How can you fund an economy in ICU? - Abena Osei-Asare questions Mahama's SONA

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Farouk 9 months ago

He is about to teach you how. Your priorities were wrong: ill intentions against the nation and the ordinary Ghanaian. You were making deals that would benefit yourselfs as politicians and individuals close to you. Money mean ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. .

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,...

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• Life 9 months ago

Did you hear what this Satanist is saying, she and her imps,minions put the economy in emergency intensive care unit....and questions how anyone can revive it. WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA BEYOND AID. Scoundrels corrupt wicked arro ...

• Joseph Mensah 9 months ago

I don't think so, go back and read her response again. The only way you can think straight and have a better conversation about issues is when you cut off the unnecessary insults and discuss the issues. Nobody is begging the ...

• Kotibrim 9 months ago

If you can't pay your debts, then are you not broke? Use your head

• John 9 months ago

God will purnish you and your generations greatly for your scams.

• Ben 9 months ago

I think your mother was crossed by a pig for u to insult the Quran

• Joseph Mensah 9 months ago

Tell yourself and the president to tone down and be measured in the kind of adjectives he is putting across. They may turn to Haunt and Hunt you both (The president and those enjoying it) You are meeting all your obligations ...

• Vanessa 9 months ago

@joseph mensah, you know what??.. sometimes eh ... pretend like you are not the only wise one and listen extensively. We don't need the President to tell us anything. Which same thinking Ghanaian doesn't know what they are al ...

• Ker 9 months ago

Very possible with the kind of economy you left behind.

• GHANA IS A FUCKED UP HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS. 9 months ago

GHANA IS A FUCKED UP HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING NPP AND NDC LEADERS.

OUR NATION HAS BEEN IN ICU FOR DECADES. THE LEADERSHIP ROT WILL NOT END ANYTIME SOON, JUDGING FROM THE LOW STANDARD OF SUCCESSIVE THIEVING AND FREELOAD ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

You and your useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo left the Ghanaian economy in an ICU. If you are not happy go to court. Gbemela.

• Tzoss 9 months ago

See mumu!

The unprecented and historic shellacking of the Nkwasiasem People's Party on 7th December 2024 has left an indelible chasm in the hearts and souls of every NPP member and sympathiser!

• ObuasiMan 9 months ago

Abena Osei-Asare mounts the podium to say what? Accept your party's defeat for bankrupting Ghana and leave Ghanaians alone, as they don't like the NPP.

• Ray 9 months ago

Abena Asare, shut up ok. U were in power when GRA hapless boss could not tell us how old he was at retirement. Stupid Abena Asare said his age is a private matter. I blame the illiterate and undiscerning villagers of Atiwa Ea ...

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago

Is this foolish woman trying to say Akoffo addo left us a strong economy? How foolish can one be? Should politics always be lies and propaganda? Shouldn’t this past election tell you the fact of your poor stewardship? Every ...

• Abena 9 months ago

Mahama wants to prepare our minds for the worst under his administration.

• Kotibrim 9 months ago

Just like nana Addo prepared you lot for use as cannon fodder!!!

• Pouv 9 months ago

U c arrogant criminal mindset? U mess up the economy,
    but still gt nerve to talk thrash. May ORAL find U.

• AKP 9 months ago

Madam are you on something? You called the debt-riden economy you left behind as a stable economy???

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

He has never told Ghanaians about the exact problems or the exact criminal management of the economy entails. Bring back the money you stole from the npp left over. Yamin was chasing bulllion vans here and there and hiding th ...

• Do iiit 9 months ago

Why did you go to imf if the economy was good?

• Ben 9 months ago

“Funding economy “in ICU is to reset it and bring it back on tract ,dummmy

• Tsotsoo 9 months ago

As for Ministry of Finance under NPP government please don't bring yourselves. You run the Ministry with impudence, no regard for humanbeings and reckless spending of taxpayers money. You will pay for it one by one. Thank you ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kb 9 months ago

Abena u are a disgrace to ur family nd the constituency u present for saying the economy is in a stronger position. When the money u stole runs out, u will start feeling how deteriorated the economy u left is

• Matey 9 months ago

She did not read literature, pardon her.

• Ojah 9 months ago

Bitch please, how do you nurse a patient in ICU back to health? Limited, very limited minds!

• Jagadu 9 months ago

You’re so stupid. Shut the up if you can add anything meaningful to the speech.

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

MY SISTER ABENA WHEN YOU CAN NOT PAY YOUR DEBTORS YOU ARE BROKE. GHANA IS BROKE BECAUSE NPP MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY FOR 8 YEARS . NPP COULD NOT BUILD AND COMPLETE ONE HOSPITAL IN 8 YEARS WHY. GHANA IS BROKE

• YEBOAH 9 months ago

NO WONDER AN AKYIM AND ANOTHER IDIOT. YOU FOOLS TOOK OVER THE MANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY AND THAT BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO PUNISHED GHANAIANS WITH HARSH AND UNBEARABLE ECONOMIC AND LIVING CONDITIONS. THE WHOLE GHANA WATCHED THI ...

• Kwame Acquaah 9 months ago

Madam Abena, I believe best way to fund an economy in ICU is to fund policies that can bring it back ti life! So, the funding is good medicine!!

Dr. Kwame

• Kwame Acquaah 9 months ago

Madam Abena, I believe the best way to fund an economy in ICU is to fund policies that can bring it back to life! So, the funding is good medicine!!

Dr. Kwame

• ObuasiMan 9 months ago

Madam Osei-Asare the banking sector asset growth must be adjusted for the non-performing loan ratio that has worsened to 24%. Banks will have to reserve for this and record lower profits in the near future.

• Tintempa 9 months ago

Going to Kumasi and along the way I see her bill boards in a galamsey infested community visible right from within the bus and I ask myself how on earth can a people do this to themselves and just next to these is her beautif ...

• Od 9 months ago

What of the debt's

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

The economy is in ICU because the economy is sick and will be receiving medicine from the looted lot. Get lost....