This individual Duncan Williams is referring to. I beg to say; it sounds like it's koku anyidoho!!
Mr Pounds Man 9 months ago
Yes true Koku Anyidoho the traitor. Skin pain and a loser.
Sheik Mallam 9 months ago
Koku Anyidoho.
Yaw 9 months ago
PLEASE mention the person or SHUT UP!!! You like fouling the atmosphere with your nonsense and hide behind anonymity!! Like that, you engender needless speculation and finger pointing!! Behave properly!!!
@Yaw 9 months ago
I agree with you . There’s no need to tell us this story. Especially when you won’t mention the name.
Kwame - UK 9 months ago
Pure fiction. A typical populist pulpit talk. Admittedly there were some people around some the presidents that were wrongfully powerful but none had all the attributes he asserts. Over dramatizing as usual and cursing instead of praying for saving and salvation
Awuni Samba 9 months ago
Duncan Williams is in the habit of concocting stories. Why? Is this a story you must put out during such an important event? Why are you always creating confusion? This man sees all and everything about everyone but not his own. Did you see when your own marriage was going to collapse? What about that of your daughter? AND WHAT ABOUT YOUR SON WHO WAS PUT INTO REHAB? DID YOU SEE ALL THAT? IF NOT WHY NOT? I BLAME THE IDIOTS WHO FOLLOW YOU AND SPEND THEIR MONEY ON YOU. I ALWAYS SAY ONE DAY THE REAL ALMIGHTY GOD WILL CRACK THE WHIP AND WE WILL SEE THE COMPLETE RESULT. WE WILL ALSO REALIZE HOW WE HAVE BEEN FOOLED BY SOME SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WHO HAVE BEEN TO HEAVEN AND BACK. ANANSES3M NKOAAAAAAA. ONE DAY ONE DAY.
Kosi 9 months ago
He doesn’t have to…we all know it was Koku Anyidoho
Maputo. 9 months ago
Koku Anyidoho, your actions are now told as story for all to learn how not to be proud and haughty when in power.
Kwame - UK 9 months ago
Don’t make his head big. He was just reckless dubbed on wee. Just blew hot air.
Richie 9 months ago
The Bull
The Bull
Nananom Nyame 9 months ago
Bishop is telling Toly la No man associated with the president ever powerful and answering the president personal phone in Ghana . None of. Koku was close to Mills but not to that extent.
Joe 9 months ago
It is Koku Anyidoho...
Jon J 9 months ago
He wasnt on my mind.maybe
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Is this man a true man of God? Is he the Archbishop people refer to? His story appears false. It is not true. The president should not associate himself with story tellers. This is the kind of stories that must come from the mouths of drunkards and people who abuse substances. I am scandalized that this man told this cock and bull story when he had the privilege to have audience with the president of Ghana. What a wasted opportunity? Other people are seeking audience with the president to discuss sensible issues. But you spew rubbish when you have this raw opportunity to have dialogue with the president of Ghana. Never again should we entertain such nonsense in Ghana
Yaw 9 months ago
That person must surely be Gabby Otsre Darko(the unelected former Prime Minister)
Yaw 9 months ago
That person must surely be Gabby Otsere Darko(the unelected former Prime Minister)
Lee Pogas 9 months ago
Ananse story !!
Fiifi 9 months ago
JDM should be very careful. This man needs direct unfettered access to him to control him, hence this made up story. It is best practice to have access to a president controlled. Only direct family and close upper party official should have direct access to the president. All other contact should be through official channels and should be documented.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Even a child in ghana then knew it was Koku Anyidoho..the BULL who was latter bitten to death by General Mosquito.Pride comes befall fall.lesson to us all!
Tzoss 9 months ago
AND SO WHAT? Massa, you talk too much!
Nkonim 9 months ago
This is the pastor who was in "heaven" and met people using posh cars. He specifically mentioned one person he saw driving a mercedes. The German automaker has a plant in heaven. HAHAHAHA
.com 9 months ago
Don't use the tine and chance to create unrest situation in the country,you can only speak "with" the president and not to speak "to" him. You should have called the president back instead and not the other way run, use a polite way to do things.Do unto others as you want them to do unto you ,respect is reciprocal. Pastors are never GOD.With greater respect ,Pastor Duncan William.
Ibrahim Saani 9 months ago
So what's he up to, who's that person, what do we learn from this gossip.
Ghanaian pastors turned to be politicians.
This culture in Ghana must stopped
Donatus 9 months ago
Incomplete gossip, sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jon J 9 months ago
Its a riddle
Donatus 9 months ago
Hahahahaha, riddle? he should take that to Dan Afari Yeboah of "what do you know fame".
Sarkodie 9 months ago
All of you commenting on this issue are totally wrong. Koku Anyidoho did not have any issue with President Mills until he died. Moreso those who are mentioning Gabby Okyere Darko are also wrong because Gabby did not had any issue with Nana Addo till he left office.
If you guys want to know the person Duncan willams is talking about then it is no other person than the almighty VICTOR SMITH, the former chief of staff and special aide to President Rawlings.
Kosi 9 months ago
KOKU ANYODOHO
Kosi 9 months ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO
Tweaa 9 months ago
Listen to this one man church business man calling himself OSOFO
FTT 9 months ago
This pastor is a politician
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Instead of impressing upon John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to sign the LGBTQ bill into law which he said he will do in opposition, you are here narrating want-wit stories.
In Ghana, pastors too have become gods on earth. God have mercy on us all
Peter G. 9 months ago
This Senior man of God at times behave very immature. You are always seeking validation and entitlement. Those that are supposed to be preaching unity and peace are always tearing the nation apart and playing sychophancy. All in the name of touch not my anointed. Yabr3 mo.
K 9 months ago
Duncan-Williams paa.
You've gotten such an opportunity to preach the word of God and this is what you could say.
Just below the belt.
It's unfortunate.
Duncan-Williams paa.
You've gotten such an opportunity to preach the word of God and this is what you could say.
Just below the belt.
It's unfortunate.
Fghjkl 9 months ago
Proboscis monkey !
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
I don't believe this story. He just wants to blow his own horns
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
It was that sick guy asanti bediatuo, akofo adoo's brother.
We are sick and tired of people like you 9 months ago
Stop concocting stories and provide fact. It’s a shame someone comes to you as a man of God for forgiveness etc and rather you pray he suffers for his sins. Ain’t he Duncan William ashamed and childish for this type of story
Freemasonry so called pastor. 9 months ago
Occult man Duncan Williams.
IMAGINARY PRRESIDENT 9 months ago
IMAGINARY PRRESIDENT
ATIAFU 9 months ago
John Mahama , be careful with Duncan Williams. This man.man.is not an honest person. He is a religious fanatic.
Duncan.williams must be be blood to mention Kwaku Anyidiho's name. What will Duncan.willams earn by saying thi ... read full comment
John Mahama , be careful with Duncan Williams. This man.man.is not an honest person. He is a religious fanatic.
Duncan.williams must be be blood to mention Kwaku Anyidiho's name. What will Duncan.willams earn by saying this.. church members of Duncan Williams must think twice
Koku Anyidoho.
Pure fiction. A typical populist pulpit talk. Admittedly there were some people around some the presidents that were wrongfully powerful but none had all the attributes he asserts. Over dramatizing as usual and cursing inst ...
Duncan Williams is in the habit of concocting stories. Why? Is this a story you must put out during such an important event? Why are you always creating confusion? This man sees all and everything about everyone but not his o ...
The Bull
It is Koku Anyidoho...
Is this man a true man of God? Is he the Archbishop people refer to? His story appears false. It is not true. The president should not associate himself with story tellers. This is the kind of stories that must come from the ...
Ananse story !!
JDM should be very careful. This man needs direct unfettered access to him to control him, hence this made up story. It is best practice to have access to a president controlled. Only direct family and close upper party off ...
Don't use the tine and chance to create unrest situation in the country,you can only speak "with" the president and not to speak "to" him. You should have called the president back instead and not the other way run, use a pol ...
Its a riddle
All of you commenting on this issue are totally wrong. Koku Anyidoho did not have any issue with President Mills until he died. Moreso those who are mentioning Gabby Okyere Darko are also wrong because Gabby did not had any i ...
KOKU ANYODOHO
KOKU ANYIDOHO
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Instead of impressing upon John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to sign the LGBTQ bill into law which he said he will do in opposition, you are here narrating want-wit stories ...
This Senior man of God at times behave very immature. You are always seeking validation and entitlement. Those that are supposed to be preaching unity and peace are always tearing the nation apart and playing sychophancy. All ...
Duncan-Williams paa.
Just below the belt.
It's unfortunate.
Proboscis monkey !
Stop concocting stories and provide fact. It’s a shame someone comes to you as a man of God for forgiveness etc and rather you pray he suffers for his sins. Ain’t he Duncan William ashamed and childish for this type of st ...
IMAGINARY PRRESIDENT
Duncan.williams must be be blood to mention Kwaku Anyidiho's name. What will Duncan.willams earn by saying thi ...