It's illogical, it doesn't make sense - Atta Akyea slams Dominic Ayine over discontinuation of Saglemi Housing case

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Tzoss 9 months ago

See this akyempanzee too! Another one of the greedy baldheads with no shame!

ORAL will deal with you soon!

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

If anyone should be jailed for WILLFULLY causing financial loss to the state over the Saglemi Housing Project, it should be your boss (Akufo Addo) for deliberately abandoning a city-like estate to rot - if it wasn't for Hassa ...

• Massa you are a fool. Go way you there 9 months ago

Look at the face of an Akyem rat. What is your report on the COP Alex Mensah/Bugri Naabu/Dampare case. You silly fool with your ears like a rabbit. Shut up there

• Enyo 9 months ago

So why not charge him as well? Fools and apologists of propaganda in office!!

• Freewill 9 months ago

What's doesn't goes the npp way is often illogical. Did u atta akyea survived in that ministry? Why were u replaced? These guys erh!

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Kwasea. Look at this forking cretin. Even you who was caught squarely on phone, asking criminals to go fetch dead bodies from the mortuary to be spilled onto the streets in the Volta region to create the wrong impression that ...

• Felicia 9 months ago

He doesn't even paste. His mouth smells like shit. NPP ni aboa. Atta Akyea you an idiot without any sense in your stupid head.

• Akua 9 months ago

Felicia, what is the meaning of he doesn’t paste

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Just look at the face of another member of the family of apes, monkeys and baboons. Descendants of thieves and criminals and bandits. Gbemelawo.

• NPP is a criminal grouping with hollow men 9 months ago

Just look at the face of the man talking empty. He was made the Works and Housing minister in the first term of the mother serpent of corruption. He did nothing for the whole 4yrs and was booted out. That case fell solely on ...

• Allow the law to work 9 months ago

Atta Akyea is really on point... Justice must be served

• Athena- US 9 months ago

Is Atta Akyea too a lawyer?
    TWEAAAAA

• sul 9 months ago

YOU LACK COMMON SENSE

• Truth 9 months ago

Have you ever made sense urself?

• Joseph Akwa Yeboah 9 months ago

You did not have the capacity to finalise the for 8 years. What the hell do you expect?.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Look at this face, shameless, dishonest, wicked minded NPP.
    Why you didn't jail him in the past 8 years when you were in power? Is because there is nothing there for him to be jailed. It was only a political witch hunting.

• Slim 9 months ago

Go and eat grass, boy Atta Akyea

• Dominic Ayine must be careful 9 months ago

Dominic Ayine must grow up...he should allow the NDC people face justice

• Selective justice is not good 9 months ago

The whole world is watching the NDC must not divide this country by selective justice

• Atta Akyea is right 9 months ago

Collins must go to jail...Atta Akyea is right

• The Case must continue 9 months ago

Ghanaians don't deserve this... The case must continue

• Black Coat 9 months ago

Under which judge?

• Sumaa 9 months ago

Clear off, you wicked and arrogant lunatic.

• Peeved 9 months ago

Shut up you useless folks. You had 8 years to jail the culprits but did nothing serious because the culprits are part of your ruling class. This grand theft stick out like a thumb but who knows may be you all got a backhand t ...

• Shut Up! 9 months ago

Foolish boy what do you know about...Atta Akyea is a senior lawyer

• Saily Haigh 9 months ago

Yea, right, just like your Akuffo Addo, nmoa!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago

This ATTA- AKYEA Guy should just belt up. He had more than enough years to prosecute this case and he couldn’t even get to the beginning of this case. I doubt if this guy is capable of making a successful case in 25 years ...

• DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago

DUMSORHENE freed his fellow looters because he benefited from the loot. 200 million Donald Trump dollars shared by criminals who turn around and complain about corruption. They are back to create loot and share more

• Fghjkl 9 months ago

Why won't this bat looking fool give us a break??? Very silly and ugly!!!

• KB 9 months ago

Both of you all morther yass ndc / npp

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kaba 9 months ago

Atta Akyea Saglame. He used saglame to get the position of works and housingi mnister under Akufu Ado

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

Ayine will regret his ways.