your Stupid Mother Sold The Port 9 months ago
Let Akuffo Addo confirm with certificates if he's indeed a lawyer. W'ano tsakaaa wae!
NDC sold the port! 9 months ago
Thanks for hurling insult at me!
Akuffo Addo is pathological criminal 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo set this criminal trap for Ghanaians long ago.The trap work for him in 2017.And he used the opportunity to loots everything from Ghanians to his families and cronies.Akuffo was packaged by bunch of criminals and sold to Ghanians and we foolishly bought it by mistake.Akuffo Addo is an animal.
Okyere 9 months ago
When did Khalid become a prof
Poppillo 9 months ago
He became a Professor the day Akuffo Addo found his law certificate
Bilala 9 months ago
Nonsense you wanted to rule Ghana badly , now go and rule. Who should leave money for U to come chop. Make Ur own
Nero 9 months ago
You NPP vagabonds can really talk stupid. Chaaiiii
Enyo 9 months ago
Professor of propaganda!! Education apparently hasn't taken the stupidity from this fool!! Laying the ground to steal!!
San Siro 9 months ago
Still bleeding after two long months of electoral thrashing..???? Ooooo @Enyo mumu! Massa, grow up. Your cries are becoming too loud now
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
Posterity will never be kind with Akuffool Addo
Oooooooo 9 months ago
Schooling gives knowledge but not wisdom. If we know the NSS director has stolen public funds he/she should arrested and tried.
According to AFRC and the PNDC the evidence of corruption was the size of one's stomach and man ... read full comment
Schooling gives knowledge but not wisdom. If we know the NSS director has stolen public funds he/she should arrested and tried.
According to AFRC and the PNDC the evidence of corruption was the size of one's stomach and many people were jailed or killed because of the sizes of their stomachs. A worthy professor should not talk like this. This is ' afuru b3hw3 logic. Please talk facts but not nonsense. After four years you will look speaker than today and if you are judged by your shirts and wrist watches you will not be happy. Please speak politely, polish your thoughts and ideas as a learned people. Do not talk like the twoooboyiii boys.
Kofi 9 months ago
Becoming a disgrace and a laughing stock. Respect your professorship don't let politics direct your talks be professional
Kojo 9 months ago
This is not a proper professor. He is suffering from verbal diarrhea. Another good-for-nothing person.
Mongolia 9 months ago
Compare him to your certificateless Akuffo Addo and tell me who deserves to be a president. Ofuii
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
We were told that NPP left only five hours of fuel for the nation so, wha ...
Hey, SHAMELESS & HOPELESS NPP VAGABOND @PELICLES..!!!! I can see that your pain and anger is now at the high octane level, so be careful you don't die before 2028. Those massive and uncountable blows that you received last De ...
The signature song of all NDC goons is just insults, nothing but unrelenting insults on their fellow Ghanaweb visitors. Who became president in Ghana when Mills died to the year 2016, and what did we see, paradise? Yes, Ghana ...
@Pelicles, this is the time for you NPP people to take a back seat and reflect deeply. Unfortunately, you people are rather rushing with all your daily unwarranted criticisms. I really believe that you people still don't know ...
How long can you keep crying like a MAD DOG, gyimifuor ba @PELICLES? You may not know, but you are grieving and bleeding very badly! Let me tell you this: The NDC guys all went back quietly and silently when your stupid & men ...
foolish pellicles
Blame game criminals ndc
DUMSORHENE once said he has chewed the meat to it’s bone so which money where you expecting to come and meet? They’ve started with the excuses for their pending failure…stop the lamentations and deliver on your campaign ...
I am asking you once again... stupid boy talking about dumsor! How long can you keep crying like a MAD DOG, gyimifuor ba ? You may not know, but I say you are grieving and bleeding very badly! Let me tell you this: The NDC gu ...
Aren't we sick and tired of these lamentations ? JDM has set up numerous committees for this or that just to retrieve what has been looted by the previous government appointees. The accusations and counter accusations are jus ...
How can d law take it course when the perpetrators themselves have run away bro? Its only in ghana that so called genuine piliticians run away when the bell of corruption is rung at the gates. I would have stayed and defended ...
His worth is now lower than an undergrad. He is sunk himself lower than the Si ...
His worth is now lower than an undergrad. He sunk himself lower than the Sinki ...
Akuffo Addo set this criminal trap for Ghanaians long ago.The trap work for him in 2017.And he used the opportunity to loots everything from Ghanians to his families and cronies.Akuffo was packaged by bunch of criminals and s ...
According to AFRC and the PNDC the evidence of corruption was the size of one's stomach and man ...
Loose talker. Cheap fool.