Rest in Peace Sir. We Brough nothing to this world and we will take nothing out of this world. You did your best. Rest and rest well. You inspired and helped many
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
BNI 9 months ago
Don't worry your trucks would be uncover soon no matter where you are hiding I'm been documenting all your comments on all platforms where you always incite religious hatred.
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
Iniesta 9 months ago
U foool paaa o. Why do u insult
Masa repent
Masa repent
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
I thought this man died a few years ago? God's mercy be on you sir, that's the ultimate goal of everyone - to attain God's Absolute Mercy.
Life 9 months ago
Hmm,if you are a non fanti married to a fanti woman,being pampered with her fake smiles,fake love,fake food,everything fake cos you are blind dumb and will not wake up,pity you.you are not happy yet pretend,you are always unwell and sick yet you pretend.she will prolong your illusion while she and her family scheme,milk all your properties etc then at the right moment when your brains become jelly fxck,they get rid of you laughing all the way to the bank.all of your monies,properties,will be used to find and assist all her relatives,cos you have been a silly spineless cow.
W'agyimi 9 months ago
Did you expect an over 90 old man to live till when? Kwasia
Oklemekuku 9 months ago
Fante food no be fake ooooo. Edzeban papa bi
Akufo Addo 9 months ago
GOD SAVED ME FROM A FANTI WOMAN
No non-Fanti man survives to 60 with a Fanti woman. She will increase the salt and MSG in the food she serves you - but she won’t eat that. And she will bring her mother and relatives to live with you and soon you will be the micro minority in the house. Soon, worries combined with unwholesome food will see you off to your early grave by 50.
Fear Fanti woman.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. U76743
THISISME 9 months ago
S3 Asa!!!!
S3 Asa!!!!
Nana 9 months ago
RIP SIR, there is an end to everything, naked we came naked we shall returned
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
Why rush to publish something you don't have details. RIP sir. You made your mark.
Stone GH 9 months ago
Some of you are ignorantly idiots
Enyo 9 months ago
Why express your condolences after your condemnation of the publication…why legitimise what you have doubt about?
Donatus 9 months ago
My condolences. Rest well.
Bsh 9 months ago
INNAILLAHI WA INNAILLAHI RAJUOON
Honest 9 months ago
May the Almighty Allah forgive his sins and grant him Paradise
.com 9 months ago
After the wife had kicked him like a football. May he rest in perfect peace in the Lord.
Saige 9 months ago
Now she is free to chop her small boys and his money!
Small-Boy Haters! 9 months ago
Some of you just hate small boys for nothing. Is it because you cannot get your oldman up to do what is necessary?
Saige 9 months ago
Why is a toerag like you still allowed here when people are talking?
Why?
Why?
Small-Boy Haters! 9 months ago
Go drink some fermented atdwe-milk you limp-dicked jackass!!
Bombaa 9 months ago
If you are an old man and you marry a young woman what do you expect?
Ibidun 9 months ago
Saa sa. Rest thee Alhaji. May the Almighty Allah Grant you Eternal Rest. Journey on Alhaji. Rest assured.
Ay 9 months ago
May Allah grant you Jannatul Firdaus sir
Hassan 9 months ago
Finally his corrupts up to good Npp wife has got him 9 months ago
Condolences to you Alhaji,Sorry for your Mishaps with shiftless ungrateful Npp female Nazi wife of yours.
Adanko 9 months ago
RORO paaaaa I have always respected the modesty of this man . Old age wasn’t fair to him . We must all take marriage as a serious business . We mostly consider the sexual aspect of marriage . That is wrong . Look out for a real “mother” to marry . The most painful thing to endure is be disrespected and ordered around like a baby by your wife when you are infirmed
Asare Invisible 9 months ago
What his wives wanted has come to pass. Now, they can take his possession of his sweat. Rest in peace,papa.
Buluu 9 months ago
That woman, so called wife can be happy now. Shame. Disgrace of a wife. Materialistic wife
Mad dog 9 months ago
I asked about this man just two days ago....oh life, rest well sir
Kojo Fordwuor. 9 months ago
Inna lillahi WA inna ilaihi rajiun.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Vanty of vanites. He and the Frenchman Vincent Bollore captured Tema port after paying bribe to Thief Mahama. Will he take all his buildings abnd bank accounts along?
Saily Haigh 9 months ago
KWASIA IN EUROPE, stfu!
Chief Tunde Idiagbon 9 months ago
Hey, odwann ba m33333... your name is actually *KWASIA IN EUROPE*. Who did you see capturing that Tema Port? Foolish boy! Go and tell your stupid mother that the visionary John Dramani Mahama has sensibly and economically expanded the Tema Port for all Ghanaians. He has caused the deepening of our quays, and has also caused the sea to be pushed further back to create dry land where container terminals have been built. The entire Tema port shines so brightly in the night with lighting everywhere, because work is carried out on a 24-hour basis. On the other hand, your stupid and mentally-retarded Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee, with a toothless mouth, filled with gallons of smelly saliva drooling down his mouth, took a whopping amount of $58 million dollars from our taxpayers coffers and shared this among he and his homosexual friends like David Adjaye. The only thing they could give Ghanaians was that massive hole that they have dug in the ground near the State House. Your ashawo mother wae...!!!!!!
Obey 9 months ago
It's this all life got to offer?
Adzexe 9 months ago
Finally time to grab his properties left, right, centre by witchcraft bitches is here. They have been praying for this day since and alas the devil have answered their prayers, now these bitches are tense in happy mood forgetting they too will die leaving behind what they are about to loot. Poor Banda !!! Mtcheew
Musa 9 months ago
Indeed a great man worth celebrating. Unlike the selfish leaders of our time. Example is the chimpanzee himself
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Koo Nimo, the musician said in one of his songs that "Nature has its boundaries and humans cannot over-step it". Death is part of creation as we should do our best to accept because no one can overstep nature's boundaries.
... read full comment
Koo Nimo, the musician said in one of his songs that "Nature has its boundaries and humans cannot over-step it". Death is part of creation as we should do our best to accept because no one can overstep nature's boundaries.
Alhaji Banda, we know is very old and should he live forever?
Citizen 9 months ago
Some of you express condolences as prayer for the deceased as if he is in a position to read the messages himself, sad.
Dallas 9 months ago
How did Bono benefit from this man? They get the money but will not turn back to support the region.
Musa 9 months ago
Pls he made his own money and had no responsibility for the region. Ask ur politicians who take ur taxes why they have left the country underdeveloped
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Atari 9 months ago
May His Soul Rest In Peace.
Kwam 9 months ago
May his soul rest in peace. He was a kid hearted man.
Joker 9 months ago
marlians marlians marlians marlians
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
TEACH IN CANADA..,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Masa repent
Hmm,if you are a non fanti married to a fanti woman,being pampered with her fake smiles,fake love,fake food,everything fake cos you are blind dumb and will not wake up,pity you.you are not happy yet pretend,you are always unw ...
No non-Fanti man survives to 60 with a Fanti woman. She will increase the salt and MSG in the food she serves you - but she won’t eat that. And she will bring her mother and relatives to li ...
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
S3 Asa!!!!
Why?
RORO paaaaa I have always respected the modesty of this man . Old age wasn’t fair to him . We must all take marriage as a serious business . We mostly consider the sexual aspect of marriage . That is wrong . Look out for a ...
KWASIA IN EUROPE, stfu!
Hey, odwann ba m33333... your name is actually *KWASIA IN EUROPE*. Who did you see capturing that Tema Port? Foolish boy! Go and tell your stupid mother that the visionary John Dramani Mahama has sensibly and economically exp ...
Finally time to grab his properties left, right, centre by witchcraft bitches is here. They have been praying for this day since and alas the devil have answered their prayers, now these bitches are tense in happy mood fo ...
Bank f ...
Uncle, rest in perfect peace.